Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Hooks & Hangers » MMM17067 » 161 Reviews

Command Utensil Small Wire Hook - 3 Hook - 226.8 G Capacityplastic Base - White (MMM17067) Reviews
Command Utensil Small Wire Hook - 3 Hook - 226.8 G Capacityplastic Base - White (MMM17067)

Command Utensil Small Wire Hook - 3 Hook - 226.8 G Capacityplastic Base - White (MMM17067)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Utility hook with Command adhesive is quick and easy to put up and take down. The separate backing strip adheres firmly to flat surfaces--but will not damage wall when removed. Hanger/Hook Type: Hook; Hanger Material: Wire; Hanger Color: White; Hook Material: Wire.Utility hook with Command adhesive ... <more> 

3m Model: MMM17067

$8.58

10 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 161 reviews)

87% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

solved a problem

By bbfreckles from Northumberland, PA, United States on 09/10/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We were continually losing keys. I bought these hooks and put them at exit doors. Now we hang up our keys upon entering and can always find them on the way out. They are small and discreet. what a simple solution to a big problem!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great little hooks!

By Momofone from Undisclosed on 08/24/2015

I bought these for my freshman's dorm room, which has cinder block walls. Worked great to hang his dry erase board and the U.S. Flag behind his bed. Not for heavy items but great for smaller things


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wire Hooks

By GFS62 from Wisconsin ( USA) on 08/12/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have used these in the past and was very satisfied. I just purchased 2 more packs but there are 3 hooks and only 2 strips? I realize things happen when packing but is there any where I can get more strips? I can't find anyplace on this page to notify Command! I'm sure they would send a couple of strips is I could reach them. Can anyone help?


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

3M - Command Small Wire Hooks

By nancym from Undisclosed on 08/08/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Works great for holding my dowel rod for my shade. I didn't want a hole put in my door, so this is the solution. thanks


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect for Condo Living

By Tammommy from Ellettsville, IN, United States on 08/01/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Since I am renting my condo, I love my Command products. I use then to hang eveything in the house that I need - these are in my bedroom on my bathroom door around my mirror holding necklaces. Only wish that the number it says was in the package was what was really in the package!! At least every other package that I buy is short one.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Small but strong

By Kim R from South Bend, IN 46615, United States on 07/12/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought these for my shower curtain tiebacks. They work great, but follow instructions to let them sit tight for 24 hrs. Even little tieback pulled it off wall after a few minutes. Waited overnight and all it GOOD now!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

these hooks are great

By luisa from Pottsville, PA, United States on 04/23/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I'm a command hook junkie. I use them everyday everywhere. I use these hooks for garland inside and out. I like the design of the hook I can just set or loop the garland around it. I had mine up inside and outside from Nov. Thru March no issues falling down but I mix them with a larger hook then these also because of the weight I mix sometimes 2 or 3 different garlands together these again are usefully can hook a section of each kind to hold I always find uses for command hooks and recommend them to everyone. How about a magnetic one for cabinets and drawers? Most are screwed in don't want holes so trying to figure a solution with a command hook.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Metal hooks for hanging smaller items

By Jules27 from New York, NY, United States on 04/02/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Would rather have one entire row of these metal hooks to hang different sized belts and belt buckles. Come on Command, I know you can do that! Help the overcrowded belt collector.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great hooks

By linray66 from Allentown, PA, United States on 02/24/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I used them on my sewing room wall behind the door to hang all of my quilting rulers. There are 14 hooks on the wall. I woked out the placement on a piece of paper due to the varying sized of rulers. Then it was easy to put up the hooks and after wait time, hung all the rulers in a very orderly, space saving way.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for Small Kitchens

By Cathie from Edgewater, FL, United States on 02/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have very limited cupboard and drawer space in my tiny kitchen. I have these hooks hanging on the inside of my cupboard doors. They are great for hanging kitchen utensils like spatulas, whisks, tongs, or anything that has a hole on the top. If the handle is too thick, I put a string through the hole and then hang it. I can put at least 6 hooks on the inside of each door. I can't imagine where I would put these utensils if not for command hooks. They work great for hanging those tiny shampoo bottles with hole on the bottom too.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Holds well

By Jennyf from NJ on 02/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought these hooks to hang keys by my front door and they have been working great. I placed them on a regular wall and hang multiple sets of keys on each hook and they are very sturdy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Damages walls, doesn't work as advertised

By Cindy Lou from Undisclosed on 01/02/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

This product sucks. I used them to hang garland on the mantel. Half the hooks kept popping off leaving the garland on the floor. I also used them for hanging small Christmas items on the walls. When it came time to remove everything, the strips either damaged my walls or the strips broke, leaving the 'damage-free' hanger on the wall. This product is not as advertised!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Tore paint off my mantle!

By Madwifey from Tennessee, United States on 12/29/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Easy to put up, but tore paint off my mantle! I had 6 up for stockings,1 came off fine, 2 tore paint off my mantle and the other 3 the tabs broke while pulling downward. My mother is hysterical I talked her into getting these and against her better judgement she did as I told her its not suppose to do that. Thanks for making me out a liar and I have to repaint :/


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

must have hooks

By Lisa L from Benson, NC, United States on 12/01/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought these for the first time last summer to use as tie-back hooks for curtains. They worked perfectly. Now I find myself using them for so many applications. We just relocated and the command products are invaluable. No more making holes and then doing a lot of repares and painting. They are a great product. And also a must have for decorating for the holidays.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

space saver!

By jowens from Columbus, NE, United States on 11/13/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I recently have been trying to organize our closets throughout the house. These hooks have came in handy for just about everything! To hang my husbands hats, the duster, my hand broom, and many more things! I always keep these on hand, you never know when you're going to need one!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Top Notch

By LeeLady from Saugerties, NY on 11/12/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have bought these and others for years and think they are great


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Sooooo Awesome

By CherylJ from Yreka, CA, United States on 11/11/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Used them in our travel trailer. Hung paper towels, hot pads, hats, towels you name ir. Didn't want to commit to exact placement and these were perfect!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love These

By Babs29 from clinton ia on 10/11/2014

We have a camper and I found that these are good for hanging the keys when you are in your camper and I also bought them for hanging hot pads on the wall by the stove. They are durable because where we have them the cabinet door hits them still there still in one piece.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Amazing

By LibbyB from Hiddenite, NC on 10/02/2014

We became full time RV'rs 6 years ago. When we first started out I put command hooks up, one in our shower. That same hook has been in there and used almost daily for close to 6 years now. I was pleasantly surprised at how well this has stayed in place and how much it can hold even in the wet environment of the shower! I now use them everywhere. On my cabinet next to my bed to hang my jewelry on, in the kitchen for utensils, over the door for keys, and on a piece of wood to hold a digital thermometer from. I cannot believe how well and to how many different surfaces these stick to.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love these hooks!

By ally75 from Undisclosed on 09/29/2014

I am always hanging stuff on my walls, desks, closet doors, etc and these are my absolute favorite ones to use! They are strong, will not mess up my walls and they are great for pictures and calendars! Get these hooks, they will not disappoint!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Works Perfect

By Lemonade1234 from Undisclosed on 09/28/2014

I have been using these every year to hang my Christmas stockings on the wall. They work great leave my walls looking good as new when I remove them from the wall. I have no complaints!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wish these worked better

By ARKsaver from Undisclosed on 09/25/2014

I have used Command products for everything and love them! But recently we painted my daughter's walls, cleaned spots for these hooks with alcohol, and set up a design for hanging all her jewelry. Three times we tried this, three times all the jewelry ended up on the floor. Perhaps bigger would be better, but none of her jewelry weighs half a pound. Very disappointed with this variety of Command hooks.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Handy Hooks!

By srholmes13 from Reedley, CA on 09/17/2014

I am a big fan of the 3M products in general... but this one is probably my favorite. These are so versatile I have at least one in nearly every room of my house. They hang my family calendar. Keep my stuff organized under the kitchen sink & bathroom sink. Love, love, love these!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love these hooks - they are my favorite!

By KimAngel from Sonora, CA on 09/16/2014

I love these small hooks!!! I use them in my classroom to hang all sorts of classroom posters, artwork, and accessories. They work GREAT and withstand our daily wear and tear! Thanks for making such awesome fasteners!!! I have to say, "I am hooked!" :)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wasted money

By Amkso from Undisclosed on 08/25/2014

I have used these hooks to hang aprons in my kitchen.... and one week later, my aprons and the hooks are lying in a pile on my kitchen floor. The do not stick well and are too expensive to keep replacing. Not worth the money.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

off the wall

By purplepepper from Undisclosed on 08/21/2014

I bought these hooks hoping they would work better than the clear mini hooks. No luck there - they don't stay on the wall either. I'm going back to nails.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

organizer

By tedebear from Undisclosed on 08/18/2014

Trying to organize craft room with use of this product. I may just need a bigger hook. I'm not saying nothing bad about product but was upset when item fell off wall twice.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Organize Quilting Rulers

By FlourishingPalms from The Villages, FL on 08/03/2014

I'm so happy I had the inspiration to hang up all my quilting rulers! The Command hooks were easy to put up, and when I mis-positioned a couple of them, just as easy to remove, and re-put up using the extra adhesives included in the package. It's great having my rulers next to my fabric cutting table. Now I'm not digging through piles of rulers, trying to find the right one. I feel quite organized!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

NOT for my apartment

By Kris8993 from Sorrento, LA on 07/29/2014

These hooks did not work for my apartment walls. I have never had any other problems with other products.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

small wire hooks

By Pamble from Morrisville, NY on 07/23/2014

I installed two under the sink for dish brush & veg brush, one in pantry for flyswatters. They are perfect.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

We have used the small ...

By guard from Syracuse NY on 07/16/2014

We have used the small wire hooks now for 5 years in our pop-up camper. They created extra hanging space inside the camper which there is very little of. What makes them even better is the hook folds so when we close up the camper they don't catch on anything and they stay in place for the next outing.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Lots of Uses

By Jencat from Richmond, TX on 07/15/2014

These are great multi-use hooks. My favorite idea so far is using them to hold the Christmas lights around our front door. The adhesive has great staying power, even in the Houston area's widely fluctuating temperatures, but comes off easily when we want it too. I was recently looking for something to hang aprons on the back of our pantry door and thought of using one of these. Now the aprons are out of the way with no holes put in the door. I love how versatile these are and how easy it is to remove them and put them up elsewhere with no damage to walls, doors, etc.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I just got these in the ...

By laurac from Undisclosed on 07/15/2014

I just got these in the mail yesterday and they are ALREADY on my wall. I have a tiny bathroom and kitchen and they are discreet enough to go on the wall and not take away too much space. have them holding a hand towel on the bathroom and 2 dish clothes in my kitchen. already LOVE them!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Damaged picture

By EMG1 from Monterey CA on 06/14/2014

Stuck on the wall, took off the paint and slam, the picture frame is broken on the floor. Thanks a heck of a lot.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

damage to our wall

By sfabrizio14 from Undisclosed on 03/30/2014

My husband pulled off the command hook as instructed, and this is the damage that occurred to our wall. I am hoping that 3m can help us resolve this issue.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

50% of the time stay attached

By joseph from Denver, Colorado on 03/08/2014

My experience has been good for the purpose of convenience, but costly for the tapes. Fifty percent of the time, the hook detaches from the wall or the doors, even if properly attached.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Calender hanger

By Dodgeguy from Undisclosed on 02/03/2014

For years I have been looking for a way to hang wall calenders without making holes in walls. Finally a command brand with the right size hook. Thank you.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Small hooks giant hold

By jannie from Weston Florida on 12/27/2013

I saw these hooks and decided to try them to hold some of my craft projects and one stroke painting projects on my walls in my craft room. Wasn't expecting to much for a 1'2 lb hold. I have hung many canvases different sizes and widths and none have failed. I am now working on my craft closet to hold some supplies like Christmas wreaths for next year. I have installed about twelve hooks around the top of the closet close to the ceiling. I know these will be excellent and gives me a lot more unusable space into usable and projects change be changed in an instant. Thanks 3m for this great product. Finally something that actually works like what the manufactures says it would. YEAH


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not what they used to be

By Cricket49 from Lake Charles La on 12/06/2013

Used these to wrap mini lights on columns. Came out the next morning to find all lights down. Followed directions but to no avail. Seems they don't stick like they used to.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

GREAT

By Emil from Webster, SD on 12/05/2013

I lost part of my deposit on my last apartment because of nail holes. This time I am using and variety of command products instead of nails because they are easy to use and best of all ... no nail holes. I do not have to look for my hammer or stud finder! I can hang anything anywhere!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love Them

By svesn2002 from Undisclosed on 12/03/2013

I use the metal hooks for hanging my Christmas stockings. Daughter went off to collage and gave her a few different kinds to use on her walls. They r just so handy. Love them. Thanks


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Withstood REPEATED (Almost Daily) Contact . . .

By MonicaPz from Beacon, NY on 11/24/2013

Hung calendar with two "back-up" calendars behind it (in case I lose it or need more space) next to my door so I can check it on the way out. Did not have to enlarge the small calendar hole (why are they so small?) Often (almost always) remove the first calendar to take with me to be able to make appointments on the spot. Also had many things such as notes and business cards, clipped to the calendar. Was sturdy for the entire year I lived there. Actually left it there because I knew the next tenant would find it useful! Looking forward to using your other products!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

no holes

By gerrie from pekin, indiana on 11/21/2013

love how i can add items any place i want to with no holes when i need it moved from that spot to another spot. and they are great for small and tight spaces.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Handy hooks

By rogcool1 from Essexville, Mi on 11/19/2013

I used these to hang Christmas lights around my fire place.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Small But Strong

By vbdumdum from Undisclosed on 06/27/2013

When San Francisco chose to eliminate plastic bags, I placed the small wire hook to my door. It holds a post consumer recycled bag filled with up to 6 other bags that I can quickly take as I go out shopping for groceries and other necessities.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

awesome

By JuliaDK from Undisclosed on 06/20/2013

Hi all I love all the command products. If you have trouble sticking them, then it is like all other sticking products: clean well first with alcohol, let it dry, stick on, then let it sit overnight before hanging something. If I do this, I have no problems. These hooks are great because of the thin metal hook; for small items that can't fit on the larger plastic ones.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A Lasting Product that's Amazing for Odds & Ends!

By MissB28 from Las Vegas, NV on 06/16/2013

These small wire hooks are AMAZING for holding all sorts of odds and ends! They fit into tight spots and turn spaces that would otherwise be wasted into convenient storage areas. You only have to apply a small amount of pressure to adhere these Command hooks in order for them to on firmly to almost any surface. The pull part of the tap (used for cleanly removing the adhesive) fits nicely behind the hook, so as not to be seen. One of the best things about this particular product is that the wire hook can swing away from the plastic back; this enables them to be used under cabinets or the bottoms of shelves so items can dangle. I have been using Command products and hooks for years now. I had bought these particular hooks a few years ago, but had only used one. I tossed the extra hooks in a bin and stumbled upon them recently as I was reorganizing the house. Even though the hooks and adhesives had not been in the packaging or any sort of airtight container, they worked as if they were fresh out of the package!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Kitchen Clean Up

By BlueKnight from Undisclosed on 06/14/2013

I use these hooks to hang all my kitchen cleaning brushes neatly under the sink. And because I hang them on the doors, it takes up little space, giving me more room under the sink. I've been using Command products from the start, and I have never been disappointed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Hooks!

By AmyM from Fort Myers, FL on 06/14/2013

These hooks work so well in the classroom. Each year I use these hooks for my students to use for smocks or coats during the winter. They also work great in the kitchen to hang up pot holders and such. The removable strips help make it possible for me to use them in the classroom as they have to be taken down each year. No mess and little clean up also helps other teachers see how handy and easy they are to use. Great product!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

the best

By commander10 from Boston MA on 06/14/2013

these are the best anywhere - anything hooks on the market I would do commercials for them - hey, I guess I am!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Multi purpose

By Miswede from Royal oak MI on 06/14/2013

I love all of the COmmand products. I use these for hanging my jewelery in my closet door to keep them orgainized.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Command Small Wire Hooks for the Kitchen

By greenshell79 from Undisclosed on 06/14/2013

These great hooks are actually great looking in the kitchen. I have in front of the sink, above the splash area, 5 Command Small Wire Hooks in which I hang large utensils of stirring spoons, spatula, etc. When my boyfriend saw them he actually said he liked them. Now that is quite the compliment since he lacks interest in any home decor I do. They have a professional look about them with the metal hooks. I then went out and bought more for the area on either side of the sink where there is a cabinet, on the top area, for more frequently used items.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

One of the best hooks!

By SoccerMom0f2 from Minneapolis, MN on 06/14/2013

I love these hooks! I use to have to use scissors or a hole punch & make the hole you use to hang a calendar up with bigger, but then I found these hooks & now I don't have to do anything to the calendar! These hooks hold the pages nice & flat also! They work really well for MANY other things also.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A Godsend for Teachers!

By amyish from Austin, TX on 06/14/2013

My classroom has those cinderblock walls that nothing really sticks to, especially in the Texas humidity, and these hooks have saved me! I use them to hang up all kinds of items...then my principal is happy because they are temporary and I'm happy because they stay up all year long.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Hooks where I need them!

By IdellaQ from Near Fayetteville Ar on 06/13/2013

I use 2 of these on my red oak wood kitchen cabinet door to hang recipes right over my work area and where I can easily read them. Hands free! I print or write the recipes I want on a full sheet of paper, mark and punch a hole in the top corners and hang them on my Command Small Wire Hooks. They are just the right size for the punched holes and I can hang as many pages as I need. No more little cards, or books to find room for, and no damage to my expensive cabinet door. I'm loving it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Small wire hooks

By pookieslove from Undisclosed on 06/13/2013

I have a door with a small window, the door is hollow so I can't use screws or nails to hang a small curtain. these hooks along with a cafe rod was perfect to cover the window.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The show must go on

By maryellen from Undisclosed on 06/13/2013

Command hooks are great for hanging items for my kid's big ideas, such as a puppet show in the doorway. It's nice I can help them with their fun without it ending up with a hole in the wall.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Son's wedding

By Lana from Winona, Ms on 06/13/2013

We used these at my son's wedding to hang a large curtain from the ceiling and to put up lights. They worked great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Command Small wire hooks

By Debra from Undisclosed on 06/13/2013

I use these by my front door for keys and to hang pictures and everything I can think of really. They hold real well and make no marks on my wall. I am currently using other command products as well. I use this one more often because I am a grandmother and have a lot of pictures of grandkids on my wall. Thanks for making such a great product. Love it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love These Hooks

By Lindyl from Alexandria, VA on 06/13/2013

I use these hooks everywhere in my art studio - to hang up my rules, my drafting brush, my plastic bags ... Just everything. And I don't have to worry about doing permanent damage anywhere.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I use this type of hook ...

By gmus from Hainesport, NJ on 06/13/2013

I use this type of hook for my fly swatter inside a kitchen cabinet. It's perfect.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I put these on my front ...

By LR03 from Michigan on 06/13/2013

I put these on my front door for hanging keys. I have had them for several years and never once had a problem. They have never fallen off from the weight of the keys or from repeated use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great little hooks

By ResearchQueen67 from Fort Worth, TX on 06/05/2013

What a perfect product for people who rent or for people who don't like putting holes into the walls or furniture! I use these hooks for quick grab items like my mini broom and dust pan. If you need a hook that you will have frequent on/off usage, use these with the metal hook.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Surprisingly awesome

By MuchiLove from Joshua, Tx on 06/01/2013

I purchased these to complete a hanging jewelry box for my sister, which turned out great, but I had a few left over. I am really bad about keeping things I don't always need, and stashing them away to never be seen again, so I decided these would be put to use. I used some in my kitchen, to hang up my measuring cups and can opener, and some in my daughter's room, for whatever she wanted to hang up. Love love love these. My husband really appreciates that the measuring cups each have their own hook and that they are easily accessible. I love that they make my attempts at organization WORK!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A craft room must have

By TeresaC from Cleveland on 05/16/2013

I love these small wire hooks, I use them in my craft room to hang small items, including these little metal buckets I store pens and pencils in.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I Love these hooks!! I ...

By Annan from Oregon on 05/15/2013

I Love these hooks!! I use them everywhere to hang things from cupboards, walls and ceilings. They are great for holiday decorating, general household organizing, and so many other things. Now that I've tried them I can't do without them!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love these!

By RaeInPA from Harrisburg, PA on 04/29/2013

I was looking for an inexpensive non-permanent way to hang the pot holders in my kitchen without punching holes in my wall. These are perfect! They worked so perfect I got another set and used them to hold the strap that keeps my curtain to one side. I have sets with a clear back instead of the white so the wallpaper shows through them. You barely notice they are there and they keep my kitchen handy, and looking cute and tidy!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great for indoor holiday decorations

By PaTh from Colorado on 04/27/2013

Work great for hanging indoor holiday decorations. Easy to use and really do remove cleanly & simply. I will also start using the clear ones.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Small wire hooks

By Glasslady from Redford,Mi. on 04/19/2013

This is a fabulous product, we use them at work to hold the keys for our locked displays. We have them on the side of our safe. For small items , I highly recommend these hooks.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

New Glamorous Green

By bearhugs from Undisclosed on 03/31/2013

1 recently received a package of the new Glamorous Green wire hooks from 3M. These live up to the Command reputation. I was a little concerned about the color but they actually blended in more than the original white ones because the color is transparent.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

christmas lights

By LaBoe from Stuart, Fl. on 12/05/2012

Used the medium hangers to string a 23 foot light set on my pourch. They are a godsend because where I hung them, the backing is painted concrete. I always wondered how in the world could I hange the lights. What a wonderful solution. Dean


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A tiny workhorse for many needs

By FireWillow from Northeast Indiana on 11/23/2012

The Command Small Wire Hooks are great for hanging your cutting mats on the inside of your kitchen cabinets. Keeps them out of the way, yet right at-hand for chopping veggies. And hang your measuring spoons, veggie pealers, garlic press or pot holders in the same way. You can also put your monthly calendar (with appointments and birthdays, etc.) inside your another kitchen cabinet door - this keeps everyone in the family on-schedule but doesn't clutter up the kitchen view! Finally, I use these to hang up my yardsticks and fly-swatter and I hide them on the side of my fridge that is up against the wall. Hidden from general sight, but at the ready! These small hooks do more and more in my household, and I think of more ways to use them all the time.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Sm wire hooks

By bellydancer from Phoenix, AZ on 09/10/2012

I used these outside on the upperside of the concrete porch ceiling above my apt. for hanging my windchimes. Worked like a charm.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent hooks

By Mitcherd from Undisclosed on 07/11/2012

I used these hooks to temporarily hang up curtains over the window in our door when we moved. Worked great on a metal door. Really came in handy in my emergency kit while moving.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

sample pac

By gram from Pennellville,NY on 04/20/2012

Received your sample pack today, have already used cleear small wire hooks- very handy love them


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Strong Little Fellows

By Farmerwife from Kansas on 04/07/2012

I put a row of these inside a wood cabinet to hold odd keys. I know it says .5 lbs but I'm sure I have + that on a few of them. The cabinet gets opened and closed a lot so the keys swing. I figured I would be replacing them in a few months but they have held tight. I have a sliding rear window on an old farm truck. The closer is broken and I plan oh using 2 of these and some bailing wire to hold the window shut. Definitely 2 thumbs up from this old farm gal.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love all the products!

By VictorianLover from Bridgewater, VA on 03/19/2012

I have yet to purchase any of the products that didn't just amaze me how we ever lived without them. Esp love the decorative hooks, but the everyday hooks are great for organization in utility closets, pantry and inside cabinet doors for potholders bottle brushes etc. Keep on bringing on more products for us to love!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

simple as that

By TAMC from Ashburn, VA on 03/03/2012

easy to use, does what it promises!! a solution to decorating while renting so as not to damage walls


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Two Thumbs down

By CricketDNA from Huntington, WV on 02/17/2012

I bought these to hang my oven mitt next to my stove. I read the easy to follow directions and hung my over mitt. The next day both had fallen. So I tried again, this time cleaning the area I was going to stick it to with a little bit of alcohol. Before the end of the day, both had fallen yet again. And oven mitt doesn't weigh very much so I was highly unimpressed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Always

By MommyD from Undisclosed on 02/08/2012

I love the hooks in general I use them everywhere. not just these ones but all of them from my kitchen to my closet, bedrooms bathrooms you name it I have used it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wow

By Cordelia from Undisclosed on 02/05/2012

I don't like hooks that stick on the wall. Having said that, I decided to try these on a wall that I was prepared to let suffer damage if necessary. They have held up heavy spray bottles in my laundry area for two years and show no signs of stopping despite moderate use. I have NOT tried moving the hooks so I can't speak to that, but they are surprisingly strong and durable.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

worked good and holds strong

By Dona from Undisclosed on 01/31/2012

I bought these command hooks for organization purpose and I used them to hold my glouses and oven mats in my kitchen I kept them to hold some of the scoopes they are working very well. I tried to use them in the shower room but they didnot work. I am satisfied with the product to use in the dry areas and I recommend them to others also.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

small wire hooks

By nolimits from Undisclosed on 01/30/2012

wonderful for hanging tools! I can depend on them for "staying power" and can easily be moved if I need to.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

College

By Abbers from Undisclosed on 01/25/2012

These hooks are great for hanging jewelry, head bands, keys, and many other things at college or at home. These hooks keep my space organized and looking great and clutter free! Love these hooks!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I have used a LOT of ...

By cathyo from Chicago Illinois on 01/12/2012

I have used a LOT of command strips over the years I bought this one this year- for some heavier decorations to hang Now that it is time to come down EVERY one of the strips "broke" off- and I cant get the hooks off wall now I am afraid I am going to damage my newly decorated house ;( DONT GET these


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love these hooks. I use ...

By julieg61 from Undisclosed on 01/12/2012

I love these hooks. I use them in my closet to hang my curling irons on. I use them on the back of my bedroom door to hang my nightgown and robe on. They are just so easy to put up and use. When I moved to a new house, I just took them down and moved them with me.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love them - I move every ...

By 3Gypsy from Undisclosed on 01/11/2012

Love them - I move every six months, and rent a room. I cannot put NAILS in my landlord's walls but I love to have family pictures around. I use the command hooks and strips with rarely ever any issues.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wonderfully Versitile

By Anonymous from West Valley City, UT on 01/06/2012

When going to purchase hooks, I had not intended to get the wire hooks. However, this was the only type of small hook availavle in the store at the time and I needed the hooks that day. I purchased the wire hooks and I LOVE them. They are very versitile and strong. I plan on using more of them in my kitchen to organize EVERYTHING!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Ehh

By DIG123 from Brooklyn, NY on 12/14/2011

Bought these to hang pictures in my apartment because I can't use nails. Followed the directions exactly, but only the really small very light things stayed up everything else fell within 24 hours.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love these hooks. I use ...

By GrandmaS from United States on 11/21/2011

I love these hooks. I use them everywhere. In the car, at work, at home. They are very versitile. Hang them under a shelf for additional versitility.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Decorating made easy

By toriolio from Joliet, IL on 11/20/2011

These are perfect for hanging garland, stockings, or any decor from the ceiling. The hooks hold xmas lights from the inside of my windows like a charm. These hooks are really diverse and have helped me decorate with ease.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Teacher's Dream

By Carri from Detroit, Michigan on 11/13/2011

I used the Command Hooks to hang the kid's bags on the classroom walls. The bags would soon be filled with books and binders. For two years the hooks held up on the walls. When it came time to take them down, they came off clean, all paint still in tact on the wall! Both the janitors and I were astounded and elated. Now, I use Command Hooks to keep my classroom clean and organized!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Tidy, No Tangles, Out of Sight

By Bquick from DFW, Texas on 11/06/2011

My necklaces have been so tangled that I would give up wearing one in the interest of time as I was getting ready. I don't really want to have them visible all the time. I had used the general purpose hooks before and the idea came to me to put inside the door of my armoire in my bedroom. I now have a line of hooks, neatly storing and keeping the necklaces tangle free & ready to wear! Thanks for the great product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Hooks

By Bigboy from Undisclosed on 09/19/2011

I have bought many other things but everytime i would remove the hook paint would come off. I thought "what the heck" i'll try command hooks. i was suprised how good they did!!!! I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS TO ANYONE!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

new customer

By theenzs from Undisclosed on 08/27/2011

I tried the small general purpose hooks to hang a small frame and followed the instructions as I was new to the product line. The hook and frame fell off the wall within 30 minutes. Needless to say I was disappointed but after contacting Command's customer service I was very happy with their response to my concerns and their willingness to replace the adhesive strips. I am very willing to try their product again.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

calenders at college

By ashleyelyce from Undisclosed on 08/23/2011

the small hooks are great for hanging my calender anywhere i want


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

using small wire hooks inside upper cabinet doors

By commandhookaddict from Gilbert, AZ on 08/14/2011

my toddler and 7 year old boys love to take my tongs and play "robots". I never have my kitchen tools when I need them....so I mounted the small wire hooks inside my kitchen upper cabinet doors, and hung my tongs, pizza cutter, apple slicer, and measuring cups and spoons. I can not only find them faster, but they are out of reach and ALWAYS THERE! My name is Merritt...and I am proud to be a command hook addict.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Jewelry Holder

By washustudent from Undisclosed on 08/10/2011

I used the small wire hooks to hang up my necklaces. Even though they're small, they easily held multiple long necklaces! By the end of the school-year, the Command hooks came off my walls smoothly as though they had never been there at all! What a great product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love this!!!

By Beautti from Undisclosed on 08/10/2011

This ia a GREAT product! I have had these hooks for over 2yrs and they are still going strong. I have used them for various things and everytime they come through.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Longetivity

By Mushroom from Haughton,LA on 07/23/2011

I installed the product in my closet about 3 months ago. The purpose was to hold my belts. I do love the ease of the product. But in the last week 2 of the strips/hooks have came off the wall. I followed the directions & cleaned the surface prior to use. My fiance' asked me at least 3 times. I plan on trying one more time, other wise I will go with an alternative product. I just hate to make a hole in the wall.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for hanging necklaces

By user1 from Undisclosed on 07/17/2011

These were just the right size for hanging necklaces. They helped me get organized so that I can see what I have and wear more often.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for our Aliner!

By campinggramma from New York on 07/07/2011

We have an Aliner camper, very small with space at a premium. I put these small hooks in different places to hang small items, hotpads, flyswatters, small towels, small dustpan, and the like. They stick very well to the aluminum frame and wood laminate cabinetry. I put several up last year and they are still stuck where I put them and holding strong. I did move a few and they came off cleanly like they were supposed to. I'm very happy with the quality.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Cleaning Cloths

By cortney from Wisconsin on 06/29/2011

I used the small hooks to hold my Norwex cleaning cloths. It works GREAT!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Headset Holder

By schipka from Atlanta, GA on 06/25/2011

In our master bedroom we have high end nightstands. I would only put something on them that could be removed without leaving marks or residue. I have a wireless headset for listening to TV without bothering my wife while she is asleep. I put the Command Small Wire Hook on the bed-side of the nightstand to hold the headset when it is not in use, or being recharged in its stand.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

small white wire hooks

By shirlhood from Springville, AL. on 06/21/2011

hung it on side of side of my toilet and hung my toilet brush on it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Worked great

By TXtoGA from Atlanta, GA on 06/19/2011

Used these in attaching a spice rack to my pantry door. Easy to apply and easier to remove when adjustment needed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love that these will ...

By spoiled4u2nv from Undisclosed on 06/16/2011

I love that these will stick most any where and remove without tearing anything up or leaving any residue behind. I use the metal hooks to hang my potholders on and to hang my brooms from so the bristles don't get bent.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Small wire hooks are power house hooks

By elmc1949 from Las Vegas, NV on 06/16/2011

I like to hangs things where I can get to them easily. You name it; I hang it, pans, shelves, surge protectors, broadband modems, feather dusters, clothes, clocks, calendars, etc. Command small wire hooks are much stronger than they appear. They're little power houses. They haven't dropped anything yet. The convenience and ease of use is unsurpassed. I don't always choice just to right location the first time, but that's not a problem, pull off the glue tab, apply another and put it in the new location. Three minutes or less and the projects done. They've become a staple in my house, like bread & butter. I always have extra on hand.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Small wire hooks

By Josie1937 from AZ on 06/15/2011

It is great for hanging calendars or similar items. Just be careful to read directions and take them literally. They give a weight amt and it proves to be accurate.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Free Hanging Wire Hooks

By beccabee from Statesville, NC on 06/15/2011

I had new cabinets installed in the kitchen and bathrooms. I have a rolling pen made by my great-grandfather which I wanted to display hanging from under the top cabinet but didn't want to make holes in the cabinet to hang the display rack so I used the small wire hooks and they worked and have held. In the bathroom cabinet I needed to attach my hair dyer holder to the inside of the door so I used the same type holders for this and it has also worked. I am so pleased with this product I would reccommend using to everyone.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

these hooks are great!!

By sotuff from Southern New Jersey on 06/15/2011

We had just put up beadboard in our kitchen as a feature wall. I needed a way to be able to hang my pot holders and oven mits without damaging my new wall. I had bought these hooks because they go really well with my new kitchen decor. I absolutely love just how easy they are to use and how great they work. Added bonus...my walls will NEVER get damaged. I can change the position of the hooks without all that muss and fuss. Thanks Command... I can honestly say that from here on out I will continue to use your products and trash the hammer and nail idea FOREVER!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

command products RULE

By AdhesiveExpertWannaBe from San Diego on 06/15/2011

I love Command products b/c they're easy and work well. They work exactly as claimed. The only problem I had with this product was MY fault b/c I bought the wrong size!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great

By Carole71 from Undisclosed on 06/15/2011

I use command hooks for every thing and the great thing about them they leave no marks on anything. please keep brings them in new uses. Thanks Carole


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Command hooks have been a ...

By kteacher from Undisclosed on 06/15/2011

Command hooks have been a lifesaver in my kindergarten class. As a teacher in an "older" building, I have been able to successfully post things on concrete walls where I wouldn't have been able to put hooks otherwise. Command hooks have helped me organize my room and put supplies exactly where I need them! The price is reasonable and fit well into my budget.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Command Small Wire Hooks

By 1FyBals from WI on 06/13/2011

Excellent product. Handy. Used inside cupboard door to hang measuring spoons which always had seemed to get lost or tangled with bigger items.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

LIFESAVERS

By SHMOOPY from HOUSTON,TX on 06/05/2011

I LOOOOOVE THESE HOOKS...they are the perfect size to hang anything from calanders to brooms...i use them in every room of my home!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Small White Command Wire Hooks

By XTine from Marlborough, MA on 06/01/2011

I have purchased the small wire hooks and the plastic designer hooks. I love the small wire hooks because they are great for hanging jewlery, hats, dust pans, shirts, keys, and so much more! I have 3 cats and I also use the hooks to hang their brushes and toys when they aren't playing with them. They hold great on any surface, painted or wallpapered. They also fit right in with any decore. The designer hooks work great for hanging towels on the back of the bathroom door or for hanging bigger items like brooms and mops. Because of the hooks, I'm able to organize my pantry closet by getting items off the floor and hanging them on the back of the closet door. I also love the hooks because they are easily removable and leave a clean surface once removed. I love how extra strips are included in the package because if I decide to ues a hook someplace else, I just remove it and use a new strip to hang it in another spot.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Everythings coming up roses

By brendal from Irving, TX on 05/30/2011

I have never lived in a apartment before and when I had to move into one, WOW! I was buying the Command Brand hangers for everything. I never again will put a hole in the wall to hang the small to large stuff! Great product! Thanks for making my life much easier!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Camper space

By dixiedo1 from Undisclosed on 05/24/2011

I needed something to use in my camper that would not mess up the walls or pull loose from the walls to hang things on due to very little storage space. I used the small metal hooks and also some small plastic hooks. They work great for hanging hats, small bags etc.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

LOVE them

By TexasBooBear from Las Vegas Nv on 05/20/2011

I'm using the small hooks in our rental home over the sink to hang the babies bottle brushes and nipple brushes so they are easy to get to and can air dry and they work GREAT!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Small WIre Hooks

By njsd from Lakewood, WA on 05/19/2011

I used them in my shower to hang a caddy on the wall. Since my shower walls are not smooth, suction cups do not work, but Command hooks really work. Easy to install. I have also used them on the vanity cabinet doors to hang caddies. Now I have more storage room by taking advantage of the doors.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Command Small Wire Hook

By Abbieg1 from Undisclosed on 05/02/2011

I use these hooks in my children's playroom and bedrooms. The hooks allow me to easily hang their calendar at eye level on the toy cubbies. I've also attached the hooks to the side of their play kitchen. It's a great way to organize all their play utensils, potholders & cutting boards. I've also put the hooks in their closets so they can hang & easily locate awkward toys like flashlights, bug nets & tool rings.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

PERFECT for college students

By newamericanclassic from Berkeley on 04/27/2011

I'm renting an apartment for the school year, and because I would like to see my security deposit back, I'm wary of damaging the walls. Unfortunately, not being able to utilize wall space just further limits my barely-livable student space. Thanks to the small wire hooks, I was actually able to decorate my room for the first time. I used four of said hooks to support a tiny folding table (actually a modified dish rack, an idea I found online which led me to the hooks in the first place). I use this as a vanity to place my makeup--it's right next to a mirror supported by the picture hooks. To add lighting, I wrapped Christmas lights around the mirror with the decorating clips. I love the way it looks :) and it wouldn't have been possible without the damage-free hooks!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

wires wires everywhere

By smokey57 from Iowa on 04/04/2011

I was given some small wire hooks so I took and re-wired my computer and put certain wires together. I used the Command Small Wire Hooks and put 3 on the back of my wooden desk to hold my computer wires, my telephone wires, my speaker wires, my mouse wire and my printer wire. nothing is laying on the floor. I also have 2 power strips and they are also attached to my computer by the wire hangers. so helpful and better then all the wires laying all over the floor. thank you Command!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very versitile

By Kris5151 from Undisclosed on 04/02/2011

I love these hooks because they are free to dangle. I've attached them under a cabinet with the hook hanging down and on slanted areas where a normal hook couldn't be placed. They are very strong and after a year I haven't had any of them lose their grip.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love these little hooks!

By Emily from Undisclosed on 03/24/2011

I use these hooks everywhere! Especially for little artistic items throughout my house like a light-weight picture in the laundry room and for jewelry in my bathroom!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for kitchen gadgets

By pepperh1 from OR on 02/26/2011

I am using these in my kitchen to hang items such as dish brush scrubbers, ladles, and spatulas. I highly recommend them. The write hook fits perfectly through the holes.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I used these hooks for ...

By Violet from North Charleston, SC on 02/19/2011

I used these hooks for Christmas to hang the stockings on the mantel. I was pleasantly surprised at just how much these little hooks held. I will be using the every year from here on out. Thanks 3M.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Multi-purpose

By tmac1rebok from York, PA on 02/10/2011

These little hooks can be used for any light weight application which comes in handy in a dorm for hanging signs, various posters and calendars. I use them everywhere. Useful for hanging string lights too!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Genius!

By WorkingMom from Houston, TX on 02/08/2011

I love all the command products!. These wire hoods are great for all kinds of things ... hanging calendars, bags, kitchen items, flash drives, etc. I will definitely buy this wire hoods and other command products again.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

ready to wear-necklaces

By Dori from Fl on 02/04/2011

no more tangled chains & necklaces. placed a number of small wire hooks on closet wall and now necklaces & chains always ready to use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Christmas stockings

By happygoluckytoys32 from Pennsylvania on 02/04/2011

I used these hooks at Christmas time to hang our stockings with care. We recently moved to a home without a mantle and were desperatly trying to figure a way to hang them up. Off to the hardware store we went. We had recently painted and I really didnt want marks on my wall. Ao I went for the release hooks. They worked perfectly. Although not quite decortive enough I was pleased that our stockings were hung with care and they held up to all the items St. Nick filled them with.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I used it in my bathroom ...

By cinniom from Indiana on 01/29/2011

I used it in my bathroom to hang up our poufs. it worked very well. I also used one on our steal front door to hang up a valentine cardboard.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A Versatile Hook

By SallyGK from SLO County, California on 01/23/2011

This is a really versatile hook. I have a bunch in my broom closet for hanging up smaller items, including a couple lightweight brooms and mops. In my art studio I use them to hang wall dolls that I make. I've even got one hook on the ceiling. An angel riding an alligator is suspended from that one. If I make a mistake in placing the hooks, I can easily remove the Command strip, replace it, and move the hook. Yeah!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Command small metal hooks

By bluesgirl from Space Coast, Florida on 01/21/2011

These are a perfect size for some small things used frequently around my workbench. Like my dust mask and safty glasses. They are small and take up hardly any room which means I can stick them just about anywhere around my workbench.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I use Command products ...

By narblesmom from Undisclosed on 01/16/2011

I use Command products for all my hanging. I use these to hang things on doors. Especially good for calenders, because you can switch the month without removing the hook.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

SMALL WIRE HOOKS

By GRANDMALIS from Undisclosed on 01/16/2011

ALL COMMAND PRODUCTS OPEN UP WONDERFUL AND DIVERSIFIED POSSIBILITIES FOR ORGANIZATION AND PLACEMENT OF HOME PRODUCTS VERTIALLY ANYWHERE YOU NEED THEM. THE SMALL WIRE HOOKS I USE FOR HANGING CALENDARS, BATH SCRUBIES, UTILITIES IN THE KITCHEN, NECKLACES AND BRACLETS; AND, HOLDING SMALL BASKETS ON THE WALL TO HOLD FLOWERS OR PENCILS,PENS AND POST IT NOTES .


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Favorite

By Momof2Angels from Near Atlanta, Georgia on 01/12/2011

These are also my favorite size hooks!! These are used all over my house for lite duty hanging. Of course there are also tons of the other size hooks as well.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love them

By oldwarhorse from Undisclosed on 01/10/2011

These hooks have been great. I use them over my stove and they hold my utensils with ease of removal.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Inconsistent

By bz12 from Undisclosed on 01/02/2011

I purchased these hooks in order to organize my closet. I wanted to hang the broom, mop and dry cloth floor cleaner. 2 of the 3 hooks stayed on the wall, the 3rd hook consistenly fell off the wall. I replaced the strip and again it fell off only this time it did not remove cleanly and pulled some of the drywall off.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Product

By SherryR from Bowling Green Kentucky on 01/01/2011

I have used other 3M hangers before for wreaths, etc. but just found the wire hangers. They are GReAT! I am reorganizing my craft/sewing room and needed something to hang small plastic bins on. These are perfect. I had to remove some larger hangers to make room for these and they came off the wall perfectly. . .just like they say they will. Keep up the GReAT work 3M


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Christmas success

By sosmom from Undisclosed on 01/01/2011

This was our first Christmas in our dream home. I certainly did not want to leave any marks on any surfaces but I did want to decorate for Christmas to the extreme. I used the small metal command hooks everywhere - over the fireplace, on cabinets, door and walls. I was so happy when removing decorations to find no marks anywhere! I will tell friends and family to use this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great item!

By mouse from Elkhart, IN on 12/28/2010

Love this little hook! Used it to hang items in my craft room. Also used it on a wood door at work, but used some sharpies to color it so it would blend in to the wood. Worked great!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

wire hooks

By gg61 from oakland,CA on 12/14/2010

the command adhesive is excellent! I like the wire hooks better than the plastic but it is the adhesive that is the best. I have yet to lose a chip of paint & I use them all over the workplace.Excellent


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love these wire hooks!

By Russmack from West Virginia, USA on 12/11/2010

I have used these little wire hooks all over my house, from decorating my kitchen with pictures I change seasonally to Christmas decorations (great for hanging stockings on a mantle you don't want to damage) and for my dog leashes and other items I want to keep handy. It's also great in my kitchen for hanging potholders in handy spots. I also have a lot of antique items-- things that I really hold dear-- but these little wire hangers hold my plates, mirrors, pictures securely. After using them for awhile now, I totally trust them to hold heavy items with no problem. Thank you for making such a wonderful and useful product. Can't get enough of them!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

general wire hooks

By harley05 from memphis,tn on 12/05/2010

these hooks worked well for hanging. cristmas stockings and odd & end items for the season. only problem is be sure surface is good & clean & hold pressure for a minimum of 30 seconds.great idea!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Small Hooks

By 3mer from New Ulm, MN on 11/30/2010

The small wire hooks are very useful and the hook and latch pads really stay on well. 4 Stars


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The small wire hooks have ...

By 1blugrasslady from Undisclosed on 11/19/2010

The small wire hooks have been so helpful to me. I live in an apt and have used them to hang calendars on a variety surfaces. I hang brushes strainers and collanders under my kitchen sink. I hang lights in my closets. I hang utensils above my stove They are easy to install and hold up well.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

These hooks were great ...

By chelsbelle from Huntsvegas, TX on 11/14/2010

These hooks were great for hanging my necklaces on the inside of my door. The only complaint I have is they didn't hold as much weight as I expected, but it could be the distribution. I have a couple of chunky necklaces with giant pendants on them and I had to string the necklaces across two hooks. These hooks look really clean and are great at doing their job.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very nice little hooks. ...

By Meli from Lexington, Ohio on 11/14/2010

Very nice little hooks. It keeps everything nice and neat.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

They will stick forever!!!

By Peter from Edgewater, FL on 10/30/2010

we used them to hold up Christmas decorations last yr. They stayed up all through the Florida summer. They were a little bit difficult to remove after 1 yr. however, they did come off and left no residue. They probably would have been ok for this yr. but we decided to move the decorations to a different location.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Small White Wire Hooks

By Remoteacres from Humbird, WI on 10/29/2010

These small hooks are unique for lots of things, I have used them for holding keys, small items on my cupboards doors such as tongs, can strainer and more. These also come in handy for over the stove for hot pads and in the bathroom for hanging small items as brushes, bath sponges. They are easy to use and easily removed (leaves no damage) if you don't like where you put them. They have all sorts of uses, too numerous to name all and where you can use them. These are a very unique but practical items.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

awesome

By galle from Undisclosed on 10/29/2010

Purchased the hooks for hanging craft rulers in my cabinet. Works great with smaller holes in ends of the rulers.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Utensil Hooks

By USNRChief from Boise, ID on 10/29/2010

ALL of the Command hooks are fantastic, so it's hard to single out one. I use these wire utensil hooks for a variety of things: hanging seasonal decorations from the ceiling (both indoors and outdoors), put a hook on the inside bathroom vanity door for a toilet brush, hanging spare keys in the garage, hanging a calendar, yard stick, and a reacher tool on my garage refrig door. I'm always finding new uses!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Versatile

By GazeboDweeb from Madison, WI on 10/24/2010

I love these hooks because they're extremely versatile. I used them to hang some Halloween garland that was stiff and not very malleable and the hooks were able to hold on to the garland's wire and allow it to hang away from the wall because the hook is on a hinge. I also can not wait to decorate for Christmas because I have some adorable Mistletoe shaped like letters and I can't wait to hang them from the ceiling. Previously I've had to hang them with tape or tacks but now that I've discovered Command hooks there will be no more holes in the dry wall. Thanks.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Small and Big

By birdman from New Jersey on 10/14/2010

These little hooks hold up my keys. I can always find them. Command Hooks are amazing!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great little hooks

By Budge from Portland, Oregon on 10/05/2010

I used these on the shower wall to hang wash mitts. I didn't know water proof strips were available, yet they've been holding strong with their own strips for over two months.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great versatile little hooks!

By decogirl from Minneapolis on 09/27/2010

I use these in my laundry room to organize cleaning supplies, in my kitchen for my favorite utensiles and in my closets for odd shaped items like belts & scarves. Love them - so many uses and always easy to use and hassle free.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not Impressed

By thatowl from Undisclosed on 09/04/2010

I used these small wire hooks to attach rope lights to a painted/textured wall in my office. I am usually happy with 3M products, but these disappointed me. When I started taking them down yesterday, half of them (6) came off like they were supposed to. On the other half, either the strip to remove them broke off or it pulled off the paint and texture from the wall. I am very disappointed. I had to fill the spots with texture and re-paint. They had been up for several months, but that should not have made a difference. I won't be using them again on a painted wall. I see now that I could have added a photo. I wish I had taken one.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love Command Products! ...

By Postitgirl from Undisclosed on 09/01/2010

I love Command Products! They keep me organized. Super easy to use and I don't have to worry about damage!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

my favorite hook

By kiki from Undisclosed on 08/23/2010

These are the best for hanging anything on a strap, like thumb drives and name tags. Also great for jewelry, kitchen spoons, turners etc. I have them everywhere!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved