Home » Appliances » Personal Appliances » Band-aids & Bandages » MMM207461 » 190 Reviews

Ace Self-adhering Bandage - 3" - 1pack - Tan (MMM207461) Reviews
Ace Self-adhering Bandage - 3" - 1pack - Tan (MMM207461)

Ace Self-adhering Bandage - 3" - 1pack - Tan (MMM207461)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Self-adhering bandage needs no clips or fasteners and is designed to provide comfortable support for extended periods of time. That means you can come back and enjoy all of your activities. Ace self-adhering elastic bandage provides compression for strenuous activities and can be washed and reused. ... <more> 

3m Model: MMM207461

$6.98

791 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 190 reviews)

82% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Not a good wrap

By tknott from Louisville, KY, United States on 08/31/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I purchased this for a previous injury that I had, I had broken my foot and since then it becomes really sore alot and have developed a lot of scar tissue, doctor requested I use an ACE bandage to contain some of the swelling and pain, I thought ok sounds great, I though wow no clamps it sticks, this will work perfect, I was wrong, this thing sticks to everything, hair off the floor which is gross because it comes from work, dont try to wear a sock or sandles with it it wont work, just not a good wrap and I hope they see that and fix the issue, wont purchase again,


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I always have this in stock...just in case

By valekvl from St Petersburg, FL, United States on 08/21/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I frequently have to restock my medic bag, you never know when injuries will occur, and after several washes/uses, it is a good idea to replace items. This is a great addition to any first aid kit or medic bag


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best of the best

By raymon56 from Enterprise, Alabama, United States on 08/21/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this yesterday and already it seems as though my foot is good as new!I will tell all my friends about this great product


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

waste of money

By MEME from FL on 08/13/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I bought this and had the worse time getting it to unwrap and finally when I did the very end of the bandage did not want to unwrap it stays in a clump.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

what a joke

By BAGGER from The Villages, FL, United States on 08/13/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I Bought this a couple of weeks ago and Very DISAPPOINTED WILL NOT EVER USE AGAIN, THROWING IT AWAY, WILL NOT STAY reusable right


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Useless!

By Buck from Atlanta, GA, United States on 07/15/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

It's almost impossible to get unrolled out of the package. Then it's almost impossible to get wrapped properly with tension. Then it really only self-adheres once. Save your money.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Terrible Feature

By Ranger 63 from Smith River, CA, United States on 07/01/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I was using the bandage w velcro, worked great. Went and bought a spare ,thought I would try the new self adhering version.So I get home and decided to replace wrap on knee.Read all directions on box,since it's new to me. I then proceeded to re wrap my knee with the bandage,feels pretty good,it's pretty sticky and I thought it would work just like they said,well I finished wraping my knee, felt pretty good. 5 mins. later as I walked I looked down to notice that 2 wraps had come undone on my knee. I stoped and rewraped it. It didn't even stay on for 2 min after that. I tried several more times be fore I gave up. My wife even tried and she could not get it to stay on. Well i put on my old velcro wrap,which workes quite well. I have been useing ace for the last 30 years,but as you can tell I will not promote the self adhering bandage too any of my friends.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wonderful fit

By gracey0813 from antioch il on 03/27/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This fit perfect for my 10 year olds twisted ankle. Just the right size and texture!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

works good

By brightlight24 from Undisclosed on 02/20/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I like that it sticks for a long time and I can re-stick it several times.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Works Great

By Joan from Pennsylvania, United States on 02/14/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

When I sprained my ankle I used this and was very pleased.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Multiple uses

By Shazzie from Cahokia, IL on 02/10/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Used this specific item numerous times. Best feature no metal clasp to snag things, scrape skin, or lose. Added bonus you don't have to find the edge to place a metal clamp if you are using it yourself with no assistance. I have also used this item on my pets. Didn't stick to fur and with no clamps to become loose, my pet didn't try chewing or pulling it off and it was snug enough that it didn't fall off while she was running, jumping or playing. I highly recommend this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love the self closure!!!!

By holly41 from Undisclosed on 02/10/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the self closure instead of the clips. Ace still has the great support and quality I've come to expect! Would definitely recommend!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great concept

By MistyT from Irving, Texas, United States on 02/10/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this Ace because I sprained my foot. I love that it self adheres to itself, even after washing by hand.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Decades of Use

By NascarNana from Prague, OK on 02/10/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We have used the Ace brand Elastic Bandages for decades. It is the only brand I will buy. Hospitals have sent us home with other brands of bandage, and we were lucky if the bandage lasted until the injury healed. And the new Self-Adhering bandage is great. No more keeping track of clips, or finding safety pins. No more clip lumps to snag, or otherwise get in the way. Thank you Ace brand for making a reliable product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for doggies too!

By MrsCCL from Grand Island, FL, United States on 02/10/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My poor Nala recently tore the pad of her paw while she was playing and we needed to keep it covered. We tried regular rolled gauze and tape and gauze and a sock and tape and she was getting out of everything! So I went through my first aid supplies and was so happy to find this gem! I wrapped her up and the self adhesive works wonders! She didn't get it off once and the nice thick material helped to keep her wound sufficiently covered. I would definitely recommend this wrap for humans and animals alike! :)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not as Reuseable as I'd Hoped

By Robert B from Ohio on 01/14/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I picked up the 4" version of this about a week ago. It is great how the self-adhering aspect keeps it from shifting around after long use. The downside was that this was no better than the cheaper brands for reuseability. I only used it for three days before going to a regular ACE bandage (only plus has been the reuseability, see other review). By the third day it would not hold at the ends, I had wrapped in the opposite direction and cleaned it (did not clean well). I wound up tucking the ends of the bandage into itself to hold before I was able to replace it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Works great

By janal33 from Providence, UT, United States on 09/16/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this over a month ago and I am very happy with it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Self Adhering bandage

By Sarg from Indiana, United States on 08/19/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have one of these bandages it is great not to have too use the old style clips.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Keeps unwrapping

By Frustrated from Bay County, FL, United States on 08/17/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Want to wrap the lower leg. The end would not stay fastened. Was very frustrating that the product did not do what is advertised. I had to take the first one back as it was stuck together and you could not unwrap it to wrap the leg.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Loved It Until Had Allergic Reaction :(

By ItcySoccerPlayer from Tampa, FL, United States on 07/21/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I bought this for a quad strain support while playing soccer. Loved that it didn't slide down while playing, like my traditional cloth/elastic wrap did. Loved that I didn't need to use metal clips either. Overall I was happy with the product, until it came to take it off after the game... I was surprised how much is stuck to my skin and it hurt while taking off. I was thankful I had no hair on my legs, otherwise it would have hurt even worse. 48hrs later I developed a itchy red rash (contact dermatitis) all over my quad from where I used it. Although it was delayed reaction, it was obvious that it was caused by the wrap because the rash had distinctive line patterns similar to the texture of the wrap and was in the exact area where I wrapped it (photos attached). I am sure the allergic reaction is not common, but use caution. Unfortunately, I cannot use it again.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Huge disappointment

By EAM1 from Santa Monica, CA, United States on 06/07/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

This product was the only option when I needed an Ace bandage for support for my knee and thigh. Trusting Ace, I bought it. It cost over twice what the original products cost, and works about 1/10 as well. When I opened it, I found it difficult to work with. It was sticky and seemed week and easily stretched. It was tough to wrap it, and it kept sticking to itself as I wound it around. The first end was frayed and looked as though it was going to unravel. The other end was thick, folded over and seemed. When it came time to close it, that end would not stick to the bandage. As recommended in the packaging, I had to tuck it into the bandage, which created a bulky and unstable closure that did not stay and had to be readjusted repeatedly. I wore it with some black cotton athletic pants. When I took the bandage off it had black all over it - clearly the adhesive had rubbed the fabric and pulled off dye and threads. Though it was only a day old, it looked dirty and needed cleaning. The adhesive was also markedly less effective. It felt itchy and rough to wear. It was not comfortable. After about a week, the bandage did not stick to itself when layered at all. This resulted in the bandage falling down as soon as I took a few steps in it, therefore rendering it useless. I would not recommend this product at all.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

does not work

By leopardprincess7997 from Dallas, TX, United States on 05/14/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

only one star wish i could do no stars bought a few months ago as my ankle was hurting but didnt use until now after the first use the self adhering stuff is gone on the ends it was hard to unravel to wrap the first time thought it would be easier the second time it wasnt and it kept unraveling. the sticky stuff is only in the middle and the ends arent sticky after one use!!! very dissappointed. love the velcro onethough will have to search for one of those


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy & Affective

By nicole2717 from Undisclosed on 02/18/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I absolutely love this product. It works great for little sprains or serious wound cover-ups. So cheap & for a mother & aunt of 4 boys, it a god sent. Love how easy it is to apply & how comfortable it is.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Self-Adhering Bandages for cuts.

By happy5 from Undisclosed on 03/22/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use this for a bandage for my kids when they insist or have a larger scratch on them. It's a breathable wrap and I don't have to worry about my kids crying when removing it since it sticks to itself and not them!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Always great

By Florabelle from Utah on 03/05/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

As a nurse with lots of kids (and neighbors), I know I can always trust Ace products to be high-quality.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Self-Adhering Bandages

By Grammy from Glen Mills, PA on 02/28/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Sorry to say that I was disappointed in purchasing these self-adhering elastic bandages because they unraveled from my leg movement. I returned one for a refund and then purchased another one thinking that perhaps the first one was too old and did not work as it was supposed to. With the second purchase, it did the same unraveling with leg movement. I followed directions as indicated. This was for support for my knee, but I now have a knee replacement and don't need the bandage anymore. Operation went well.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Ace bandages

By kaykay from Columbia, s.c. on 02/13/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have use these bandages for my sprained ankle and it really helped me alot with my ankle.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Bandages

By susanlg from Undisclosed on 02/09/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Ace bandages are 4 Aces with me!! They are great & stay where they are suppose to.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Elastic Greatness

By tamalv from Denver, CO on 02/09/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Fantastic adhesiveness, great support and strength, reusable...the best bandage out there!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

better than expected

By gnickels from flat rock,mi on 02/09/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This actually surprised me with how well it worked. I was pretty skeptical about using it, however my ankle was killing me & this was the only wrap available at the little store that was closest. It was so nice to not have to worry about those annoying little clasps. I'm very happy with it & have told my family & friends as much.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Self-Adhering Bandages

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 02/08/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These work really well. My daughter is 10 and she uses them during activities on her right ankle/foot. The best part is that it stays in place!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Mrs

By Anonymous from Montgomery, AL on 02/08/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My grandaughter jammed her finger on the first day of softball practice. I wrapped it with an Ace Self-Adhering bandage and showed her how to do it the next day. Bandgae was easy to use and effective.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Incredibly Durable

By Anonymous from north carolina on 02/08/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My husband actually has to use the bandage every day for his foot.. the product is not only durable but allows the wound to breathe thus making healing process better. very flexible thus making it very comfortable to use


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My husband plays tennis ...

By Robin from Undisclosed on 02/08/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My husband plays tennis and requires his elbow to bandaged often. This product does a great job of adding support and staying where it is put. Great job!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I always use this for ...

By gogo from Undisclosed on 02/07/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I always use this for sprain support. It works well.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

self adhering bandages

By lorlor from MPLS< MN on 02/07/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I absolutly love this for of bandage, it's a one step only. it stretches for a firm fit, it doesn't slip. it's one i like to keep around, with active boys, it's a must. easy fix and run. it's a breathably wrap that helps wounds heal quicker with the air access. Thanks for allow me to express.. Lori


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Just what I Needed

By Vixenamour from Lake Milton, OH on 02/07/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I recently had a huge aberasion that I had to contend with. Nothing at home the ordinary brands you hear all the time worked with this one!! So I went to the store and figured I would give ACE a try since I have heard of them with their elastic bandages. The product held up through my rigorous activities I have to deal with at work, and in no time my wound healed!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This is good

By ellory from Undisclosed on 02/07/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Does the job at a good price. I would recommend it if the store brand was not avaiable


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Self Adhering Bandage

By myminnie from Woburn , Massachusetts on 02/06/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Ace Brand is all I use and look for in the stores. Because of the name and brand you can trust.. Keep up the great product lines !!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love to use your ...

By JBuiles325 from Easton, PA on 02/06/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love to use your self-adhering bondages because they come on handy when you need them and you can also carry them whereever you go.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent!, stayed on for ...

By katczy from Florida on 02/06/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent!, stayed on for days and never left a mark ( you know the kind of mark that comes with wearing a bandaid )


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

ease of use

By ezeebuxs from derry pa on 02/06/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I really prefer this type.it it very easy to use .stays put.works very well!and comfortable too


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Self-Adhering Bandages

By NaughtyTreats from Running Springs, CA on 02/06/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I was really happy to try the Self-Adhering Bandages, I love the way it has Self-Adhering because I always loose those little hooks. I will continue to buy these because they really worked well.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

excellent

By Emrobin from Undisclosed on 02/06/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are terrific! I can easily pack one on trips or outings when one might be needed. I love not having pins to deal with.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

LOVE EM,

By RASKELL from MASSACHUSETTS on 02/06/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

THESE BANDAGES ARE THE BEST. I HAVE 2 BOYS AND HAVE TO HAVE THESE ON HAND AT ALL TIMES,,, EXCELLENT PRODUCT, AND I ALWAYS TELL MY FRIENDS WITH KIDS.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Self-Adhering Bandages

By apryl180 from PA on 02/06/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this product. I don't have to worry about clips, tape or for that matter if I can find them. They don't wear out. They are very easy to just roll on, adjust to any size or tightness you may need and sticks to itself not you or anything else. I use them for my wrists, my husband for his knees and my daugther for her ankle so as you can see they are very versitle. Personally I think they are perfect.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Superior Hold Bandages

By ladyje from Delmont, Pa on 02/06/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These bandages have been used in our household for years. I also keep them in my toolbox at work. Wouldn't use any other brand.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Self Adhering Bandages

By RAP1 from Undisclosed on 02/06/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very helpful, no need to worry about taping, holds well.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product

By Junebug from Kentucky on 02/06/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the elastic bandages with Velcro closure. I tend to have joint problems so I do occasionally have to use an elastic wrap to help support them and relieve pain and pressure. But I often loose the metal fasteners that come with regular wraps. With the Velcro ones,I don't have to worry about that, and they hold just as well. I would suggest everyone have a couple of different sizes on hand for emergencies.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

self adhering ace bandage

By sdreyer from Saint Peters, MO on 02/06/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My son broke his hand and after the cast was removed he was advised to keep his hand wrapped to play hockey. The self adhering bandage was great for that because it had no clips to fall off on the ice.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Bandage

By twistedtime from Murfreesboro,TN on 02/06/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Used post operation worked great easy to apply stays where wrapped!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Bandages that stay on

By Cindi from California on 02/06/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

5Star for flex, water proof bandages they stay on, stay dry and heal our owies, Thank you ACE Keep up the good work we appreciate it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Self stick bandages

By kenc11 from St Louis, Mo on 02/06/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These bandages are fantastic!!! If I happen to get them wet, they stay molded to my skin and ensure the wound stays dry and clean. Way to go ACE


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Self adhering Ace

By rhirrel from Ramona, CA on 02/06/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I like this product the best, because you don't have to keep adjusting it to stay in place. It is much more comfortable, as it stays in place the first time you put it on.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product!

By sjpurple from Manchester, TN on 02/06/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This has worked so well for us. No hooks to lose or have trouble attaching. Stays on well and gives excellent support.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

best ever bandage!

By deene from Undisclosed on 02/06/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product has been a life saver for many years. It's been there for me many times and sprains. It is the best!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

good product

By bobbyj from Louisville on 02/06/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I like this product because it wraps easily and grabs especially when you have only one hand free.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great product

By jabersgal from Undisclosed on 02/06/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I was impressed when I started unrolling our new self adhering bandage. It is wonderful to not have to mess with those clip things. The bandage stayed in place and was comfortable to wear.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Self-Adhering Bandages

By DragonLadyPHX from Phoenix, AZ on 02/06/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have carpel tunnel syndrome and I need support to work on the computer, as well as to do chores around the house. It's great not to have to use those metal closure clips...I always lose them and the bandages fall off. These are fantastic!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product!

By Autumn305 from Pittsburgh, PA on 02/06/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This bandage is a really great product. It's so nice not to have to have the clips anymore when needing to have a badgage on for support.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Self adhesive bandage

By Beck from Undisclosed on 02/06/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product worked very good and did a good job staying in place for a long period of town.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

perfect except color

By dirtdobber from KY on 02/05/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

perfect bandage but light tan color stands out too much wish ACE made black or dark blue...no hasle just wrap and it sticks to it's self!! can't ask for no better. Generic products are not as good.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Better Than The Regular Ones

By IRDS from Coral Springs,FL on 01/29/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I figured I'd try the self-adhering bandage than my old regular one with fasteners. I am so glad I did. No fasteners to deal with and no fasteners to feel when I lay down on the couch. Love it!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product like that ...

By bluepanther from Undisclosed on 11/30/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great product like that you don't need to use clips anymore...Clips are such a pain...and get lost all the time..Thanks ACE for making my life easier.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

stickability

By happysmom from Russellville, Arkansas on 11/30/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I like the self adhesive bandages because they stay in place no matter what you are doing or where you place them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

self stick bandages

By hmamapiggy from Undisclosed on 11/29/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

i used one of these when i had foot problems. the bandage adhered quite well with no slippage or bunching. provided the correct support. my only drawback was washing the bandage. it came fairly clean, but not like new. all in all, a great product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Self-Adhering Bandages

By Anonymous from Warrensburg, Missouri on 11/29/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the self adhering Ace bandages. I don't have to run around looking for a tape that will stick to a bandage. Just wrap it around where you need it and your done. It sticks just right to. Meaning its easy to remove. No fighting it to get it off later.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Stays in place

By Dee1234 from Mesa, AZ on 09/25/2012

I recently used the self-adhering bandage for a foot injury and it stayed in place all day. I would highly recommend this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

ace bandageACE(TM) Brand Self Adhesive Athletic Ba

By MOONFIXER from owensboro, ky on 09/17/2012

DOES WHAT IT IS SUPPOSE TO DO AND IS EASY TO APPLY PLUS CONVENIENT SELF ADHERING.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the bandages and ...

By Dale from Undisclosed on 09/15/2012

Love the bandages and will endure many washings and dryer cycles.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

acebrand review

By Anonymous from dover,de on 08/30/2012

acebrand work real good i always buy this brand when ever i need anything i recommed it to friends and family


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Self adhesive ace bandage

By railrowe from Undisclosed on 08/28/2012

This is a great product. I frequently use an ace bandage on my ankle and seem to always loose the little clasp that comes with it. Then I have to find a safety pin. With the self adhesive ace bandage everything stays in place! No more worrying about pins!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The ace brand really ...

By eric from norfolk, va on 08/28/2012

The ace brand really worked and helped with my knee pain.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

MY TROUBLE WITH SELF ADHESIVE

By KAPUMAKA from Hawaii on 08/20/2012

All and all I think Ace is an excellent product, so this may be my problem and not the product. Using the bandage for my ankle gives me great support , but the only problem is .......when washing it. I seem to have more or less ruined the adhesive part and it does not stick like it should. I can not see not washing it, because it is used on my foot and gets dirty. It just seems like the adhesive does not hold up very long. Is this my problem, or does anyone else have this happen to them too? I am now going back to the closure type because my luck has ran out on adhesive.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

self sticking bandage works great!

By mickey from Undisclosed on 08/13/2012

on the odd occcassion when it doesn't work, ace replaces product. very reputable!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product is easy to ...

By ocbeachlover from Undisclosed on 08/06/2012

This product is easy to use with great support for my ankle.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Ace self adhereing bandages

By SandyM from Undisclosed on 07/11/2012

The bandages were sterile, strong and even lasted when water got on it. I was impressed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

ace bandages

By bcoceo85 from Missouri on 07/11/2012

The ace bandage that I have purchased and used is a great product. I have the self sticking bandage. Its easy to use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Ace all the way baby!

By ValP from Las Vegas, NV on 07/06/2012

I simply must say how much I love the self adhesive bandages. I have very active teens (more than the usual) and they are always hurting something. These bandages can go where they go and not come loose or fall off. I love them and they are all I buy anymore. I do think rolling them back up is sort of a pain because it sticks to itself but it's a small price to pay for all that they do.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

LOVE

By LadyWith380 from USA on 07/06/2012

I sprained my ankle not that long ago, first i bought off brand wrap, that lasted maybe a day. I bought ace brand wrap and it held great! Will be buying again!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

LIKE NO OTHER;THE BEST

By ronnibee from Undisclosed on 07/05/2012

I'M IN LOVE WITH THE ACE BRAND. I'VE BEEN HURTING MORE BODY PARTS LATELY THAN I CARE TO ADMIT. LOL. THE ONLY BRAND THAT LIVES UP TO ITS CLAIMS


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

ACE tape

By sandib from Lakeland,Florida on 07/05/2012

I have used the self adhering tape several times with excellent result. It not only stays secure it keeps everything clean and in place until you take it off


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Relief just a wrap away

By erisine from near Atlanta, GA on 07/05/2012

I recently had a scare that my new Ace Self-Adhesive bandage helped me get through. I am on Warfarin for a blood clotting issue, and noticed that I had quite a bit of swelling in the same ankle the clot was first discovered two years ago. A trip to the ER revealed it was only water retention, but the retention was so bad that the swelling was affecting my ability to walk. Following doctor's orders, I placed a towel wrapped ice pack against the swollen area, and gently secured it in place with the Ace Self-Adhesive bandage. After 20 minutes, I was able to remove the undamaged ice pack, wait and replace it as directed until the swelling was abated. The bandage was so effective that I have replaced all the regular Ace bandages in my home with the Ace Self-Adhesive bandages. They work great for my emergency kit in the car, as well as around the house.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

These are the best ...

By tese from Undisclosed on 07/05/2012

These are the best bandages ever. Wounds aren't so scary once I use ACE bandages! I love this product and recommend it to any person willing to try a new bandage brand! GO ACE!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

ace products

By carolde from houston, de on 07/05/2012

We keep ace products in our home and in our first aid kit while traveling. More than once have ace products been needed and we have always found them to be of superior quality and usefullness


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

ACE brand athletic bandage

By barbiej62 from La Crosse on 06/29/2012

I really like the self adhesive bandages. No more hooks if I fall asleep with it on.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

self adhering bandages

By Peggy from Henrietta,ny on 05/05/2012

I Love them... NO CLIPS!! You can putit on by yourself!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Adhesive bandage

By Orangebee from Portland OR on 05/04/2012

I been using many bandages but the self adhesive 3Inch was perfect for self adjusting so no need of sharp clips to secure the fit. It is very useful and ideal for me. I would defineltely recomment the product thanks.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Sprain

By jojo27048 from Undisclosed on 02/08/2012

I had a sprain on my wrist and used the self adhesive bandage. It worked great. I didn't have to struggle with the metal clips to keep it on.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Sticky Bandages are Great

By silly from Undisclosed on 01/31/2012

Here's what I like about this product... I don't need anything else to get it on. No clips or tape are necessary. You just wrap it and go.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

worked well even when ...

By sporty from Undisclosed on 01/24/2012

worked well even when sweating I like how easy they are to use and very supportive


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Ace Elastic Bandages & Wraps

By HihoHines from Dallas, TX on 01/24/2012

I have had ankle and knee pain for 20 plus years, and would have never made it, this far, without the assistance if ACE's wonderful elastic wraps. The support they have given has provided more time on my feet, with less pain and more assurance of surviving a day with less pain.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product! Doesn't ...

By anna847 from Undisclosed on 01/24/2012

Great product! Doesn't pull off. Stays on the foot for along time


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

no pinning or clipping!

By jsiemek from Wisconsin on 01/23/2012

I LOVE these self adhesive bandages! It's so nice not to have to deal with safety pinning OR with those nasty little silver clips! Being self adhesive also means the bandage is more comfortable to wear. I use this product on bad ankles and love it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

good sticky support

By jumpr from Arizona on 01/21/2012

a very nice product that stays in place. It does not hurt to pull off. especially good for forearms, hand and fingers.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

bandages

By countrygirl37347 from New Jersey on 01/20/2012

I have found that when I used any products especially the Self Adhesive Athletic Bandages I didn't have to stop and remove and redo my bandages whatever I was doing. They are wonderful to have in my first aid kit especially when my kids are playing on the play ground and get a little too playful.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

It was what I expected!

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 01/19/2012

I always like ace bandages because they last longer.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This bandage is reliable ...

By vettiagh from Undisclosed on 01/19/2012

This bandage is reliable and stays in place with superior support.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

easy for kids to use

By Sharon from Groton, CT on 01/19/2012

My grandson has sprained his ankle a few times and there have been times when he is playing a sport that we want a little extra support. The self adhering material makes it easy for him to wrap the ankle himself. We don't worry about stepping on a sharp clip that may have been left on the floor.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

bandage

By dolo from Warwick, RI on 01/18/2012

This bandage stays put and gives light support for sore joints.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

excellent product

By Anonymous from CT on 01/18/2012

the ACE self adhesive bandages are snug and comfortable - excellent product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Self adhesive bandage

By kasla20 from Undisclosed on 01/18/2012

This is a great product for quick bandaging. It takes no time to use and holds up very well when being used during rigorus physical activity!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Ace self adhesive bandage

By mollywoggins from USA on 01/18/2012

I pulled a muscle in my right arm. No way could I have been able to put a regular ace bandage on it. Thank you for making such an easy to use product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

bandage

By shelly56 from bluff city tn on 01/18/2012

this i a great product easy to use my 5 year old can even use by herself thats how easy it is. it serves its purpoeexemely well


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Ankle Issues

By Jeanie from Manhattan, KS on 01/18/2012

I have had ankle issues for several years including two foot surgeries. On days when it just doesn't feel great or needs some support I use the ace self adhering bandage to give it some additional support. It works great and is super easy to use. Because it goes inside the show--I want it as smooth as possible. Therefore the self adhesive is my best bet. Thanks for a great product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Ace Self Adhesive bandages

By cindyh from Undisclosed on 01/18/2012

We absolutely LOVE the self adhesive bandages....we have used them many times with sons that are athletes and find that they are so much easier than having to keep up with clips or pins.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Self Adhesive Product Rating

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 01/18/2012

I personally am finding the self adhesive bandages not that good. They don't stay in place and easily come undone. I prefer the ones with clips!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

No more lost clips

By loilynn from santee, ca on 01/18/2012

For some reason, we always seemsed to lose the clips to our ace bandages. And they really don't work with out them. Along came Ace Self Adhesive bandage and problem solved. Now we always have an Ace bandage when we need it, and no more lost clps. Thank You for a wonderful product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

ACE Brand Self Adhesive Athletic Bandage

By Freesu24 from Greenville, SC on 01/18/2012

I like not having the clips because they would come off or I would lose them. This bandage (3 in) is just the right size for wrapping my wrists or ankles. It really is self-adhering.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

self add. tape

By cammie from stevensville, mi. on 01/18/2012

This is a wonderful, I live alone and it makes the job easy for hard to reach places.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great product

By mintpatty from Undisclosed on 01/18/2012

we use these all the time and love the self adhesive feature. No searching for clips or pins!! Very useful product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

sticky Ace Bandage

By purplesparck from Syracuse, NY on 01/18/2012

I always prefer the self adhesive over the ones with the clips. I always lose those clips! Recently bought a new one as my old one doesn't stick as well anymore. Plus, it got a bit stretched out. Oh Well, had the old one for what ... 10 years! :-(


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Ace Self Adhesive

By sra007 from Green Bay, WI on 01/18/2012

Wonderful product- I use the ACE Self Adhesive Bandage- It greatly helps my knee pain when I work out and it always stays in place. I love it- Great value too. Thank you so much!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love the self adhering ...

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 01/18/2012

I love the self adhering badge, because you can still wrap without help!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great product

By biggert43 from Latrobe, PA on 01/18/2012

This is an excellent product and has superior advantages to using gauze and tape or traditional ace wraps to hold bandages in place on all extremities. I saw a huge advantage in using this when my dog had several lacerations to his legs from being hit by a car it was easy to wrap and tear and be assured it would hold the dressings in place with out the fear of tape coming loose or sharp clips falling off like the ones used with an ace bandage. I also only had to wrap it once around the leg so that the ends overlapped to secure it since the dog did not like to have dressing changes this product made it easier to get through the changes with less stress for the dog and myself.. have also used the self wrapping tape on my son when he broke his pinky finger to splint it to the other finger. It made it easy and comfortable to wrap and strong enough to offer the support that was needed for this injury!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

self adhesive athletic bandage

By nkerky from saint cloud, fl on 01/18/2012

loved it used for my knee and it held. had to tuck the end under the bandage.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent bandage

By Hoppy from North Carolina on 01/18/2012

I use this bandage when I take long mountain bike adventures!! It provides excellent support for my ankles and also helps fight chaffing against my boot from constant ankle movement. Its adhesive stands up the best to hot humid climates compared to all other brands I have used.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I keep this on hand

By Aspenskidude from Northwest Ohio on 01/18/2012

This bandage is so versatile that I keep it in my first aid kit as a matter of course as support, binding as well as to hold hot or cold packs or absorbent bandages in place.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

good

By troublechey8 from Undisclosed on 01/18/2012

it was pretty good and it stayed stuck....i didn't think it would stay stuck but it did....i will be using it again...thank you


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Self Adhesive Athletic Bandages

By NurseMommy from Machesney Park, IL on 01/18/2012

My son is a a Junior in High School and is on the football team...during his last season, he injured his finger and had to wear a splint. The doctor recommended using Ace Self Adhesive Athletic Bandages to wrap his finger. This made it easy for my son to wrap his on finger without having to worry about being stuck by anything. Our family is now in love with this product and use it not only for my son oldest son, but also my youngest who is into BMX racing. Lots of injuries in my future, nice to know ACE will be there with me!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Stick to it!

By nicksmom123 from Oklahoma City, OK on 01/18/2012

This self-adhesive bandage works great! It adheres well to itself, but does not become bunchy and sticky to other materials.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

good bandage

By mamaboop from Undisclosed on 01/18/2012

This bandage works well in emergencies so we keep them in our first aid kits. The only downside is that if you use them for awhile they stop sticking to each other.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Bandages are awesome, ...

By anyta66 from Oakville, ON on 01/18/2012

Bandages are awesome, they withstand water and moisture.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

best bandage

By blondie from portland on 01/18/2012

i find this to be the best because of the adhering power of bandage, it wraps easily i can put it anyplace on my body and it stays in place until i take it off, every once in a while i wrap my ankle with this instead of ankle bandage which i use , but depending on what kind of socks and shoes, i'll use adhesive instead. love the product easy to cut if need be.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Ace is the place!

By Phishant from Undisclosed on 01/18/2012

Ace Brand is the only brand you need when occasions arise such as a sprain or other injury!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

ACE FOR A LIVING

By machineman8 from LISBON, OHIO on 01/18/2012

I had open surgery on my back one day and started a new job the next. ACE self adhesive bandages was the only brand I trusted to keep my wound covered and concealed. No body ever knew and my wound healed without any problems. Thank you for such a wonderful product. If any one ever asks, I will tell them ACE.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

sticking on or not in

By bilanbel from Baltimore on 01/18/2012

We love this product at our house. Someone is always in need of it. You can use and reuse like a regular ace bandage, but the adhesive stays put and does not move on you. You do not have to use any clips (or if you loose the clips ) the unforgable safty pins that come undone and will sometime during the day stick you. You can wash it and it still hold fast. Thank you for a great product


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Other Bandages Beware

By kelsinme from Lynchburg, VA on 01/18/2012

I am the mother of 3 very hyper, dare-devil-ish children which means we deal with a lot of "boo-boos". I would not use a different bandage. Ace is the best!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

ACE Self Adhesive Bandage

By bb1958 from Riverside, CA on 01/18/2012

I had broken a pinky finger and the bandage the hospital gave me had gotten really dirty so I went to the store to find a replacement bandage. I chose ACE self-adhesive bandage and I was very happy with the product. The bandage needs no clips or fasteners and was extremely comfortable with the support that I needed for the extended period of time that I needed the bandage. I had to had surgery twice and used the ACE self-adhesive bandage both times within 5 months. I was delighted with the support that I had and I will definitely use ACE self adhesive bandages in the future.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome product

By doug from Undisclosed on 01/18/2012

This has become a staple in my household. I use it for extra support even if I'm not injured, and it always provides a great feel.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I use this product for my ...

By kfer from Undisclosed on 01/18/2012

I use this product for my ankle with no problem :)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Self Adhesive

By sean24 from Undisclosed on 12/27/2011

It was easy after a long day to wrap my ankle and even after i used it for months it still would work!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

wear of bandage

By halbit from florida on 12/03/2011

bandages wear welldon't slide & last a long time with out having to replace for a long while


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Turkey day tumble

By Gamenite from south shore, MA on 11/30/2011

Took a backward tumble on Thanksgiving, too many people underfoot, and sprained my wrist. Not wanting to go to the ER, I waited till the next day, and ran to the pharmacy to grab an ace bandage. These new self adhesive ones are great. It stays snug, all by itself, not just where it ends, but all over, making it very comfortable. It never gets all wrinkly like they do, because it is sticking to itself, but not too much. It is also really easy to remove, like a sticky note for your injury :-)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The bandages are great for my wrists

By Jessie from Texas on 11/29/2011

The bandages are wonderful and relieve my arthritis pain


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Ace is Aces!

By Catnip from Bolingbrook, IL on 11/27/2011

I sprained both my ankles on a bad sidewalk, and after the braces were removed, I needed ankle support to continue healing. Ace has the most comfortable bandages!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Brand Self Adhesive

By band from WEST COLUMBIA,SC on 11/10/2011

I like to keep these bandages on hand as the small minor things pop up a lot with the younger ones. No need to look for clips or fasteners to keep them secured.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

self-adhesive is a joke

By sarab32 from Undisclosed on 11/09/2011

I purchased the 3" self-adhesive elastic bandage about 3 weeks ago; the self-adhesive did not/does not work. I've had to use tape from the very first time to keep it from unwinding as soon as I move. Do NOT waste your money - a $14.99 lesson learned on my part.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love them

By Jane from Delaware on 10/24/2011

I love the self stick bandages. I wish they would last longer than they do. I am a "frequent flyer" of bandages because of Arthritis and Fibromyalgia.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This stuff SAVED me.

By Kikette from Undisclosed on 09/26/2011

Over the summer, my poor big toe kept YELLING at me in pain. It just was NOT having it. I went to the doctor, who referred me to a local podiatrist, where I ended up having a small surgical procedure done. She gave me all the instructions to care for it, wrapping it up in dark green bandage that stuck to itself. I went straight home, thinking I had the necessary tools to care for my healing foot. I couldn't have been more wrong. It turned out, all I had to wrap it with was gauze and first-aid tape. The botched bandage kept wanting to come off. My father rushed to the drugstore and picked up some of this self-adhesive bandage to drop it off for me at work, where my job description of running back and forth between the sales floor and the dressing room had forced my homebrew bandage off, and it wasn't going back on. This stuff SAVED me. I was able to chase children through the store as needed, and it put a lot less stress on me knowing that I could work AND protect my wound from infection. Thank you, ACE, for a wonderful product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wears Out After About a Week

By Chefman from Chatswrth, GA on 09/21/2011

The bandage works ok the first few days. The adhesive sticks to it's self well enough and I was able to wrap my shins quite tightly. The adhesive quickly wears out though, after a week the end of the wrap often springs free and I have to rewrap. Also, according to the directions, hand washing the bandage wears out the adhesive quicker. The bandage works, but I would rather spend the extra money and get one with a clip or velcro.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Serve Ace

By tennisplayer from Undisclosed on 09/18/2011

I love my Ace bandage for the support and stability it provides my knee while I play competitive tennis. I use the self adhesive bandage and I love it because you can make needed adjustments quickly. It breathes well and absorbs moisture nicely. Best of all, it rolls up requiring very little space in my tennis bag, it washes beautifully in a gentle cycle. I own two, because I hang them to dry.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Even an 11 year old can do it

By BrenC from Springfield, MO on 09/14/2011

My 11 year old plays little league football and occasionally twists his ankle during a play. With the self-adhesive Ace bandage my son can easily wrap his own ankle. It makes him feel more grown up to do without help, though from time to time he does like to be babied still.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Loved the Self Adhesive ...

By muncamonkey from Appleton, WI on 09/14/2011

Loved the Self Adhesive Bandage!!!I love that there is no clips to try to keep it in place. Will definitely buy this product again.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I recently received the ...

By Tammag from Undisclosed on 09/14/2011

I recently received the Ace Self Adhesive Bandage in the mail. I had been experiencing a weakness in my wrist lately. I picked up a full coffee cup or a plate of food and my wrist would just give out. I would drop then drop whatever was in my hand. I thought I would try the Ace Bandage. It gave me strength in my wrist and now I wear it daily. I like it because it doesn't require the fasteners. Easy to wrap with just one hand! Thank you so much!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

self adhering ACE

By peacebuzztao from Huntersville,NC on 09/06/2011

The wrap was wonderfully supportive for my knees/lower leg, however, the adhesive felt as though it was ripping my skin off when I removed it and was not adhesive to itself when attempted to use on Day 2.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

elastic bandage Ace brand

By wasana from fremont,ca on 09/05/2011

Just got this as support after climbing a mountain to support my knee and this is well worth every cent.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best ever!!

By Candi from Undisclosed on 09/01/2011

Easy to apply and stays on all day!!! Provides the light weight support I need!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

DON'T BUY!

By ktswim from NJ on 08/25/2011

Should have come with fasteners.... does not self adhere at all!!!!! Used for a sprained ankle, and didn't hold my ankle at all. I still have ankle pain after a week. :(


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

nice unique product

By mona256 from Undisclosed on 08/25/2011

i love this item because its one stop product. you dont have to pick out and pay for three items or so. it sticks and your done. great for when you need to wrap and re wrap the injured area! thanks ace for this need and unique product that makes my life easier!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

It does not stick to ...

By lidnsou from Undisclosed on 08/19/2011

It does not stick to itself well when wrapped around affected area. I was disappointed with it and went back to the Ace with clips


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

ace brand self adhesive athletic bandage

By linda from apollo pa on 08/16/2011

I recently sprained my knee and they placed this adhesive athletic bandage in the emergency room. It stayed on really well and it keep my knee straight and helped the healing process a lot.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Self Adhering Bandages

By Lauralcchick from Fairmont, West Virginia on 08/04/2011

My dad fell down 12 steps recently.He is 79 years old, and on cuminim. The blood seeped from the wounds on his head. It was very hard to get anything to stick to your hair, let alone on the side of his head. I placed gauze on the area and then wrapped the self adhering bandage around his head. It was the greatest product for holding the gauze on the side of his head until the next day. We unwrapped the bandage, cleaned the area, and was able to medicate and reapply the bandage. Even while he slept the bandage did not fall off.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Ace Self_Adhesive bandages

By booqsavings from Mesa, AZ on 08/02/2011

This is the Best Product, It works for everything from a sprained wrist or ankle to support for your Knees. I've used this product for so many things, it's amazing. Good for holding large gauze bandages in place, I love how it sticks to it's self and the flexibility is also a Big Plus. Ace has the Best Quality Products too, that you know and can trust. Thanks Ace.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I'm raising 3 teenage ...

By Patti from Michigan on 08/01/2011

I'm raising 3 teenage sons, all 3 have been wrestling since they were 4yrs old. We ALWAYS have ACE bandanges and creams with us in their gear bags. It has made a world of difference at the competative level. Thanks for a great product .


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

good stuff

By gardentyme from Undisclosed on 08/01/2011

I like the self sticking, no fuss, wrap and go. Easy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

self adhesive bandage

By blueyes from brookings, OR on 07/27/2011

this product is wonderful, it works on people & animals, which is great for when they hurt them selves or we hurt our self, ace bandages are a great thing to always have on hand. we had to use the ace self adhesive bangage for our dog, that cut his pad, plus my daughter slammed her finger in the door & we put that on it & it worked will well. thank you for making these wonderful products available to everyone!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good to Average

By Gizmo from Undisclosed on 05/22/2011

When first applied bandage performed as stated. After a couple of days, it lost its ability to stay in place and began to unravel. Although the bandage had not been washed, I had to rewrap my ankle three times to get it to restick as indicated. The velcro bandage is much better but very hard to find in my area.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great knee Bandage

By Missy from Camano Island, Washington on 04/20/2011

I have had knee surgery and some times it acts up. The Self Adhesive bandage works great because I can adjust it as the day goes on, and it is comfortable to wear.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love it

By Terrell from Orange Texas.The Lone Star State aka Gods country on 04/05/2011

This wrap is great it did not try to roll or move on me at all throughout any time I have used it. Do follow the care instructions though to help with the sticky nature which is the best reason for it. I will never buy a different kind of wrap again!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not that great of quality

By Lyliana1277 from Glendale, AZ on 03/28/2011

I just purchased this product and am regretting it. The adhesive does not stick. The only way I can get it to stay, besides becoming immobile, is to tuck in the end. If I ever need a self-adhering bandage, I'll probably stick to what I know works and get VetWrap from my local feed store.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

self-adhering bandages

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 03/16/2011

The bandages were not the best because they did not stick to the skin well at all. I was not happy with them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

There when I needed it...

By Anonymous from Overland Park, KS on 03/01/2011

I was running a 20 mile benefit run last month and had packed a mini first aid kit, just in case. It was a trail run winding up through hills and trees and mud and about 2 miles in, I tripped on a tree root and slid down part of a small hill. I shredded the outside of my knee and shin, and luckily I had my Ace bandages with me. I cleaned it with my water bottle and wrapped it up quickly and was up and running again in minutes. The wrap, though thoroughly muddied by the end, stayed tight and protected my wound from dirt and muck. Even though I was injured, I managed to fall in 5th place! Without these bandages, I don't think I would have made it all the way.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wrap Ups for Children

By ncbound1963 from Undisclosed on 01/30/2011

How many times does your son play ninja or skateboard or jump from trees? Ace self adhesive bandages are in front in my medicine cabinet. In my home its the "oh i have a boo boo but can i still go back and play" to an "Oh My God i jumped from a tree and my ankle hurts, but can i still go play?" It is wonderful to have the adhesive so that I don't have to clip it and they can just wrap and go on.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Product

By starr6678 from Tampa Bay, FL on 01/28/2011

For someone like me that always struggled with wrapping bandages properly and securing them, this was a great find! Finally a quality product that works and is worry-free. I also love that the support is comfortable and lasts. Love it and recommend to all.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

i like that it works well ...

By downs from Undisclosed on 01/28/2011

i like that it works well on everyone and that it is easy to use


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

crazy skin

By Chris from AZ on 01/28/2011

With my crazy skin it is hard to find thing that don't cause rashes, blisters or ichyness.. I also have trouble finding items that don't stick to my crazy skin.. Thanks to your product I'm no longer living with crazy skin when I'm hurt..


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love ace bandages! I ...

By jwingler from Undisclosed on 01/27/2011

I love ace bandages! I have weak ankles and whenever I put ace self adhesive bandages on my ankles it makes them much strong over a week or so period of time. I would highly recommend them for any problem you have!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

wraps

By Tami from Minnesota on 01/27/2011

We love Ace products. My son is in Basketball and wears a wrap on his ankel for support with out wearing one he probably would not be able to play. He loves it and feels more confident playing because he wears the ace wrap. thank you for such a great product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Help!

By PrincessLeah from Troutdale, VA on 01/27/2011

I sprained my ankle from gracefully slipping on a patch of ice in my driveway. Thankfully with the help of the ace self adhesive athletic bandages I was able to rest and have my poor ankle supported and protected. They were so easy to use and very reasonably priced. Thank you ACE for helping me to mend quickly!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I have really been happy ...

By iluv2Bbeige from Undisclosed on 01/26/2011

I have really been happy with the ACE products I have used. My kids are active in sports and we're always needing wraps and other ACe products.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Twisted Ankle help

By Pumpkin from Roxborough, PA 19128 on 01/26/2011

I purchased the self sticking bandage for my husband. He had slipped on the ice and twisted his ankle. He did not like the ones with the clips because they kept falling off and the bandage would unwind. Once I bought him the self sticking one her wore it everyday and his foot healed much quicker than if he id not wear the bandage. Thank you for this product. I went and bought 3 more the next day he liked them so much.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Ace self adhering bandages

By Reggaemom from Sugar Land, Tx on 01/26/2011

We have used these bandages when my kids get sprains. I like them because they are easy to put on and I don't have a small clip to lose. I am very good at that! The bandages stay on for a good while and I don't have to worry about re wrapping them when they slip.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Simple, quick and ...

By buster from Undisclosed on 01/26/2011

Simple, quick and effective. Easily found in all kinds of stores.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Lifesaver

By Anonymous from Dallas, Texas on 01/26/2011

I love the self adhesive bandages. When my 2 year old hurt his foot, this was the only bandage we used. It was very easy to use and was sticky enough to stand up to a little boy that bounces off the walls. It would be great if this also available for kids with characters on it. That would make it easier to convince kids to use them. Like my kids, they cry when they think of their injury even if it doesn't cause them any pain. So in order to make it fun for them, I attach a bandaid with fun characters for them to the adhesive bandage.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Ace Elastic Wrap Bandages

By workingmomw4 from Hammond IN on 01/26/2011

For all the sports injuries my 19 yr old son has suffered. he relies on ace elastic wrap bandages for support on his sprained wrists or a sprained ankle.. Not once has he complained of shrinkage or tears with the Ace brand line..


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

i like them they stay ...

By teddybear from Undisclosed on 01/26/2011

i like them they stay where you put then. the price is good. they come in white and tan


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Self Adhesive Review

By BandageUser from Undisclosed on 01/26/2011

This product is great for people on the move! No need to worry about clips or velcro coming undone when you're out and about. I use the self adhesive bandages on my foot to help with a sports injury, and it works great!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

ACE products have a ...

By Teresia from Undisclosed on 01/26/2011

ACE products have a long-time name to providing quality products. This is why I stick with you.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I like it!

By needabreak from Wynnewood , Pa on 01/26/2011

Product is wonderful. I would recommend this wrap to my familiy and friends. I train in the martial arts and keep a roll in my bag all the time.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

ouch..

By snipe69 from Undisclosed on 01/26/2011

These bandages are so helpful for my kids who get hurt playing sports.they are cheap in price and go under any clothes!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Greatest Bandage Ever

By dave34natl from Undisclosed on 01/26/2011

This is the best bandage ever,no metal fasteners to worry about poking the skin.It has a great sticking power,just never came across another product like it..I am a big Ace Bandage supporter, but this is one of their best products by far...


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

frustrating

By cincygal from Undisclosed on 11/16/2010

The self adhesive bandage sticks to itself when you don't need it too, like when wrapping. It does not stick to itself well when wrapped around affected area. I was disappointed with it and had to go buy another product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for typists

By annieMT from Wisconsin on 10/16/2010

Typing 8 hours a day sometimes takes a toll on my wrists. I can use the self adhesive bandage to stabilize my wrist to get me through the rest of my work day. Never had a problem with them staying put.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Support

By BabyDoll from Undisclosed on 10/11/2010

I used this when I had a sprained ankle the support was great. I really liked not haveing to keep up with clips just wrap and go.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I really like how much ...

By teee from Undisclosed on 10/02/2010

I really like how much support this bandage gives. Very good product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

good idea!

By Nanner from Fort Worth, TX on 09/26/2010

Self adhesive bandages are a great idea, but mine wont stick for more than about 5 minutes. I only bought it 5-6 hours ago, so I know it isn't just worn out. Quite inconvenient to re-wrap it so often. AND I STILL HAD TO BUY THE SAFETY PINS!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

wrist bands

By kathye9999 from Coal Creek Canyon, Colorado on 09/13/2010

I have been using Ace bandages for my wrists since elementary school. I have had problems since I was very young with my wrists (I broke my right wrist 3 times by the time I was in 2nd grade.) I could sprain my wrist by just thinking about it. I learned early by using this product I could save myself a lot of pain and discomfort. I have necer had one complaint about any ACE product. They are wonderful to use for myself and entire family.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Sprained ankle, still have to work

By lulabell from Neosho, MO> on 09/11/2010

My husband sprained his ankle. He still had to work and says Ace self adhesive athletic bandage was THE ONLY WAY TO GO. He tried the reusable with the metal clips but it hurt when having to wear his shoes. I would recommend this to any athlete or worker with an injury of the ankle.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good Support!!

By Ditzygirlz from Undisclosed on 09/10/2010

I really like this bandage because you don't have to have safety pins on hand and it's quick!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved