Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Scissors » MMM1407 » 15 Reviews

Scotch Household/office Scissors - 7" Overall Length - Straight-left/right - Stainless Steel - Red (MMM1407) Reviews
Scotch Household/office Scissors - 7" Overall Length - Straight-left/right - Stainless Steel - Red (MMM1407)

Scotch Household/office Scissors - 7" Overall Length - Straight-left/right - Stainless Steel - Red (MMM1407)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Scotch office scissors feature stainless steel blades that resist corrosion. Design for general-purpose use. Straight handle is designed for both right-handed and left-handed users.

3m Model: MMM1407

$14.49

1392 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 15 reviews)
Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

poor quality

By barb j from Undisclosed on 08/09/2014

As a teacher I use scissors often. I did not pay a lot for this pair, about 3 dollars. I have had cheaper scissors that work much better though. These are very stiff. Unless you are cutting one thickness of copy paper plan on sore fingers. They would be fine for light occasional use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Scissors!!!

By kathleen P from Washington on 12/09/2013

The scotch brand scissors cut amazingly and smoothly. I love using them for wrapping presents and just any cutting I do with crafting. AMazing!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Left handed, are you serious

By Kevin C from Cherry Hill NJ on 11/21/2012

Just because a scissor has a handle moulded so it can be held in the left hand, does not make it left handed. Using this product with the left hand forces the blades to want to separate, and prevents us lefties from seeing the actual cut. Stop try to force us lefties to work with inferior designed products, and just make real left handed products for us.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

perfect coupon clipping scissors

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 05/30/2012

i bought these for clipping my coupons. they work wonderfully !! very sharp and precise and can clip through several sheets of paper at the same time. thank you for making a quality product for a price everyone can afford !


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

household scissors

By Marlene R from Cedar Springs, MI on 02/17/2012

These are good all mpurpose scissors. They cut most materials very well.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Scissors

By misty b from anaheim, ca on 01/23/2012

Meant for just coupons, we use them for everything now.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Daily use

By Sherie c from Pennsylvania on 09/16/2011

I find a use for this product daily,it just works.In other words,my workhorse.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

good for home

By MONICA H from San Antonio, TX on 07/26/2011

I Like the sisors but I have ones since 10 years ago and now its brocken on the plastic. But in general its still work!!! its great


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great scissors

By Jessica M from Raleigh, NC on 07/14/2011

Great, sharp scissors, use them every day! They are durable...length is nice esp since I mainly use them for cutting printable internet coupons, which are longer than most regular coupons, so less strokes.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

These scissors are ...

By Mo W from Undisclosed on 07/12/2011

These scissors are light-weight and have a very comfortable handle. They work great and stay sharp.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My Scotch scissors are ...

By Vicki H from Prairie du Chien, WI on 11/04/2010

My Scotch scissors are the perfect shape for use as well as storage! They are handy in my kitchen drawer and I use them almost daily. Thank you, 3M


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Made wrapping a present a snap

By jennifer M from Southren California on 11/03/2010

These scissors made cutting wrapping paper a breeeze - all the edges were free of tears and just about glided across the paper when making a cut. Cant wait for Christmas season!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

really sharp

By Anonymous from Lake Nebagamon Wisconsin on 11/03/2010

We all couldnt believe it could cut through everything we tried! We opened up toy packages faster than ever! Kids were happy! so that made us happier!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

These scissors work ...

By Kim S from Undisclosed on 12/12/2009

These scissors work wonderful! I would suggest these to anyone for general use. I like the fact that they don't go dull as quickly as some other brands.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Scotch(TM) Household Scissors

By Sydney L from Portland, OR on 10/19/2009

These scissors were comfortable in my hand and made nice clean cuts.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved