Home » HOM13 » 43 Reviews

3m HOM13 Command[tm] Med Organizer Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 43 reviews)
Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Command Medium Organizer

By freeloaderfred from Central Ohio on 07/16/2014

This is a great "tub" to put your remotes. Mine holds several without reaching the five pound limit. It is so easy to glance over at the organizer and find the controller (or even your phone) without searching tabletops and sofa cushions.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best bin ever!!!!

By Nanie from San Antonio, TX on 06/15/2013

Without a doubt, the most useful and versatile item on my list of must have organizational tools. I have at least 10 of these around the house and garage. Use them to hold coffee filters, coupons, spice jars, mail, seed packets, guest toiletries, and small odds and ends. These bins can be placed anywhere I need them. I love that I can personalize them by applying labels and decorating them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I can find things again!

By TrulyRoxie from O'Fallon, MO on 06/13/2013

For the longest time, my spices were all hodge-podge inside my cabinet. These organizers now hang on my door and everything is within reach and I can find what I need right away. I can't imagine going back now!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

medium hanger

By angelmom from Asheboro, NC on 12/06/2012

I have two doors at work and I use them to hang decorations on.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Kitchen helper

By BrucesMom from Michigan on 09/20/2012

I have tried for years for the perfect solution for containing my soap pads, etc. around the kitchen sink. Dishes, little trays, nothing worked and usually ended up getting knocked into the sink. The clear medium organizer mounted on the back splash behind the sink not only keeps them handy they have never fallen into the sink. I love it!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I like how these products ...

By tiger0577 from Chula Vista, CA on 06/19/2012

I like how these products do not make hole in the walls. They help me get organized and they hang up all my different size frames. They also work great in my kids' rooms for all of their sports stuff and toys.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Amazing AND....Perfect!

By Volunteer from Wilmington, DE on 06/14/2012

Such a simple product but perfectly designed has made my frequently used spices accessible...off the counter and a beautiful display - I donated my spice rack, bulky turntable to charity and now my counter is much neater and my favorite spices are more accessible than ever! Thank you 3M!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

kitchen medium hooks

By littlebit1 from Illinois on 05/21/2012

I give them a 5 star I use them in my 5th wheel and home and no holes in the walls i use3 them all the time


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love it

By suzpel from vermont on 02/26/2012

love these, I changed my mind and moved a couple things and NO sign of where they had been love it and so easy


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Spice it UP!

By teralinda from El Sobrante , Ca on 01/26/2012

A fun and useful twist on the medium organizer: attach them to the outside of your kitchen cabinets and fill them with different spices that you use all the time... like cinnamon, nutmeg, salt and pepper. You can even fill one with your favorite teas and have them ready for a quick tea break. I love these organizers, I put them everywhere!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

time saver

By shortcutqueen from La Crosse, WI on 12/24/2011

I love using Command products, because it helps teach my children some organization - which then decreases cleanup time and makes more time for more important things like spending quality time together. Thank you 3M Command!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for the bath

By HospiceRN from Michigan on 11/19/2011

I use this on the inside of my sink cabinet door. It's great for organizing all that small stuff and I get to use a space that I never thought of using before.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Organizer

By fritz35 from Brazoria,Tx on 11/17/2011

I used the organizer and strip in my Laundry and Sewing room.It came into play many times,Thanks


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love 3M Command ...

By cassie2476 from Undisclosed on 10/13/2011

I love 3M Command products!!! I would highly reccomend them to people and their website is great. So are their prices


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

small hooks

By Henrietta from Undisclosed on 08/26/2011

I am very impressed how the metal hooks with the plastic backing have held up to my needs. I would recommend them to everyone!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A Bummer

By Fumiko from Murrieta, CA on 08/10/2011

Purchased 3 of these. lst one I put up fell with less than 3 lbs weight in it. So bought more strips and fell again a 2nd time, then finally fell a 3rd time when the basket cracked. The other 2 I purchased has stayed in place but it holds just under one pound of things. Won't buying any more of these until there is an improvement.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome Idea!

By AZStudent13 from Peoria, Az on 08/08/2011

I absoutely love the spice rack organizer! Such a great idea and it makes my spices easily accessible!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Amazing product

By Jamjay from Brooklyn, NY on 07/16/2011

Three cheers for Command products! I have the medium organizer hanging near my bedroom door, holding the things I might otherwise forget, like sunglasses, watch, phone, anything I need to remember to take with me as I walk out the door.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

rental units bewaare.lol

By amorarizola from Undisclosed on 07/11/2011

i live in a rental so you know how landlords are about holes in the walls. i find your products very trustworthy when it comes to hanging my precious pictures up and not worring about them falling off..


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Kitchen Helpers

By spoiled from Undisclosed on 07/10/2011

I have used the organizers for container lids, potholders, pineapple slicer, pen and paper holder in my kitchen.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

3M (3Marvelous)

By Jinx7of9 from Panama city beach, FL on 07/10/2011

GREAT Products 3M never disappoints me i look for their 3M logo on stuff i buy they make a little of almost any and everything and its great to be able to rely on their durability sustainability and the best thing is you can hang a pic and when you rearrange your house you just pull the tab on the adhesive strip and then put it up somewhere else. I own an apt and cant put holes in the wall so its Awesome to actually be able to decorate still! Thanks 3M!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Medium Pockets

By Neenie from Mooresville, NC on 06/15/2011

I love to cook as well as stay organized. I use these medium pockets in a couple of ways to help me out. I put them in the front of cookbooks to hold recipes that I clip out of magazines and newspapers. I also keep one on the front of my refrigerator to hold the coupons that go with this week's shopping list. I would definitely recommend this product to everyone. It's uses are only limited by your imagination.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

organize and find

By patty from ma. on 06/15/2011

I found this organizer and stuck it on a bureau in the bedroom next to the electrical outlet. The cell phones can be in one place you can find them and the cords for charging all organized thanks 3m


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Command

By kootkoot from Undisclosed on 06/15/2011

These items worked very well for my organizing needs.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great. I LOVE it.

By Becky from Undisclosed on 05/05/2011

My husband did not want any holes in our new walls. Command picture hooks to the rescue. Even the heaviest pictures are no problem.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

WOW

By tomecek from Wantagh NY on 04/06/2011

When you find yourself overwhelmed with stuff this is the product the use. In no time all is in order and you have time for other things.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My grandson's room

By orrswa from Washington on 03/20/2011

My grandson has an affinity for putting posters and photos on the wall on his room. This organizer product makes it clean and easy whenever he decides to change said posters and photos.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Oh Yes getting organized one Command Organizer at

By kayMI from Undisclosed on 03/19/2011

a time It holds My ribbons and scissors and many other scrapbook items with no problem. I own over 12. Finally something that works instantly and looks great


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

easy to use. big help in ...

By shanman from ozark mo on 02/18/2011

easy to use. big help in getting organized! recommend!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I am so organized!!

By camp336966 from sneads ferry nc on 01/23/2011

Thank you, thank you!! I am so organized now that I use your products. They are the best.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

strips

By laurag56 from Red Lion, PA on 01/16/2011

What I love most about this product is that if you change your mind and need to move your item, there is no damage to your paint..quite amazing.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

works well for the job i ...

By capri2 from grundy,va on 01/16/2011

works well for the job i needed it to do, i have a small work space, great help


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By GallagherC from Undisclosed on 01/11/2011

This was a great product. I bought it for my wife (she is VERY organized) and she LOVED it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Christmas To New Years

By Anonymous from Jackson, Ms on 01/09/2011

I purchased a pack of command hooks to help with my Christmas decorating. They were so handy I ended up buying several more packs. I was afraid they would not come off as easily as the package said. However I was amazed they came off with no problem! Normally I put my house hold decorations back the same old way after Christmas. This year my house got a new look. I wasn't scared to try placing pictures in different places. If I didnt like it I could easily move it. I never dreamed a product like this could help me decorate and organize.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product! I like it ...

By RedFox10 from findlay, OH on 01/08/2011

Great Product! I like it a lot and would recommend it to friends and family for sure! Thank you!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for small spaces

By pepperh1 from OR on 01/05/2011

We have very little kitchen cupboard space, and our counter space is tiny. So, I have been looking for something to attach to the outside of our cupboards. The space is narrow, so when I saw the medium organizer I was so excited. It fits perfectly on the side of our cabinet, and it holds five spice jars. Will be purchasing more of these.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

How I use Command hooks .

By Rusty from Boise Idaho on 12/16/2010

I`ve used command hooks in my home for years . Also in My RVs for keys, hats,to keep things handy in gally,inthe bed room , to hang our robes on, as we all know that every thing in the RV have to be in its place, if not it only take one or two things out of place and it looks like a pig pen. I also used this hooks of all sizes in the bath room for every thing you can think of . I even have one by the driver side so my Husband can hang His glasses when not in use so He knows right where they are . No more Honey have youseen my glasses? We use them out side also.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Command @ Home and On the Go!

By Cyndybear from Willits, California on 11/10/2010

It was hard to select just one Command product but the medium basket is my favorite for at home and in our little motorhome. Our motorhome is an older one with space issues for day-to-day items. We have dog papers (license & shots), insurance, on-the-road maps and directions. This organizer fits on the wall behind the driver seat. I also use one in the kitchen for coupons, recipes, spice samples, sugar substitute packets, etc. Another one holds tea bags, creamer packets, hot chocolate, spiced apple cider packets, etc. I also use the hooks for towels, trash bags, flashlights, dog leashes and jackets in the bathroom and outside for drying. At home Command products help with keeping cords tucked out of the way and to hold front door wreaths and decorations. I love the fact they can easily be moved and the adhesive strips are so easy to replace.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Organization

By rondha from Terre Haute, Indiana on 11/06/2010

We crochet afghans for soldiers and we are using organizational items to create a neater and more organized way of keeping the ministry from overflowing the apartment.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Campers Convenience!

By debant from Clarkston, MI on 10/31/2010

We love to camp in our RV, but often ran into problem with items rolling around during travel. We didn't want to put any holes in the walls that may have led to problems later and were thrilled to discover the Command product line! We use the Medium storage bins to hold our cell phones and evening items just above our beds and they are the most convenient places to empty our pockets at night...with no mess to our walls! Thanks for such an amazing product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

i love command hooks!

By doritobing from Seattle, Washington on 10/29/2010

I have decorated my entire house using command hooks. They are so nice and easy to use. I have the medium organizer hanging below the dry erase board in my kitchen so I can keep track of everything going on. I just used the other command hooks to decorate for halloween and my house looks awesome!!!!!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Organizing Hooks

By Tink1673 from Undisclosed on 08/28/2010

First time using the Command Hooks and thought they were fabulous. I think that it's great being able to put them up and not have to worry about the paint coming off with the hook. GREAT IDEA!!! Do have one request. Would love to see products in different decorating colors!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I have used 3M hooks for ...

By emptynest from Undisclosed on 08/16/2010

I have used 3M hooks for many uses through the years of raising 2 active kids. They are so versatile, and can be changed with each new use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved