Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Pins & Clamps » MMM17005 » 22 Reviews

Command Spring Clip With Adhesive Strips - 1 Pack - White (MMM17005) Reviews
Command Spring Clip With Adhesive Strips - 1 Pack - White (MMM17005)

Command Spring Clip With Adhesive Strips - 1 Pack - White (MMM17005)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Spring clips are an easy and efficient way to organize. They hold firmly where placed and remove cleanly without surface damage. Clips are reusable with Command adhesive replacement strips. Great for organizing papers, messages, receipts and reminders near a desk, on a computer, on the refrigerator ... <more> 

3m Model: MMM17005

$9.36

10 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 22 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Clip That Sticks

By JazzB from Ballston Lake, NY, United States on 10/28/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought these Command Spring Clips after a few failures of hooks and clips of a different brand. They are worth the extra money because they stick and they have a nice look to them as well


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By BogeysMom from Undisclosed on 12/29/2013

I use these in the kitchen. I've got one on the cabinet over my work area and one on the cabinet next to the stove. I clip my recipes up and can refer to them easily as I prepare meals without getting them soiled -- a perfect solution!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Get a grip on damp household items!

By FireWillow from Northeast Indiana on 11/23/2012

Command Spring Clips GRIP, HOLD and AIR-DRY the following: Washcloths, bath gloves and dishcloths on the walls of my baths, shower and laundry sink (I use them with the blue moisture-resistant strips) All our winter gloves behind our coat-closet door (one for each family member) Garden gloves and car-wash chamois in our garage Microfiber dusting cloths and "Delicate Wash" zipper-bags in our laundry area. These clips allow all these items to dry after use and be ready when needed next. Great for any area where you need a grip/clip instead of a hook!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great in the Homeschool setting

By CommandQueen from Undisclosed on 08/27/2012

I purchased these spring clips to hang on the bookshelves in our classroom at home. My kids have a schedule that changes daily and it is easy for me to write on the schedule then clip it back on the book shelf so they can see what book they are working in and their other assignments. It has helped bring organization that I was otherwise lacking!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Comand clips

By organized1 from Imperial, Mo on 08/09/2012

I Love The Command Clips! They save me in our new home! My Husband isn't a fan of putting holes in the walls or doors and since I have started using Command products I haven't heard one complaint!! Thank You for making such an Awesome product!!! By the way, I have also introduced Command products at work.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Work Great

By colojd from Colorado on 11/17/2011

Works great. Holds holiday decorations and lights.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I have found that these ...

By Mitchy from Undisclosed on 11/15/2011

I have found that these are perfect for any place in the home. From my bedroom to the bathroom and to the kitchen. I also have used them for decorating for all my holiday events. I cannot find any other product that compares in practical, economical or strength usefullness. I do not use anything else.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Spring Clips

By Brocke from Fort laud, Fl. on 08/31/2011

Good Idea but not nearly strong enough. I'd like to have a wall clip not so much as to remove but to STAY put in the garage. Binderclips are very strong and currently I use them and secure them with small screws. Also these are too big and plastic. Don't like plastic. Brocke


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Those wonderful clips

By Rodeobellewy from Undisclosed on 08/25/2011

I am a quilter/crafter and I love the clips for hanging small wall hangings on walls where I don't wish to drive a nail or on walls where I can't drive a nail. I also use them to keep instructions up behind my sewing machine where I can just glance up to see what needs to be done next. They are used to hang my flannel display wall when I'm designing a quilt. I have so little wall space in my studio and have to put up a temporary display wall on my cabinet doors. When I need to get into the cabinets I just release a few clips and fold back the flannel. I have also taken the clips to our quilt show (where the building we use can not have nails driven into the walls)and used the clips to hang small items for display. They are so handy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Spring Clip

By granniepooh from Missouri on 08/17/2011

The spring clips are great to hang in places that magnets don't work.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

1,001 drawings

By Ellen from Undisclosed on 07/29/2011

I am so excited to find these! I was going to use Command strips on the back of clothes pins to put up all my sons artwork on our walls. I think these will look much better! Love all your products, they have worked great for us.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

LOVE those spring clips

By MattiegirlsMommy from Wooster, Ohio on 06/15/2011

I just applied one of your wonderful spring clip hangers onto the front of my deep freeze. I clipped a pair of jersey gloves to it so that we can root through the freezer without freezing our hands! The gloves are right there in plain sight, easy to return to their position after each use and always ready for the next user. Perfect!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Spring Clips

By Dizz from Missouri on 05/11/2011

The only complaint I have is that I can't find them in the stores any more. These hooks are so great for kitchen or bath. I put them inside the cabinet door and hang towels /dishrag/washcloth on them. Absoluetly wonderful. I'd write more but gotta go - I'm hunting for more clips - stores just don't seem to stock them!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love and use the spring ...

By luv2rv from Undisclosed on 04/19/2011

I love and use the spring clips for many different things. I had one on the outside door of my RV in which to leave and/or post notes. It was on the unit for over 3 years in the elements and was still in great shape and still attached just as strong as the first day I applied it. Great product!! I have used many of all of the different Command hooks for various uses and have ALWAYS been very happy with the product's performance and longevity.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Spring Clips Offer Superb Options for Decorating

By dixon21935 from PRAGUE, OK on 01/16/2011

I bought the clips for hanging large stockings at Christmas. I found that they are also great for hanging decor and cards on windows. We have the sectioned out windows and we hung Christmas cards, from previous years, and large fluffy snow flakes. The sticky tabs did not fall off of the windows from condensation. We were very pleased. The possibilities are endless when it comes to Command product performance. Thanks Command!! dixon21935


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Reciepe's

By suewho from Corrales, New Mexico on 01/08/2011

I put one of these clips inside my kitchen cabinet door and hang the reciepe that I am using. Since it's at eye level, I can just glance up and find what I need, when finished the receipe goes back in the box. Cable holders - I live in an adobe house, the inside walls are adobe brick, outside walls are sheet rock. Since I can't stand cable laying on the floor I've been looking all over for adhesive cable holders, so I can get the cables up off the tile floors. I used all the small cable holders I had from Alaska and have been unable to find the medium or small cable holders in ABQ, can I buy direct from you?


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Spring Clips save Notes

By andyg from Wyoming, PA on 10/29/2010

The clips with 100 uses. From hanging a calendar to small notes anywhere, they can't be beat. Key rings can be placed over the top of the clip. Notes on the back door for the delivery person without having to use thumb tacks in the framework. Reminders or strip maps on your car or trucks dash. The uses just go on and on. And to top it off, THEY REMOVE WITHOUT LEAVING A TRACE.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

clips for my shower curtain

By oldslipper from Roy WA on 10/16/2010

I use these clips to hold my shower curtin in the shower enclosure. This is a great product and holds up very well.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Command Spring Clips are the best

By snowflake from Austin Tx on 10/14/2010

I put one on the door to the garage. It is great to put notes in that whoever is going out needs to do.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Command clip hangers

By born2fish69 from Pennsylvania on 10/02/2010

I have found that the Command hangers are so easy and convenient put up and use. I just found the clip hangers and they are great. No need to go looking for another magnet or cloths pin to hand that important paper or what-not. Have to get some more for my office!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Spring Clips

By kfcmimi from Undisclosed on 09/15/2010

I love the spring clips. I attached them to my cabinet door and use them to hold recipe cards and reminders!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome

By lordsgirl5 from Wichita, KS on 08/11/2010

I use this for my school desk at home. I love them. I also put one on my little sisters door for notes and mail.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved