Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Hooks & Hangers » MMM17081 » 20 Reviews

Command Strips And Designer Medium Hook - 2 Hook - 1.36 Kg Capacityplastic - White (MMM17081) Reviews
Command Strips And Designer Medium Hook - 2 Hook - 1.36 Kg Capacityplastic - White (MMM17081)

Command Strips And Designer Medium Hook - 2 Hook - 1.36 Kg Capacityplastic - White (MMM17081)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Utility hook with Command adhesive is quick and easy to put up and take down. The separate backing strip adheres firmly to flat surfaces--but will not damage wall when removed. Hanger/Hook Type: Hook; Hanger Material: Plastic; Hanger Color: White; Hook Material: Plastic.Utility hook with Command adh... <more> 

3m Model: MMM17081

$8.87

1416 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 20 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Great hanging power!

By gkay13 from Salt Lake City, UT, United States on 02/25/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We bought these to hang a curtain to block the airflow from our front door and they have worked great, even when our dog winds them up in a circle. Still hanging after 2 years of use!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great where you can't put nails and want no damage

By Honnoria from Rochester, NY, United States on 02/06/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have hung extras in my locker at work. Wonderful for things you want to hang on the door. I added one for my work keyring. I don't forget it now.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Outstanding, long lasting

By Kate2014 from Ohio, United States on 12/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought a package of Command's medium hooks just like these 3 or 4 years ago, and stuck them to the inside of a closet door to hold jackets. Since then, each hook has held a heavy winter coat and a leather jacket or a handful of light hoodies constantly. The hooks have since remained just as strong as the day I bought them, and I expect to have them for years and years to come!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent except for the removal for reuse.

By User_2009 from 45044 on 12/01/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a nice product. Bought few and used it in the bathroom. Works good it holding and weight. I had it stuck on the wall. While moving tried to take them off as per instructions. got half of them taken off clean but couldn't get them off clean on a couple of them. Overall will sure worth the money.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product!!

By twiggy176183 from Fultonville, NY on 10/26/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Thanks for the free samples, put them all to good use. These were a great addition to my bathroom for extra hanging spots.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love ~ love ~ love

By Carole from Oreland, PA on 09/21/2014

I am using one of these under my desk to hold my lunch bag so it is not on the floor.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Our Favorite Hook For EVERYTHING!

By MommyNTS from Undisclosed on 09/18/2014

We love the 3 lb Command Hooks! I'm sure they are holding a lot more than 3 pounds in our house ;-) There is one for each child's backpack at the front door, and we have no worries that they will fall down or damage the wall or door when we remove them. We just bought another value pack of them for several other places in our home where we want to have a place to hang something, without worry of damage!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome

By Marie8185 from Undisclosed on 09/17/2014

I have one of these in my bathroom for my straightener & hair dryer to hang on


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Command Designer Medium Hooks

By Sloney from Louisville, Ky on 09/17/2014

I absolutely love these hooks! I use a ton of them at Christmas time to hang decorations on my front and side doors. My favorite use for them is to hang my Christmas Stocking holders which are about two feet wide. And of course old Saint Nick has to be hung in the living room. When it's time to take everything down and put away the command sticky strips are so easy to remove and the best thing of all is no holes in the walls from.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love these

By sue5 from chicago,Il on 09/13/2014

I love the strength on these,they go anywhere needed with ease


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Back of the Door comes to life

By JustMary from Columbus IN on 08/16/2014

Needing to declutter and make the most of what I had at hand, the proverbial light bulb became a beacon! I have Command Hooks at home, just lazing around in their container and the backside of closet door that was still not "pulling its weight" when I introduced the two! I now have less clutter and some utility on the back of the door. I am happy!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

MUST HAVE ITEM

By barbmac from williamstown, VT on 07/17/2014

I use these to hang my larger scissors and heavier tools in my Craft Room and they are durable, easy to hang and remove and have a small footprint yet makes a huge impact on organization. I have moved them around numerous times and am pleased with the ease of reapplying them. I also have them on the wall in our utility room for hanging the grandchildren's coats. They hold up well!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Did the Trick

By SASSYANGIE from St. Louis, MO on 07/16/2014

I just adopted two 6 month old kittens that were scratching everything. I bought a cat scratcher that hangs on a door knob. When they tried to use it, it kept moving on them. I placed a hook at the bottom and it holds it in place and has saved my furniture.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Working great! looks great!

By Erika from Undisclosed on 12/04/2013

I'm using these to hang aprons and dog leashes and even a light jacket in my kitchen. Holding very well!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent hook for keys or anything

By Natalia from Undisclosed on 11/21/2013

I really love Command hooks! I used this product for hanging my keys, it can even hold up my small to medium size purse. It is so great to have cause I can use these hooks anywhere.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Product Quality

By bp042455x from Northwest MS, just south of Memphis, TN on 10/13/2013

Be aware, these hooks do not always hold and they break under less weight than stated, at least they have/have not for me, with several trys (to make sure I was following the instructions on the back of the package)! And below there is a opportunity to enter a sweepstakes, don't bother, it ended in 2012.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

white hooks

By carrie from mansfield,ohio on 06/15/2013

i love these hooks they are great they stick great don't fall off wall or nothing i hang alot on them and they dont move they stay in place


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Command Designer Medium Hooks

By anniere from New Orleans, LA on 06/13/2013

I had a basket that is flat on the back and I needed a way to hang it in my bathroom. This hook worked perfectly, looks good, and holds the weight promised - and I tested that! In a hot, humid climate and not a problem with it holding.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Hooked on cruising

By Supersec from Undisclosed on 06/13/2013

I took some Command hooks (3 lb. size) to use on our cruise to help give us some extra "hanging" space for robes, purses, and whatever. We used them on the cabin walls and in the bathroom and they worked wonderfully. When we were finished with our cruise, we took them down and there was no damage to the walls and they provided the much needed extra hooks. Thanks!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Medium hooks for camping

By nkerky from St. Cloud, Fl on 05/15/2013

I use the command hooks in our camper so I don't damage the walls. They work great and I know when we sell the camper if I want I can remove the hooks with out damage


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved