Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Hooks & Hangers » MMM17068 » 92 Reviews

Command Medium Wire Hook - 2 Hook - 1.36 Kg Capacityplastic Base - White (MMM17068) Reviews
Command Medium Wire Hook - 2 Hook - 1.36 Kg Capacityplastic Base - White (MMM17068)

Command Medium Wire Hook - 2 Hook - 1.36 Kg Capacityplastic Base - White (MMM17068)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Utility hook with Command adhesive is quick and easy to put up and take down. The separate backing strip adheres firmly to flat surfaces--but will not damage wall when removed. Hanger/Hook Type: Hook; Width: 1 1/8; Depth: 1 1/8; Height: 3 1/8.Utility hook with Command adhesive is quick and easy to p... <more> 

3m Model: MMM17068

$9.87

1575 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 92 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Great for hanging up pots and pans in apartment

By hthcatlanta from Atlanta, GA, United States on 04/19/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Important that hook goes up easy, stays up and easy to remove once we move.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

AMAZING PRODUCT

By desis mom from Manhattan, New York, NY, United States on 02/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought these hooks because I wanted to cover a large electric box which is metal and I am unable to use nail. It has been up for months and is holding quite well. A great solution!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for anything

By cyndi22 from Harwood, TX, United States on 12/04/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought these products and they work very well and does not damage the walls. They are very easy to use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Most versatile and inexpensive way to decorate!

By StickyDesign from Indianapolis, IN on 10/10/2014

I got a handful of these general hooks when I was reorganizing my house and FINALLY putting up artwork in this humble abode. I wanted to do something unique and eye catching in the hall right by the bathroom, so I had the brilliant idea of mounting my translucent anatomical model aka see through children's toy to learn organs and the body using two of these large wire hooks under his arms. It looks so awesome! There wouldn't have been any other way to hang him without damage. These are indeed a great way to express yourself and get creative!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very handy hook

By janet12 from Undisclosed on 09/21/2014

We used this to hang a clock in our camper. It works great. So thankful for something we can trust. We have used many command hooks through the years and have always been satisfied.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Placed the hook on the ...

By JynxArmstrong from Undisclosed on 09/18/2014

Placed the hook on the masonry wall in my dorm room and use it to hang my bath towel. It works perfectly.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Ok

By Kram110 from Undisclosed on 09/16/2014

I use them to hang belts, purses, and products in my bathroom. I found they work well for a few months then start to full of the walls. I am glad I did not use them for a picture or something of value.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Kindergarten hooks

By K5teacher from Undisclosed on 09/14/2014

I love my Command hooks! I have them in my classroom and also in the hallway. I use them to display work as well as to hold decorations. They stay in place very well but if I need to move one, they are remarkably easy to remove. I have been very please with this purchase!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great organizing Tool

By barbmac from williamstown, VT on 07/21/2014

I use these hooks in my Craft Room for hanging small Mini albums, small pads of paper, my aprons and lots of other items and have been very pleased with them. They hold up well and are easy t remove without damaging walls.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love these!!

By BettyH from Undisclosed on 07/16/2014

I have used these hooks in the kitchen doors to hold hand towels and dish towels. They work great and keep everything out of sight.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

product failed

By lucysdaughter from Undisclosed on 04/27/2014

I have tried 3 times and the product has failed 3 times to hold a hair dryer that weighs 1 lb. I am using medium hooks. the first 2 fails were with strips I purchased years ago, so I assumed the failure was due to old product. However, I purchased new medium strips with new wire hooks (17068) and they failed as well. they just fall off of the wall after 6 or so hours holding the dryer. Perhaps it is because the wall was painted within the last 6 months, but that is not noted as a problem on the packaging. I am an engineer by degree and am able to read and follow directions, which I have done. the project has simply failed in my application.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

First time and last time user

By horselover0424 from Pontotoc, MS on 11/04/2013

I purchase this product along with the Large (5)lb about 6 months ago. We had just finished remodeling my son's room with new paint and sheetrock. After letting the room go bear for several weeks we were confident that 3M Command strips were the way to go, since they claim "damage free", however I find this claim is untrue. The day before yesterday, my son brought me his medium size plastic wall clock and with his command strip plastic in hand he say, "MOM!", with a look of disbelief in his eyes. His command strip had broken, peeling his new paint off the wall. It just fell. Then today the large one that was holding a medium size wooden picture frame did the exact same thing. I am very frustrated that now I will have to repaint the room and possibly have to do some plaster work. I love the idea of no damage walls, but if you cant stand by your product and make it right then, you are not worthy of me spending my money on your product. Thank you for my rant, but one upset momma tonight.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

hang cleaning items

By thatgirl from Surprise, Az. on 06/13/2013

these hooks are great for hanging mops and brooms. I also use them for hanging items from the dryer. I have a very small laundry room so they really save time taking things out of the dryer hanging the clothes them put them away at once. I have not been able to find the large size hook which I would like for my steam mop.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love these

By springtulip from Undisclosed on 06/13/2013

I've had these in my bathroom for 7 years and they have held up very well. They are great for hanging hand towels and using to mind cords for hair dryers, etc.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

we have found the medium ...

By cat3 from Undisclosed on 06/13/2013

we have found the medium wire hooks excellent to use in the shower.. The 3 in use have remained attached since original installation.. We use other Command hooks in the house but these seem to be very functional..


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Dorm Room

By rseptl34 from Muncy, Pa on 06/13/2013

I bought these formy daughter as she wanted curtains on her windows with out making holes and these were perfect withthe metal rods to easily put up and take down without making holes in the wall. Love these hooks!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Heavy duty

By Green from Minnesota on 04/18/2013

I put these inside a hall door to hold my folding step stool. The angle of the hooks was what I was looking for to put the handle of the stool on. Wondered if it would hold up to the weight of the stool and am pleased to say it is holding up well and it has been a year that I had them there. Excellent hooks.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Using Command Wire Hooks in my RV

By MdCreativeLady from Annapolis, MD on 12/06/2012

The first Command wire hook I used was for mounting the floor and step brush just inside my RV coach's entry door. The brush handle was too wide to fit the wire hook so I inserted a wire tie through the handle and used the wire tie to hang the brush from the hook. Has worked extremely well; the brush no longer blocks the step light at night and otherwise wasted wall space has been put to good use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I use these hooks every ...

By LouLou from Undisclosed on 12/03/2012

I use these hooks every year to hang stocking and decorations at Christmas time. They work so well I'm going to try the picture hangers. I've used them for the past 4 years and love them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I used the Command medium ...

By Methusalah from Undisclosed on 12/03/2012

I used the Command medium wire hooks to hang a large 6-foot Christmas wreath on my aluminum/vinyl picture window and did not have to put holes into the trim for screws or nails. The hooks held the heavy lighted wreath tight for the 3rd year and I've left them on the window frame all year long. I've only had to replace 2 glue strips for the 2 that carry most of the load. The glue strips remove easily if they are to be removed, but the hooks aren't noticeable, so they are ready to go when the wreath comes out of storage.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Your products are the greatest

By SandiG from Lady Lake, Florida on 11/14/2012

Your products are the greatest. I organize my walk in closets with your hangers. I use them to hang shoes, handbags, belts and have been known to use them to hang my necklaces on so they are ready to go for the next day.I use them for hanging holiday decorations. These were one of the best things ever invented to make life easier at home. Also they are packaged so you don't have to stand on your head to get them open. I know products have to be tamper resistent but remember the boomers are getting older. And we still have to get packages open without having to call our husbands!!! Keep up the good work. Thank you


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

They are very handy and ...

By Casi from Undisclosed on 11/09/2012

They are very handy and easy to remove and use somewhere else with the extra strips.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wonderful Decorating Use

By honey from Washington ,.D.C. on 10/19/2012

I do event planning and decorating and had a contract to drape over a very large wall to conceal art work that the parties didn"t want seen. The wall was about 12'high and 103"wide and each panel was seperated by a half column. The total panels were seven. The Venue where the event was held did not allow any type of damage to the walls. I had to hang a black plastic under layer and drape sheer white fabric over that. The command strips are the best thing for that. I've used them in my business since they came out.......Love,Love, Love


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

med hooks

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 10/13/2012

Very easy to use,and when u need to move them it's no muss,no fuss.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent product!!

By Christine2696 from Undisclosed on 10/10/2012

I've been using 3m strips since they came out, and I've loved their uses every time. I'm using them this year for my halloween decorations, and they've been a charm! I rent my home, so they are perfect so I don't put nail holes that I would later have to fill. Love these!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Hooks

By Trudy from Undisclosed on 09/29/2012

I used the Command hook on the inside doors of my closet where I keep the pots and pans to make extra room. On the hooks I placed spatulas and other large serving items which took up too much room in the kitchen drawer. What a difference it made. Love them. Now looking to use them in other rooms to put handbags, belts, etc. out of the way. Thanks, Command.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

How I got hooked.

By Martha from Undisclosed on 09/10/2012

A few years ago as I was once again getting ready to hang Christmas decorations in spots that were not usually decorated, I went through my usual misgivings about putting another thumb tack somewhere that I really didn't want a hole. It struck me that I didn't really have to do that anymore! I went to my local department store and stocked up on all kinds of Command hooks and had a wonderful time hanging even more decorations than usual. The decorations stay in place and I don't have to worry anymore about holes. When the holidays are over I just pop the hooks in with the decorations and when it is time to decorate again I get my package of Command adhesive strips out and go crazy with decorating! Life is good!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love these products!

By ShanaLynn from Kenmare, ND on 09/08/2012

I love how the hooks stay put no matter where you stick them! They are so easy and simple to remove that it makes new placement a snap! Another awesome bonus is the extra strips they send in the package! Makes moving and re-using that much easier! Why stick a bunch of holes in your walls with nails and make it look tacky when you have a such a simple solution?


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Horrible Product

By Smith from Undisclosed on 08/22/2012

I bought this product last year and it worked just fine. So when I moved I bought the same product for the same purpose. It seems the quality of the product has dropped significantly over the past year. The hooks fail to stick to the wall before I even hang anything from them. I followed the instructions exactly. I even gave the hooks overnight to stick before I intended to use them. However, when I woke up the hooks had fallen off the wall before anything had even been hung from them. I have been through the entire pack of adhesive strips trying to get the hooks to stick. Ultimately I have resorted to taping the hooks to the wall which defeats the purpose of the product. I do not recommend purchasing this product or brand.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I've used several of the ...

By edie from Undisclosed on 08/20/2012

I've used several of the command hooks & strips. They work really good. I haven't hung any pictures with any of them but I use them for Christmas lights around my front door and in closets to organize things.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

these things are great!!

By emknickerbocker from Oceanside, CA on 06/24/2012

We use a wide variety of Command products throughout our house, these ones are my favorite because they allow me to fit more onto the hook than a smaller one does, and clear up lots of floor and counter space.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

New window....

By Effinpita from Undisclosed on 06/14/2012

My sons window crank did not work correctly so we could open the window but not close it! After struggling to get it closed before the rain soaked the carpet I realized if I had something to hold onto on the window I could pull as I cranked and the window would shut. Next time I was at the store I saw the command hooks and thought "perfect!!" I got home and immediately placed the hook on the window-now I have a 'hook' to grab onto to help shut the window. Much cheaper then a new window.....


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Handy Hooks

By PollyCrafter from Somerset County, NJ on 06/14/2012

I call the Command Medium Wire Hooks my Handy Hooks. Their uses are innumerable. They can be used in every room of the home and moved around as you redecorate, remodel, etc. with ease. They leave no marks.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wire Hooks Work

By kfitz from Undisclosed on 06/14/2012

We wanted hooks for curtain tie backs but didn't want to put nails in the wall or window frame. These worked great!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wonderful Product

By Chrisious from Undisclosed on 06/13/2012

Since the first time I used any Command product, I was "hooked", now I have tile in my bathroom that suction cups will not hang onto, therefore, I use Command medium wire hooks, they stay until I take them down.......am so excited that there are now "clear" glue pads. I use a Command hook to hang my door decorations year round, my door has a decorative clear glass panel, therefore the "white" glue pads show, will be getting some "clear" ones very soon. I really wish that they could hold a little more weight, I would use them for "everything" if they did.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

thanks for helping the concession stand

By lab1281 from lawrenceville, ga on 06/13/2012

we used the medium hooks to hang the concession price list. the school prohibits the use of nails in the walls an despite the sign being bumped it never fell. thwe walss were not very even and the paint made us question whether or not the hooks would hold. They were great and they are on the wall taday waiting for the next season to start.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for hanging necklaces

By ellend from Undisclosed on 05/21/2012

I use these for hanging up necklaces inside my closet. I can see them and get what I'd like to wear quickly. Love this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Use these for all sorts ...

By CBBmomma5 from Port Orchard, WA on 05/15/2012

Use these for all sorts of things. Great for organizing. Also used to hang my daugthers bathtub toy net. Used them in three different homes and never had any damage.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love product,works better ...

By cindy50 from Undisclosed on 04/25/2012

love product,works better than expected.no holes in walls.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Demand Command

By Sandi from Statesville, NC on 04/18/2012

There are no other hooks, etc. better then Command. I use them throughout my home inside and out. I'm able to hang decorative things on my home outside without using a nail or screw, and if I change my mind I can simply relocate it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Command Hooks

By GANDG from Undisclosed on 04/17/2012

I love Command wire hooks because they are so easy to apply, and they save space by making more room in my hall closet. They keep my umbrella, my flashlight, and my keys handy at all times. They are durable, and can be easily removed should I need to paint the door. Thanks, 3M, and Command, for all the ingenious products you make.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Command Medium Wire Hooks

By peanutsmom1010 from Peoria, AZ on 02/25/2012

Love them! I have found so many uses for this size. Kitchen, bathroom, computer desk area. The wire hook makes it great for all the small and light stuff. The plus? you can remove them so easy whithout harm. Use your imagination and you can clean up a nice area. I choose this when I first started buying the product. Now I've not only bought several others, but I'm collecting them for or future move. We're planning on buying a house within the year and I want them for everywhere, icluding the garage. Thanks so much for the great invention! Mrs. Mary Ann M.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

3M Hooks

By Debbi1992 from Undisclosed on 02/10/2012

I just love these hooks. Just hung them up in my sewing room to hang machine embroidery hoops from. Love not having to keep those things in the "case". So handy and much more accessible!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great organization tool

By wandav from Undisclosed on 02/03/2012

I love these for the Kitchen. They keep all my measuring spoons and cups handy reach and easy to see. I love cooking, but need things handy so that I can accomplish it fast with the least waste of time.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Did not work for me!

By UnhappyCamper from Virginia on 12/14/2011

I used the 3 lb hook to hang my Christmas wreath this year. I wanted to use these because they were advertised as strong and would not harm the surface. After about a week, my 2 lb wreath was lying on the porch was some of the branches pulled out. The hook had come loose, leaving only the adhesive strip on the door. In trying to remove the adhesive strip, all the paint came off underneath. Very disappointed in the product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Command Metal Hooks are Great for Hanging Anything

By mardela from Port St. Lucie, FL on 12/03/2011

I purchased my first package of Command Metal Hooks last Christmas. I used them for decorating, and hanging Christmas lights. I also used them on my beautiful fireplace mantle, for Christmas stockings. I removed them after the Holiday, I was really worried about any marks left behind. When I did remove them, I did it slowly like the directions say. No marks left behind, and they also held up the stockings! What a great product! I now use them for hanging everything!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Idea

By Terry from Moyock, NC on 11/30/2011

We purchased these hooks to use in the bathrooms when we started using those disposable paper towels in a box. I didn't have any way to hold them on the wall. I didn't want to ruin my walls, then "bingo" I found these medium hooks at the store. They work perfectly, I simply set the box onto the hooks and use one of the replacement backs on top to hold them. When its time change the box I remove the top strip, change the box and replacement strip and I'm done, I love them. I also use a decorator hook to hang my hair dryer under the sink.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for Teachers!

By Duxtone from South Carolina on 11/29/2011

THESE HOOKS WORK PERFECTLY IN A CLASSROOM! They're GREAT for hanging POCKET CHARTS and filing charts--the metal gromets on the charts fit perfectly over the metal hooks. I've never had one to fall off the wall because of the weight of the chart! Very sturdy. Another great way to use the metal hook kind...if you need to hang posters for different units, hole punch in two places at the top of each chart to match the hooks on the wall, then rotate! Easy!!! As you change units, change out the posters! Take off the old one, pop on the new one! (Love all the 3M hooks!)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love these

By gernie from Versailles, IN on 11/20/2011

I have a small bathroom with little storage. My hair dryer and curling iron hang on the wall with these hook and in my tub is my scrubbing ball and bath brush. I have never had any of these hooks come down unless I take them down. Love them. On the back of the door I have the large hooks where I hang robes and anything else from clothes to towels.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Medium Wire Hooks

By cdweller from Undisclosed on 11/17/2011

Fabulous! I use them in the kitchen to hang my utensils on the inside of cabinet doors, in the office to hang office supplies, in my sewing room to hang my scissors, Rotary cutters and rulers where they will be handy. I am always finding new uses for them. I look forward to seeing new uses for all the Command products.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

So Many Uses

By geegee from Undisclosed on 09/02/2011

I have found so many uses for these hooks. They work great around the kitchen sink for hanging the different brushes; ie(the bottle brush, scrubbing brush, etc) I have also found they also work great in other rooms of the house too.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I use this product for a ...

By caroline from Undisclosed on 08/10/2011

I use this product for a curtain rod holder on a door


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Medium white wire hook

By renter from Pennsylvania on 06/24/2011

Because we live in a rental home, we did not want to put holes in the walls, the Command wire hooks helped us to beautify the home with our pictures. Without the use of these hooks, we would not be able to hang our pictures.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

snowbirds

By tincan from Undisclosed on 06/20/2011

when traveling for 6 or 8 months out of the year with limited space, i add command hooks to walls(inside & out)to hang anything from pots and pans to potatochips. when i need to move them, i just relocate them to fit my needs. they stay put while traveling and everything is up off the floor


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

SEWING ROOM

By TRINKET from Undisclosed on 06/15/2011

I HAVE A SMALL SEWING ROOM WITH LOTS OF THIS AND THAT KINDA STUFF. VERY LITTLE SPACE. IT HAS WORKED OUT GREAT FOR ME TO BE ABLE TO HAVE MY SCISSORS, TAPE AND WHATNOTS THAT I USE ON A REGULAR BASIS, OUT IN THE OPEN AND SO HANDY FOR ME. I CAN NEVER REMEMBER WHERE I PUT THINGS.AND WHEN I WANT TO REARRANGE, WELL, THERE YOU HAVE IT. DONE. NO MUSS NO FUSS. WHAT A WONDERFUL PRODUCT. THANKS COMMAND !!!!! SINCERELY, SHORTY T.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome Products

By Kruuuzn from Chicago, IL on 06/15/2011

I've not only used these, but have used nearly every other item they offer and the work just as described. My first choice for anything needed in this area.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Medium wire hooks for hanging broom and mop

By Jolene from Glendale, AZ on 06/15/2011

These are great! I am finally able to move them up and out of site into my closet now.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

All Hung Up

By reb181 from Los ANgeles, CA on 06/15/2011

I love the medium wire hooks. Everyday after school my kids would deposit their lunch boxes/bags on the kitchen table and I never knew where to put them till the next day, then i discovered the wire hooks and they hang on the wall in the mudroom. Now my table and counter tops are clear.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Broom holder

By GrannyChick from Undisclosed on 06/15/2011

I used this hook on well-stuck wallpaper. Works like a charm to hang my kitchen broom beside the frig.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Front Door Wreaths

By Iloveholidays from Sarasota, FL on 06/15/2011

I have a front door wreath for just about any holiday! One with sparkley hearts, one with Easter eggs, one that is a huge Shamrock, another that is red, white & blue... I have always used an over the door wreath hanger to hang my wreaths. I had to touch up paint the front door after each use. The over the door wreath hanger scraped the front door, at the top, every time. The front door was also difficult to close. I have discovered Command Brand wire hooks and now hang my wreaths with these. I like being able to remove the Command Brand wire hooks when not in use. The Command Brand wire hooks do not leave any marks on my front door that I have to touch up paint when I remove them. I can reuse the same Command Brand wire hooks with only a new piece of adhesive tape. My front door wreaths also look nicer without the front door hanger. I am absolutly pleased with the ease and convienience of Command Brand wire hooks.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love

By yupthatsme from Stephenville, Texas on 06/07/2011

these hooks! I'm a college kid, so putting holes in dorm walls isn't allowed. these stick to my walls with out peeling the paint off or damming the wall in any other way. plus, they are easy to remove. FANTASTIC FOR COLLEGE STUDENTS!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Necklace Holder

By Globro from Tampa Bay, FL on 05/27/2011

I put the hooks inside a large dresser door. I just open the door and all of my necklaces are neatly hung. No tangling, no mess. No matter how many time I open that door the hooks are still firmly in place and the necklaces never fall off the hooks.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Mother of 2

By catawat2003 from Deer Lodge, Montana on 05/27/2011

I love these. I put several on the back of the doors in the kids room for them to hang their coats on. Works great and the coats protect the wall from the door slamming into. I have also put them up for their dress up cloths, keeps them up and off the floor.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

easy and clean...

By DragRacer from Undisclosed on 05/23/2011

Just bought a few at the grocery store while shopping with my wife. I just bought a new race car trailer and organizing the smaller stuff was a breeze using the command hooks. I used for various items around the trailer when drilling a hole in the pristine aluminum walls just wasn't necessary. Very useful and priced just right.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

wire hook uses

By granny9 from Delton, MI on 05/19/2011

I have used these hook on the sides of my new laundry cabinets to hang my brooms,mops and floor care products. Love the fact that these do not damage the surface of the cabinets. Also use them to conveniently hang my calenders in several areas in the house. GREAT PRODUCTS!!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

1002 uses

By robmals from Undisclosed on 05/18/2011

they work very well i use them when i have a few audio cables that i need to temp get out of the way and cant have them on the floor


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

we use these in our ...

By guard from Undisclosed on 04/19/2011

we use these in our camper. they work great and take up little space so no one bumps their heads.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Didn't think

By MsBets from Pound,WI on 04/19/2011

I didn't know how good the hooks would hold in a bathroom with steam from the shower.But it has been 6 months and they are still holding strong.I am very pleased with the product and plan on using them in the rest of my home.Thank you


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I use the medium wire ...

By jess83 from Undisclosed on 03/15/2011

I use the medium wire hook in my bathroom to hang my hair dryer. My counter top stays clutter free , its great!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wire hooks

By love2garden from Undisclosed on 02/15/2011

These hooks worked great. We were looking for some kind of hook to hang Christmas decorations and these were awesome. Held what we wanted and came off with out a problem at the end of the season.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Medium wire hooks

By Lindalou from Undisclosed on 02/03/2011

Excellent for anything hanging, easy to install and remove to change location.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wire hooks

By Carolina from Undisclosed on 01/27/2011

I tended not to have everything @ hand in the kitchen when baking so when re-arranging I placed the hooks inside my cupboard door over my mixer, I used the wire hooks and attached my measuring cups and spoons - now they are always close by when needed. When baking I also place my recipe there clipped to a hook and it is at eye level not in the way on my counter. I also use these same hooks in my storage closet on the inside of the door to hang my Christmas garlands when not in use. This way they stay nice looking and are not pressed flat.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great buy

By Pigkle from WA on 01/20/2011

I love these hooks for smaller items such as lingerie. Also, the fact that I have moved 2 of them easily without them damaging the door they were on and no messy clean-up either.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love these hooks!

By Melamo from East Tennessee on 01/12/2011

Best thing since sliced bread! All of them! I have hooks under my sick for my hair dryer. In my closet with scarves, purses, belts. At work with many things hanging...organized!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

best hook on the market

By maxine from Nashua, NH on 01/02/2011

all the command strips from 3M are fantastic. they hold the weight they claim to, they don't make any marks on the walls, they are tough, don't break and i think they are the "best thing since sliced bread"


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wall damage

By Noleelow from Hastings, MN on 12/30/2010

I used the Command strips to hang my Christmas garland. When I removed the garland and the Command strips, the adhesive on the strips caused damage to my walls by stripping paint and plaster stuck to the strips. I now have to repair and paint the walls of the 4 rooms where I hung the garland. I will never use this product again and will let all of my friends and family know of my experience with these strips.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not worth the money

By soutchrstnmom from North Carolina on 12/08/2010

I bought these hooks to hang my Christmas decorations "everywhere" I'd always wanted to, just like the commercial said I could and I followed all the decorations. Every time I put up the decorations they fell down and I'd use a new strip and they would fall again. Part of my decorations got broke, the paint came off my walls, and I am very disappointed in this product. I will never buy them again and would not recommend them to anyone else.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I bought these hooks to ...

By sassymomma from Lake Charles, LA on 11/28/2010

I bought these hooks to hold my decorative wreath on my door because the top of my door isn't flat and I can't use an over-the-door hook. I put the hook on like the instructions said but it fell off my door twice.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Product Doesnt Work

By UnhappyCustomer from New York on 11/27/2010

I bought four of the medium metal hooks to hang things on, I read the directions and did everything I was suppose to and they didn't work every one of them fell down. I spent all that money on them and instead they didn't work and messed up my wall and broke the items I had hanging... VERY VERY DISAPPOINTED!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

wire hook medium

By Anchovie from Corvallis, OR on 11/18/2010

Excellent for organizing the pantry and broom closet. Hung up the mop, swifter and other Item using these hooks. The great thing is, if I decide to move them it's really easy!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The anywhere hook

By mjknitter59 from Methuen Ma on 11/09/2010

I love to use these hooks! They can be used anywhere. The wire hook holds up the clock in the bathroom, and utencils in the kitchen, nad leashes by the door. Just great


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

New cabinets

By CraftyLefthander from Alexandria, MN on 11/01/2010

After a major kitchen remodeling project, including new cabinets, we were reluctant to drill or nail any new holes, and used the Command wire hooks to hold brooms in the new broom closet. They work great! Much better organization, no clutter, and no holes. More to come...


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very useful

By Debby from Undisclosed on 10/31/2010

I love these hooks and organizers because they do exactly what they claim to do. I've use so many different hooks, the general pupose ones, all differnt sizes, the one for keys, calendar and the one to tame the cords. I use them everywhere. They keep things neat, tidy and right where you need them. I would reccommend them to anyone.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Hang Door Wreath with Wire Hooks

By mewzic from Stow, Ohio on 10/31/2010

I have a new front door with an oval glass insert. I used a medium wire hook to hang a grapevine-type wreath on the center of the glass. The flexibility of the hook made it easy to catch a few vines when a solid hook was too short or too thick.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Organizing Mud Room

By NCUser from Undisclosed on 10/30/2010

This product helps keep peace in my house because my husband hates yet another hole in the wall. I use these for mops and hanging hats in the mud room. Keeps everything easily accessible and off the floor. The hooks are so easy to apply - and they absolutely handle the weight.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Hanging

By bluest from los angeles on 10/29/2010

I put the metal hook on the under-side of my desk to hold my purse. It's been great! No longer sitting on the floor. No longer seen on the floor when entering my office. No matter how heavy my purse gets, the metal hook holds it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Hooks -- great for rotary rulers

By anoriginalpj from Undisclosed on 10/29/2010

I affixed two wire hooks to the side of my cutting table to hold rotary cutting rulers. Works great!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I Use The Products In ...

By Hester from Undisclosed on 10/29/2010

I Use The Products In Laundry Room To Hang My Broom & Mop.Great Products!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best organizing, space saving tools!!!

By NYArmymom59 from Salem, New York on 10/29/2010

I recently purchased 2 packages of the general purpose medium wire hooks for my movable kitchen island. The island has 2 drawers and storage underneath for big items. I always had to paw around in the drawers to find my measuring spoons or cups or any small item. I took the hooks and attached to each end of the cart and hung my spoons, cups and rolling pin thickness rings on them. OMG, the ease of just reaching and unhooking is fantastic. No more waisting precious time digging around or emptying out the drawers and they stay put when I move the island around. What a great and easy tool these are. Thank you 3M!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

So versitile

By command9 from Northern Virginia on 09/11/2010

I love these hooks. We have a small house and a lot of people. These hooks offer storage/organization in several rooms of my home, including the kitchen. I use them to hang the cleaning brushes used for dishes. My youngest has several light weight jackets and I have used them in a small 3ft x 6 ft. space to hang them all. she goes behind my bedroom door and picks the one to match her outfit. I try to keep a stash of these in my desk drawer- but the teenagers have found their own use for them. I can't keep them in stock!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for vinyl siding too!

By kkarousel from Casper WY on 08/21/2010

We use them on the vinyl siding to put up our Christmas lights. In our very windy area none of the lights have ever come down while using these hooks. We also use a lot of the other command products inside the home we rent. I want my deposit back when I move so these were the perfect solution to less holes in the wallpaper, etc.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not worth it

By Neveragain from Undisclosed on 08/17/2010

We used the medium metal hooks in our apartment because we would be charged $5/nail hole when we left the apartments. I thought we were being smart and saving money by using the command hooks. However, when we took the hooks down, they either ripped the sheetrock or the tabs broke off. We ended up being charged $10/ripped sheetrock. It would have been cheaper and easier to just use nails!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved