Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Hooks & Hangers » MMM17006 » 72 Reviews

Command Mini Removable Hook - 6 Hook - 226.8 G Capacity - White (MMM17006) Reviews
Command Mini Removable Hook - 6 Hook - 226.8 G Capacity - White (MMM17006)

Command Mini Removable Hook - 6 Hook - 226.8 G Capacity - White (MMM17006)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Command Mini Hooks offer a mounting solution that holds firmly and removes cleanly. They leave no surface damage and are reusable. Ideal for organizing and decorating any office environment. Each hook holds up to 1/2 lb.Package Contents: Mini Removable Hook 8 x Adhesive Strips

3m Model: MMM17006

$8.55

10 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 72 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Organize my cabinets

By tweetyscute from Bonita, CA, United States on 12/06/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I just used these to organize my vanity. Hung up my everyday jewelry, rubber bands and mascara curler.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I use these everywhere!

By Creid from Kansas on 10/24/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are awesome. I use them for almost everything I can.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A+ College Product

By Devin4862 from Undisclosed on 10/16/2014

Command hooks of all sizes are a college must have, but this particular one was my favorite. I recently moved into a dorm and being a bit obsessed with jewelry, I wanted to find a fun and space efficient way to store my necklaces. Using these hooks I was able to hang up necklaces for display and easy use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for hanging my ...

By JynxArmstrong from Undisclosed on 09/18/2014

Great for hanging my keys, but I do not like the fact that you can see the white tab at the bottom of the strip after it is hung on the wall


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great when renting!

By bookworm from Undisclosed on 09/16/2014

These hooks make it so easy to hang small photos, pot holders and other light weight items without putting any holes in the walls.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Did not stick

By Decorationless from Undisclosed on 09/09/2014

This is the second time I have tried this product. I really wanted it to work so I could decorate my new home without making holes all over my walls. I followed the directions step by step, but the product refused to stay on the wall, even if I didn't hang anything on the hook. I would stay maybe ten minutes and then fall to the floor. I tried a few different times using a new strip each time. I did not use on wall paper, the surface is not vinyl, walls were not wet/humid and the temp. in my home is about 65 degrees F. Very disappointed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My daughter used these to ...

By BeccasMom from Undisclosed on 08/08/2014

My daughter used these to hang mini lights around her dorm room. They worked very well and were easy to remove at the end of the year.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great little hooks!

By Kiki091771 from Rhinelander, WI on 07/08/2014

I use these little mini hooks to hang my Christmas lights up, and my other decorations up during the holidays. They are great, they hold well and don't come down until I'm ready to take them down.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very Poor

By momoffour from Spring Hill, FL on 03/24/2014

I bought a large pack of the mini hooks to hang strings of mini lights around my daughters' room. The walls were clean and smooth. I followed the directions exactly as directed on the package. I used 1 hook every six inches to ensure that there was not too much weight even though the strings are very light weight. I waited two hours before hanging the lights. Within a half hour over half fell off. I bought these particularly because they were small and clear so they wouldn't look out of place. I am very disappointed and would not recommend this product. For price and the reputation of Command I expected better.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome

By LynnChatel from Undisclosed on 12/31/2013

I love command hooks. I used this pack to put up my stockings this year.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Investment for grave sites

By genuineheart007 from Pensacola, FL on 12/07/2013

My best friend passed away whose burial is on a military installation and cremated area. Due to my Cherokee ancestry, I leave a Dream Catcher on his marble placard. This is perfect and does not damage the marble. I have seen other people use long strips of duct tape to secure a flower. Plus I have noticed normally flowers are left for a week or until they fade or wilt whereas my dream catcher is normally left for 2 weeks or more. I use a leather strip to secure the dream catcher on to the command strip. Even when I had a dream catcher with wind chimes, it held in place and was very beautiful to hear the sound of the windchimes when there was a breeze. My friend and I were extremely close and were considering about to make the decision to spend the rest of our lives together. He knew and appreciated how much my heritage means to me and shared the beauty of it. I know he will always be with me in spirit. This hook helped to symbolize the beauty of our relationship. Thank you Command Hook for making this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I had an new idea for ...

By brutuswg from Undisclosed on 12/03/2013

I had an new idea for hanging my outdoor Christmas lights this year, but did not want to commit to permanent hooks until was happy with the new arrangement and location. These hooks gave me a great temporary solution. I am very happy that I did not use anything permanent. In fact, I am sticking (no pun, really) with these because I might just change my mind again next year.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Command mini hooks

By contentgram from Undisclosed on 06/18/2013

Great to use in bathroom cabinets or in closets to organize jewelry. Perfect for hanging necklaces. Would highly recommend!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

hooks

By JRmissy from Undisclosed on 06/15/2013

used these for a work project and everyone loved the durablity and they looked nice as well.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for Kitchen Tools

By Milliem1 from NYC on 06/14/2013

I have a very small kitchen with no draws at all. I used these hooks on the inside of my cabinets to hang my measuring spoons and other small tools for the kitchen.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

command mini hooks

By katy from Minnetonka, Minnesota on 06/13/2013

I just hung my small summer lights on my deck using the mini hooks. They went on easily under my rail and secured the lights. They look good and I didn't have to put nails on my railing. It has rained everyday this last week and they held perfectly. I love this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Multi-purpose Hook

By ww65barb from Cape Coral, FL on 04/21/2013

Love these little hard-working light-weight hooks. Use them to display all my sun hats in my utility room.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Damage free hooks

By twinscash from South Carolina on 01/01/2013

Instead of putting a nail in the ceiling, I used the damage free hooks that have the silver hook which hangs whichever way you want, to hang a wind chime in my daughter's room. Such a great idea. It looks great and I'm not worried about any damage to the ceiling. Yea for command hooks. :)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great for garlands

By palmdesert5 from palm desert, CA on 12/09/2012

I use these for hanging garlands and strands of lights. They hold perfectly and you can't really see them behind the garlands.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great

By gkthrock from North Carolina on 11/14/2012

I love these small hooks. I use them at school and at home on the inside of my armoire door to hang necklaces. I just bought some mini clips to use with Christmas items.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great!

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 11/14/2012

So good for hanging things up on the walls of my dorm!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

mini hooks

By Maggie from Undisclosed on 10/19/2012

Command mini hooks are the perfect size to fit around my front door outside to hang up my garlands for the Holidays. The clearness lets no one see them & they are still hanging after a few years up.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Classroom Must Haves!

By teachergirl from Undisclosed on 08/29/2012

I use several different Command products all over my classroom to help keep things tidy, in their place or on the walls. The hooks are great for keys, hall passes, note card rings, and many other things. Love every product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for small jobs

By Mizzle from Undisclosed on 07/16/2012

I use these every year for decorating for the holidays. They are small, easy to use and work well. I generally keep a package of them on hand at all times just in case and use them all around the house. Great product for smaller items.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Everyone's happy with no damage decorating!

By NicksAngel from New York State on 06/14/2012

"No we can't do that!" was the usual response when someone wanted to put up art work, seasonal or party decorations! Now there are no damaged walls, from nail holes and sticky tape, as long as we are using these Command hooks that come in all different sizes!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

hooks

By Deblee from Knox In on 06/14/2012

I love these mini hooks. You can put them just about anywhere.I have used the for putting up christmas decorations all over the house. And they remove so easy with no mess. Try them for your self and see.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for Small Hangings

By gmus from Hainesport, NJ on 06/14/2012

These hooks are great to hang something small. They are small and discreet.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I put two hooks up and I ...

By stnmtn from Undisclosed on 03/20/2012

I put two hooks up and I need to remove it for leveling my lightweight picture 4x4 inch size and when I pulled down the tab according to instructions the paint came off the wall.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Command Mini Hooks

By greenfrogg from Georgia on 02/23/2012

The Command Mini Hooks are perfect for holding posters and word walls at school. I use two mini hooks and punch holes in the posters. It is so easy to change out posters and word walls when we go to a new unit, or remove the posters during testing. Because they are clear, they fade into the wall when not being used. It really saves time and money not having to put massive amounts of tape on the back of the posters.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

they are wonderful when I ...

By jcaff from Undisclosed on 02/13/2012

they are wonderful when I am not able to use nails in my apartment. The mini hooks come off very easy and there is no mess to clean off the wall.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Works well

By BrendaKD from Mississippi on 01/19/2012

I needed something to hang a sun catcher on my french door. I got these and they worked wonders. Just remodeled my house and now have drywall. Did not want to put holes in the walls, so got these to try. Really like them and will be able to change things out without leaving unsightly holes in the walls.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Holiday made easy

By veronica from holland, ny on 01/18/2012

I would not like to think about all the holes I've had to patch in all the years before the Mini Hooks. The product has saved me alot of work after Christmas. I use them to hang ornaments on all my oak woodwork and I have not had a problem getting them off. They are the greatest for hanging the ornaments in my windows, archways and doors. They don't break like I thought they would and I can reuse them for many years. My only problem is that in my area I cannot seem to find refills of the mounting tabs. So I have alot of hooks with no tabs. I will still buy packages to use for the Holidays. THEY ARE FANTASTIC.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Christmas Stockings

By ancfry from Ephrata, PA on 12/30/2011

We purchased these to hang our Christmas stockings on the wall. They worked great while hanging. When it was time to remove them from the wall all 5 of them took the paint and some of the drywall with it. Not very happy because we now have 5 holes to patch and repaint our walls :(


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Ehh

By DIG123 from Brooklyn, NY on 12/14/2011

Bought these to hang pictures in my apartment because I can't use nails but they only hold extremely light items.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great jewelry organizers

By larkanarf from Undisclosed on 12/01/2011

I live in a studio apartment with almost no storage space. I didn't want my necklaces to get tangled, so I have been using these hooks on the wall in my closet and they are wonderful. They are so strong, still have never come off after over a year of use. I love them! I just put up some more last night. And if I take them down, they are damage free!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

so handy

By GeekGenesis from Melbourne, FL on 11/23/2011

Love these little mini-hooks! I live in an apartment and I use them for everything. I have them on the wall by my stove to hang my pot holders on, and on the wall by the door to hang keys on.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Stick these on backs of things for chargers

By HospiceRN from Michigan on 11/19/2011

I have a few of these out of sight on the side of my desk for chargers: Work phone, personal phone, iTouch, stun gun. All organized and I just grab the one I need that day.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Bathroom Dilemma

By Mom0429 from Fresno, CA on 10/07/2011

Whenever I get ready to take a shower, I take my necklaces off and leave them on the counter. Now that I have the mini hooks, what a difference. I have the hooks underneath the mirror. So now, all I do is hang the necklaces up and don't have to worry about them falling in the sink or on the floor. These hooks are a must. Thanks Command for helping me get organized.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best thing ever

By Rdyche3 from Orlando, FL on 09/16/2011

I got these hooks to hang up keys and other misc items. I am a renter so I was especially concerned with damaging paint. Not only more! These are my solution for everything. I can now hang photos and all kinds of things with these. They are so FABULOUS. I cannot wait to be able to get more.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

mini hooks and strips

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 09/10/2011

I love the mini hooks for hanging my pink strand-lights, its so easy to hang them at home or in my dorm, and back and forth between summer and the school year! I really want to be able to purchase command strips refill packs for the mini hooks, so I can keep hanging my lights!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

These are tough little cookies...

By sevntyx7 from Lumberton, NC on 08/08/2011

We replaced our shingle roof with a metal one and until Christmas, we didn't realize we had done away with the very thing that held our decorative lights. I immediately thought about the clear little command hooks and we tried them. When Christmas was over, we deliberately left them to see how they would hold during the summer heat...and guess what: most of them are STILL HOLDING!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Porch Ambience

By londerjean from Midwest on 07/19/2011

I decided to lighten up our 3 season porch with some clear mini lights above the windows. The Command mini clips were the perfect solution for mounting them up there! Now the porch has a cozy feel as the mini lights twinkle! Command hooks are brilliant! Command strips offer a strong hold without damaging the wall surface. The clips are strong and they have the perfect size for any job!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Mini Hooks

By azmom from Phoenix on 06/16/2011

I bought them due to my lease stating I can only have 2 holes per wall. SO i figured I had to find something to put my items to wall and not damage at all and wont be charged for extra holes on wall.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Mini Hooks are SUPER

By Cagey from Undisclosed on 06/15/2011

For many years, I used small nails in order to hang our Christmas stockings; but after discovering Command Mini Hooks I no longer have to put nail holes in my mantelpiece. (I painted the hooks with some metallic spray paint that I had for another project.)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great

By MarineGrandmother from Northern California on 05/15/2011

This is first time I tried Command. I love them. Works great, easy and helpful. Thanks for a great product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Mini Hooks for lighting

By astack229 from Burley, WA on 03/20/2011

We live in the boonies and no one sees our house from the street so we don't decorate the outside but rather enjoy our decorations on the inside. This year I wanted to hang our lights around the living room and dining room, but obviously didn't want a bunch of nail holes. I used the Command Mini Hooks. The rooms looked beautiful and festive. Removing the hooks afterwards was easy and I'm saving the hooks to use again next year. I'll just have to buy the adhesive strips!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great For Hanging Jewlery

By BATMANM from LOS ANGELES on 02/27/2011

THE MINI HOOKS ARE GREAT FOR HANGING MY SILVER JEWLERY! WALLET CHAINS, NECK CHAINS I ALSO USE THESE HOOKS TO HANG AND DISPLAY MY ACTION FIGURES


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Just the ticket!

By Seventiesgirl from Danvers, MA on 02/14/2011

Love these small, nearly invisible hooks to hang a collection of crystal snowflakes from my dining room ceiling. Looked terrific for a simple dinner party decoration. Went up fast and no damage to the ceiling at all!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great 3M mini hooks

By Teresa from Minneapolis, MN on 02/04/2011

I needed a solution for keeping a small extension cord off the floor. I've had a great experience with other 3M Command products previously, so I decided to try the clear mini hooks. They worked just like I thought they would - Thanks 3M!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love these little guys!

By areeds76 from Bethalto, IL on 01/24/2011

This year for christmas I used the Command Mini Hooks to hang Christmas lights on the insides of my picture window. The were amazing and so much nicer than using tape like I had done in years past. This is how I plan to hang my indoor lights from now on. Thanks Command!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Necklace holders

By Bentonite from Fort Benton, MT on 01/19/2011

I put up 16 Mini Hooks on the wall next to the dresser in my bedroom to hang necklaces. It makes them easy to see and is decorative.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I used these to hang ...

By narblesmom from Undisclosed on 01/13/2011

I used these to hang Christmas light in my home this past season. I was able to hang lights in places I would never had put nails.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Mini Hooks

By soccermom from Cape Coral, florida on 01/11/2011

We use the mini hooks as a key holder in our laundry room. They are perfect.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product!

By chicca from MA on 01/05/2011

I use Command hooks all over the house. At Christmas time I use them to hang garland, lights and to hide and/organize wires. I also use them to hang pictures, framed art, speakers, etc. The hooks are easy to put up and take down without any damage to walls. I love Command hooks and the variety of sizes they come in.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Mini Hooks

By esim13 from Undisclosed on 12/25/2010

I absolutely love these little hooks. As an elementary teacher they come in very handy in the classroom. I use them everywhere and faithfully recommend them to all fellow teachers!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Command is the best thing that happened to me

By LuvableMe43 from Pennsylvania on 12/12/2010

I just love the command products! I have paneled walls in my livingroom, it is the greatest product I ever used, would not do without it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Mini Hooks

By Anonymous from Chicago, IL on 12/09/2010

Lowes has the best selection of 3m Command products. Holds very well. I am using them to display Christmas decoratins in the windows.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

HOOKS ARE AMAZING

By DHIKING from AZ on 12/05/2010

MADE MY HOLIDAY DECORATING ALOT EASIER AND FUN. THANKS


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

MiniHooks

By toty from Daytona Beach, FL on 12/04/2010

Ideal for hanging garland. Placing hanging branches of faux vines from flower ledges is simple.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Use them every where

By dramasinger80 from Phoenix, AZ on 12/02/2010

These are great for decorating. Since they are clear they blend in with the decor and are not noticeble. I love that I no longer have to ask to put holes in the wall to decorate. I even have used them to hang lights around my garage door and the exterior of my front door. you can use these on any smoth surface and it will not ruin the surface. I love it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for Christmas Decorations!

By Gammy2010 from Virginia on 11/29/2010

I absolutely LOVE the Command mini-hangers.... I was able to hang my Garland around my house without worrying about paint chipping off, leaving holes in the walls, etc. I had seen the commercials about the products on TV, but had my doubts. These products are the real deal! I plan to use them year-round for all my decorating!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love these

By smstola8228 from Undisclosed on 11/21/2010

I just got these to hang our christmas lights up outside. They work great! Very pleased with how easy they went up. So much better then screwing in a bunch of little hooks.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

easy button

By bjbj from Bakersfield, CA on 11/14/2010

i love how easy product is to use, but most of all how easy they are to take off.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Handy for everything

By dlyn from Washington on 11/11/2010

I absolutely love these hooks. I use them everywhere in kitchen/bathroom cabinets to hold lighter items. They are so handy, no more rummaging through drawers.I use them for decorating my home with holiday cheer and when the holiday is over, no damage to my painted and wooden walls. Too many uses to enumerate. Love your products.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Problem Solving

By Commet from Phoenix on 11/07/2010

The Command hooks are a great way to hang items on your walls and not leave marks or nail holes. I do a lot of Holiday Decorating and teh Command Hooks save my walls from unsightly nail holes for Seasonal wall hangings.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Mini Hooks are perfect ...

By keykathyd from Undisclosed on 10/30/2010

Mini Hooks are perfect for hanging posters in the classroom. I punch holes in the top corners of all my posters so I can change posters out throughout the school year. The hooks remain on the walls all year,or as long as I want them too. I don't have to remove them at the end of the year. I can leave them on the wall for the next year's posters, or I can easily remove them and reuse the hooks elsewhere.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great for kid projects

By Kate from Undisclosed on 10/30/2010

We used two hooks with craft twine tied between them like a clothesline. Then we used document clips to attach huge fall leaves to the twine for a Autumn decorative leaf display in our long hallway. The children loved the idea and the hooks are going strong after 2 weeks. We may leave them in place for Thanksgiving and Christmas displays. Thanks!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

hanging Christmas stuff

By JimD from New York on 10/29/2010

I use the clear hook hangers to put garland around the ceiling with lights also to hang stockings on a wall. Concept is great and I just remove them after the holiday, Great idea


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I LOVE THEM!!!

By bunebrown from Undisclosed on 10/29/2010

They have met so many needs & are so quick & easy to use!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Command Mini Hooks for Mantel

By stickermeister from Undisclosed on 10/14/2010

I have used Command's clear Mini Hooks to put my lighted holly garland around the mantel during the holidays. I also use them to hang Santa's stockings. They hold my garland perfectly, as long as I remember not to use them for at least one hour after application. Since the Mini Hooks are clear, no one can see how the garland and stockings are hung. This product is handy, easy to apply and remove, and easily concealed. The cost is reasonable, too.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Didn't work

By Happy from Undisclosed on 09/05/2010

I recently purchased a package of mini hooks in order to hang 4 pictures. I applied them to my orange peel textured sheetrock wall following the directions completely. I even gave them extra time before hanging the pictures. 3 out of 4 pictures fell within a week. I reapplied new hooks/strips thinking I had somehow made a mistake in applying the strips. Again 3 out of 4 fell. Won't buy these again to use on my walls. Your claim that they stick to ANY surface is incorrect.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Doesn't work on outside front door

By ChiefsChief from Chicago, IL on 07/23/2010

I thought I had found a solution for my beautiful glass door and my wreaths... I cannot get the clear mini-hooks to adhere to my front door, which is disappointing. I liked that it was clear and therefore invisible through the glass but I've tried 3 times and it won't hold a light-weight wreath. Yes, I cleaned the glass thoroughly and let it dry and waited, but it still doesn't work. I suggest that 3M come up with a strip that can stand up in the heat and cold.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved