Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Mops » M005R » 59 Reviews

Scotch-brite Hardwood Floor Mop Refill - 1 Each (M005R) Reviews
Scotch-brite Hardwood Floor Mop Refill - 1 Each (M005R)

Scotch-brite Hardwood Floor Mop Refill - 1 Each (M005R)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Durable refill head is machine-washable and reusable. Fits Scotch-Brite Hardwood Floor Mop (sold separately). Head Type: Dust Mop; Application: Floors; Mop Head Size: 17 Wide; Mop Head Color: Green.Durable refill head is machine-washable and reusable.Fits Scotch-Brite Hardwood Floor Mop (sold separa... <more> 

3m Model: M005R

$12.42

10 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 59 reviews)
Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Great Mop

By Chapina13 from Mount Vernon NY on 09/23/2013

This product is such an outstanding and useful household item! It makes dusting and mopping with the same unit . Just take the pad off, clean it in fresh water or wash it in the washer machine and you're ready to mop! Excellent for vinyl or laminate floors. Easy to manipulate through and under furniture! Love it


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Floor Cleaner

By Lathu from Undisclosed on 08/05/2013

I am from India, recently shifted to US on assignment. When we were in India I used to clean the house with Conventional broom stick, But here no other choice I have to go only with the floor mop. Initially I was little hesitant to use it because worried about it's efficiency, but after start using it I have noticed that it could able to clean even fine dust particles and reaches all sides and corners. I am very much satisfied.Thanks to Scotch-brite.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome mop!!

By Marbz from Waterbury, CT on 12/21/2012

Works really great on hardwood floors and also cleaning walls.I had the job done in half of the time.I highly recommend this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Microfiber Hardwood Floor Mop

By kathy5150 from Loomis, CA on 11/28/2012

I was very impressed the first time I used my Microfiber Hardwood Floor Mop. Most mops tend to push the lint around, then leave it for me to pick up. This mop actually trapped the lint and I was able to take it outside and shake it off. Great Hardwood Floor Mop :)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Shine

By CherylS from Oakland, MD on 11/27/2012

I love the shine that it leaves on the floors for you and how clean it makes them. It also leaves a nice clean smell. As a mom of young children, it is important to have a product that is easy to use and does the job right the first time.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love This Product but Can't Find Refills

By MommaBear from San Diego, CA on 11/05/2012

This is a terrific product. Easy to use, easy to wash, and does a great job on my hardwood floors with my hardwood cleanser. However, I cannot find the refill floor cleaning pads in the stores. Please make them available.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Microfiber Hardwood Floor Mop

By Melleny from Houston, Texas on 10/22/2012

Love the microfiber. My house is 99% wood floors. I have used many products on my wood floors. Some leave residue, some don't reach, some are cheap, etc. etc. This mop is awesome and does the job. It grabs left over dust, dirt and leave a perfect shine. Not a high gloss shine a healthy clean shine. Use it with mop in glow wood floor cleaner. i also use it on my tile and works great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Really Useful and easy to handle

By Salumeenu from Trivandrum ,Kerala, India on 09/14/2012

Cleaning the floor was really a headache for me. But after buying scotch brite micro-fiber hard wood floor mop cleaning is not at all a problem for me. The product is very much useful and easy to handle. Even my 4 year old son also can use this for cleaning.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Microfiber Hardwood Floor Mop

By Quilter from Northwest Illinois on 06/07/2012

I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this product!!! I have had both knees replaced and am not able to get on my knees to clean my hardwood floors. This product has solved my problem beautifully. In the past, I've had to "borrow" my daughter's knees to do this task. She has always done it for me cheerfully, but I know it's not easy for her to get here. She is busy too with a growing family and lives several miles from us. Now that I can do the floors myself--when she can come over--we can spend time doing fun things together rather than cleaning floors. Thanks for one more time-saving idea!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

awesome mop head

By TotalClean4U from Elizabeth, PA on 05/23/2012

Been cleaning homes for 5yrs and this is the best mop head I have come across. Great on hardwood old and new type flooring. Highly recommend and very durable! last long before it wears out even with washing it in washer over and over.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great for floors

By gypsygirl from seattle,wa on 05/19/2012

I use this on my laminate and harwood. it cleans it so well that i can go a month without mopping(we are a shoeless house)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for cleaning!

By Elin from Florida on 03/03/2012

I love the Microfiber Hardwood Floor Mop. It easily cleans all my floor surfaces and removes hairs and dust without a problem.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I LIKE THIS PRODUCT ...

By VELVAJEAN from Undisclosed on 03/02/2012

I LIKE THIS PRODUCT BECAUSE IT IS VERY EASY TO USE AND IS VERY EFFICIENT. IT PICKS UP PET HAIR AS WELL AS HUMAN HAIR AND DOES NOT LEAVE A RESIDUE ON THE FLOOR. I USE IT AFTER EVERY MEAL AND IT IS GREAT FOR PICKING UP CRUMBS AS WELL AS DIRT. I HAVE BOUGHT ONE FOR MY SON WHO IS SINGLE AND HE LOVES IT AS WELL. I HAVE TRIED OTHERS AND THINK THIS PRODUCT IS SUPERIOR TO ALL THE OTHERS. I HAVE SOME TILE AND USE IT FOR THE TILE AS WELL AS THE HARD WOOD FLOORING. IT IS GREAT FOR GETTING BEHIND THE TOILETS. I USED TO HAVE TO CLEAN BEHIND THE TOILET ON MY HANDS AND KNEES BUT NOW I USE MY MOP AND AM FINISHED IN NO TIME WITHOUT PUTTING STRESS ON MY JOINTS. THANKS FOR ALL YOUR GREAT PRODUCTS.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

hardwood floor cleaner

By buddyroe from jacksonville fl on 03/01/2012

i had a problem with cleaning our floors so my friend bought me the hardwood floor cleaner and its easy now works great!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

awesome

By geno from Undisclosed on 03/01/2012

I have ried many other floor care products in the past and find Scotch-Brite does the job I need.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

For Hardwood Lovers

By jarbo from Lewisburg, PA on 02/29/2012

We pulled up all our old carpets finding wonderful hardwood floors throughout the house. But with four cats and a big hairy dog, all the dust and pet hair we never really noticed so much before became apparent DAILY. Both of us work and don't want to spend a lot of time cleaning, but we hate to see .. dust and dirt film ... and we want it gone fast. This has become our favorite friend -- we keep it in the hall closet. Hang up the coats and give the floor a quick swipe. It does the job fast and efficiently!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great product

By noralee from az on 02/29/2012

great product. excellent you should buy it every day


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Works well and is reusable!

By InternetMom13 from Rochester, NY on 02/29/2012

I love Scotch Brite microfiber floor pads for many reasons but mostly because I toss them in the wash and use them over and over and over again. Not only do I save money not buying disposable sweeping cloths but I'm helping the environment at the same time by not adding to the amount of waste generated. They work extremely well on linoleum and tile floors, too.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

very best

By vvschicago from Homer Glen, IL on 02/27/2012

extremely good. We only buy scotch brite.We use all other products by scotch brite.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

tworiffic

By kath from hillsdale,mi. on 11/04/2011

love these because they are reuseable,I bought two, one for dust mopping and one for floor cleaner products so then I am able to do all my floor cleaning at once. they collect dust hair and all that collect in the corners also speads floor cleaner evenly


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

floor cleaner

By richard52 from U.S.A. on 10/15/2011

works great of your face to!!Not to mention your dog.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Simply The Best

By aalford456 from TN on 10/10/2011

Scotch-Brite Hardwood Floor Pads do the best job on my hardwood floors of any product I have ever used. The end result is "simply the best."


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

floor cleaner

By seabeesam from ottumwa,iowa on 10/10/2011

when i do my floors they always look new, and my inlaws think i busted my but all day.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

hardwood floors

By purplend1966 from I live in pa on 10/10/2011

I have all hardwood floors in my home and love the hardwood floor duster I have not found a product that works as well as this does


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Picks up dirt and dust ...

By bjk1946 from Undisclosed on 10/10/2011

Picks up dirt and dust easier than any other product I'v tried.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The Hardwood Duster is GREAT!!!

By PrincessTamera from Lexington, KY on 10/10/2011

I've had the Scotch-Brite hardwood floor duster for about a month and love it! I find that I don't have to mop as much, and the duster picks up so much more than other dusters I've tried! I love anything that makes cleaning easier!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Hardwood floors

By SassyJan from Michigan on 10/10/2011

I hate dust.......and it gets everywhere........so to avoid all the bother of worrying about it I just go to my Scotch-Brite Hardwood floor cleaner and whisk it away......no problems with after effects because one sweep and I'm back to clean and sparkering.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

EXCELLENT FOR UPKEEP

By 007BD from NORTHWEST, INDIANA on 10/10/2011

I HAVE 2 HUSKIES ONE IS A PUP. PUPPYS ARE SO MESSY. THE CONSTANT UPKEEP OF MY KITCHEN FLOOR IS A MUST. I USE THE DUSTER OFTEN AS IT IS PERFECT FOR CONSTANT QUICK WIPES ACROSS THE FLOOR.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Duster Flooring

By serser from Undisclosed on 10/10/2011

Bullet dust, disinfect, clean and fragrance - in a word find for the hostess.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

i have hardwood floors ...

By legshot from springfield , kentucky on 10/10/2011

i have hardwood floors throughout the entire house and have used a great deal of other products and now i only use scotch brand because they seem to work the best and i am a firm belever that this is the best. Thank you scotch for comeing up with a great product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Floors

By Buttonnose from Carlsbad NM on 08/31/2011

This is a Great mop ! It sure works well on my Hardwood Floors!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I have cleaned ...

By cleaninglady from Seattle, Wa on 08/29/2011

I have cleaned professionally for more than 20 years. I have used MANY products and most were just a waste of money. I absolutely fell in love with this mop! It is so versatile that it amazes me. I have even used it to clean floor to ceiling mirrors! It is easy to control. I use it on almost every floor for both wet mopping and dust mopping. It is the best!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Scotch Wonderful

By jamjenred0506 from Undisclosed on 08/21/2011

Cleans,shines easy wonderful useful SCOTCH BRITE.Cleans like it's post to and easy to put away.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Dust Free

By cowboy from Sugar Land, TX on 08/11/2011

This is a great product if you have wood floors in your home because it cleans so well and really gets rid of dust and dirt. This makes my wood floors shine without a lot of work.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent for every floor

By Rikki from Undisclosed on 07/14/2011

This is a brilliant mop/broom that I use on every floor in our house. Spray a bit of eco-friendly cleaner on tile, and it can mop like a pro. I am hooked on this thing.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This is a wonderful ...

By vj58 from Undisclosed on 06/15/2011

This is a wonderful duster works like majic on wood floors and tile floors


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

what?

By NeatlyPlaced80 from Chicago, IL on 06/06/2011

I love the microfiber floor mop, but i don't quite understand this comb thing...I used it on my microfiber cloth today and the spiky side seems to want to tear the fibers itself and the flat, almost squidgy looking side doesn't do anything at all!! why would u give me this crazy tool?


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Hardwood Floor Duster

By tcjhall from Undisclosed on 05/16/2011

I love this duster/mop. It is called a floor duster but I use it as a mop for my laminate wood floors too. It's easy to rinse and wring out and is fantastic at getting into corners and along baseboards. It is well worth the money - if you can find it! We need more of them in the stores!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Hardwood Floor Product

By cleanic from South on 05/15/2011

For quick clean ups on hardwood floors the 3M Scotch-BriteMicrofiber Hardwood Floor Mop is a 5 star product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Floor duster

By Southpawl77 from Raystown Lake region, Pennsylvania on 04/22/2011

This product works well for myself and this busy household! It is so easy to use I have even caught my young son using it! And when you have pets you need something this effective and easy! I would reccommend it to everyone .


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great to use

By granny420 from Undisclosed on 04/22/2011

I love the product, I have wood floors and it makes cleaning them easier and better. It cleans fast and leaves a great shine and makes my life easier, since I am physically disabled and this product helps me keep my home clean.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Mrs. Gomez

By gomez725 from gomez725 on 04/21/2011

I just love the Hardwood Floor Duster! My Husband is a former Marine and with this product we can stand up to any field day inspections! This is also a life saver when my children have accidents.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

floor duster

By vickles from Undisclosed on 04/15/2011

just love how itpicks up everything.how i could washit in the washer and reuse it its alot cheaper than other ones


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Hardwood Floor sweeper

By Anonymous from Grand Blanc, MI on 04/07/2011

5 Stars works amazing!! Say good bye to pet hair and dust.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love it!

By Kimmy32 from Phoenix, AZ on 03/15/2011

I purchase the Hardwood Floor duster about a year and a half ago and LOVE it!! I love that the pads are washable and I'm not wasting money and ruining the environment with disposable pads! Would recommend even to my mom (and that's saying a lot!) ;)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Chasing Cat bunnies and dust bunnies

By Learning2fly from Merrimack NH on 03/07/2011

I no longer have to chase my cat's hair on my floors! Nor do I have to keep rerunning the mop over and over again trying to get the dust from the litter boxes. I love that fact I am not chasing those little fuzzie cat hair bunnies either. They always seemed to run just infront of the mop and never get caught.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Works GREAT!

By leah9114 from Cache, OK on 02/02/2011

75% of my home is hardwood. I've been using these for months now and won't go back to another product. They do the job well and leave my floors looking great!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Maintain hardwood beauty dustfree

By ishingw from CA on 02/01/2011

This duster is gentle on cherished hardwood floors. It picks up dust easily and retains dust for disposal elsewhere


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Scotch-Brite Hardwood Floor Duster

By Arlene from California,CA on 01/02/2011

I enjoy mopping my floor with this Scotch-Brite Hardwood Floor Duster. It picks up all the messy and yucky stuff on the floor, leaving my floor clean.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Our wood floors are no longer a nightmare!

By nhartmann54 from Queens, NY on 11/18/2010

It is very important to keep our wood floors clean in our home - especially since we have a toddler who is always playing on the floor! We have tried just about every product and nothing worked as effectively as our Scotch Brite Hardwood Floor Duster! We've used just about every product on the market and sure they cleaned dust we could see - but what about the germs and dirt we can't see? This Hardwood Floor Duster picked up a horrific amount of dirt and grime the first time we used it - "But... we JUST cleaned the floors yesterday?!?! How is this possible? Why is there so much dirt?!?!" - Apparently our old products were NOT doing the job. This is a GREAT PRODUCT - we are SO glad to have found a product that does more than anticipated. Now we can trust our sons health and safety while playing on the floor. We are so relieved and owe it all to Scotch Brite!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product works well. ...

By bfair from Augusta, Ga on 08/24/2010

This product works well. It dusts hard floors and leaves a shine.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Dust Bunnies?

By goddess from Ocala, Florida on 08/04/2010

I LOVE the scotch brite dust mop. My dust bunnies grab on for a nice smooth ride to the trash. I rarely have to make a second pass and it even grabs the dirt my puppy loves to bring in the house. I guess he thinks the bunnies need it for color. I use my mop every week and wash it after each use. I don't think it will ever wear out. It shows no signs of wear. Thanks for making a wonderful product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Hardwood Floor Duster

By kcrocker from Elkhart on 07/16/2010

This is a great product,it get rid of the dust on my floor but it also shines my floors.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Floor Care

By djwright64 from Abingdon, IL on 07/15/2010

I have to tell you!.......ScotchBrite Floor Dusters are the BEST on the market! I have tried all the others: generic and Swiffer and they DO NOT even begin to compare to ScotchBrite Floor Dusters! They pick up everything and keeps it on the cloth, where the others don't.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

cat hair gone

By tobby100000 from Illinois on 07/15/2010

I have 4 cats that share my home and leave their hair everywhere,If it was not for Scotch Bright hard wood duster they would have to live outside. I lightly mist it with water and dust the floors. It gets in the corners, under furniture, around things with ease. definatly a must for busy households.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

hardwood sweeper

By scrapdee from Louisville, KY on 07/15/2010

This is one of the best sweeper, I love that it picks up all the dust and large particles as well as leaves the floor shiny!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I LOVE this dust mop! It ...

By Michelle from Jacksonville, FL on 07/15/2010

I LOVE this dust mop! It makes my floors look so clean and shiny. I love the dust and dirt free feel under my feet! Thanks for a great product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Floor buster

By koolcarolyn from Boston, Ma on 07/15/2010

I think this product will work and everyone will buy it and enjoy the results


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

It was simple and easy to ...

By jenniphers from Undisclosed on 07/02/2010

It was simple and easy to use. So happy there is something that is so simple for the floors


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved