Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Adhesive Tapes » MMM144 » 8 Reviews

Scotch Transparent Tape - 0.50" Width X 37.50 Ft Length - 1" Core - Acrylate - Non-yellowing, Photo-safe - Dispenser Yes - 1 / Roll - Clear (MMM144) Reviews
Scotch Transparent Tape - 0.50" Width X 37.50 Ft Length - 1" Core - Acrylate - Non-yellowing, Photo-safe - Dispenser Yes - 1 / Roll - Clear (MMM144)

Scotch Transparent Tape - 0.50" Width X 37.50 Ft Length - 1" Core - Acrylate - Non-yellowing, Photo-safe - Dispenser Yes - 1 / Roll - Clear (MMM144)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Scotch Transparent Office Tape is a glossy tape with a high clarity finish. Instant adhesion with excellent holding power. Long aging, moisture resistant and stain resistant tape is clear when applied and does not yellow. Pulls off the roll smoothly and cuts easily. Ideal for multipurpose sealing, l... <more> 

3m Model: MMM144

$7.12

10 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 8 reviews)
Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

The Best

By beverly N from NC on 12/09/2013

This tape is the best to wrap presents. This tape is easy to use and very good to use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The best Tape ever!

By Anonymous from Mississippi on 11/18/2013

This is the only tape I will use! It is really transparent and holds great! i use it to wrap packages, seal envelopes, and even repair books!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Scotch Tape is the best!

By Anonymous from Wilder, VT on 11/18/2013

I have tried over the years to buy tape that maybe cheaper to save a buck or even less. BUT, rest assured I am here to tell you it isn't worth it, honestly. I have ended up paying more in the end because I have had to use more of the cheaper tape and went through it quicker than if I had just bought the Scotch tape and used it accordingly. I am a customer for life of Scotch Tape now!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Invisible

By Yvonne P from Alaska on 11/11/2013

This is my favorite tape to use when wrapping a gift. It is easy to use and you cannot see the tape on the paper which makes the gift really nice to look at. I have tried others but to no avail, this is always my go to tape.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Transparent Tape

By Laura F from Niceville, Florida on 11/01/2013

I love this product and love the fact that it is transparent and you can't see the tape when you are wrapping christmas gifts. Love it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Transparent----Tape

By Terri L from Alabama on 10/24/2013

I'm a parent and tape is always needed is my house and Scotch-Transparent works. When you need to make what is wrap or what ever is needed taped it works the best of all other tapes of looking transparent.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Disappointed @ Christmas

By Connite T from South Carolina on 12/24/2012

I usually love this tape and sometimes have a hard time finding it. However I some now that is called Glass Finish Multi-Task and it will not tear off. When it does finally tear it is stuck to itself and messy looking. I have never had such a problem with Scotch name brand tape before. I'll think twice before buying again.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good Tape

By Claudia H from Big Sandy, TN on 11/07/2012

It just doesn't pay to buy cheap tape. It splits, breaks, sticks to itself. Just buy Scotch.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved