Home » Appliances » Personal Appliances » Band-aids & Bandages » H3584 » 10 Reviews

Nexcare Waterproof Sterile Transparent Bandages - 2.38" X 4" - 5/box - Transparent (H3584) Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 10 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Amazing Product!

By SheDevil from Manassas, VA on 02/12/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am a little accident-prone. I am always running into something, falling or cutting myself. I can't stop so I have to patch up and go onto the next task. Tegaderm are the best bandages I have found on the market, and trust me I've tried a lot! The patch stays on until I'm ready to remove and with constantly washing my hands to change tasks, the bandage never comes off by itself!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

NOTHING BETTER TO BUY!

By CorpseVanB from Scranton, PA on 01/30/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Being a type 1 diabetic for over 20 years and also previously worked as a nurse in a large hospital, infection was constantly on my mind! Washing my hands at least 100 times daily and cold, dry hands-having cuts were a constant and using the TEGADERM WITH BANDAGE BEING WATERPROOF ALWAYS GAVE ME A HUGE SENSE OF SECURITY KNOWING WASHING WOULDN'T MAKE ME BLEED AND HURT LIKE HECK! THANK YOU SO MUCH! And having these bandages with 2 young girlies with constant boo-boos gives me piece of mind knowing the germies are staying away!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great product

By donbob from Weatherly,Pennsylvania on 01/11/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

As a plumber I get a lot of cuts and my hands are in water a lot this waterproof dressing kept the water away from the cut and did not stick to the cut,,this is the best dressing I ever used .


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for Hard to heal wound

By DonnaCCTX from Texas on 01/09/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

i had a cut on my elbow that was proving hard to heal because of location and repetitive movement of elbow and bumping the wound. This allowed me to cover it and keep antibiotic cream on it and watch the wound for signs of healing and was able to save on Dressing because i was able to keep a eye on the wound to change dressing when it looked like it needed changing. I recommend this product for those difficult wounds for difficult areas of the body.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Waterproof

By Michael91 from Kokomo, Indiana on 01/08/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have enjoyed the waterproof products of Nexcare and they seize never to fail us in our uses.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Waterproof Dressing

By sanjamie from tx on 01/08/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I really liked how this product protected my wound after I got sutured. It kept the water and elements out of my wound while I healed. I wore them in the shower and it never got wet inside.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

maybe not the best for bottom of foot

By amy395 from miami florida on 09/17/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I accidentally stepped on hot charcoal and burnt the bottom of my foot. This wound took weeks to heal. Living in Miami, i wanted to go to the beach. I purchased TegadermPad Waterproof Transparent dressing from Target. The application process was easy. However, the band-aid did not stay on properly while i was at the beach. It ended up getting sand in the band aid and then peeling off after i came out of the water. This band aid would probably work find in other locations on the body, but the bottom of my foot? Not so good.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product works really works !!!

By Penny4 from Texas on 08/07/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product works great !! I had foot surgery and could not get my foot wet where the incision was made, I bought this product and have been using it ever since , it kept my incision dry , it did not peel or leak thru at all. I highly recommend this product !!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Tegaderm+Pad

By Nora from Orlando FL on 03/23/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Didn't know this was available until I decided to try after my husbands kidney stone surgery. Great on the skin and nothing leaked. Thanks again. I will recommend this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Post-Surgery incision Bandage!

By butterfly917x from Undisclosed on 02/08/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My special needs sister had gallbladder surgery and used the Nexcare Tegaderm+Pad Waterproof Transparent Dressing to protect her post-surgerical incisions from her touching them and protect from being infected. She's allergic to the some bandages and wanted something that was waterproof and covered the incisions to protect from any dirt. These were the answer to our needs. They were gentle and easy to remove and not harsh on her skin at all. She was able to take a shower and didn't have to worry about them coming off. Very happy customer!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved