Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Notes & Flags » F33012SSY » 88 Reviews

Post-it Super Sticky Full Adhesive Note - 3" X 3" - Yellow - 12 / Pack (F33012SSY) Reviews
Post-it Super Sticky Full Adhesive Note - 3" X 3" - Yellow - 12 / Pack (F33012SSY)

Post-it Super Sticky Full Adhesive Note - 3" X 3" - Yellow - 12 / Pack (F33012SSY)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Hold longer and stronger yet removes cleanly. Provides versatility and reliability for new uses in new places. Pad stays put so you always have a note handy. Rounded corner for fast easy removal from pad. Sheet Size (W x H): 3 x 3; Number of Sheets per Pad: 25; Ruling: Plain; Color(s): Electric Yell... <more> 

3m Model: F33012SSY

$14.71

457 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 88 reviews)
Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Best

By badprplbeast from Denver, CO. on 02/05/2013

I love post-it notes i have them on my computers (software) and i have them ranging from flags to the full easel ones. they always work great and always have them on hand. I even bought a pen with post-it note flags in it


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Full Adhesive are the best yet

By HoneyB from TEXAS on 09/08/2012

I love post-it notes. Regular yellow or the neon colors. I use them to remind myself of things that must be done. I use them to leave supportive notes in my kids' lunches. "Have a good day" "I love you" "Smile at the little things when the big things get you down" "Always try your best & never doubt yourself" My boys think I'm silly, but they look forward to my notes everyday.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

It Is "Super Sticky"

By IRDS from Coral Springs,FL on 03/01/2012

This is the best holding product for writing notes on and sticking to folders, papers, envelopes,etc


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

FULL ADHESIVE STICKY NOTES

By LEGALBEAVER from COLUMBUS, OHIO on 02/08/2012

GREAT! THE ENTIRE PAD STICKS AND STAY IN PLACE. MAKES TAKING NOTES SO MUCH EASIER WHILE YOU ARE ON THE GO. LOVE IT!!!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Have used these Post-Its ...

By mbedland from Undisclosed on 01/26/2012

Have used these Post-Its for many years--always dependable & eye-catching.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

WORK FROM HOME

By NYKYA67 from Undisclosed on 01/22/2012

GETTING TOGETHER A TOOL THAT WILL ASSIST ME WHILE WORKING AT HOME!! THIS LOOKS TO BE PERFECT!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to find

By mariposa825 from Undisclosed on 12/30/2011

I use them to label my stuff, like children's stored toys, books, and other things around the house, I like them becuuse they make my life easier when I am trying to find something...


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

fabulous

By LJGH from Undisclosed on 12/29/2011

great for my home office and for the kiddos' - notes don't fall off anymore. :)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Note Pads

By DebFar from Undisclosed on 12/29/2011

These Note Pads are Awesome as I can have notes around my computer for important things or events. Great to have on the bench for when my son, to let him know where things are or needed. Cant miss the notes as the stand out and cant fly off the bench if you get a gust of wind. These are also handy on important documents and you can leave them on or take them off and you wouldn't even know they were even on the document. Just Awesome Notes - Use for so much more and I do.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My entries

By geodow from Undisclosed on 12/29/2011

I use yellow sticky note to remind me what contests that I have entered and to enter daily. Also to keep track when a contest ends so I'll know when it's over>


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product!!

By uffdaCheryl from Undisclosed on 12/29/2011

I like the ease of use.... great to label those items you don't want the sticky to come off of :)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

ELectric Notes

By Kippy from Undisclosed on 12/29/2011

Love these! My daughter uses these for school and never misses an important side note. I use to mark special notes or events for my family to see. These are great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Super Sticky Supreme

By sgoulet660 from United States on 12/29/2011

These little notes work great, don't ever worry about losing your mind or your reminders again.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love'em! =)

By Deni09 from New York, NY on 12/29/2011

These stickies are the best! Not even the wind can knock them down. I place a reminder for myself all around the house and even my car and only these stickies remain in place. Excellent product. Please purchase, its worth every penny.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Super Sticky Notes

By Doni from Undisclosed on 12/29/2011

These are Great.. I love Post-it Products, I use them all the time, for everything !!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love super sticky notes!

By NycPostit from New York, NY on 12/29/2011

I love the new super sticky notes. The new super stickiness makes it easy to use the notes and remove/restick them when needed. Much more useful now and great for making lists on the go!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

FANTASTIC!

By brandej2 from Undisclosed on 12/29/2011

I love Post-it and rarely have I ever been truly disappointed in a product. And let me tell you... this one is FAR from disappointing. These things do not budge until you want to move them AND they restick multiple times! I could not be happier with the super sticky post-its and can only hope more genius ideas come our way!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awsome for Organization

By lsunday2643 from Snowy, Michigan on 12/29/2011

These post it notes are the most valuable yet. I have used all kinds of post it notes at work and at home. However, I LOVE the Full Adhesive notes because they stay put. I put them on the outsides of boxes that I want to organize and they don't come off. The standard post it not eventually would always fall off or I would have to put a piece of tape on the portion that didn't have a sticky side. These are the best invention. Thank you 3M!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love these. I always ...

By andy from Undisclosed on 12/29/2011

I love these. I always had a problem with them coming off, not now. Thank you


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Post Its

By jeremiah16 from Undisclosed on 12/29/2011

So convient to have on your desk, easy to grab and write your thoughts, so you wont forget later. Post Its are great. Thank you


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Sticky notes

By 5788 from South Bend, IN on 12/29/2011

Best posting notes ever because of the adhesive application


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post It super sticky notes

By Daisyst from Undisclosed on 12/29/2011

I really enjoyed trying these out. After writing on them, you could easily see and read what was written. They also were super sticky! They lasted a lot longer than the regular ones and I could move them around without them losing the stickiness. Awesome product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

wonderful product

By hljmedina1 from Fort Bragg, NC on 12/29/2011

I love these sticky notes. They are something I will always use and do already tell my family and friends about!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Super Sticky is the way to go!

By KGaudry from Jacksonville, FL on 12/29/2011

Being in the Movie business and having to ship out thousands of movie posters, these super sticky Post-it notes help us label each set of movie posters. With a warehouse full of movie posters, we just look for the bright yellow Post-it with the movie title written on it and find the movie poster that we will be shipping out that week!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product is awesome ...

By Bubba from Hamilton Ohio on 12/28/2011

This product is awesome it is the best out there if anyone is thinking about getting this they should.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post Its

By AngelBo from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

I like the Post Its notes.I have never used anything so great before.You can post them anywhere!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The Post-it(R) Super ...

By Star17 from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

The Post-it(R) Super Sticky Full Adhesive Notes F330-4SSY, 3 in x 3 in (76 mm x 76 mm) 3M Yellow Pads, 4 pads/pack are Awesome


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-it on Debit Cards

By Tannersmom from Boise, ID on 12/28/2011

Post-it Adhesive Notes work great on the back of debit cards to keep track of the remaining balance on the cards after each use. Easy to remove and restick notes after cards are slid through reader.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Crafter's friend

By bditto from Texas on 12/28/2011

The full sticky notes are perfect for the masking technique in stamping. I use them all the time. The notes do not move until you move them! Bliss!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Finally!

By susanst824 from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

One of my gripes with Post-Its has been that they fall off too easily. The Super Sticky Post-Its stay where I stick 'em. I love that.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

post it notes

By diddliespost from ga on 12/28/2011

i use them everyday ay work they are great. and come in real handy. i jot down telephone numbers and address and then i stick them to my desk


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Talk About a Sticky Situation!

By Dann from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

This Post It note was pretty nifty. Nice bright colors make it easy to see and the full adhesive back made it less likely to be lost. Don't you just hate it when that happens? I would say that these should just become the standard issue post it, but then some nincompoop will complain that they need the old version for whatever jammy dodger project they might be doing. Oh, and side note, I imagine these would be very good decorating offices, cars, or annoying people. Just saying.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

full size

By honey from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

this product is excellent it gives you extra space to write the notes for shopping, purchasing school supplies or just picking up things or writing errons


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the Super Sticky Notes!

By 2TR8 from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

Recently used the super sticky notepad for the first time. What a fast and convenient way to take notes during Christmas program practices! As the pianist of the cantata...I was able to keep track of the sticky note by sticking it to the front of the music cantata book...and never lost it :)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

post-it notes

By Gramma from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

I write reminders to myself and stick the post-its where ever I need it! Love them!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

life saver with sticky notes

By jazzieps from virginia on 12/28/2011

the sticky notes are a life saver for saving info quickly especially when computer crashes still have the info on the sticky notes


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best thing ever invented

By tonie1261 from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

I own a Home Health company. I use my sticky notes on everything from clients charts to employee paperwork. I would be lost without my sticky notes


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Stick well, but not to my refrigerator

By opinion02122 from Attleboro, MA on 12/28/2011

I love stick it notes, but would like to have them stick, as a pack, to my refrigerator so I can locate them whenever I need them. That's the only flaw I have found. I tried putting a magnetic strip on the back, but the papers themselves are are strong enough to hold together as a pack when hung up, thus 4 stars instead of five.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Super Sticky Full Adhesive Notes

By Juner64 from San Jacinto, California on 12/28/2011

I absolutely love these! They work great and easy to remove!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I Post-Its

By nomersI from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

I am a teacher and I use Post-It notes all day long. I have several pads scattered all over my desk. I love that I can use them to mark my place in a book, write down an idea, or write down a reminder note and stick it to my computer-they always stay stuck.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Super Sticky Post Its

By lb912 from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

They live up to their name and do stick very well. I love them!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love the size and ...

By LaurieD from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

I love the size and convience of the Post-It Super Sticky Full Adhesive Notes! They are great to put on the fridge to write down my grocery list.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

super sticky post-it notes

By stickyfan from Charlotte, NC on 12/28/2011

I am extremely impressed with this product. I've been a long time user of the regular sticky pads and sometimes found it frustrating when I'd walk into my office and some of the notes had fallen onto the floor. With the new super sticky notes....I know they will be there until I move them. Great product!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Tags For MANY Uses

By scotty from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

I use these all the time at my sales. They can be stuck at the edge of the table and they stay in place for the weekend--even if tables are left outside. They are also very good for putting a tag on boxes being stored so you can find everything quick. They have many many uses and hold up really great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great product

By buttercup76 from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

I don't care what product it is oist its have a way of standing out. This product not only did what it was suppose to but also held firmly to what i put it on. I did not have to worry about forget what was important to me because The reminder stayed where it was suppose,


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

my sticky notes

By bammbamm61 from mattoon, illinois on 12/28/2011

i love my sticky notes i post them everywhere whenever i need to remind the kids of something or just to say hey I love you. They come in handy for a million different things.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

helps out a lot

By senaida from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

have to post them all over to remind me were I left off. with seven kids Its a must


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Super Sticky

By Hoss from Cleveland, Ohio on 12/28/2011

Excellent! Used them to Identify parts at work. They stay put. Thanks


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wonderful product

By Dexandmag from Paxton NE on 12/28/2011

I love these super sticky adhesive notes because I'm always writing notes and then sticking them to either my desk or walls in my office. Then rearranging them or reusing them over and over and the best part is that they are still sticky after many removals and resticks. I also use them for address lables for my ebay business. I can write the address on them and then I only have to tape the bottom part. They are super awesome!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

so you missed my note?

By PostStardom from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

So you missed my note? NOT ANYMORE, no longer will I hear it droped behind the desk, must have blown off the box, oh you know how those post-its are... Well I do they are fantastic and inovative and they work. "Home or Office for your life and mine making personal messages and reminders simpler."


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Yellow There is Where is At

By yoshix from Oregon on 12/28/2011

This product is amazin' I use it to map out my ideas and because of the bright colors it gives me a visual mental note and its very hard not to spot.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

part of my everyday life

By redsox from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

i have been using the notes for years. my memory has been geting a little worse over the last couple of years and these notes are a tremendos help for me to remind me of things i have to do the next day when i wake up. everybody should use them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Super Sticky Post its

By Todd from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

Best ever don't have to worry about these falling off and are enough room to write lots of important info on.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post Its

By Janna from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

I am a student teacher and used Post It notes while studying for final exams. I could write notes, page numbers, etc. and attach them to pages for open book exams. They worked great! Now that I am preparing for a teaching career, I use Post It notes to organize files and boxes that contain needed supplies. I have been stock piling Post It notes because they have so many uses in the classroom. I think of them as an essential teaching tool.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Super sticky

By repozizzle from mason city, ia on 12/28/2011

Post it notes are no good when lost on the floor, love the super sticky post its.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Stress-Free Enjoyment of using Super Sticky Notes

By Shellbell from Orlando, Fl on 12/28/2011

I purchased recently Post-it Brand Electric Yellow Super Sticky Notes!!! I can honestly say that that using your wonderful post-it/sticky notes throughout my busy and stressfull day i honestly find some peace and feel an overwhelming emotion of thankfullness of the ease that you all have made for me in a simple notepad. Knowing that its always there for me and DEFINETELY durrable something so simple helps out and makes my day go SSSOOO smoothly!! I can reassure you that I will definetly re-purchase your "Super Sticky Notes" again as long as they are in production due to a VERY important fact that your products are reasonably priced and are usally affordable for the common person!! Post-it Company you guys have made simplicty and durable a thing to look forward for when I have to re-purchase Super Sticky Notes (electric yellow, dont forget that!!!)!!!!! Thank you for making my day a little easier!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Super Sticky

By happycampersis from Marysville, CA on 12/28/2011

The Post it super sticky are wonderful to leave notes and reminders on all surfaces. I like how they stick anywhere. I write myself lots of notes and stick them on my wallet, dash board in car and on mirrors.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post It Super Stickies Save the Day!

By tevans918 from De Queen, AR on 12/28/2011

Every day when I think of something I need to do or somewhere I need to go after work I jot it down on a Super Sticky Post-It Note. If I don't follow this rule, my van has a mind of it's own and goes straight home. Then I get very frustrated when I realize I need to turn around and go back out. :)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent!

By JennV from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

You can definitely tell the difference between these and the "old" post-its! They are great, and Romy & Michelle would love them - ha ha! Way better than generic brands too!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

super stiky post it notes

By cougar from Bloomington, IN on 12/28/2011

I have bought a pack of them, and have used them for my shopping list and to do lists. I think they are the best that i have use so far and they really do hold up to what they say they will do. I would love to find out if they come in different colors.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

excellent

By nidi from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

its really good to write on very handy and yet very cheap


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

GREAT STUFF

By LYNNP from Huntington NY on 12/28/2011

I use them at my desk all the time. I can't be without them. They stick to my cork board and make my life much easier. I don't forget things with them on my desk.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

works great

By hkippenhan from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

I used this to label various items in my storage room. It is much easier to find things and they were great!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

They really stick!

By poggy4u from Pendleton, OR on 12/28/2011

I work at a health club, we use a lot of sticky notes. They usually fall off if disturbed to much. Not the super sticky full adhesive they stay on and you have to take them off. Even better they don't leave any residue behind.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

sticky situation

By torpedo1962 from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

I use these for leaving notes to family and sometimes they get mad because they stick so well.thank you for this product


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product! It is wide ...

By erykah81 from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

Great product! It is wide so more can fit on the sticky and it can be placed anywhere.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Bright Sticky Notes

By Angel39 from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

I love using and buying the Bright super Sticky Yellow Adhesive Notes - Not only it is easy to use but it stands out amongst my paperwork at work and I also use t at home. I constantly use it to leave myself little notes /reminders or messages for other people. The bright Yellow color is the only color I would use. What a great invention!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love them

By Jeni from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

These are great for someone with low vision. Have them on cabinet doors, etc. and I don't miss a thing!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

You read my mind about what I needed

By nolajay from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

These are the best. You read my mind about how much I needed super sticky notes that stay put. I'm tired to chasing little papers. This totally does the trick. Thank you!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

POST-IT REVIEW

By ERIC from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

I REALLY LIKE THIS PRODUCT!!!IT CAME IN HANDY WHEN TRYING TO MARK PAGES IN MY COLLEGE BOOKS THAT I RENTED.I DID NOT HAVE TO MARK THEM.JUST WRITE MY NOTES ON THE POST-ITS AND STICK THEM TO THE RELEVANT PAGES.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I use these at work and ...

By NATBUG from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

I use these at work and they are perfect for labeling all of our boxes


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

handy and useful

By 12insure from Kalispel, MT on 12/13/2011

At our Agency we use this alot. "Love" the super sticky part less likely to fall off the desk or some other place we may use it. The bright colors make sure it gets noticed well and have yet to see one note lost. Thanks for the Great product


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

LOVE THE STICKIES:)

By krayb450 from GR NE on 12/13/2011

My husband and I love the sticky notes... we use them to put notes in each others lunch bags every day:). We also use thme to make notes around the house and for groc. etc. luv them!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Super sticky full-adhesive notes

By Snowy from Undisclosed on 12/07/2011

Love the new full adhesive notes. Have been using them to labels items stored in basement and garage. They really Stick!!!The product sticks like a label but can still be removed without label residue.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I really love the super ...

By pookieumbears from Oak Hill, WV on 11/30/2011

I really love the super sticky notes cause they stay stuck much longer than the regular ones.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for the multi- tasking student

By joecephus1 from Undisclosed on 10/08/2011

Wonderful product, doesn,t fall off the various surfaces that I utilize as a busy, multi- tasking student, parent, and professional. The bright yellow makes what I am looking for extremely easy!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Post It

By mpina from Undisclosed on 09/05/2011

Post its are great for everything and everywhere. I love using them with my students.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Stick'em

By ZanesMom from San Marcos, TX on 08/31/2011

I love these. You never have to worry about them coming off no matter where you post them at.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I STICK TO BUTTER LIKE TOAST.

By stinksmom from San Diego Ca on 08/31/2011

The super sticky ness means this note wont get lost or stuck on something else by mistake.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post it notes

By ivysnow2 from SC on 08/24/2011

Love Love Love Post it notes!. So convenient and handy


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love these notes. ...

By Hailey from Undisclosed on 08/23/2011

I love these notes. Classic simplicity. So helpful when I need to jot down reminders for my roomate.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love Post-it

By PeggyK from St. Louis MO on 08/21/2011

I love post-it supersticky notes. I use them in my classroom to post questions, numbers, letters and the date in my preschool classroom I do not worry that they will fall


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love these super sticky ...

By nikki7013 from Undisclosed on 08/20/2011

I love these super sticky notes they stick to everything!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

post-it notes

By zippy from Undisclosed on 08/13/2011

i had a post-it note hanging on my front door stating use back door during the tornado in april 2011. unfortunately a tree hit the house and a hundred more down or uprooted on my property. the post-it note stayed intacked throughout the series of storms that day. Amazing!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Super Sticky -Notes

By Mangapop from Undisclosed on 08/04/2011

I used this product for leaving messages that will last for my brother who always forgets what the phone numbers are and usually most sticky notes would just fall off after being placed on a fridge or desk, but these super sticky notes stayed put in their place and didn't fall off .


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Super Sticky

By etme04005 from Undisclosed on 08/04/2011

This product is fantastic! Regular sticky notes have a tendency to lose their sticky if you have to move them from one place to another or if you have to take them off what they are stuck on to add something to the note. These sticky notes just keep on sticking!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

i like them

By nanabear267 from Nashville,Tn. :>) on 07/20/2011

your new bright yellow extra sticky notes are great. they are easy to see.and stay where you put them.even on a door or frige


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

sticky back worked great ...

By darlene from Undisclosed on 07/10/2011

sticky back worked great & stayed until i removed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved