Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Adhesive Tapes » MMM15 » 13 Reviews

Scotch Giftwrap Transparent Tape - 0.75" Width X 54.17 Ft Length - Dispenser Yes - 1 Roll - Clear (MMM15) Reviews
Scotch Giftwrap Transparent Tape - 0.75" Width X 54.17 Ft Length - Dispenser Yes - 1 Roll - Clear (MMM15)

Scotch Giftwrap Transparent Tape - 0.75" Width X 54.17 Ft Length - Dispenser Yes - 1 Roll - Clear (MMM15)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Scotch GiftWrap Tape features a unique satin finish that disappears on most gift wrap papers to enhance your gift wrapping. Tape is easy to dispense from included dispenser and sticks securely to your wrapping paper.

3m Model: MMM15

$8.47

1 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 13 reviews)

50% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

satin finish giftwrap tape

By LdeG from Long Island, NY on 01/28/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Have been using this tape for many years, both at my desk, and in my kitchen. It has so many applications in my life that I could not do without it. It even makes quick and secure repairs at the desk, temporarily seals air leaks, laminates food labels, waterproofs, and it's thick enough to manipulate without sticking on itself or on areas where you don't want it. It leaves no mess behind, it is strong, but can be removed when needed. Thank you Scotch Brand.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Scotch GiftWrap tape won't tear!

By Janny from Florida, United States on 12/05/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I bought some scotch tape for Gift Wrapping and it WON'T TEAR on the cutting edge of the plastic roll! So extremely irratating! I have to get the scissors to cut each piece off. The dispenser is way too flimsy and bends when trying to tear off a piece of tape. Not buying it EVER again. Too bad, it used to be good...


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not as good anymore

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 12/27/2013

I recently bought a new roll of Scotch gift wrap tape. I've been using it for some years now, and loving it. But the new dispenser design seems to have come with a new tape "formula." It's flimsier now, which means when I tear a piece off - say, 1 inch or so - by the time I bring the piece of tape to my project, the tape has WRAPPED AROUND my finger, non-sticky side of course. But that makes it nearly impossible to place the tape, one-handed, where I want it to go with any real accuracy. So I have to use two hands, which means letting go of the paper or the card or whatever it is I'm taping. Pain in the behind! I mean seriously, who reviews tape? A very aggravated consumer, that's who.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great tape!

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 12/09/2013

Love this tape! This is what I look for when it's time to wrap presents. Good strong tape that really holds on to the wrapping paper :)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great tape for Christmas presents

By Amber M from Undisclosed on 11/11/2013

I absolutely love this tape! For those that think brand name products are the same at genetic, they clearly haven't used Scotch brand gift wrapping tape. It's the only product I will use. Looks great, holds to almost any paper, easy to use. I just love it!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best tape

By Julie H from Undisclosed on 11/07/2013

Great for gift wrapping as it states. It's not noticeable- so when you gift wrap the pretty packaging still looks nice which is a plus. Sticks on well and works.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Scotch Giftwrap Tape

By Phillip T from Kentucky on 10/28/2013

This is the only brand of tape I will use. Works great and why would use anything else.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect for Crafty Wrappers!

By Sarah B from Undisclosed on 10/24/2013

The perfect tape to complete that gift wrapping project you worked so hard on. Its so easy to cut and doesn't show against pretty paper.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

giftwrap tape

By william b from tulsa, oklahoma on 10/24/2013

scotch is the best giftwrap tape i have ever used and it easy to use dispensers make it easy to do your giftwraping.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My go-to for gift wrapping

By Caryn M from Undisclosed on 10/24/2013

Giftwrap Tape holds wrapping paper securely and is barely visible. It's the only tape I use for wrapping gifts!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Gift Wrapping Essential

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 10/13/2013

I love the dispenser that's designed for gift wrapping! What an amazing time saver!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love This Tape

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 10/09/2013

I always have Scotch tape. The giftwrap tape comes in especially handy during the holiday's. The is not a better product to keep my gifts wrapped and secure. I have family that lives in a different state and Scotch is the only tape that I would trust to get my packages there as beautiful as when they were wrapped.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

BEST TAPE EVER

By Anonymous from Oregon coast on 10/08/2013

Scotch Giftwrap Tape is the only tape I'll use for my gift wrapping needs. This tape really sticks and doesn't disappoint. Trust me, you will be satisfied!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved