Home » HOM12 » 20 Reviews

3M/COMMERCIAL TAPE DIV. HOM12 Small Organizer With Command Strips, Clear Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 20 reviews)
Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Great Product!

By songinc from Undisclosed on 06/13/2013

Great organizational product to hold small items! Adhesives keep product in place and great that there is two in a pack.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Small Organizers

By Merebell from Undisclosed on 08/04/2012

I was running out of drawer space in my kitchen. I bought the small clear hooks and the medium white hooks and went nuts. I hung up tea towels, pot holders, keys and baskets. I have so much more counter and drawer space and my kitchen items are easily accessible. I just printed some coupons and am heading to the bathroom. Thanks for making my busy live a bit more organized!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Small Clear Strips For Hanging Christmas Lights

By Donner from Port Huron Michigan on 12/01/2011

I used the small clear strips to hang Christmas lights around the outside of my front door. They worked just perfect! The small strips worked great to hang Garland around the house also.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Mini Organizer

By Kathy222 from Louisville, KY on 11/17/2011

This product is really good at sorting things by date.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Organization For The Small Items in Life

By Mak1212 from San Diego on 10/05/2011

When items around the house need to be organized, this is a great organizational Caddy to own. It works very handy in the bathroom or garage. I have also used it camping. It is a guarantee way keeping your small items organized but also not lost. Having the ability to stick it to multiple surfaces is a extra plus!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Small Organizer

By 20Teacher from Undisclosed on 08/25/2011

I have this in my classroom to hold passes, It has held up for 2 years now, and will last for a long time. However, I would like to find another one, and I am having difficulty.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

fantastic organizer

By proby from Iowa on 08/17/2011

I have been looking for something that I could use to put my little odd and ends in and wow this is exactly what I needed. Plus I cannot put nails and push pins in these walls. It just won't work for whatever reason. This is the Best Thing ever invented. It's also working great for my kids that are at college too. It holds their notes and pads of post it notes and packs of gum. You can use them pretty much for whatever you need them for. I can't wait to go get the bigger ones now. Thanx for thinking of this.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I use this organizer to ...

By Hugzeke from Undisclosed on 07/27/2011

I use this organizer to hold white board markers. Works great and blends well with my decor.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

home Officed help

By SadMommy from Kansas on 06/16/2011

it helped orginize my home offive being able to add a small holder for the cell phones omn the side of the desk so my husband could keep the many cell phones in check and know where they were at all times made my life easy and no problems with a man that can pull everything off the wall it stayed no problem even when he added all kinds of charging cords to hang on the holder.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Cool Products

By debdoobie8 from Bolton, NC on 06/15/2011

Command makes great things and really helps me stay organized...


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

WOW!

By tomecek from Wantagh NY on 04/26/2011

when you need something to take care of a small item these cannot be beat!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Tight hold

By scat413 from Big Sandy, TN on 02/12/2011

Best hold ever. Love it!!!!Left no marks on the wall. Removed with ease.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Command Saved My Home Office

By Annie1895 from New Castle, DE on 02/08/2011

I couldn't find a thing on my home office desk until I find the Command Organizer. Now everything is where I need it, when I need it. Thank you.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

organizer

By shanman from Undisclosed on 01/31/2011

easy to use and install. strong. can hold more than expected. highly recommend!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Command Organizer - Clear Winner

By Gaiser3 from Madison, AL on 01/23/2011

I bought this to put on my fridge where I could put pens/pencils to fill out the shopping list as we ran out of things. I had to be pretty careful to get it even before I put it on permanently so that took a little doing, but it went on very easily. I haven't pulled it off yet so I can't speak that part, but so far no one's pulled it off pulling pens out and putting them back in. That's all I need it to do right now. I think however, that a magnetic holder would work just as well and wouldn't be so hard to put on "straight".


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good product

By sweepinmommy from Undisclosed on 01/22/2011

Good for getting things up out of the drawer or off the counter. Not the prettiest in the world, but it does it's job.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

College savings

By bungy from Michigan on 10/30/2010

My child is in her first year of college, never having to keep anything straight or organized I worried how she would do, i bought her everything command, It was easy for her to take down and get straight with no holes in the wall, I bought her the shelf and it works great


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A place for everything

By GailL from Undisclosed on 10/29/2010

I've always heard that if you want to keep your house tidy, there must be a place for everything and everything in it's place. I use one of these small organizers so my keys, watch and other small items have their very own place, that way I never lose track of them and there's no clutter.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Small Organizers

By Shyme from Utah on 10/29/2010

I have used this product to hold my CD player and CD by my recliner in my bedroom. It was perfect and makes it so convient to reach. The best part was I put it on my Pier cabinet without worry of ruining the wood.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for office organization

By LittleFlower from Undisclosed on 08/19/2010

I keep a lot of my office supplies in a couple of this organizers so I can quickly find what I am looking for. I am thinking to take them to my house to organize my small office at home.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved