Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Notes & Flags » DS100SKPB » 10 Reviews

Post-it Pop-up Notes/flags Starter Kit - 3" X 3" - Yellow - Paper - 3m Ds100-skpb (ds100skpb) Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 10 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

All in one place

By Pudofmylife from Pittsburgh, PA, United States on 06/18/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love having my post-its and tabs all in one place. The design on this is easy to refill as well. Very sleek and looks great on my desk.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

SOoooo Handy!

By bjo2 from Stillwater, MN, United States on 06/12/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product is wonderful... I keep the little black container of notes in my purse and the other stuff on my desk... they get used every day!.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Time Saver!

By PookerPoker from Dallas, TX, United States on 05/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product is so helpful in saving time and money. Having the 3M-Post-it Pop-up Note and Flag Dispenser on my desk at work has made my productivity better. I do not have to look in drawers for a certain size of flag or try to find my Post-it Notes and discover that someone borrowed them and forgot to return them to me. The dispenser keeps all of my supplies ready and in one place. It is a great product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love this Dispenser

By Sakshisab from Undisclosed on 05/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love the Post-it Pop-up Note and Flag Dispenser as it has all things you need in one spot. Convenient .


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-it Note Pads, Flags & Tabs

By Chameleon from La Porte on 04/25/2014

Post-it sent me some post-it tabs and post-it note pads. I already expressed how nice the tabs were in another review strictly on tabs. I also would like to say how handy the post-it note pads are as well. They came in different colors and they are helpful for having notes in different categories. (ex. mom-red, dad-blue, sister-green, brother-orange Everyone- Purple etc.) They can also make great bookmark for different pages in books for homework assignments. I just find them handy and they never leave residue on anything you stick them onto.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Cannot open dispenser

By Norah from Undisclosed on 04/03/2014

I cannot open the dispenser. I saw online that you press down on the four black buttons but they do not move at all. Could you please send me a new one or provide further instructions?


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very handy

By Jere from Liberty SC on 10/07/2013

I've purchased at least 4 of these. I have them on every desk. They stay where you put them without marring the furniture. Very easy to load. Lots of colors to match your office color scheme.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Stylish but functional

By Kirstine from Undisclosed on 05/29/2013

I love this dispenser, it looks beautiful and works really well. The only issue I had was initially figuring out how to load it as there were no instructions! (You have to push the 4 black 'clips' on the surface in and down!)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Popup dispensers

By lilorca from Bend Oregon on 12/11/2012

Love the dispenser....it's nice to have it near at hand..so no searching


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

AMAZING!

By Candlady from St. Paul, MN on 08/16/2012

This is the perfect tool for any area of the home. Kitchen or office!! Easy to use and refill.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved