Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Notes & Flags Dispensers » LND3303PK » 20 Reviews

Post-it Super Sticky Laptop Note Dispenser - 3" X 3" - Holds 20 Note - Assorted (LND3303PK) Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 20 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

have these everywhere

By krkt from TN, United States on 09/19/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the convenience of these, they are everywhere in my home, car, office, school stuff. Necessary to keep my world organized. Handy to know just where they are, and no frustration hunting for those scrap pieces I know, and always loose deep in the abyss of my purse. THese stick to whats needed, and no one misses my todo lists, reminders of important messages,, or simply an I LOVE U< or have a good day to those important to me. Thanks for great idea. I could not find, the jewel dispenser under the offer list to review, but I DO LOVE those too. Heck all the products are fantastic, would like to win one of each, lol, thanks again.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Ends clutter

By MsHomeEc from Chautauqua County, NY, United States on 05/23/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am upset that I ran out of paper. I have to get a new set asap. It's so convenient.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love laptop post it

By goodgirl from Undisclosed on 05/10/2012

laptop post it awesome, i always need to jot something down, comes in handy!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

GREAT IDEA!!

By Diane1212 from Norwalk, CT on 04/04/2012

I'm a HUGE post-it user! I always love to see what they come out with next and I always found while browsing the web on my laptop I could never find a scrap of paper to jot some notes down so when I saw these - it was the greatest idea! I bought one right away - it's been amazing hasn't come loose of my laptop since I put it there. It's so convenient to have it right there at all times - I seriously LOVE this product! Only reason it didn't get 5 stars is I wish the refills had more notes but I guess in order for it to work they might need to keep it light.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Laptop Note Dispensers are great on calendars!

By BBone from Edmonds, WA on 12/30/2011

I attach a Laptop Note Dispenser on my pocket and wall calendars -- if I need an extra space for notes, the Post-it is right there!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love it.

By briank from new york on 12/28/2011

This is a great idea no more fumbling for note pads on the go.Handy easy accessability to note pad Shouldve thought of it sooner. Great timesaver also.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love it

By dadinny from Watertown,NY on 12/28/2011

this is a nice product to have on or by your laptop It comes in very handy for writing quick note like new id or passwords


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good Idea

By wwejason from Cincinnati, OH on 12/28/2011

This is a good idea to stick on your laptop if you use it away from your desk a lot and use notes a lot. If you don't stick it on something with the adhesive, though, and slip it into a portfolio pocket like I do, the plastic might bend because the dispenser is not stiff, it is flimsy in that respect. But if stuck on, then it works well.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

Good but the sticky notes get bent when you put the laptop in your laptop case. not sturdy enough and not enought sticky notes per pad. otherwise, good idea.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love 'em all!

By conniejohn from Oklahoma on 12/28/2011

I can't possibly choose a favorite! I love all post-it products!! Couldn't possibly live without them and don't ever want to try! Every new item you come up with is just perfect and added to the collection! Thank you so much!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

So convenient

By ErinENj from Bridgewater, NJ on 12/28/2011

I use this holder a bunch of times every day. I've never found such a useful dispenser. I love having one on my laptop, plus having a second one to put on my desk (they come in packs of 2). They are easily refilled, and continue to stick to the surface, despite being removed several times. You can pull it off and replace it as many times as you need. The refill pads are cheap, and come in packs of 10. I absolutely love Post-its, and really love this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Luv Luv Luv Luv Them!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By BelieveInAngels from Oklahoma on 11/09/2011

Not only are they great for putting on my laptop but also they fit great in my purse!!!!!!!!!! I'm so glad this item was invented!!!!!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

so Convenient!

By MSKJ from Undisclosed on 08/28/2011

Love that they come in handy when needing a piece of scratch paper since they're right there on my laptop!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I just purchased the ...

By moms from Undisclosed on 08/25/2011

I just purchased the Laptop Note Dispensers today. Haven't had a chase to use them yet.I love the designs on the dispensers. My son makes fun of me about all the notes I write.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Poppers

By Dande7653 from Undisclosed on 08/22/2011

Since the induction of Post It's I have been hooked. Each new item is as reliable and inventive as the last. I love the notes for laptops. I am always organized except when I have my laptop on the go. I am always looking for a scrap of paper to write a quick note to self for work or personal use for later. Then I loose the scrap I have written the note on because I end up throwing it away, since I think it is trash. Now, they are always handy. I love them as much as its sisters and brothers probably more.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

excellent product, Love ...

By dbraggrn from Undisclosed on 08/13/2011

excellent product, Love post it notes I use them for many things as does my kids


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Laptop Notes

By awheeler from Somerset, KY on 08/02/2011

I LOVE the Post-it Pop-up Notes Dispenser for laptops. When researching information online or just browsing through an online catalog, I'm ALWAYS looking for a piece of paper to jot something down on. The Post-it Pop-up Notes Dispenser makes this so easy! I just attach it to my lap-top lid and I'm ready to go. There is always a piece of paper when I need it and I no longer have to go searching for one. I will definitely make sure to keep stocked-up on this product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love these laptop note dispensers!

By Emily from Undisclosed on 03/24/2011

I use these notes all the time at school or while at work and everyone wants one! They are so handy and fun to accessorize my laptop with!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Surprisingly amazing!

By PostitGeek from Chicago, IL on 02/02/2011

I was slightly skeptical when I purchased this, for I thought that the dispenser would be cheap and not stick well because it is made of thicker paper. However, I use it everyday! It sticks well to my laptop, which even has a weird texture so there was really no need for skepticism in the first place! I plan on buying many more to stick on mirrors, desks, the fridge...everywhere!! My only issue is refilling them so often, because there are only twenty pop-up notes in it (I suppose for the weight of the product). This is not a big issue though, for they are cheap enough just to buy another one when you run out of notes, but I wanted to refill mine. All in all, a perfect product from a creative company!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-it©

By Kelly from Augusta, GA on 10/25/2010

I am concerned with waste & like the small Post-it products. If I need to remember: need invoice; transfer funds, etc. this size note is perfect. Its portability makes it convenient for carrying in my purse; inside the cover of my Kindle; & of course, on my laptop. Thank you for continuing to evolve & make useful products.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved