Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Notes & Flags Dispensers » DS330BK » 18 Reviews

3m Post-it Designer Pop-up Design Note Dispenser - 3" X 3" - Black, Clear (DS330BK) Reviews
3m Post-it Designer Pop-up Design Note Dispenser - 3" X 3" - Black, Clear (DS330BK)

3m Post-it Designer Pop-up Design Note Dispenser - 3" X 3" - Black, Clear (DS330BK)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Provides continuous dispensing of accordion-style notes and is weighted for easy one-handed dispensing. Keeps your desk looking neat and organized. Included notes are made from wood sourced from a certified managed forest. One 50-sheet Canary Yellow pad. Note Dispenser Type: Self-Stick Note Holder; ... <more> 

3m Model: DS330BK

$19.82

10 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 18 reviews)

90% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Keeps me organized!

By Lila15 from Example: New York, NY on 06/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've been using this product for a few months and i like it. Getting the cover off to replace the Post-it notes is hard, but that is expected as you do not want the cover to pop off when you pull out a Post-it


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Doesn't "walk" around the desk

By Kdailey88 from Salem, IL, United States on 04/16/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Classy dispenser stays put even when you use it frequently. Easy to refill.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

classic

By ckangel04 from Massachusetts, United States on 04/14/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Looks great on my office desk and so easy to fill and use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

excellent for organization

By annat from Lancaster, TX, United States on 08/07/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this to have on my desk at work and i love it, i dont have to look for my post its they are easy access


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect for the office

By JenD from Cedar Rapids, IA, United States on 06/12/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I "inherited" this from someone else at my office and I love it! It's so easy to just reach over and grab a post-it when you are on the phone or working on a project and only have 1 free hand.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I have had this about a ...

By Darby from Canisteo, NY, United States on 05/23/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have had this about a year or so and absolutely love it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

One Handed Availability

By jdspain from Tacoma, WA, United States on 05/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love being able to just grab a Post It while I'm on the phone. Keeps me from having to ask callers to repeat information.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

post it dispenser

By VICKIG from Simi Valley, CA, United States on 05/22/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Great idea. I have this but you need another type of dispenser so we would not have to buy the accordion fed post it notes, since they are more expensive.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Just the right size for my coupon holder !

By 39470 from Poplarville, MS, United States on 05/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this for when I make groceries. It fits just right in my coupon holder for the post it notes I use to price match. The stores sometimes want to know what store I'm price matching with. I use the post it notes that go in here -I just write the price on the the post it note and grocery store initials that have it at that special price. Plus they are in one place not scattered all over


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Ocean scene is a great pick-me-up

By babsinpink from Phoenix, AZ, United States on 05/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

During a long day I find I stare at the beach ocean scene. It allows me that moment of get away. One day I will go to a beach like that. Thank you post-it for a useful & pleasant tool.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

pop up notes and dispensers

By judikl from Wisconsin on 12/30/2012

I love the pop up dispensers and pop up notes, they are so handi and easy to use. The only problem is now I have to buy twice as many because my husband seen how handy and perfect size they and uses them too.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love it!

By Bugs from Undisclosed on 12/13/2012

Love this dispenser! Helps me keep from losing my sticky notes.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

What would I do without it?

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 12/13/2012

This is one of the handiest things on my desk. I know I always have a slip oif paper handy anytime I need to make a quick note.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pop up note dispenser is the best thing invented!

By Lizzy21 from Gloucester, MA on 12/12/2012

I use my pop up note holder every day at work and I love it. I dont know how I worked before I had it. I ordered one for a co-worker and she loves it too. Highly recommend.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

LOVE

By KatM from OH on 12/11/2012

These are the only dipsensers we use at work and everyone here has one. I LOVE that you guys made a pop-up dispenser and notes because it makes life just that much easier!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pop Up Dispenser

By kstock from Undisclosed on 12/11/2012

I love this product but, would like to have different changeable scenes. I am really tired of the one that came with mine.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great idea gift!

By Nammy from Gilbert, AZ on 12/11/2012

I wanted to give my son money for Christmas last year. How boring to open a card, so I took the dispenser and some of the post it's and made a great way to give him the money! If you fold dollars in half and stack them with half of the bill in the one behind, you can use as much or little money as you want, then take your post its and stack them on top, now as you pull out the first post it I said to my son, second post it I love you, and third one said . Where is your gift? Then the money was stacked to come out next, you can't see the money and it makes for a laugh and the best part the dispenser can be used all year long instead oh a card they will toss after opening. You should use the post it's that look like the the web, the others work, but not as well!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fun and Practical

By Violet from Undisclosed on 11/18/2012

This is something that everyone can use at work but you can completely personalize it, so it's fun too!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved