Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Notes & Flags Dispensers » DS330BWB_40 » 158 Reviews

Post-it Designer Pop-up Note Dispenser - 3" X 3" - Holds 45 Sheet - White (DS330BWB_40) Reviews
Post-it Designer Pop-up Note Dispenser - 3" X 3" - Holds 45 Sheet - White (DS330BWB_40)

Post-it Designer Pop-up Note Dispenser - 3" X 3" - Holds 45 Sheet - White (DS330BWB_40)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Provides continuous dispensing of accordion-style notes and is weighted for easy one-handed dispensing. Keeps your desk looking neat and organized. Included notes are made from wood sourced from a certified managed forest. One 45-sheet Neptune Blue-colored pad. Note Dispenser Type: Self-Stick Note H... <more> 

3m Model: DS330BWB_40

$20.08

10 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 158 reviews)

66% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Poorly designed for refilling the post it notes

By Kathy30340 from Atlanta, GA, United States on 08/06/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

This product is attractive and I would give it five stars except that physically, I could not remove the top to start the post it notes. I had to enlist a colleague to help me and it required a lot of effort on her part, but she did get it open.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Designer pop ups for my desk

By DawnR from Undisclosed on 09/25/2014

I bought this item with a different design a few years ago. I love it! My only request or suggestion would be to make the designer plate available separately. I would live to up date mine or change off by mood but haven't seen the designs separate from the entire holder. A new design packaged with a refill of pull up notes would Be great. Thanks!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love it

By aliali from San Juan, Puerto Rico on 09/11/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I always have a lot of papers and information in my desk. I used to have them misplaced all the time. Now I always find them and they look nice.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fun and Functional!

By TracyG from Virginia on 05/23/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received one of these cute pop-up note dispensers as a gift recently. It is cute as it can be and keeps my post-its in such a handy place - no more digging through the paper drawer in my desk!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Freedom

By Spinach from APG on 12/11/2012

Love the dispenser. Easy pop up for quick message taking when I'm in a hurry AND on the phone at the same time. Keeps me organized and up to date with all topics of every work day!! Thanks for the freedom of ease!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

outstanding

By cruisermomma from Ohio on 07/07/2012

have used post-its for years and the pad always ended up in my pocket, then left somewhere else, somebody would take it off my desk, etc. sometimes think wasted more than used...NO MORE! These dispensers, no matter the style, have been a blessing to my disorganized desk. I always have a note when I need it. Since I also get messages when out and about, also have one for the car visor, also fantastic. Way to go 3M! (now can you help me find my pen?!!)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Item

By Tawn from Reno, Nevada on 06/29/2012

I have a post it holder like this and it's really useful for post it's and as a paper weight.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-it Pop-up Notes Dispenser

By suzhappy from Uniontown, PA on 05/09/2012

My Post-its Dispenser is indispensible to me!! It is so convenient to be able to just blindly reach up on my desk for a note when I am totally involved in something online. I don'tnow how many times a day I use it! Lots!!! Love you Post-it brand!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Like

By dlndln from Undisclosed on 04/10/2012

I like the decorator styling of this dispenser but unfortunately threw away the package and now cannot open to refill.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nothing but the best

By tdubs429 from Philly, PA on 03/17/2012

I have two of these dispensers and I totally love them. I use a lot of post-its and I couldn't be happier with the ease of using and reloading the dispensers. Thank you for a such a customer friendly product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pop-up Notes Dispenser

By Sunder from Undisclosed on 03/02/2012

I purchased this dispenser and loved it until I needed to replace it with new Post-it Notes. Now I cannot get the thing apart to add more notes. Is there some trick I may be missing?


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very Handy

By Dragonfli from Lockeford, CA on 02/21/2012

I love the dispenser. It sits nicely on the desk and I can grab a pop-up note and it does not move.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Dispenser for Pop-Up Notes

By BankingLady from CT on 02/05/2012

I work in banking and other CSR's will come into my area to confer with me on certain issues. After they would leave to go back to their desk, I would notice my pad of Post It notes would be missing. I finally stopped that when I bought a Dispenser. Now when asked for paper they get one note and not the pad, it's weighted perfectly so when I pull on the notes in a rush it doesn't slide or tip over. I always have a paper to write on when I need it. The dispenser designs make personalizing it a snap, literally.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love the pop up ...

By scooby from Undisclosed on 01/21/2012

I love the pop up dispensers because they are so handy whenever I need one. I don't have to search everywhere for one. They are right where I can get to them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love this product, ...

By Eliza from Undisclosed on 01/05/2012

I love this product, first of all beceause helps me a lot at work and at home.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Handy

By TeacherBarb from Lansing, MI on 01/01/2012

All throughout my day, information flies at me faster than I can catch it! The pop-up note dispenser makes it easier to keep track of everything I need to remember about my students, their learning and their lives. I keep several dispensers around my classroom so that a post-it note is always near-by. That keeps me from making a mistake that could cause a real problem!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The dispenser is ...

By postitnote from Undisclosed on 12/31/2011

The dispenser is functional and cute. I like having the option of switching the inserts. The dispenser is weighted and I don't have to worry about my papers blowing away on a windy day. Thanks Post-it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pop Up To Success

By JLWAG from Undisclosed on 12/31/2011

Love the pop up notes/dispensers. They are wonderful for my desk @ school. Kids love to get one with a helpful note from Ms. W.! :-)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pop Up Notes Dispenser

By mln32567 from Undisclosed on 12/31/2011

I have had Post-It notes on my desk, but I haven't used them consistently. Once I bought the Pop up dispenser, I use the notes all the time. So handy, and much easier to remove for the stack!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pop Up Dispenser

By Freeda from Wisconsin on 12/29/2011

I have used a pop up dispenser as long as I have used Post it Notes. It's so very convenient to have the notes right on your desk and ready to grab and use within seconds! You don't have to pick up the pad or look around to where it is hiding. The dispenser can express your personality, depending on what you select, but the convenience is certainly worth it, when things get busy at your desk! I recommend these to anyone who uses Post it Notes!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very easy and really ...

By Sista from Undisclosed on 12/29/2011

Very easy and really enjoy to use it. I fell in love with it and I recommend Post-it(R)Pop-up Notes Dispenser.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love it!!

By Mar219 from Chicago, IL on 12/29/2011

I think I would be lost without my pop-up notes. I use them all the time. I have them stuck to my lap-top all the time with reminders, and I think I would be lost without them. When the dispenser is empty, I feel like I lost an arm - almost!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Stick it to it!

By mowerman from Okie from Muskogee on 12/29/2011

Absolutely love the super-sticky notes in the pop-up dispenser that I use on my desk!!! Couldn't live or succeed at my job without it!! Thanks Post-it!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A True Must Have

By Maranatha from Chagrin Falls, OH on 12/29/2011

Having a post-it pop-up dispenser on your desk is a "must-have". It is convenient, colorful, easy to use and stays put. It is weighty enough so that no one will walk off with it! What a convenience to have notes right where you want them and right when you need them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pop-Up Notes

By Kernel from Texas on 12/29/2011

I love using the Pop-Up Notes! I am a teacher, and this product is perfect for when you are in a hurry and don't have time to search for something to write on - I can just grab one and use it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product Dispenser ...

By OfficeGodess from Undisclosed on 12/29/2011

Great Product Dispenser is a little hard to open but otherwise once poduct is in very easy to access and use!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice weight to the ...

By WinterWonderland from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

Nice weight to the product so it stays put! I love how easy the post-it notes dispense!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Cool PopUp Dispenser

By captarlo from West Salem, OH on 12/28/2011

I have purchased several of these dispensers and I have liked them all. They are weighted so well and stay where I place them and the notes are continuously available. I have never had any negative issues with this product and will continue to use 3M PopUp Dispensers.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pop up Dispenser

By TCMC from North Carolina on 12/28/2011

I love it...... I fill it up and sit it where I want it to stay. Then just pull one at a time. I never had to look around to see where my post it's are because they stay put. This is the best idea ever.....


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love the size and ...

By lumcookie from Bay Area, CA on 12/28/2011

love the size and convenience for short notes/messages.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love post-it notes!

By Rachelynn from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

Pop-up notes are great for the office. It's really nice to have them handy. The pop-up effect is nice so I don't pull off more than one at a time.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pop-up notes are the best!

By DebbieW from Pacific Northwest on 12/28/2011

I really love my pop-up note dispenser & my pop-up notes - I use them all the time! Quick notes to myself, reminders, updates on documents - they're very handy!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the Pop-ups!

By P12905 from Buffalo, NY on 12/28/2011

Love the pop-up dispenser! It is so handy to have on the top of your desk. You can quickly grab the note, which can be quite a time-saver when you need something to write on fast and can't find anything but important papers.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love Dispensers!!

By DoggieMom from Augusta, GA on 12/28/2011

I now have dispensers near each door, and one in the master bathroom! The kids can put up a note of school supplies to remember, lunch, or homework. My husband and I leave notes for each other on the bathroom mirror, as our shifts overlap! This small piece of paper can keep everyone on track, remind of appointments, request someone toss the laundry from the washer to the dryer, or post what time the dog was last out, and if he ate or not (he lies to us!!). Post-It pop-up notes keep our household running smoothly!! Thank you for such a helpful invention!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pop ups

By Tigtogo from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

I like the pop ups in the dispensers because they stay where you put them! You can grab a post it with one hand and not have the dispenser moving all over the place.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product!

By marebear from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

I have had a dispenser for years. It is so handy right beside my computer. I am never looking for post-its.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Use daily

By Bec123 from Tooele, UT on 12/28/2011

I love this product. I use it every day!! I have multiple face plates that I change out when the mood strikes. Not sure what I would use if not for pop-ups. Love them!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

POP UP DISPENSER

By cottontop from SELMA,NC on 12/28/2011

I'VE HAD A POP UP NOTE DISPENSER SINCE THEY FIRST CAME OUT (IT WAS A GIFT) AND IT IS THE MOST USEFUL ITEM ON MY DESK. I ALWAYS USED IT AT WORK AND NOW THAT I'M RETIRED I HAVE IT ON MY DESK NEXT TO MY COMPUTER AT HOME. I LOVE IT!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the dispensers!

By PhoenixGal from Phoenix, AZ on 12/28/2011

The pop-up dispenser is SO convenient- really helps me move quickly at work, especially when I'm answering the phone. No more hunting for the pad of post-its! And I really enjoy the option to personalize it a bit with a designer insert or my own picture. brightens up my desk!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the Pop-up Notes ...

By jagsmom from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

Love the Pop-up Notes Dispenser. Keeps my Post-its right at hand and easy to use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love those pop-ups!

By snooks0 from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

i keep these in my car. they are perfect for grabbing and writing a short note on. They are very handy to keep in the glove compartment.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great!

By gtg434x from Atlanta, GA on 12/28/2011

I absolutely love the pop up notes dispenser. I use it for my desk at work and it keeps me organized and my desk looks nice with it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-it dispensers

By Anonymous from Bristol, TN. on 12/28/2011

I love the different styles, to match your style and mood, or decor. I use post-it notes in every size from 1"x1" to the 3"x5", every day, at home, work, and the car! They always come apart perfectly and you get to choose the amount of sticky that You want! What don't you need a post-it for?? Thanks 3M


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Dispenser

By Anonymous from Ohio on 12/28/2011

I purchased this to use at work and I absolutely LOVE it! It makes grabbing a sticky note easy so that you don't have to try and get a sheet off of the pad when you're in a hurry. Definitely recommend this product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love my pop up ...

By sbrideau from San Diego, CA on 12/28/2011

I love my pop up dispenser! I use it at work daily! It is so handy!! I tend to forget things so I have post-its all over my desk reminding me of my daily tasks! I frequently change my interchangeable inserts and sometimes create my own to personalize it! This dispenser is so perfect for me and my daily tasks!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pop up Notes Dispenser

By Khazel3333 from Charleston, SC on 12/08/2011

I love my Post-it Pop up notes dispenser! I use it all day everyday at work.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Let's you add that personal touch to your desk!

By scheln from Green Bay, WI on 11/18/2011

It is such a clever idea that you can swap out the design on the top of each of these dispensers. I also love how well the dispenser is weighted down, because you don't have to worry about it slipping off of your desk. If you are looking to add a touch of flair to your desk while also choosing a functional and high quality product, I would definitely recommend buying one of these dispensers.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

First of all, I ...

By jamie from Michigan on 11/02/2011

First of all, I absolutely love all things Post-it. As a teacher I couldn't survive without them! There are three notes dispensers throughout my classroom, I love the dispensers because my students can easily grab Post-its (especially one at a time when budgets are tight)! Having three in my classroom (and many around my house) makes it convenient to quick jot down notes whenever needed. A special bonus, they are super cute!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pop Up holders for desks

By searpm01 from Central Michigan on 10/11/2011

I have been using a Post-it pop up notes dispenser for several years and I just love it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product for a Messy Desk

By Flash from Undisclosed on 10/05/2011

I am very thankful for the Pop-Up Notes and the "designer" dispenser -- not only does it add some appeal to my messy desk, but it makes finding the Post-it Notes much easier. Love the products. I would definitely rated as a 5 star product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I use the pop up ...

By lorimarie from Undisclosed on 09/22/2011

I use the pop up dispenser at work and it is great. I can't make it thru the day without it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Makes it Easier

By LilB from Los Angeles on 09/22/2011

Love it because it is so much easier to grap a post it from the dispenser using only 1 hand


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Keep your post-its on your desk

By suzeq from Watervile ME on 09/13/2011

Not only do your post-its stay on your desk, but your desk is neater. You always know where your post-its are and the inserts let you say who you are and are a nice decorative touch.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This handy, compact, and ...

By Barbie from Boston, MA on 09/05/2011

This handy, compact, and attractive desk item is the most essential thing in my life for keeping me organized and on top of everything that is important to me.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post it pop ups dispenser

By saveodum from Lake Oconee, GA on 08/25/2011

I have always been an avid organizer and always always use post it notes. I write notes to my children and put them in their lunch boxes. I will use them for reminders, they are all over my home. Since getting the dispenser I have a central location for my blank post its. Prior to this I had pads of post its in every room in my house! You can never have too many post it notes!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

this product worked so ...

By adunow from Oklahoma City, OK on 08/24/2011

this product worked so well! i used it on my filing items, notes to the family, and many others. i would recommend this product to anyone who wants a little more organization in their lives!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

GREAT!!!

By heavenslostsoul from Wichita, KS on 08/21/2011

so handy at work. don't have to fidget while on the phone to find a notepad. wouldn't be as efficient without them :)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love my pop-up ...

By KMil from Undisclosed on 08/13/2011

I love my pop-up dispenser! It works great anywhere. Originally bought it for work but decided I had to have one at home too! It makes it so easy to know where my post it notes are


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fantastic Organizational Tool!

By sisu from Undisclosed on 08/12/2011

This dispenser is nicely weighted and stays put on the desk, always ready for an important quick note. The designer inserts are what make this product the best...I just wish it was easier to find the inserts for replacement and also a good choice available.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

super efficient!

By officebee from Undisclosed on 08/05/2011

These dispensers are totally awesome! It makes my job so much easier! thank you!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love that there are ...

By RCochran5 from Undisclosed on 08/04/2011

Love that there are different designs. It is very handy and stays put. I always have a post-it ready.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

dispenser

By impala66 from Undisclosed on 08/02/2011

love the post it dispenser especially with everybody going in and out all day the ease of leaving a note is awesome


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product, very handy

By SuperStarTeacher from Southwest Florida on 07/26/2011

Excellent product. Love the way the notes pop-up one at a time. Never more than 1!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pop Up Post its

By MyBad from Northern Illinois on 07/13/2011

I love these - I can quickly grab them and jot notes from phone calls and using these - I can stick the notes on people's phones where they can see them. Now to get them to make pop-up in multiple colors in the same popup pad!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very Helpful

By lolly from Undisclosed on 06/22/2011

I am a teacher and I use these all the time. Very Convenient! I can be talking to a student and reach over and grab a sticky to use very easily.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I Love Post Its

By HollyT from Undisclosed on 06/22/2011

I love all of the post it products. The little pop up notes I use to leave messages for my family at home and follow ups for work. I also use the bookmarks for organization.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Super Doober Sticky Note

By Lunchlady from Undisclosed on 06/06/2011

Sticky Notes are the best thing ever. I use them everyday. Best thing since sliced bread. Love them!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pop-up Notes Dispenser

By bmalissa from Forest, MS on 05/27/2011

The pop-up notes dispenser is a great product. It is something I use at work and at home. I can change the look just by changing the designer insert with other designs. The pricing is reasonable and it looks good on your desk. Post-it out did themselves with this product! Absolutely love it and would recommend it to anyone!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pop up notes and dispensers

By GailVV from Undisclosed on 05/26/2011

I love having the sticky notes handy and contained.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love it!

By AmandaD from Georgia on 05/24/2011

I purchased the wrong post-it notes for work so I decided to make the best of it and purchased the dispenser so that I could use them correctly. I love it and it makes grabbing something to write on so much easier.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

fun and useful

By Phoebe from Sam Diego, CA on 05/22/2011

I use at my desk at work. I like having the insert, which makes it my own, and of course the 3x3 notes are the most useful for me. Athough there are no other templates for the inserts available on the site, I used one to cut out photos just for something different, and now have an assortment of backgrouds to switch. Plan is fine also.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A FUNNY AND EASIER ORGANIZATION

By iris7 from Undisclosed on 05/04/2011

With post-it and all its products, I can enjoy, not just buying them, but using them to organice my activities in my office and my house. The designs and original ways to separate, divide, note and remember, make the organization a funny activity.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pop-up Dispenser

By Sistergoldenhairsurprise from West Virginia on 05/03/2011

The pop-up dispenser I use has one of the most convenient designs I have ever seen. First, it is very sturdy and almost indestructible. It has a heavy weight to it, so that once it has a place on your desk, it is there to stay. Next, it works well with the pop-up notes that fit it perfectly. One of the things I like best is that the clear top easily snaps on and off so that I can change out and replace the pop-up notes. In addition to that, a bonus feature I love is the cool design that can be interchanged with the one on the opposite side. Overall, Post-it has made a quality product that is durable, user-friendly, trendy, and will stand the test of time. If you don't have one, be sure to add this "must have" item to your next shopping list. You'll be glad you did! =)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-it pop up note ...

By brnxgrlgonesouth from Arkansas on 04/27/2011

Post-it pop up note dispensers are the best! I thought that post-it notes could not be improved upon, but the pop up dispensers just made them better and easier to get hold of. Thank you 3M.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pop-up Notes

By misskim from Undisclosed on 04/15/2011

I keep the dispenser next to my phone so that I don't have to search for a piece of paper when I need to write down a phone number. It's great!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-It Note Dispenser

By Skye99 from Jamestown, NC on 04/05/2011

Love the dispensers with the Decorative Inserts. Allows all users to personalize their workspace a little more. Heavy enough to stay on the desk when dispensing the notes. The size is ideal and fits great on the desks.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love my dispenser.....

By Sugarspc from Allen, Texas on 03/29/2011

I absolutely love my dispenser and I purchased one for my doctor I work for as a gift. She is a post-it NUT! But I cannot find where to order alternate design covers?? HELP!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pop-Up Notes Dispenser Rocks!

By ChristyB from Minneapolis, MN on 03/28/2011

I keep one on my desk and love it. I use it daily. The only thing I don't like about it is when the sticky notes run out! I've tried many colors. They're all great. I will definitely keep using it, and recommend it to friends. Thanks!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-It Pop Up Notes

By NancyB from Undisclosed on 03/28/2011

Have you scrambled, looking under the papers on your desk for a pad to write yourself a note? Scramble no longer! The Post-It Pop Up Dispenser is always available at your fingertips. Use the neon colored note paper and you will find you are more organized and you have saved time. It works!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The best ever!

By hippiegirl from Dallas, NC on 03/26/2011

I love my pop-up notes dispenser. I have one at work on my desk. Very convenient for me when the phone rings or I have to jot down a voice-mail or something I need to remember to do or tell someone. This really helps me. Thank you.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pop up dispenser

By Jalori from Undisclosed on 02/24/2011

I love the pop up dispenser. The weight is just enough so when I need a quick note I just grab and go and the dispenser stays in place on my desk and there is another note waiting for me. I work in a fast paced office and you need writing supplies in a flash and this is it. I only wish I could change the face plate more often. I like to change the color and look of my desk every so often.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love Pop Up Post its

By SassyAng79 from Undisclosed on 02/22/2011

I love pop up post its. My only complaint is that my office does not always purchase pop up post it refills for my dispenser.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the Change

By ymazzella from Undisclosed on 02/12/2011

I Have 1 at work,1 in kitchen, 1 on desk near computer, 1 by front door, and my son has 1 he took to school with him. Like the variety of face plates. How do i purchase new designs? Do i have to buy more dispensers?


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Handy on the desk

By PeggyJ from Undisclosed on 02/09/2011

I really like the dispenser being on my desk instead of looking through a drawer or having a pad of notes get lost on my desk. It is wonderful!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pop up dispenser

By June from Owingsville, KY on 02/08/2011

I absolutely love this product. I use it everyday and it makes life much easier. Instead of having to get a hold of each sheet, and often pulling of 2 or 3, they pop up 1 at a time. Very handy


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product!!!

By thecomputerlady from Undisclosed on 02/01/2011

Of all my Post-it tools, this is by far my favorite! With one hand full, I still have no problem grabbing a post-it from my desk. When my mood or surroundings change, so does the color and pattern on my pop up post-it dispenser. It's a great product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

LOVE IT, LOVE IT, LOVE IT!!

By PamF from San Antonio, TX on 01/31/2011

I absolutely LOVE my pop-up dispenser! It is so handy to have right on my desk - always ready with a fresh Post-It. Couldn't live without it!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pop-Up Notes when in a hurry.

By CindyCMA from Advance, NC on 01/31/2011

Pop-up notes are great. The attractive package makes them a welcome addition to any work surface. By having them in a dispenser they are less likely to be ruined if traveling to work or school. I find them great for scrapbooking. There is always something to document and these notes will not affect pictures or scrapbook pages you have slaved over. These dispensers are the greatest thing since the notes themselves were invented.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

awesome

By ricobaby from Undisclosed on 01/22/2011

it was excellent especially when you are busy and dont have both hands to work with.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love the pop up ...

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 01/19/2011

I love the pop up dispenser. It keeps the post its very neat and convenient when i need them


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

this product is very ...

By Jack from Upland, CA on 01/19/2011

this product is very helpful and essential to my everyday business.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love it

By jeska from Undisclosed on 01/17/2011

I couldn't function without my Post-it dispenser. I am an organization freak and this is just perfect!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

pop-up note dispenser (weighted)

By Peace73 from Baltimore, MD on 01/14/2011

Love this prduct! you can customize the look with different inserts so it can be pretty and it is also functional. it stays in place and the notes pop out and replace easily.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pop-up dispencer

By nurse from Kansas on 01/14/2011

I have them everywhere. With pop-up Post it notes of coarse. They are so handy. They don't lift up when you get a sticky note.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great stuff

By 3cpo from Undisclosed on 01/06/2011

We got these dispensers and notes for our nurses station and it ended the constant search for "scratch" paper.....except for when it was empty.. :-(


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post it dispenser

By molliedog from Butler, PA on 12/31/2010

Great to have the post-its in one place! Not have to searching for post it notes all over. The dispenser you can change the design of holder. Easy to refill.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pop Up Notes and Flags

By ItsMe310 from Miami, Florida on 12/21/2010

pop up dispensers are the best! easy way to use sticky notes. Would like more variety in colors for the flags and sign here... maybe in purple ? :) Alos, to sell the decorative insert for the dispenser... or maybe have a template or something to print personalized ones! Would look good to be able to do this with our company's logo!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

pop-up dispenser

By kspitz from Undisclosed on 12/18/2010

Pop ups are great to have on your desk right at your fingertips! Love the colors too!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome Desk Accessory

By Moatz from Undisclosed on 12/17/2010

I love the Post-It Pop-Up Notes Dispenser. It is not too big and it is the perfect weight. When you pull a Post-It, you don't have to worry about it getting jammed or having the dispenser move. The colors are fun and the Post-It paper colors are fun too. This is a great addition to any desk!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love it

By besurk from MN on 12/16/2010

I love my pop-up post it holder - my desk stays a lot neater because they're always in the same place. And it's decorative, which is always nice, too. :)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pop Up Dispenser

By SKGreeno from Maryville, MO on 12/16/2010

Our office LOVES these dispensers! We have one on every desk in the building. They work every time without a hiccup. We like thay we can change the inside covers to go along with the holiday or season.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love that you have many ...

By b2rah from San Jose, CA on 12/15/2010

I love that you have many different designs to fit different people.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pop Up Dispensers

By LisaG from Undisclosed on 12/15/2010

I think the pop up note dispensers are fabulous! I have 2 of them on my work desk and don't know what I would do without them. I use many of the post it products but my favorite is the pop up notes.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

What's Better than a Pop-Up Notes? Nothing!

By ging from los angeles, ca on 12/15/2010

Pop-up Notes with dispenser is the best way to stay organized. It's convenient and easy to use. It's the handiest thing a desk or office can ask for. Great way to take notes and perfect to use as bookmarks. It's also perfect in the car. Great for directional notes. It's excellent for everyday use. There's nothing better than a Pop-Up note with dispenser.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Never forget anything

By eaglestaff from Undisclosed on 12/14/2010

I have a pop up dispenser and pen by my back door. Any time I need to remember something, I make a note of it and stick it on my door. That way, I can't leave the house without being reminded.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Heel, Post-Its

By jeep2004 from Aiken, SC on 12/14/2010

The dispensers with the rubber bottom are indispensable. I can pull out one note sheet without using two hands because the dispenser stays put. There's no waste of note sheets since one at a time pops up. In addition, when the dispenser is empty, a new note pad can be put in.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My Post It s

By carole from Ripon,WI on 12/14/2010

I use post it s to leave note s to My Husband ,because he get up earlier than I do . I might think of something I didn t tell Him ,and I like to sleep in.LOL I also use them to remind Me of thing s I have to do , Ihave a bad memory ,and Post It note s are just wonderful for Me not to for get important thing slike Doctor appt. I really like My Post It s


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fantastic Product

By sharon62361 from Undisclosed on 12/14/2010

I work at a school and use this everyday. It is the best product that post-it has ever made. Keep up the good work.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I am a post-it girl. I ...

By linedkitty from NC on 11/06/2010

I am a post-it girl. I work in a pharmacy and sometimes I have to check for out dates, dust shelves etc. I use post its for notes of what has or hasnot been done, so I know where I have left off. The dispenser makes it easier to just pull a post it out write on it and stick it. Keep it going for us post it girls. Thanks


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love these things!

By SavvyOfficeGuru from Undisclosed on 11/05/2010

The pop up notes are the best, having the dispenser on the desk is so handy! Just one quick grab with one hand makes is so much easier. Not to mention they look great and are out of the way. I just set mine under the computer monitor and they are there when I need them! Love these things wouldn't know what to do without them!! Thank you!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

DS330 Pop Up Dispenser

By Bernie from Hamilton, ON on 11/04/2010

Very decorative and heavy enough that it does not move when you pull out post-it note. The product packaging says to look under www.post-it.com/pop-up for unique insert designs. You are talking about the 2 sided 3D Daises or 2 sided swirls and daises etc....they are no where to be found in my area.....so for all who like to change it up with decoration, buy some scrapbook paper with funky designs and cut your own square out. Each holiday or just for fun. Other that that I love the product and it does not look cheap at all and will fit in any kind of room.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

DS330 Pop Up Dispenser w/inserts

By Donna from Brooksville, KY on 10/30/2010

I really like the dispenser, I give it 5 stars. But I am disappointed in the inserts. I cannot find them anywhere. I can buy one with a dispenser, which are limited in designs. I have the dispenser but no inserts. I would like to be able to buy a variety pack so I can change the design when the mood strikes and it will be like having a brand new dispenser. Where can I purchase them and if not when will they be available?


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love using my own ...

By Cocoa from Undisclosed on 10/27/2010

I love using my own post-it dispenser. Such a nifty item to keep on my desk or just about anywhere whenever I need to make a note of anything.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love, Love, Love!

By StuckonU from Undisclosed on 10/26/2010

Purchased the pop up dispenser about two years ago and I'm still using it. This is must have product for anyone who uses Post-it notes. It is so much easier than having to pull one post it from a stack. You pull one out of the dispenser and BAM there is the another one ready to go! This was a great invention by 3M!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Trendy Organization

By VickiB from Atlanta, GA on 10/26/2010

The new pop-up notes dispenser is not only very sturdy, but it is also very trendy and stylish! It is made of high quality plastic with the right amount of weight to keep it in place, too. I love the ability to personalize it to some extent with two design options that are similar.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Weighted dispenser

By Tara from Merrillville, IN on 10/25/2010

I love the fact that the dispenser is weighted down & mine came with a pen. It has a pen at one end and a highlighter at the other end. The flags for posting are easily accessible in the cap.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pop up dispenser

By RichmorCharter from Hudson, NY on 10/25/2010

I have been using the pop up dispenser for years and just love it. And all the different color notes are so fun. Currently using the pink notes and dispenser for breast cancer awareness to support a good cause!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post It Pop Ups

By Susan from Tampa Bay, Florida on 10/25/2010

What could be more efficient than grabbing a post-it that is dangling right in front of you? The Post-It Pop Ups are perfect for that quick note or at your hand's readiness that lead to the ultimate organization. Fast, easy, at your hand readiness with a well known product. What more could you ask for?!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-It Brand Purse

By Marti from Northshore Louisiana on 10/25/2010

This little black purse is the purfect item for the diva in you! It makes me smile every time I use it. Because it stands up straight, it does not take up much space on a desk.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

POP UP

By DawnS1215 from Stamford, CT on 10/25/2010

AWESOME!!!! I use it everyday. It's compact enough to keep on my desk.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

POP UP DISPENSER

By MOOCHIE from DALLAS, TX on 10/25/2010

This is my first time using this product & I love it. It's compact, sits on the desk & makes it easy to get a post it when needed. The dispenser can also be used for a paperweight. Very easy to use & adds a unique touch to your desk top. I would recommend this to anyone.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-It Pop-Up Notes

By Mishia from Kansas City, Missouri on 10/25/2010

LOVE IT!!! You never have to search for them and they are always available. I had a problem with my employees meeting with me and grabbing a buiness card to jot notes on. I put one of the designer pop-up note dispensers in the front of my desk to replace the misuse of my business cards. Problem solved!! I change the design to go with the season and now employees comment on my little touch of design. There have even been a couple of employees that have asked where they can get the pop-up dispenser as they want one at home (also excited about changing the design). Thank you for this excellent product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pop Up Dispenser

By CarolC from Undisclosed on 10/25/2010

I love the Pop up dispenser. It is heavy enough so that when I need to use a post it note the dispenser does not move. I have so much on my desk during the day I need to be able to find a post it note when I need it


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post It Dispensers

By nmjaw from Las Cruces, NM on 10/25/2010

I love these dispensers. I'm always looking for something to write on and these come in real handy. I keep one by each phone in the house to jot down numbers or information while on the phone. Also keep one in the kitchen for grocery lists. They are great!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Dispenser Colors

By gadgetgirlkim from Vancouver, WA on 10/25/2010

I have several of these dispensers around my home and office and love them all. Post-it's are so handy in the pop-up dispenser, and the pop up notes are fun to play with even without the dispenser (think slinky).


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The pop-up note dispenser ...

By tjcagreen from Undisclosed on 10/25/2010

The pop-up note dispenser is AWESOME!! I work at an elementary school and this is the perfect tool to help keep me organized. Notes are right there in an attractive dispenser on my desk. Add neon colored note pads and you're styling. The post-it notes stick very well on materials.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I got one of these as a ...

By Lauren from Undisclosed on 10/25/2010

I got one of these as a gift from a class in which I student taught. (They knew I loved post-it notes). I really love it because it stays put on my desk at home and I always have a pop-up note ready to use! It's just heavy enough to not move when I pull a note out. The notes also come in a variety of fun colors!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pop-Up

By Msee from Spout Spring, VA on 10/25/2010

These have many uses it hold paper for notes, can be a paper weight, and also look pretty. I luv em'


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

the pop-up dispenser is ...

By pelagia from Undisclosed on 10/25/2010

the pop-up dispenser is the best. i use it multiple times a day.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pop-ups are Perfect

By jschwartz805 from NE via TX on 10/25/2010

I have used the pop-ups for years. The little container is stuck to the inside of my cabinet over my kitchen desk and it really does grip tightly. What's really wonderful about the whole thing, however, is I can grab a pen off the top of my desk, retrieve a pop-up note paper and write down my thought, problem, reminder, etc. immediately and get back to my boiling cauldron, burning brownies or whatever else needs to occupy my time in the kitchen.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love pop-ups

By hospicern from Undisclosed on 10/19/2010

I love the post-it pop-ups. We have a dispenser that I purchased for our nurses desk at work. It is used ALOT!! I'm so aggravated though because "a dozen different inserts" are advertised, but WHY in the world can't I find them to purchase?? The change would be nice!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

tape gun for fun and for her

By auntter from SEATTLE on 10/19/2010

i love the blue/white tape gun. Just the right size for a womans hand. also the Scotch tape shoe... needed those for the woman i share cubes with. how boring a standard tape dispenser now seems. keep up with all your wonderful innovations. I love 3M and its products.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the dispenser. I ...

By AMuse from Phoenix, AZ on 10/17/2010

Love the dispenser. I wish they would sell the inserts as I would like to be able to change mine out often.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pop-Up Notes & Dispenser

By JWC1518 from Undisclosed on 10/13/2010

A cool way to reflect your mood, celebrate a holiday and/or coordinate your desk!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pop-Up Dispensers

By Medic from Undisclosed on 10/05/2010

I have been using these dispensers for years. They are well made and work great. If you use a lot of notes throughout your day, then this is the product for you.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pop-Up Perfect

By Melanie from Undisclosed on 10/04/2010

I love post-it notes and use them everyday, but until the pop-up dispenser came along it could be difficult finding where I last placed my post-it notes pad. With a variety of dispensers that can be mounted magnetically or with nails or screws or simply placed on a desktop, it is easy for me to access my beloved pop-up notes whenever I need one.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I like it cause it cover ...

By tybee29 from Undisclosed on 09/29/2010

I like it cause it cover the paper up. You can change it from one cover to new ones.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I like the product! I am ...

By angela from Undisclosed on 09/15/2010

I like the product! I am always needing to make notes and the Pop-up Note Dispenser makes it easier to access one note at a time.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Loved this product.very ...

By MrsCmptn from Undisclosed on 09/15/2010

Loved this product.very helpful for a quick note right there when you need one.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pop-up notes dispenser

By Ducky from Mid-Missouri on 09/15/2010

I love my pop-up notes dispenser! I use it on my desk everyday. It keeps my notepad accessible and easy to find. I don't know how I lived without!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pocketbook Pop Up Post-it Holder

By Jill from Long Island, NY on 09/12/2010

I really enjoyed this product. I usually have my post-its all over my desk. This product allows me to be organized and stylish at the same time!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pop up dispencer

By littlem from Oklahoma on 09/09/2010

Love the pop up dispencer. So easy to use when you only have one hand to use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I really love the pop up ...

By Catherine from Undisclosed on 09/05/2010

I really love the pop up dispenser. I can grab a quick sticky note with one hand! Awesome.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pop-Up NOte Dispenser

By Mina from Undisclosed on 09/03/2010

Neat product, however ... Was very hard to remove cover and I WISH you had a template to easily make your own insert designs, adding photos, etc.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pop-up Notes Dispenser

By jdkc from Undisclosed on 09/03/2010

It is easy to use and stick on any surface without any damaging.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

it is very stylish and ...

By kittykitty from Henrico,Virgina on 09/03/2010

it is very stylish and great to use u should buy it


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fabulous and Functional

By GinGin from Dubuque, Iowa on 08/25/2010

I find the Post-It Pop-up Notes Dispenser so convenient I have carried mine from job to job and have given them as gifts! Plus, it looks good on my desk.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-it(R) Pop-up Notes Dispenser

By Columbusseminole from Undisclosed on 08/25/2010

These are excellent! They make the notes so accessible when answering the phone with one hand and trying to find a note and pen with the other. The ultimate multi-tasking tool!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

easy to use, convenient

By kiwi7703 from Edenton, NC on 08/25/2010

these pop up dispensers make using your post its fast and easy. no more picking up the pad and scrounging to pull off just one. the next post it is there and ready to grab!! Love this product!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

PURSE Post-It Note Dispenser

By PuzzlePieces from Colorado on 08/25/2010

This is one of the cutest little post-it note holders that I have ever seen. I buy every new girl that I hire in my office one as a welcome gift. I love them!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pop Up Notes Dispensers

By Cosmo13 from Undisclosed on 08/23/2010

This product is a must have. I am able to keep everything in one place without emptying out the desk drawers looking for paper. Its simple, yet efficient.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I just bought the Post-It ...

By Anicetoseeya from Undisclosed on 08/17/2010

I just bought the Post-It Pop-Up Notes Dispenser and I already LOVE it. I've had Pop-Up Post-It notes for a while now but never had the proper dispenser for them. This is so much nicer than have the notes by themselves. I also love being able to change the inserts on the dispenser itself. It's very handy and I would recommend it to anyone!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pop Ups!

By NeaNea from Las Vegas, NV on 08/16/2010

Everybody calls me the Post-it Queen! I have them all over my desk, my computer, in my wallet, on my front door..EVERYWHERE! LOL! The Pop-ups are me absolute favorite! Even my co-workers make fun of me because they can here when I pull one out to write something down:-)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-it Pop Up Notes dispenser rocks!

By Cate from Santa Monica, California on 08/12/2010

I love this Post-It pop up note dispenser because it's so easy to find on my desk especially when I'm in a hurry to jot down a reminder or number. It's sturdy, handy, and easy to refill. It also comes with an attractive colorful insert that brightens up my day. I use it at work and just bought one for my home office and another as a gift for my mom.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love this

By rdreams81 from St Louis, MO on 08/12/2010

This is one of the most convienent products out in the market. I have had mine for years!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best item on my desk!

By tc12 from Undisclosed on 08/10/2010

My Pop-up dispenser is in use all day long. So handy to just grab a post-it from the dispenser "one handed" for phone messages, notes for files and anything that needs a quick note. So great I bought all my employees one!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

would like to have more ...

By JShockley from Undisclosed on 08/09/2010

would like to have more choices for inserts - other than that it is the perfect product for a desk of any working professional.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

First let me say that I ...

By Lara from Undisclosed on 08/08/2010

First let me say that I absolutely love post-it notes. I use them every day at work. I have about 20 half used pads all over my desk, so I thought the dispenser would be the perfect solution. However, the dispenser requires end to end post-its, so I can't use any of the pads I already have, or the ones provided free by my employer. I am really bummed about that. Also, the top is very hard to remove. It does look nice though, and feels sturdy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved