Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Adhesive Tapes » MMM17208 » 16 Reviews

Command Stay Straight Picture Hanging Strip - Plastic - Removable - 8 / Pack - White (MMM17208) Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 16 reviews)
Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Easy to use. These things really can hold!

By StickyDesign from Indianapolis, IN on 10/10/2014

I used these to mount various small pieces of artwork, but they also worked great to mount our router, amplifier, and modem to streamline the office. Highly recommend.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

really great product

By gamergeak from Undisclosed on 09/13/2014

I revived a family picture that has been in the family tor many years so I was really concerned that it was too heavy to hang with this product! I was wrong it worked like a charm I was really happy!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome!

By Cruciarius from Rockland, MA on 09/11/2014

I live in an apartment. Don't know the rules on nails, so I grabbed some of these. At first I only got 3 as a test. Never used any similar product before. After a few months of the pictures staying up, I decided I wanted to hang more. Had to take the original 3 I had up down, which removed beautifully, without any damage to the wall. Was able to reuse the metal nail piece, with a new strip. I'll be using 3M products for all my hanging needs. Even if the place allows for nails, I'd much rather use some 3M strips. So many more things to hang...


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love this product. I had ...

By greatblue from Undisclosed on 06/14/2013

Love this product. I had a frame that needed hanging in the classroom & it was perfect. I used 2 of the large ones just in case so it would fall & break since it had glass. It is on the wall securely & doesn't move a bit.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Maybe, maybe not.

By patmac47 from Undisclosed on 04/15/2013

If it has glass in it, I wouldn't recommend this product. For the second time I lost an expensive picture frame to Command Frame Stabilizer Strips. P.S. Yes I used enough to 'hold' the frame.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I use these ALL over in ...

By ejinkens from Undisclosed on 01/01/2013

I use these ALL over in my dorm room...fantastic tool!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Picture hanging strips

By Gailann57 from USA on 11/14/2012

Love them, they leave no marks when I want to move an items and they hold to well.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love Command products!

By Lunog from Florida on 07/22/2012

I recently moved in to an apartment and can't make holes on the walls. I use Command for a lot of things. I hung all of my paintings with it, I put hooks up to hold things in the kitchen and keep it organized. I love Command Products, they make me happy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Ms

By CyndiG from Undisclosed on 06/14/2012

I am in love with this product. After paying a handyman to hang artwork, it would not hang straight. Placing these on the back made my investment complete! They stay put no matter if doors slam or after dusting...my artwork stays put!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My Pictures

By Toonah from North Branch, MI on 06/14/2012

I am not a decorator, I could not EVER hand a picture on the wall straight. These strips are GREAT! I had gotten grandchildrens pictures and a family picture and I wanted to display on Living Room wall. My decorators (daughters-in-law)were not available and I could not wait, so I used these strips and hung up 5 pictures all by myself! I only had to move 1 strip. Everyone that visits comments on the pictures and I show them how they are attached to the wall and they are ALL amazed. My sister sent me a text asking me the name of the "stuff" I used to hang picture on the wall. Of course I texted it to her very quickly. Well on my way now to store for Command Art Work strips for the grandchilds art work. Thank You Command.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

frame strips

By billy from Undisclosed on 11/17/2011

wow it works great icant believe it even works in the bathroom


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Stabilizer Strips

By CountryPumpkin from at lowes on 09/15/2011

these are wonderful because they keep your pictures level and they stay in place till you move them


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

College

By Brandy from Undisclosed on 06/24/2011

At the colllege I attened we were not allowed to put anything that would stay on the wall. The Command(TM) Frame Stabilizer Strips became my roommates and I's answer to how we could turn our drap college apartment into something fabolus. The command frame stabilizer strips let us hang pictures that would not damange the wall or the picture frames themselves! I would recommend this product or any of the command strip products to anyone! Thanks Command for the answer to our problem!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

LOVE THE STABILIZER, DO ...

By bearfan from Undisclosed on 03/11/2011

LOVE THE STABILIZER, DO NOT HAVE TO FIX 60 PICTURE COLLECTION EVERYDAY


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Command Frame Stabilizer

By ladykend from Undisclosed on 02/09/2011

This product is ideal for me since I hate when a picture is not straight and I constantly have to straighten it. I don't have to worry with the Frame Stabilizer.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent

By sageofcolor from Florence, SC on 12/28/2010

The product I used was superb.I have never experience a such easy step of hanging pictures and frames. Command product is my best friend now. I am always doing it myself. Love it


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved