Home » Accessories » Holders & Clips » HOM11 » 12 Reviews

Command Recharging Station With Adhesive Strips - Plastic - 2 / Pack - Clear - 3m Hom-11 (hom11) Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 12 reviews)
Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Good organizer

By Sprinkle from Wayne NJ on 12/24/2012

Alright, so I am in my first year of college away from home. I live in a dorm and my bed is lofted. Since my bed is lofted the outlet that I charge my phone into is below me and I didn't want to keep my phone on my bed while I sleep when it's charging because there is always the risk of it falling off and cracking. Being a college student I cannot afford a new phone. Anyway, I saw this and thought it would be a great idea to attach to the side of my bed! So I did just that. I have an iPhone and it fits perfectly inside of it, I also keep my tv remote with it too. That's all it can fit though. The bottom of the product has an opening that fits my charger and there is also a handy clip to hold your charger cord so it doesn't slip (helpful because i'd have to get down off my bed to grab the cord). All in all, this is a great product and it was perfect for what i needed!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fantastic product!

By BrucesMom from Michigan on 08/21/2012

I also hung one near my bed to charge phone and for storage at night. Worked so well I wondered what else I could use it for. TV, DVD, VCR remotes, Ipod for charging....I also put one in my truck so I can charge phone on the go and a handy place to store it, too.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Versatile Product!

By LoyalCommandUser from Undisclosed on 05/26/2012

Not only is the charging station good for the purpose it was designed for, but I have found so many other uses for this product for storage and an instant organizer for small items!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Charging Station and more

By randyw36 from Springfield, IL on 03/05/2012

We have a small travel trailer that we use over 100 nights each year. We travel with 4 large dogs and space is always at a premium. Command products have allowed us to free up valuable cabinet, table and counter space without detracting from the look of our new camper. We have a charging station near the dinette, shelving and hooks in the kitchenette and organizers in the shower and at the bathroom and kitchen sinks. We have have hooks just inside the door for keys and coats! The walls are fabric coated vinyl and any other hanging solution would either not work or would damage the camper. Thanks, 3M!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Hang your cell up for real!

By Nanoforge from Undisclosed on 06/16/2011

This was the second Commmand product I ever bought. That was two years ago and I still love this little gadget. It allows me to keep my Phone right by my bed but off my nightstand where it could easily get knocked off or have something spill on it. The base of the holding cup also has a clip so that you can loop your charging cable through and keep it handy for daily/frequent rechargings. Excellent design, and I have used it on a chunky flip phone to a kinda large candybar style smartphone. Phones may come and go, but this product will be a surefire hit that you will not want to be without. Do yourself a solid and get this!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

THE Best Organizer Ever!

By Volunteer from Wilmington, DE on 06/15/2011

This versatile organizer which can be relocated without any surface damage is wonderful for inside cabinet storage or anywhere you want to keep things handy but off the counter area.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

For Today's Electronics This is a MUST HAVE

By llsdogmom from Atlanta, GA on 02/21/2011

We keep this next to the outlet so that we can recharge cell phones, ipods, etc. and they aren't left on the counter where they can be knocked off or have something spilled on them accidentally. Not only that, they are always in the same place to charge so that it saves the find and seek routine that we used to have!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

this is a rave review

By tomecek from Wantagh NY on 01/28/2011

What a product! I use it all the time. It comes in handy for so many of my projects and never lets me down!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy

By scat413 from Big Sandy, TN on 01/25/2011

This product was so easy to use. It held firm and there was no sign of anything holding my picture up.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

just what i needed. make ...

By bigfoot13 from tx on 01/12/2011

just what i needed. make bed table less messy looking and is all in one place


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

These are great in the Bathroom also

By bnichols1996 from South Central Florida on 12/07/2010

I have one next to my bathtub. Every time I take a shower or bath I get a call. With my phone hanging near by it is always handy and I never have to worry about it getting wet.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Terrific Product!

By DeeJay from Undisclosed on 11/06/2010

I have used the Command Recharging Station for several months now. I have it parked on the wall next to my kitchen counter where my outlets are located. I used to just place the electronics on the counter, but the cat kept knocking things off, and that wasn't so good for the electronics or the cat! What the best part is that I am buying a new computer and rearranging my "command center", and will be able move my Recharging Station close to my desk to utilize the surge protector I have over there, and not leave any marks or holes in the wall. I will send photos when that part of my move gets done. Great product. Glad I found it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved