Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Notes & Flags Dispensers » HD330 » 97 Reviews

Post-it Pop-up Breast Cancer Awareness Heart Note Dispenser - 3" X 3" - Holds 50 Sheet - Pink (HD330) Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 97 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Great looking

By Monk from Florida, United States on 08/23/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I had my eye on this for a while and finally gave in and got it and I love it. It has a great weight to it so your not pulling out more then one post it at a time


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love It !!

By AngelEyez from Twin Falls, Idaho, United States on 03/29/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought 2 of these in 2 different shades of pink, Love them !


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best organizer ever!

By heart from Undisclosed on 08/02/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Last year I bought one dispenser for my office at home and one for work (I'm a teacher). At school I keep it by my computer for easy access. I always know where I have a sticky note when I need one. I don't know how many I write a day but it's the best way to keep organized. I also bought one for my 79 year old mother and she loves it! She keeps it by the phone and she uses it all the time!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Administrative Professional's Day

By Jamiesmom from NY, United States on 05/24/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I gave several of this as gifts for Administrative Professional's Day. They were a big hit! Thanks for helping me let someone know how valuable they are to me!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

heart for love

By rene52 from Florida, United States on 05/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this heart an d love it. I would give it as a gift.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fast and easy

By Candy0 from Spring Lake, MI, United States on 05/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have had this dispenser for over a year and it is so convenient. I keep it right next to my computer and it is so handy for quick notes. I don't have to dig around in a drawer to find my post-its.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect for classroom!

By heart from Undisclosed on 05/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this one last year. I keep it by my computer in the classroom. This way I have easy access to Post It notes all day and I use a lot of them!!I also love the bright color and the heart shape, it makes me happy:)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love this dispenser, I ...

By Choli from Mandeville, LA on 03/06/2014

Love this dispenser, I have it in my office and everyone compliments it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

GREAT!

By Shannon from Undisclosed on 07/02/2013

Made my boring desk come alive! So many compliments! Had to add my name to the bottom so no one would take it :)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great pop-up dispenser!

By Wagnerslp from Southern USA on 06/23/2013

I love my dispenser! Keeps my pop up notes ready to use with no fuss! Nicely weighted, no slipping, and looks happy on my desk! Excellent quality!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pink Heart Dispenser

By GenManager from Whitestone, NY on 12/27/2012

I bought the Pink Heart Dispenser for my wife. She uses it at work and can't believe how it attracks her co-workers to stop by and asked her where she got it. She also says that it is so convenient to get a post-it when she needs one.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Heartfelt notes!

By idbginny from Jersey Shore, PA on 12/11/2012

Absolutely love the heart-shaped dispenser. It is very nice looking on the desk. It reminds me to leave some heartwarming notes for my hubby.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pink heart dispenser

By Kberg from Undisclosed on 12/11/2012

What a fun & easy way to bring a bit of personal charm to your work station or desk! I work in an office full of guys & the cute pink heart makes them all stop & think BEFORE they grab my post-its!!! Thank you


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Loved it but now it wont feed properly

By loucilou from Undisclosed on 06/29/2012

Absolutely loved this to start with but now using refills (the original correct ones) whatever we do - I have asked several people - we cant get it to feed properly. If someone can tell us how to get this to work properly we would give it a 5 Star rating ! Please help .......


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love my heart pop up notes dispenser

By postitqueen34 from Saint Charles, MO on 02/16/2012

I love my heart pop-up dispenser because it looks really cute on my desk. My friend gave it to me as a Valentines present and I am always grabbing the post-it notes snd wrting reminders, lists, ETC.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Heart pop up dispenser

By Annette57 from New York on 02/08/2012

Love my heart pop up dispenser!! Love the color and notes pop up and dispenser easily without moving.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Heart shaped dispenser

By Writer52 from Louisville, Kentucky on 02/01/2012

This is definitely the cutest post-it note product yet. It looks very cute on my desk and the pink color is what makes it perfect. The heart shape makes it perfect for Valentine's Day, but can be given as a great gift on any occasion. Absolutely love it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

It is a stylish way to ...

By iammayra from Undisclosed on 01/09/2012

It is a stylish way to keep my notes together and it helps me find them faster


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love it!!

By mrsrucker1 from Seaside, CA on 01/02/2012

I am a post-it freak! I have this dispenser everywhere in my home because I have to write things down so I won't forget them. So it's a life saver!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Heart Pop-Up Note Dispenser

By Wolfe from Delaware on 12/31/2011

I love the way the Pop-up dispenser looks on my desk and it is easy to use. I have bought 2 dozen to give to my employees as gifts for their desks for Valentines Day.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-It pop-up Dispenser

By peeps from Humble, Texas on 12/31/2011

I just love this little heart dispenser because it is handy and is a cute decoration to put on a desk in your office. The sheets come out fast and you don't have to worry about any mistakes. It would be a welcome item for your business. Buy a few of them to put around your house to jot down any notes.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

my heart

By pensgirl from glassport,pa on 12/31/2011

These are so meaningful to me because I love to let my family I care and no better way than a heart!! I leave them notes in lunches and as a reminder.I love all of your products but these are my favorite!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pop Up Notes Dispenser

By TIGERMOM from Illinois on 12/30/2011

Functional and now FUN!!!! How cute are these hearts and apples? I can change my desk and suit my mood while not being tacky. Love it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

HEART DISPENSER

By rabbithorses from TROY,OH on 12/30/2011

I LOVE IT VERY HANDY FOR NOTES, GROCERY LISTS, THINGS I FORGET. I HAVE ONE BY MY COMPUTER, MY CRAFT DESK,ON MY NIGHT STAND AND THE PHONE.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Lovin' every bit of it

By barbio from Pennsylvania on 12/30/2011

I love this Heart post it pop up dispenser. My notes are always ready and available to use. The dispenser stays firmly on my desk when removing each note. What I like even more about it is....it is a great gift item for family and friends. The heart, says it all. I have given this item many times and always get a response back (usually after the person has used the item) that they love this dispenser. It is very addicting to have post it notes available, with out having to search for them. It looks attractive on a desk, and for me has meaning to each person that I gift it too. Plus it makes future gifts easy, as I always know they can use extra pop up post it refills. Once you have tried this great little desk accessory, you will not want to be without it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome Product

By Jillybean from Undisclosed on 12/29/2011

Love, love, love hearts and was so excited when my favorite office supply came in the best shape in the universe. Use it everyday and love it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Big Ole Heart

By JessiAnn from Southlake, TX on 12/29/2011

This is a super fun post-it dispenser, but it's HUGE! I like to have such cute things on my desk and on display, but if you're looking to not take up space, this isn't for you. It's also pretty heavy. But again, it's about looks, and this dispenser is adorable.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pop-up Heart Dispenser

By Joy1 from Oregon on 12/29/2011

Received from my hubby on Valentine's Day last year. (no calories!) I love it. It sits next to my chair in the living room. It's amazing how many times I reach for it to write myself a reminder or note while my mind is wandering while I watch T.V. or looking at a cookbook. My sister and I collect heart anythings and I need to get her one of these.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best product around

By Pazvw20 from New York on 12/29/2011

I love this product. It keeps the notes quickly accessable and I can grab a note with one hand while I have something in the other. I use the heart shaped dispenser also as a paperweight in my office for important papers i need to follow up on. This is a must have product for any office person who ususally has only one hand free. (which is most of us)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

When I first took this ...

By blb1197 from Undisclosed on 12/29/2011

When I first took this item out of the box, I was so surprised at how large it was. I was expecting something rather small, but was pleasantly surprised at the large size. It is heavy enough to pull the notes out with one hand, which makes it very handy! What a great product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Super cute but...

By JamieD from Derry, NH on 12/29/2011

It is much larger than I expected - and much heavier! It is more than a pop-up dispenser, it is a paper weight. If you have the room on your desk you will love it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

amazing little happy dispenser

By anniewitch from flagstaff, az on 12/28/2011

This dispenser is so cool, I went out + bought a bunch for C-mas gifts. It's just so SWEET. makes me feel good whenever I use it! Thank you post-it for another amazing product! :-)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Heart pop up dispenser

By sassy787 from paragould ar on 12/28/2011

I get so many compliments on this. It functions great and is weighted so it makes an ideal paper weight as well. Very cute pop up dispenser.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love, love, love my ...

By typingt from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

I love, love, love my heart pop-up dispenser!! It looks great on my desk, and makes using my pop-up notes so convenient.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The bigger the problem the bigger the HEART

By LeighK from Pigeon Forge, TN on 12/28/2011

I like the dispenser, it brighten my desk but offers a noticable post-it. Everyone knows the message is from me. Brightening their day with a word of Praise or a reminder to SMILE. Post-it's are the BEST.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect!!!

By Lollydolly111 from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

For a Post-It/office supplies in general junkie, like myself, you can imagine how overjoyed I was when I first saw this product. I immediately posted a picture of it on my Facebook wall with a hint at an idea for the PERFECT Valentine's Day 2011 present for me. Within a couple of days, I received one in the mail from my Dad. I love it so much! It makes my desk much more pleasing to stare at during my 'mental breaks'. Thanks, Post-It, for another great product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

CAN YOU SAY LOVE

By Brill from Williamsbur, VA on 12/28/2011

It is do briht and fun. It brightens my office and I do not miss my old boring black square one.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great gift

By Therese from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

I bought this as gifts for Valentines day last year for a couple of my employees. It was a great hit and they don't have any calories... Great gift idea. I bought myself one too! Thanks Post-It.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Make Work Fun

By PSManager from Highland Falls,NY on 12/28/2011

I recently bought a Post-It Pop-up Notes dispenser in the heart shape for my daughter. She recently moved to a new office area where she works with disabled veterans. She and her office mate took great pains to make their office comforting and welcoming for their clients. The heart shaped dispenser was a perfect finishing touch...or so I thought until my daughter bought the Purse shaped dispenser for her office mate. Now their work area is warm and inviting to their clients, but also displays a personal yet functional atmosphere. Thanks Post-It Brand!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wonderful Gift Idea

By hockeycin from Sarasota FL on 12/28/2011

I love the heart pop-up post it note dispenser. It came out just beofre Valentines Day last year and I ran to Office Depot the only place where I could find them and bought one for each of my associates that I work with and gave one to them for Valentines Day. They just loved it and I was so happy to find something so useful and pretty. Thank you 3M for making such a great product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Heart Pop-up Notes

By islander32905 from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

This is so easy to use, so easy to find on my cluttered desk. I love Hearts and Post-it Notes. This is the best of both.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

HEART POP UP DISPENSER

By susie334 from Preston, MD on 12/28/2011

I gave this to my 9 year old granddaughter for a Christmas gift and she loves it. It fits perfectly on her desk and is heavy enough to stay in place.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Heart Note Dispenser

By lanahahn from las vegas, nv on 12/28/2011

It's perfect fit in little compartment of my car with pen. I use all the time for shopping list or emergency memo for anything.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Heart Dispenser

By Yona from Oklahoma City on 12/28/2011

This is a very cute dispenser. I have it on my desk and everyone says something about how cute it is. It's not too bulky, or bland.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I Heart Post-Its!

By SallyG from San Antonio, Tx on 12/28/2011

So I actually got this as a gift from my niece to put on my desk. She said it was a heart to show how much she loved me. The Post-its size is good and they did serve their purpose. The only problem I had was the tabs sometimes not coming out as smoothly.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect desk accessory

By Bella from Souhtern California on 12/28/2011

I can always find this little pop of color on my desk when I need to write an eye catching note that won't be missed!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I send your products to a ...

By Cheryl from York, PA on 12/28/2011

I send your products to a friend in South Africa.....that's how much I love them! She cannot get them there. Packages are expensive to send to SA, however, your products are well worth the shipping costs!!! My favorite shape is hearts so of course I had to have the heart dispenser....and just bought that for her to remind her everytime she uses a post it note, just how much I love her!! I smile everytime I use mine and I know she will too!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

a handy tool

By bosco2 from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

I always have it on hand to jot notes to myself or family since we are all not home at the same time


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

post it pop up heart dispenser

By 1patty from yukon, oklahoma on 12/28/2011

this product is good to have around, such as by your telephones, in the car for quick noting and most of all a cute gift to many friends.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

hot & handy

By cjsmn from ND on 12/28/2011

the hot pink dispenser brightens up my desk and stays put when you pull out a post it note, makes me smile


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very conveinent

By bunkins66 from Lynchburg, VA on 12/28/2011

Puts the posted notes right were you want them. Even if that changes from time to time.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fabulous Tool

By sharoninphx from Phoenix, AZ on 12/02/2011

Easy to use Looks fantastic everywhere and anywhere. It really stays put and does not move for any one handed project. LOVE IT! Can't decide on another dispenser as a gift. They are all so great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My Heart belongs to Post-it

By fanofnotes from Oklahoma City, OK on 11/20/2011

Love this dispenser! It's larger than I imagined, stylish, easy to use. Now my favorite dispenser.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Heart dispenser

By punkydoodle from Erie, MI on 10/28/2011

I love it and thanks for sending it to me. Everyone says it looks real nice on my desk. I like that it stays in place when you take a post-it out and you aren't pulling it all over the desk. It brightens up my desk. Such a cute idea.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Dispenser

By LiaG from Undisclosed on 10/20/2011

I had the small glass dispenser and just loved it. However, my supervisor gave me the Heart dispenser and It is the GREATest. You can snatch a note out and it doesn't flip over. It looks so cute and it is pink. Great for October. People stop and ask me about it. I now I have to get the apple for my other job.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Heart pop-up note dispenser HD330

By summerbreeze from Lathrop on 10/07/2011

whoa hoo! Thanks 3M.I just got the heart post it dispenser last week that I ordered from one of the sites that I get my samples from it was heavy I was wondering why so heavy? I opened it, it wasnt the small one it was the desk type I just loved it, you see I'm a couponer and I use alot of post-its notes on my coupons getting the Big heart note dispenser has been GREAT,I can stick the next 2 or 3 notes on top of the heart and my it me alot less time to do my coupons and another BIG Plus is the heart is weighted down so when you pull out the next sticky note you can do it alot easier with one hand wtg 3M your products help me sooo much and the other couponers just love it when I tell them how much time it will save them to, and I also tell them about the red high heel shoe tape dispenser I bought and how it comes on different colors just like the heart note dispenser keep the geat products coming 3M.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Heart Pop-up Note Dispenser Review

By sweetie from Undisclosed on 09/27/2011

Thank you for allowing me to participate in this review. I do love my new Pink Heart Pop-up Note Dispenser. It makes my desk look much happier. I think it is a little too big. If you could scale it down a little, that might be perfect. Once again, thank you for sending me the dispenser. I am using it and am happy with the product. Would definitely buy it as a teacher gift or for a friend.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love, love, love!

By Moatz from Undisclosed on 09/26/2011

I love my new heart post-it dispenser! It is stylish on my desk at work. It is heavy enough so when I pull out a post-it, it doesn't move.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Adorable and Handy!

By PrueH20 from New Haven County, CT on 09/22/2011

I was so excited to bring my Heart Post-It pop-up dispenser to work. I even put my name on it becasue I know it's so cute, I don't want anyone to take it! It's nice to have the Post-its right at my finger tips, easy to take one out and easy to replace when the pack is done! Definitely worth the buy :)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Heart Note Dispenser

By Robin from Michigan on 09/21/2011

This is great for my desk at work. It is heavy enough to stay put and looks nice.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the heart dispenser

By MomofThree from Middletown, DE on 09/20/2011

Love this. It works great. It is bright and easy to locate. It would make a great gift for mother's day, teachers gift, tutors gift, doctors, etc. I only wish it was a little smaller...


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Heart Pop-Up Dispenser

By LittleGirl from Mooresville, NC on 09/19/2011

I love all things hearts, so from that aspect it's perfect for me. My only concern is that it is a little large for my desk. It's great the way it works and is always handy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-it Heart Pop Up Dispenser

By DebbieJean from Scottsdale, AZ on 09/19/2011

I was so surprised by how nice and big the dispenser is. Really nice. I thought it would be small. It such a nice size that it could double as a paper weight too. I love it. It's so handy and colorful which makes it easy to see to quickly grab a note to scribble on. Thank you very much. I am really enjoying my new dispenser!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

heart dispenser

By akasuzie from mass on 09/19/2011

i love it .. my office co-workers want to know how to get one. its so bright and happy


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Cutiest notes

By Bambi05 from Katy on 09/17/2011

This is very cute and great to have. I can very easily refill the heart with more notes. I use a great deal of these for almost everything. I love this heart dispenser.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

AWESOME HEARTS POP UP DISPENSER!!

By Cinabun from North Lauderdale, FL on 09/15/2011

This was definitely bigger and more sturdier than I thought. The stickie notes dispense nice and easy. Not to mention, It's good to use for a paper weight.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Heart Dispenser

By tlcrockett from Idaho on 09/14/2011

Wow--it is so cute!! At first I thought it would be too heavy and bulky but then I realized two things: one--it will not move when you grab a post-it note with one hand! and two--you will not lose this amid the clutter on your desk. An extra feature is that no one will walk off with it and so your post-it notes are finally safe!!! Very cute and convenient. Thanks.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Heart Dispenser

By lidlamb from Pace, FL on 09/14/2011

I have always just had post it pads just laying around on my desk. It is so nice to have a dispenser for them. I love it! Easy to use and install the pads. Thanks!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Heart postit dispenser

By lilorca from Bend Oregon on 09/14/2011

I love the design and its so handy to have on my desk i will use it often thank you


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

so cute!

By Lacy from Undisclosed on 09/14/2011

i just got it in the mail! it was heavier and bigger than i imaged but it was a nice kind of surprise. it's cute and creative and i love the fusia purple/pink color! very sturdy, easy to manipulate and no small parts falling off etc. great gift for an office friend!i'll never lose my post-its again!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I was just not very ...

By starteacher from Undisclosed on 09/13/2011

I was just not very impressed. It was very large, heavy, and requires special post it notes.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love It

By SMFH25 from Boston, MA on 09/13/2011

The dispenser is very sturdy and the post-it notes pop up perfectly. I was a little surprised by the size of the dispenser, but the design is cute and it looks great on my desk.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very Nice

By lolynn from Detroit, MI on 09/13/2011

Very Nice Shape. Very Sturdy, post it note comes out easily.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Heart Despenser

By bpanetta from Undisclosed on 09/12/2011

I absolutely love this dispenser. It makes a great gift and just looks so pretty sitting on my desk. And yes it is something I will use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

hearts delite

By kitkat from new york on 09/12/2011

it makes a great weight for those papers that you need to have at hand and the post its are great too. They help with the much needed notes that need to be added without the clutter and mess. Its great too for labeling lunch bags and other school items ie notes to teachers on quizes or exams great also for notes for delivery men etc


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I <3 it!

By aprincesa from Visalia, CA on 09/12/2011

I love the Pop-up heart-shaped dispenser!! Such a convenient, clean and cute way to keep post-its in reach! It's easy to use and refill, too! Great product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Cute and handy too!

By RobinK from Allen Park, Michigan on 09/12/2011

I think this heart is very cute and handy, but it is a bit larger than I thought it would be. I still like it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Heart shaped note dispenser

By macdog from Hoffman Estates, IL on 09/12/2011

The item is nice and is good for dispensing notes but it is a little too big and bulky for my liking. To have a nice small post it note inside a large heavy dispenser is not a combination I liked.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

It is so pretty. Brings ...

By Deni09 from New York, NY on 09/12/2011

It is so pretty. Brings flavor to my desk! Excellent.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

it was bulky and heavier ...

By doribelle from murfreesboro,tn on 09/12/2011

it was bulky and heavier than i imagined...but i LOVE post-its!! :)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Cute :)

By txngrrl from Lubbock, Texas on 09/12/2011

I like it! It's a lot bigger than I thought it would be, but I like that. It'll be a permanent fixture on my desk!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

"Hearts" To 3M!!

By IRDS from Coral Springs,FL on 09/11/2011

Love this product! I now have a beautiful way to store my Pop-Up Notes on top of my desk. The dispenser is just the right weight that it doesn't move around when I take a note from it. After an hour of being on my desk, I have already had people ask me if my dispenser is a Post-It item and where to get it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Heart Post-it Pop-up Dispenser

By Purpink from Kissimmee, Fl on 09/10/2011

I just got my heart post-it pop-up dispenser. I just love the color and the shape it's so beautiful!! I love that it coordinates with my craft corner in my room and it's easy to open and refill just fabulous love it! Not just another boring office product sitting at my desk it's an amazing colorful dispenser great idea from the people at Post-it gotta love them!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for Quick Notes, Rather Large Though

By carolinagurl412 from Smoaks, SC on 09/10/2011

It's great for quick notes! It's rather large though. Not ideal for small spaces.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

heart shape pop up notes dispenser

By chickenlegs from Undisclosed on 09/10/2011

wow so pretty,neat idea.love it..thank/you so much..


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Heart Shape Pink Pop up Dispenser

By Trouble from Illinois on 09/10/2011

I rate this product Excellent (5 stars) A bright pink dispenser that you can easily locate. I love the color but the dispenser opens easily and can be refilled with no problems. The packaging dispays the accordion shape so that you purchase the correct refills. The accordion shape guarantees that you remove one piece of paper at a time and you need only one hand to to remove the individual piece. I use 3M post it products daily and would never want to be without.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Heart Shape Dispenser

By Bren from Undisclosed on 09/09/2011

I love hearts and this is the perfect addition to the collection on my desk! Great job, I have already recommended it to a friend!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Heart-shaped dispenser

By penguin from Chesapeake, VA. on 09/09/2011

The hot pink color is definitely an eye-catcher besides being attractive. I use post-it notes every day. They keep me organized. I put my "notes to self" on the post-it notes and then attach them to my kitchen cupboard doors. That way I don't forget about things. I also take them along to classes in case I want to jot down a phone number or some other information and since the note is sticky, it doesn't get lost in the shuffle of things. I've given many packages out as gifts for people as they are so useful to anyone.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

heart post-it note holder

By patzy from barefoot bay, fl on 09/09/2011

I love my new heart post-it note holder. it stays put on my desk and does not move.looks great. holds my post-it notes just where I need them. so happy!!!!!!!!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post it Pop up Notes Dispenser

By princess2582 from Muskegon, MI on 09/08/2011

The dispenser is very handy for both work and home. I can easily grab a note when I need one in a hurry and the next one is readily available. The base is weighted so it doesn't move around and the design is perfect for a desk, table or even a countertop. Great product to have!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

post-it pop up note dispenser

By mert from Undisclosed on 09/07/2011

This product is very sturdy and I liked the shape of the dispenser.I like using the dispenser as a note holder for the more urgent notes(I have to do first). Thank you for this offer.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

POP UP DISPENSER

By ALEXIS from hondo tx on 09/07/2011

So cute!! It is so handy & useful. I keep it on my desk so I always know where to find my notes. What a great idea. Will be purchasing these in the future. Keep these great products coming.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I know where my notes are now! Finally!

By beaunbitty from Columbia, SC on 08/17/2011

Before the, I must add adorable, dispenser I could not keep up with my post it notes on my desk. The individual pads would get covered up or someone would just walk off with them. Now, I know EXACTLY where they are and no one in the office knows the cute dispenser is more than eye candy, it keeps my notes "safely" on MY desk! I'm not greedy though, I still allow everyone to take ONE if they need it. :)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love It!

By maisey211 from NJ on 08/11/2011

The Post-It Pop Up Note Dispenser is a unique idea that adds character to any desk, whether it is displayed on an office desk (I keep mine there) or a teacher's desk or even at home. It can also be used to give as a gift to a work friend. I am always looking for a little something to give co-workers for a birthday gift or a holiday gift. The Post-It Pop Up Note Dispenser is cheap and unique. I will be giving them to friends and co-workers as gifts this year!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

LOVE IT!

By katherine326 from Houston, Texas on 03/29/2011

I got the heart shapted post it pop up dispenser as a valentine's gift and I was so excited! It's so cute and is so handy to be able to just pull a post it out whenever I need one! Super durable, useful, and cute!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

LOVE THIS!

By LibertyGirl from Liberty, MO on 03/10/2011

I received one of these for Valentine's Day and I absolutely love it! It looks great on my desk and I don't have to search for my Post-it pad anymore!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Heart shaped dispenser

By cheri from Lansing, Mi on 02/08/2011

I think that this product is absolutely wonderful. how perfect for heart smart as well as Valentines Day.. Totally cool


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved