Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Notes & Flags » F33012SSAU » 11 Reviews

Post-it Super Sticky Full Adhesive Note - Removable - 3" X 3" - Neon Pink, Electric Blue, Limeade, Electric Yellow - 12 / Pack (F33012SSAU) Reviews
Post-it Super Sticky Full Adhesive Note - Removable - 3" X 3" - Neon Pink, Electric Blue, Limeade, Electric Yellow - 12 / Pack (F33012SSAU)

Post-it Super Sticky Full Adhesive Note - Removable - 3" X 3" - Neon Pink, Electric Blue, Limeade, Electric Yellow - 12 / Pack (F33012SSAU)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Hold longer and stronger yet removes cleanly. Provides versatility and reliability for new uses in new places. Pad stays put so you always have a note handy. Rounded corner for fast easy removal from pad. Sheet Size (W x H): 3 x 3; Number of Sheets per Pad: 25; Ruling: Plain; Color(s): New York.Hold... <more> 

3m Model: F33012SSAU

$15.71

10 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 11 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

They stay on!

By Buckie from Indianapolis on 05/24/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I work with file folders that require a lot of notes. I use these so they don't fall off in the pile.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect for arranging notes on any surface!

By MrScienceTeach from Wake Forest, NC, United States on 05/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these for students activities where we need the notes to stay where we put them. Students can write an idea or word on a note and then groups can categorize them on almost any surface, including projector screens and walls. Also great for marking pages in books, since there is a small strip that isn't sticky.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent full-surface stickiness

By BBone from Edmonds, WA on 01/01/2014

You know how sometimes a post-it note's edge catches and then it's no longer sticking to where you stuck it? Won't happen with the Super Sticky Full Adhesive post-it note -- it truly is fully adhesive and with a strong stickiness! This is a great solution for when you need a more permanent temporary label. Definitely an add to my regular stock of post-it notes! Note: I volunteer to evaluate products for 3M, and I received the super stickies as a free product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

color note

By Michele from North Kingstown,RI on 01/19/2013

I like the post it so i can remember things i need to do or all the passwords that i use online and the color's are bright and cheery.THEY ALSO STICK TO THINGS WELL.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Strong Hold

By sky545454 from Garden City, Michigan on 12/13/2012

Holds on really great, but comes off nice and easy!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love these Post-it Notes in Ultra Colors.

By Twilight from Houston, TX on 12/11/2012

These bright and cheerful notes are certain to brighten up your report or file and will be noticed by anyone who handles the report or file. They will stand out so all will notice and be more likely to read your material, and you'll have a better chance to convince your audience you have a great report/file!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

3Mendous Notes

By Muzzik from Undisclosed on 12/11/2012

These notes with extra adhesive coverage work wonderfully. They STAY PUT without leaving residue. They can't get accidentally moved from where they are placed. LOVE them!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Full Adhesive notes

By CindyD from Lancaster, PA on 12/11/2012

You simply amaze me how you can take post it notes and improve on them yet again. It is the greatest thing for putting markers in books, magazines, etc. Instead of buying index pages for books you can now use the full adhesive notes and complete the same task. As I said before Simply Amazing.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Post-It Product

By Tousjr from Coon Rapids, MN on 12/11/2012

Super sticky full adhesive notes work great; they stick where you need them to stick, but you can still remove them, if / when needed. Love all post-it products.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

full adhisive post-it-notes

By sleepyjeep from sarasota, florida on 09/01/2012

i am in school so I use the these to mark diffrent notes that I need to have. Also use to write doen assigments and the dates that they are due. Come in handy when writing down page I need to read, I just post it the front of my book, saves me time and easier to carry when I take my book outside or anyplace I go. do not have to carry notebook


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love post-its

By prplbeast from Denver, Co. on 08/29/2012

i have all shaps and sizes of post-its. i use them for almost everything. i even have the post-iy app. both on my phone and on my computers


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved