Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Hooks & Hangers » MMM17082 » 22 Reviews

Command Strips And Designer Small Hook - 2 Hook - 453.6 G Capacityplastic - White (MMM17082) Reviews
Command Strips And Designer Small Hook - 2 Hook - 453.6 G Capacityplastic - White (MMM17082)

Command Strips And Designer Small Hook - 2 Hook - 453.6 G Capacityplastic - White (MMM17082)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Reusable plastic hooks with Command adhesive strips provide a mounting solution that holds firmly and removes cleanly, leaving no surface damage. Rearrange as often as you like. Each oblong hook holds up to 1 lb.Package Contents: Strips and Designer Small Hook 4 x Adhesive Strips

3m Model: MMM17082

$5.91

10 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 22 reviews)
Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

command hooks

By misscowgirl from Undisclosed on 09/21/2014

love these for hanging my decorations for holidays they are great for lights especially christmas ones


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

so easy even kids can hand them

By MoparKing from Undisclosed on 09/15/2014

Love the small hooks. Use them in my house and husbands garage. No nails. great. Very sturdy for his car pictures.Even my 7 year old grand daughter helps.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

hooks you can count on

By cassandra95011 from Undisclosed on 07/06/2014

I just moved into an old 1800's home that has little to no storage space and very old walls. The hooks are perfect and the easy to use strips make hanging things easy and enjoyable.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Small hooks

By Blackie52 from Undisclosed on 06/13/2013

I like this product because they are so easy to apply. I use them to hold the ties for my curtains. Also, they are easy to remove without leaving a mark on the paint.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Damage free hanging designer hooks

By bcotto50 from Hawthorne, CA on 10/20/2012

These Command hooks are the best. I use them for lmost everything and they last for a long time, and leave no marks or scars on your walls for cabinets when you are done with them. Thanks Command - you are the best!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

College

By NANAMN from Undisclosed on 10/08/2012

I sent these hooks with my grandkids to college in California and it worked great to hang things in their dorm from home.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

designer small hooks

By goldie from Undisclosed on 08/29/2012

I use command small hooks all over my house and I love them. Whenever I need to move something from one place to another there is not a problem and I do not have to worry about holes in the walls. I will never use anything else on the wall in my home. They are not expensive and they are worth whatever the price is.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

COMMAND DAMAGE FREE HANGING HOOKS - GREAT!!!

By Mlake6 from Somerset, PA on 08/29/2012

I HAVE BEEN TRYING TO ORGANIZE MY HOUSE AND BOUGHT SOME OF THE DAMAGE FREE HANGING HOOKS FROM COMMAND. THEY ARE GREAT. I USED TWO OF THEM TO HANG UP OUR DOG LEASHES IN THE HALLWAY. BEFORE PUTTING THE HOOKS UP, THE DOG LEASHES WERE THROWN HERE OR THERE AND THEN YOU HAD PROBLEMS FINDING THEM WHEN YOU NEEDED THEM AGAIN. NOW I HAVE THE HOOKS IN THE HALLWAY AND IT IS GREAT. EVERYONE HANGS THEM UP AFTER THEY ARE FINISHED WITH THEM AND YOU CAN ACTUALLY FIND ONE WHEN YOU NEED IT. THEY LOOK REALLY CUTE IN THE HALLWAY HOLDING THE DOGS LEASHES TOO...A GREAT PRODUCT THAT HOLDS WELL. THANKS FOR MAKING A QUALITY PRODUCT!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Think outside of the box

By add414 from York, PA on 08/22/2012

I discovered Command hooks about a year ago and I am in love! I am in my early 30's and only 3 feet tall so I don't have the use of the upper half of my house for storage spaces. You may compare me to the height of a 5 or 6 year old child. While I do not have children, I know what it can be like to keep your house organized. Sometimes things just need a "home" and then they can easily be put away by you or your children. The back of closet doors, pantry doors, bedroom doors, the walls in the laundry room, on the inside of kitchen and bathroom cabinets all have empty space. Simply place a Command hook there and now something else has a new "home". That is why I love these products... they stick nearly anywhere and there are sizes and shapes to fit whatever your need is!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Outstanding

By Alexis from Undisclosed on 06/14/2012

ANY command product is excellent. Al the hooks are great and they remove with ease. I hung these in my shower to organize my extra's back brush, nail brush, loofah and pumice stone. I am a neat freak and command makes my life easy


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Organized!

By BethS from Quakertown, PA on 06/14/2012

I bought these hooks when I was organizing my daughters room. They worked perfectly. Now my daughter likes to clean up all by herself and hang her dress up clothes on the hooks.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very good product!

By Lyn5462 from Knoxville, TN on 06/26/2011

The hook was excellent! I'm trying to clean up my sewing room. It does a tremendous job!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

small hooks

By sallyjenn from macon, ga on 06/15/2011

wow wow wow, these are the best little hooks in town. easy to apply, they hold firmly in place and the size fools you as to the weight they can handle. i have used them all over my house. thanks command for coming up with even more great inventions!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great hooks

By mill from Undisclosed on 06/15/2011

I had trouble finding something that i could hang my stuff up without hurting the paint. I looked through alot of stuff and tried alot of things until i tried these and i fell in love with them.The great thing about this product it doesnt hurt the paint when you take the commander designer hooks down and my husband really likes them also.he use these in his building hang up things


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Re hanging

By rootykazooty from Undisclosed on 06/04/2011

I installed the designer hooks and after using them in one location decided they worked better elsewhere. Followed the directions. Pulled them off easily and re-installed with no damage to cabinets.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love these small hooks ...

By linduane from Lock Haven, PA on 05/19/2011

I love these small hooks for decorating, I always have miniature lights on my staircase and on my mantel. They fit so neatly on my spindles on my stair railing. I only wish they came in black.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product for pictures

By Bdeuce from Philadelphia on 04/10/2011

This is a great idea for hanging pictures , especially when you have to add or move them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Strong Hold

By indpwoman from Undisclosed on 04/02/2011

I purchased these hooks to hold heavy plants from the ceiling and that's exactly what it did. I relly like these products, and I recommend it to any one who does not want to mess up their walls.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I use the small designer ...

By jess83 from Undisclosed on 03/15/2011

I use the small designer hooks in my shower to hang small things such as a lufa or scrub brush. It works great!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Designet hooks

By Babley from Lake Havasu City, AZ on 01/11/2011

I have used them all around the house and they work wonderful.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Command Strips are great ...

By Peaches from Undisclosed on 12/13/2010

Command Strips are great for all kinds of hanging projects.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wonderful addition

By Meli from Lexington, Ohio on 10/30/2010

I have a small space beside my stove. I used a command hook to hold up one of my dish towels. It keeps them out of the way and off the stove handle and boy does it look nice and clean. Thank you, I do really like all your products!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved