Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Soaps & Sanitizers » H9222 » 18 Reviews

3M Hand Sanitizer - 16fl oz - Push Pump Dispenser - Moisturizing, Anti-bacterial - Clear - 3m h9222 Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 18 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

this products is a must-have item.

By ladywood from new york NY on 06/12/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

being a mon, i always keeping my children to get their hands clean before they want to eat somethings.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Kills Germs And Leaves Hands Soft

By Arty4U35 from Oklahoma on 05/26/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Nexcare Hand Sanitizer with Moisturizer kills germs fast and leaves hands soft! I love this stuff! No strong smell of alcohol while using this on my hands and so sticky feel afterwords. And the moisturizer gives my hands a very nice soft feel. This is something the whole family can use easily. No mess... No Fuss...Kills Germs Fast! I'll never leave home without it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product works very well

By PJFric56 from Washington DC on 05/20/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It does not dry out my hands and smells nice. I prefer it over Purell or other hand sanitizers.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product does a great job on dry skin as well.

By nursewithms from Charlotte, NC on 05/19/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I reccommend this item to everyone who needs to have a hand soap where there is no water and need the added moisturizer for dryness. I am a nurse and this has really made a difference in the dryness of my hands since I have to wash them probably 100 times a day. I think all hospitals should have this available to their staff to preserve the staff's skin.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Take this everywhere

By nascarblue from waterford,ct on 05/19/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have used Nexcare Hand Sanitizer w/moisturizer for a while now. I love carrying it with me wherever I go. Especially while grocery shopping, I always put alittle on a tissue and wipe the handle on the carriage, when I finish shopping on my hands it goes. You have to be careful today with germs, Nexcare santizer is very gentle on my hands, I absolutly LOVE IT!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product. Nice smell.

By slmr from Georgia on 05/19/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product has a great smell which does not smell like a sanitizer and also leaves your hands feeling nice.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice Job

By tiffmon from Texarkana, TX on 05/19/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Most hand sanitizers dry your skin. This product moisturizes your skin. Love It.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Moisurizing Hand Sanitizer

By AlleyR80 from Middletown, NY on 05/18/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have tried countlesssanitizers, yet, although I liked some of them, none of them compare to Nextcare's. All of the other's dry my hands out like crazy. This one keeps my hands nice and moisuriized.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

doesnt dry out my hands

By lexus from Repiblic, WA on 05/18/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I work in a hospital and in addition to washing and wearing gloves, this product keeps my hands sanitized and an added plus is it wont dry my skin as other products of this type do. I love it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

for soft clean hands

By miki413 from westfield,mass on 05/18/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

i love this product. not only does it clean your hands,it smells nice and makes your hands soft. no more dry skin!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

product is good

By pjaff from worcester, mass on 05/18/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

average compared to othe hand sanitizers. no stinging feeling - has a baland small. not sticky at all - thats a plus!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Moisturizes and santizes feels great

By Lisa from Ocala Fl on 05/18/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Feels great on hands and mosturizes and not drying to the skin as well as safely sanitizes your hands


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nexcare hand sanitizer or anything

By Anonymous from High Springs,Florida on 05/18/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I think Nexcare makes quality products and I always look for it when I need something in the skincare area, whether it is a hand sanitizer to wash a wound or a bandage to patch it up. Keep up the good work and in these tough times they are more affordable than other brands. The cold packs are great too,especially the instant that requires no refrigeration. I am a nexcare fan.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Handy to have around

By xstitcher from Springfield, IL on 05/18/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I always keep Nexcare's Hand Sanitizer with Mositurizer in my purse. While out shopping, I feel my hands get a lot of germs. Sometmes, I will stop for lunch, and it's nice to be able to sanitize my hands before eating. The added mositurizer helps to keep them from drying out.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

HAND SANITIZER

By ALEXIS from TEXAS on 05/18/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love this little bottle. It goes everywhere with me. Also great that it has a moistuizer which other brands lack.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the feel on my hands

By Ladysteel from Marietta, Ga on 05/18/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I share a computer with others at work who are sick quite often. I cannot leave my desk to wash my hands as much as I would like, therefore the Nexcare Hand Sanitizer with moisturizer makes me feel secure in knowing that I am avoiding the germs left behind. The moisturizer in this makes it so much more beneficial so that I don't have to worry so much about my hands drying out.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Cleans and moisturizes!

By jeanneG from Ponca City, OK on 05/18/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Leaves you feeling clean without feeling sticky. Moisturizers help my skin feel soft. I keep it at home, work and in my car!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The product works great,

By ziggy from Chicago Il on 05/18/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

There r many times when i cannot get to soap and water , this product works great, i have used many others but i really like this one.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved