Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Hooks & Hangers » MMM17004 » 17 Reviews

Command Jumbo Hook With Adhesive - 3.40 Kg Capacity - White (MMM17004) Reviews
Command Jumbo Hook With Adhesive - 3.40 Kg Capacity - White (MMM17004)

Command Jumbo Hook With Adhesive - 3.40 Kg Capacity - White (MMM17004)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Jumbo Hook with Command Adhesive holds strongly and removes cleanly with no surface damage. Pull the tab, and the Command Adhesive releases its strong hold and removes cleanly. Apply easily with reusable hooks and clips. Ideal for organizing and decorating any home or office environment. Adhesive ma... <more> 

3m Model: MMM17004

$9.18

347 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 17 reviews)

40% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Does not stick!

By neseholt from Johnston, IA, United States on 09/12/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Bought this 6 months ago to hang 5 pound clock above fireplace. Does not say I cannot use on brick. Midnight - clock comes crashing down. Had similar problems with other Command products. I'm using nails from here on!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Grea for bookbags

By kajphsm from Monroe,NC on 08/08/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love it. Great for my daughter bookbag in back of the door.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Destroyed my wall!

By LindaCSmith from Portland, Maine, United States on 07/09/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I bought this product expecting "damage free hanging and decorating", and used it to hold a canvas. After I removed the canvas, I took down the hook and had extreme trouble doing so. When I attempted to remove it, it stripped the wall of a substantial portion of texturing and paint. I will not be be purchasing any products from this company ever again and do not recommend it to other consumers who value their homes!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wonderful size for heavy robes

By playdoe from Lewes, DE, United States on 02/25/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have received a sample of products and hooks are my favorites. this particular hook holds a very heavy terry robe. I use Command products in every room of our home. I especially appreciate the ability to move them to a new location with very little effort. thank you COMMAND!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

NOT damage free!!!

By Felice from The Villages, FL, United States on 01/01/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Purchased to hang a large wreath in our foyer for Christmas. When we tried to remove the hook, the strips broke and removal created a large area of damage to the wall. We now have to patch and repaint. We had followed all of the directions and expected the results to be as advertised. We would have been better off putting a small hole in the wall rather than having to repair an area that is almost 3x5 in a very noticeable place. I will now have the additional expense of the repair and possibly purchasing a large picture or mirror to cover the damage.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Long lasting

By Mesha from Undisclosed on 09/28/2014

I put this hook on the wall next to my hot tub 6 years ago and it still staying strong.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Versatile, never failed

By druidia from Chicago, IL on 08/31/2014

I've never had a jumbo hook fail. I use these jumbo hooks in the bathroom (painted to match bathroom fixtures), to hang my ironing board and to hang a 9" metal table fan (converted to hanging fan) in the bathroom (hooks painted to match the fan metallic color). I've even used just the back part to hang a large wall framed dcor in the bathroom.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

COMMAND HOOKS

By lakelady from vermont on 08/03/2014

If I really want a product that works and works well, I go to 3M, this hook is one of those examples. I've used several for many years for many uses...I can't say enough. Just buy them!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Used these for years!

By KoKo from Undisclosed on 02/13/2014

I started using Command Products back when they were called Command Performance. I use them for everything from holding my bathrobe, pictures, keeping cable wires out of the way, one on my kitchen cupboard for importment notes and reminders and I think my best idea was putting a wire hook on the inside of my front door. When I come in I hang my keys, and I have NEVER had to search for them since. I recommend Command products to people all the time. Wonderful products.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

So far so good for ...

By Krup from New Jersey on 11/21/2013

So far so good for hanging bathrobe on back of bathroom door. I like the look (white on my white door) and squarish shape (won't damage the material).


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Multi Purpose Hooks.

By Doma from Undisclosed on 10/14/2013

I used the jumbo hooks in the kids bathroom the hang the "potty seat" and also to hang the boon pod that holds the toys in the tub. Both hooks have withstood the kids pulling on them and do a great job!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

FABULOUS!!!

By OrganizationQueen1128 from Undisclosed on 06/14/2013

This hook is the greatest product ever! I use it to hang my purse up so it's not lying around everywhere for my puppy to destroy!! This hook holds my full, heavy purse!! I was shocked! Plus, because it's a command product, I'm not ruining the walls in my apartment!!! :)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Hooks Ever

By PattiH from Greenville SC on 06/14/2013

I have used other command hooks but these are my favorites. We put them on the back of all bedroom and bathroom doors, to hold robes and clothing outfits on hangers for the next day. They hold the most weight so I never have to worry about them falling down. My sister saw mine and now she has them on her bedroom and bathroom doors. Love them. I'd love to see more styles (like clear) in the jumbo hooks!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Command Jumbo Hook

By NMPhotocatcher from Elephant Butte, NM on 06/13/2013

We just bought a new 5th wheel and I didn't want to put nail holes in the walls so I went to a store that handles many types of Command products. I bought these hooks to use for our jackets. They are super strong. Wow, I will have all kinds of Command products everywhere in our new trailer.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for hanging heavy purses

By Junie from Chicago, IL on 06/13/2013

The Command Jumbo Hook is perfect for inside my closet. I can hang robes, coats, umbrellas, etc., on these hooks, but I like them especially for hanging heavy handbags. Easy to change without causing any damage to surfaces, just like all Command hooks!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Clutter Begone!

By NeatFreak16 from Undisclosed on 06/13/2013

I am thrilled with theses hooks. I used them in my newly installed closet system to provide additional hanging space for my frequently used handbags. It makes me feel great that the hooks won't ruin the closet system walls, and they look great. They are study and I love that they are wide and provide generous space for my handbag handles to rest upon.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Essential Supply for the Classroom

By Decoratingstressfree from Sugar Hill, GA on 01/01/2013

I serve middle school students with special needs. Our classroom is limited on storage space. With the use of Command Jumbo Hooks, I am able to designate wall space for students' coats, school bag hooks, and medical bags. In addition, I use the interlocking picture hanging strips to hang posters, wall art, and recognition awards throughout the room. Command Hooks have completely changed how I display my classroom. More importantly, it allows me the ability to add creativity and character to our self-contained environment. *** Feel free to publish as we are extremely proud of our students and the work they produce, :) ***


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved