Home » Accessories » Holders & Clips » EH5592PK » 54 Reviews

Post-it Portable Wall Easel Holder - 2 / Pack - Black (EH5592PK) Reviews
Post-it Portable Wall Easel Holder - 2 / Pack - Black (EH5592PK)

Post-it Portable Wall Easel Holder - 2 / Pack - Black (EH5592PK)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Turn walls into meeting spaces. Sleek and lightweight Post-it Wall Easel mounts to most walls and doors with Command strips. Provides a convenient place to hang easel pads (not included). Includes two wall easels and eight Command strips. Easel Type: Wall Mount; Material(s): Plastic; Color(s): Smoke... <more> 

3m Model: EH5592PK

$21.05

367 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 54 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Easy to hang and remove!

By kjfivefour from Belton, TX, United States on 10/09/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I was fortunate enough to be one chosen to receive free Wall Easels to use and review. It was so easy to hang and because I didn't take into consideration how long the Easel pad was, I had to remove and rehang it higher on the wall. This wall easel will be great for traveling, especially flying, with all my tools for training classes. Thank you 3M for such a great tool to use!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very nice, very useful

By Ccubed123 from Raleigh, NC, United States on 10/08/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Post it sent me this to try and I love it. It is just what I need in the office. It gives me quite a few days of work to do and is useful to display my work as well.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By momathome from St Petersburg, FL, United States on 10/06/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I signed up to receive the wall easel for free to review the product. I guess I didn't read closely enough that it included two easel pads as well. I was very pleased with this surprise. I use the product at home to make spelling homework more fun for my son. We love that we can hang the pages on the walls anywhere in our house and I am happy not to put holes in the walls.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Always Available

By Go9ersjrh from California, United States on 10/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I volunteer to evaluate products for 3M, and the company sent me a free sample of this wall easel. It has made it easy to use the flip chart sized post-its with out having to set up an easel. It is great for my office.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Convenient product

By Bz22 from NJ on 10/04/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received a free sample of this product from 3M which came with the wall easel mount and a set of large wall pads. I brought this into my office and we used it at a meeting. It is nice since you do not have to carry around the large foldable easel stand and can mount this onto any wall and remove it easily. It would be nice if there was an attachment that allowed posters or foam boards to hook up to this wall mount but overall I would recommend it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My family Loves this product!

By ntlipete07 from Nampa, ID, United States on 09/28/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I was sent an email asking if I would like a free wall easel and of course I said yes! I immediately hung it on the wall when it arrived. Our family loves Post-it products!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great idea

By kayhan from Austin, TX, United States on 09/24/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

received as a sample, for my review. Love it , holds onto all really well and the easel pads fit perfect, even has a place to hold pens.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

awesome product

By NellieLuu from Lubbock, TX, United States on 09/24/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This bracket is soo helpful with the easel pad. Makes learning so much fun


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Such a cool product!

By opadoo1 from Wendell, ID, United States on 09/23/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I placed this in my sons room since he loves to draw. Within 2 days our house was covered with large drawings. They act as post it notes so they stick on the walls. With the command strips it stuck nicely to the wall and hasn't budged. What an awesome product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for projects!

By Vieviki from Dallas, TX, United States on 09/22/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received this product as a sample from 3m at the perfect time. I was looking for a movable easel for a confined space. Since it attaches directly to the wall this product works out perfectly. Also glad sharpies do not bleed through the paper. As an added bonus it has the post-it style sticky on the top of sheets. Individual sheets can be removed and stuck to wall where needed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great for home and office

By jackie35 from phila pa on 09/21/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

3M gave me a free sample of this product to evaluate. As soon as we opened the package my kids thought it was great to have a giant sticky note pad. We hung 1 of the easel's up with a couple command strips easily. So far they have began their Christmas lists with the one at home and they made a happy birthday sign for sibling. The back of the individual sticky part doesn't leave a mark on our walls and can be reapplied without wearing out. The 2nd easel I put hung up at work. We have a small office that customers stop in and it is helpful that this isn't a bulky stand or something I need to make holes in the wall with. It is better for us that the notes can't be erased and staff can follow up on the meeting notes since they are hanging up until we decide to remove them. So far it's been useful for us!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

So many uses!

By jmbf from Portland, OR on 09/21/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I got a free sample to evaluate, along with 2 pads of paper. I gave one set to my daughter and kept one for myself. I use mine to outline writing projects, sketch out website wireframes and other work projects. My daughter is moving and uses it as a great to-do list keeper/reminder. And my granddaughters have a grand time drawing on it. Great idea!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome Product

By Mimi_Lidor from San Diego, CA, United States on 09/16/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received the product free from 3M to review. It's was super easy to hang, easel pads are removable, and post-it sheets can be removed from pad to stick on another wall or door. My 6 year old grand daughter enjoyed drawing on the sheet that was placed on a door (adjustable for her height).


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to use

By Ilh514 from Undisclosed on 09/16/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Received full size sample and found it to be strong and easy to use. Would recommend.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Convenient, Strong, and Practical

By Diane S from Houston, TX, United States on 09/14/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

For convenience and dependability, the Post-It Wall Easel delivers! It is easy to put up, and it stays in place. It can hold two easel pads, which keeps them from getting bent or dirty, as they may when stored on the floor. The Wall Easel also has a tray on top for holding markers. The Wall Easel is great for brain-storming or for meetings. You can use it for storing your easel pads, and you don't have to worry about them falling off the wall. I have had mine up for over a year now, with no mishaps. The only thing that might make this product even better would be if it had some sort of device that would hold pages for you, like some sort of clip you attach to the wall above the easel, so you can flip your easel pad pages. I often reuse my easel pads for various presentations. Other than that, I think the Wall Easel is perfect! I was given a sample to review, but I had bought one previously myself, and I already knew how great is was! I definitely recommend this for trainers, managers, and even mothers with children who love to draw.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product!

By Shopper111 from Undisclosed on 09/12/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The Post-It wall easal is huge and is great for many uses! It would make a good "honey-do list"


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent quality!

By luvmy2brats from Miami, FL, United States on 09/10/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love that it's on the wall and not on the floor and we aren't tripping over it! It's a quality product and we will use it in our office weekly!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Product out there!

By ptab from San Diego, CA, United States on 09/09/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I got this easel to for my 3-year old grandson to use for his art projects. It's the best thing I have ever seen! I will get a set to use at our house too!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By Lilbign from Missouri, United States on 09/08/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received this product free from 3M to evaluate, and I love the product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product!

By Solafue from Las Vegas on 09/08/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a great product and I will continue to use it around the office.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Features, Easy Setup And Many Uses

By Kimj127 from Philadelphia, PA, United States on 09/08/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received this product as a sample a week ago, during one of the busiest times of the year, Labor Day Holiday And preparing my children to go back to school, it took less than 2 minutes to install and mount the Wall Easel With the Command Strips and hang the Easel Pads. Setup was quick and easy, this product was put to use immediately by my entire family! Collage age son used the Wall Easel Product first to do a layout of his dorm room and to post daily reminders and wanted to take it with him but I didnt let him, but I will be sending him one soon. My school age children used it to finish up school projects they had to turn in for the first day of school. We Took the Wall Easel And Easel Pads on our Labor Day Weekend Vacation And Enjoyed Using It As A Projection Screen And Loved It! Kids Also Used It For Art Projects Too. I will be taking it to work with me next. This Post-it Product is GREAT And Has Many Uses, And Very Easy To Install. Thank You Post-it For A Great Sample, Since Everyone Loves This Product I Will Be Giving Post-it Products As Gifts Now.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A must have!!!

By Jenn2013 from Maryland, United States on 09/07/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received this product as a free sample and I absolutely love it. My family uses it as a weekly to do list. We write Monday-Friday on each sheet with the dates and each write down everything that needs to be done that week. At the bottom we put a shopping list and when we notice we are out of something, we put it on the list. Such an amazing product that helps stay organized.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Empowering tool to highlight priorities

By Jennq from Isanti, MN, United States on 09/06/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received this free sample to review from 3M. Excellent Idea for our meetings at work to highlight action items and prioritize the work that was discussed and decided on with in the team.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Amazing Product!

By Maggie128 from Las Vegas, NV, United States on 09/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received this product free from 3M to evaluate, however this is my honest opinion of this product. We have been using the Post-it Easel Pads for years, but we've never really had an easel so we've just put the notes on the wall. This product is fantastic! You can take it with you to meetings or conferences and you don't have to worry about bulky easels or damage to walls. It is so convenient and easy to use. I highly recommend this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love that it holds up nicely on the wall.

By amgooden from Austin, TX, United States on 09/04/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Received this as sample to try from 3M. It worked really well with my mom group as we were brainstorming on Fall activities and potential fundraising ideas.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fun for the Grandkids

By Denise 15 from Mesa AZ on 09/04/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received a free 2 pack of wall easels and two post it pads. I was delighted at how easy they were to mount on the wall. I know these are meant for an office, but my three year old granddaughter had a blast drawing on the wall mounted pad.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great item

By Deanna from Overland Park, KS. on 09/02/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

3M gave me a free sample of this product to evaluate and I'm super impressed with it. I have them on my wall in my office and find them a great way to stay on top of all of my projects. Would also be great for conference rooms, meetings, etc.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love it!

By OkieTeacher from Oklahoma City, OK, United States on 09/02/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received this with 2 Post-it Easel Pads for free in exchange for a review. I am a teacher and these are so helpful! We use them for group work, meetings, posters, etc. They are used daily in my classroom. I'm so excited to finally have a wall mount for them. :)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

So easy to use!

By a538623 from Charlotte, NC, United States on 09/02/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received the Wall Easel free from 3M. I love how easy it was to install. It is a great space saver. Am using this product in place of an easel.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Idea!

By bekala from Milwaukee, WI on 09/02/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received the Post-It Wall Easel and an easel pad as a free sample product from 3M. Whoever thought this up was a genius! Now we're able to get rid of that bulky tripod easel from the boss's office and hang the paper pad where it's accessible and visible but we won't be tripping over it. Hmmm...what should we do with that extra space where the tripod once sat?


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Quick and Easy Setup

By lmo808 from Kapolei, HI on 09/02/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product is awesome, everything that you need to set this up is included in this set, the 2 easel pads, the holder, and more importantly the command strips that are used to hold this product to the wall. Just a few other things that arent listed in the description, it states that the surface needs to be above 50 F and anything above 105F and the command hooks may detatch. The package comes with 8 command strips for the 2 pack, and each easel will require 2 strips, so there will be spares if you decide to move it later. In fair disclosure, this product was given as a free sample for evaluation purposes.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I received this free from ...

By oric307 from Undisclosed on 09/01/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received this free from 3M and it works like a charm! Great product. Thank you 3M


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wall Easels ROCK!!!

By Nancy G from Oregon, United States on 09/01/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I just received my free sample of 2 Wall Easels. These are so much heavier/durable than I expected and very easy to hang with the enclosed Command Strips. I travel to a lot of business meetings and have paid way too much to rent an easel and now you have given me a solution I can just pack in my suitcase! I will never have to be without or pay for an easel again. Thank you!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love it!

By Spart from Utah, United States on 09/01/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It works great in my office or at home, I plan on buying more


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Received free sample and we think it is great!

By crwoods7285 from Abita Springs, LA, United States on 09/01/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We received the free wall easel from Post it and we think it is great. We use it to keep track of our daughters household duties and rewards. Can be easily moved if necessary.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

geat feature

By sylvia from Aumsville, OR, United States on 09/01/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received this as a free sample and it is great, love to be able to hang the wall easel up and attach the big post-it for easy use


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I received the product ...

By jwell from Birmingham, AL on 08/31/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received the product free from 3M to try and review. The raves are true. This wall easel is great for a tight space and to keep the post-it pads handy and accessible all the time. I use a lot of these for meetings, so having this ready to go will be a big help. It's sturdy, has a place for a pen, and holds 2 pads, so it's not only a documentation center, but storage to keep the pads from bending. Very excited about the product and all the use we will get in the future.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great space saver

By lwilcox from Valdese, NC, United States on 08/31/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received my sample for the Wall Easel and I love it. It is a great space saver because I don't have a lot of floor space for a regular easel. I would recommend this product to anyone with space issues.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Must have!!!

By Poohster1 from North Carolina, United States on 08/31/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received this product free from 3M and I must say it is awesome! I can write the chores for each week and when week complete pull off page and start over! I love the built in marker holder!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fantastic Product

By Crafter52 from Easton, PA, United States on 08/31/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

3M sent me a free sample of this product to evaluate. Great for brainstorming meetings. Turn any wall into a portable planning station.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great storage

By Dianne from Naperville, IL, United States on 08/29/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

3M sent me a free sample of this product to evaluate, and I am very pleased with it. My main objective was to find a way to store easel pads so they would not bend. Traditional easels are too bulky, and storing them flat takes up too much room. The wall easel solved my problem and it doesn't destroy my walls. Thanks, 3M.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome product!

By Sstest from NE on 08/28/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received a sample and I love it. Easy to use removes easily works great with post it easel pads


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Extremely helpful!

By NewGolgotha from Independence, MO on 08/06/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought one of these for use in my office's morning team meetings, as we have no whiteboard to work with, and it has come in quite handy! And on top of that it's portable! Great idea Post-It!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The wall pads are ...

By kkd64 from Undisclosed on 06/06/2012

The wall pads are awesome. I book alot of meetings outside of our office and never know if they will have enough easels available for our use. We have arrived planning to have two or more and find out that they are not available and left in the predicament of "now what?" I then found this product and we take them to all of our meetings and place me on walls and we are able to move them around during brainstorming sessions, they are awesome and my boss is impressed with them as well. Kathy


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easily Collect Tasks

By aram535 from New York, NY on 12/29/2011

There are times when you're stuck in a small office, hotel room or a conference room without a white board. These pads are absolutely wonderful for being able to spread out and take notes, draw up action plans and even better, roll them up and take them with you from room to room, state to state.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post it Wall Easel Pads

By lucky from Texas on 12/28/2011

I have to say without a doubt I love the Post it wall easel pad. I teach my granddaughter at home and this product is wonderful. When we are working on a difficult concept, I will get nmy granddaughter involved by using the wall pad. By having her do hands on learning with the wall pad she is able to grasp whatever she is having a hard time with and I am able to follow along with her to coach her and see where she might be having a difficult time. Please don't stop making this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wall easel pads make giving assigmnents easier.

By 6thgradeteacher from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

I have different groups in my 5th grade reading class. The wall easel pad is easier to use than my mimio for group assignments. It is so convenient to write and post the assignments where the whole class can see them. This eliminates the class raising hands and asking "what do I do?", "where am I suppose to find the assignment?", etc. My class loves to use the easel pad in doing their social studies group presentations. Each group will present a portion of the lesson and teach the rest of the class. They all love to illustrate their presentations on the easel pad. It is so easy to explain and illustrate for the rest of the class to see.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Really practical when ...

By Jessouz from Undisclosed on 08/21/2011

Really practical when you're not home often with your husband!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post it Wall Easel

By Kaye from Brooklyn, NY on 07/25/2011

This product is the BEST. I am a Guidance Counselor it's fabulous for small group counseling. It's always on my wish list. I use several post-it wall easels through-out the school year. The students have a visual aid and are engaged in the activity.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Amazing

By Anonymous from Golden Valley, AZ on 03/28/2011

I use this in my children's play room and they love it. It is like they can color on the walls without getting in trouble!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great meeting tool

By FranH from Cincinnati, oh on 12/18/2010

This is a great product for staff brainstorm idea meetings. I start with categories, and we bring up ideas on topics and then post the pages around our conference room, so people can see what has been discussed. Then we use the pages to narrow down ideas and vote on top suggestions. When done with the meeting, the pages are taken off the wall and the person in charge of summarizing the meeting can post in their office space and type up with ease, not having to worry about taking meeting notes. Thanks - another very useful 3M product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Im a girl scout leader ...

By Amanda from bridgeport, Al on 10/26/2010

Im a girl scout leader and it is great to have it to write when we are work on try-its. The girls enjoy writing on it and learning with it. It a east clean up when finished. The price is great. I like using it and telling people about it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

awesome

By Iraida from Undisclosed on 09/20/2010

i really do like all of your prducts i have them all they are very helpful in an handy in all ways .


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for Small Meeting Spaces

By Diva from Undisclosed on 09/16/2010

Love to use Post-it easel pads, but in small rooms where there is no room for an easel stand, I've used something else for note taking. With this product, I'll be using easel pads from now on...I can hang this on a wall and take notes easily. Also comes in handy in my office - now I have a place to store my back-up pads.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved