Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » First Aid Kits » MMM2640 » 80 Reviews

Nexcare Instant Cold Pack - 1 X Individual[s] - 7.1" X 4.5" (MMM2640) Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 80 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Great for on the go

By aesweeps from NC on 09/02/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have had to use these several times for my children. they are great for helping ease the pain.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This is a must for first aid bags

By Missi4Melissa from Proctorville, OH on 01/19/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great product for all the athletes in your life, big and small!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great!

By trinkits from Undisclosed on 01/12/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

teriffic soothing relief from swelling always have one handy!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Mrs

By trisha5k from n myrtle beach on 01/09/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this pack, our daughter put a first aid kit together and put this in there, we were out camping one weekend and she fell, this being a instant pack help as we didn't need to freeze it it was just ready to0 go. I now keep them in all our vehicles emergency kits.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Work faster than frozen peas

By LEone from Undisclosed on 01/08/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I like these because I can simply squeeze them and they turn cold. It's safer then hurting yourself with frozen peas.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

They work!

By Mommyof4 from Undisclosed on 08/17/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We keep these in our first aid kit. They work great!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for Youth Hockey Games

By nanap from wisconsin on 02/13/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these a lot at our youth hockey games! Pucks to the calf, bumps/bruises from checking, etc.. I only use the instant ones for obvious reasons(germs) lol. Thanks so much for making these, and I have to say, the price is great, please don't increase...


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for Emergencies

By mathmajik from Atlanta, GA on 02/13/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I keep this product in my gym and my personal gym bag. It works well for emergency situations where ice is not readily available or when ice is too messy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great

By jen718 from souderton, pa on 02/10/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is great for hot weather/travel to hotter climates, where you might not be able to have a frozen ice pack.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Works in no time

By chucosgirl from Attalla,AL on 02/10/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is an awesome product to carry with you on the go. You never know when someone might need it and you dont have a fridge around to grab ice.I used it for a stiff shoulder and it worked so well.This would be perfect for your first aid kit.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Works well

By 1kathyr from Western Washington on 02/09/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These really come in handy for minor bumps and bruises.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great in a pinch!

By frogger137 from Wichita, KS on 01/02/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is such a great product to carry and have in a pinch for sports, playing, etc!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Worked great for my need

By mamo from pearl river, la on 11/13/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Used for my 2 flights home after throwing out my back.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Hot and cold packs

By tunnie from Moosup, CT. on 05/29/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The family uses the hot and cold packs all the time. with children there is always a bump going on so these come in very handy. Thank you for the product and it's many uses.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

loved it

By reneeh from ottawa il on 04/04/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

it works great. you can keep it in your car on outings and it will be good when you need it


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

this product is great

By gingerkr from burbank, ca on 02/02/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

this product is soothing to swollen areas and is great to have on a trip or at home. Easy to use !!!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Really came in handy.

By minimass from Elk Grove Village, IL on 06/10/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was perfect for the situation. Easy and quick to use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My mother needed immediate relief from a twisted foot.

By Wilmadawn from Undisclosed on 06/05/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I would have given this product a 5 star rating but my hands don't have the gripping power they once had. It took me quite a while to break the inside packet so I could mix the chemicals. But when I had accomplished it , it made my mother's foot feel much better.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nexcare cold packs are the best of the best when packs are needed to prevent swelling.

By Zwack257 from Montgomery Village, MD on 05/30/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The review is that, as a frequent user of Nexcare cold packs, I 100% affirmatively recommend these as the best of either prevent swelling, lessen swelling, ease pain, and even to use on sunburn.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

very convienent to have

By Tammy from West Allis, WI on 05/26/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent to have in case of emergency! I keep one in my car at all times mostly for my sons baseball games.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

amazing quick results

By blkkty7 from sarasota, fl on 05/22/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

my daughter participates in army raider challenges at her high school and is also a competing tae kwon do second degree blackbelt. you could only imagine the injuries you can sustain. when you are in the middle of the woods ice is not readily available. we always travel with your cold packs and they have come in handy for my daughter and her teammates. thanks


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fast and effective

By greyotter from Houston, TX on 05/22/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Works fast and stayed cold much longer than I expected. Should be in every first aid kit.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Convenient and long lasting

By Jen41 from New Jersey on 05/21/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I recently broke my ankle and was out of work for 2 months. Once I returned to work, the Nexcare Instant Cold Pack was a convenient companion. The cold packs were very easy to use, and they stayed cold for a long time, which provided me with relief from swelling throughout the work day. They were also a perfect size to wrap around my sore ankle. I would certainly recommend this product for anyone needing instant and convenient relief.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great to use , quick and easy , especially for kids

By beth from Undisclosed on 05/20/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

great to use, quick and easy , especially for kids


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product stay's on even if your hands get wet

By robin55 from Lawrence MA. on 05/20/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It's the only kind I buy.And will contune too buy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A Hiking Must-Have

By GEGmama from Undisclosed on 05/19/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a needful item for any family out hiking on a warm day, if you don't want to lug ice around with you in case of an injury. No added heavy weight or melting here!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

easy to use , does the job

By kathy84 from troy oh on 05/19/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

With two kids in sports these are very handy to have and provide instant relief. Gives parents and child some comfort immediately


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love this product

By Anonymous from Independence, KY on 05/19/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this product. I have my hands in water alot and the bandages stay on for a really long time.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This is a great product.

By Sherry3 from Deltona, FL on 05/19/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I carry one in my van because my 3-year-old is always bumping into something and feels he needs "ice".


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

it works fast and easy

By roxy from Kansas on 05/19/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

the cold pack is simple to use, fast and you can take it any place.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

useful

By charlie from anderson ohio on 05/19/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product was very timely when i needed something cold to place on a bruised knee. I would have liked for it to have stayed cold longer


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Works great, fast and instant

By piglet from Butler, KY on 05/19/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this product, it works as quick as you get it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product is great to have.

By mlivers from Lebanon,Ky on 05/19/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product is so easy to use great to have around at home, in the car, or when you go camping.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product is very easy and fun to use

By mychompers from Newberry, MI on 05/19/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I always try to keep a cold pack avaliable. I have two very active girls who like to get in trouble and an intant cold pac / handy band aid always come in handy. Sometimes a quick band heals all Boo-Boos!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This is a great product for emergencies and it's just the right size.

By rexie3 from Chicago, IL on 05/19/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Some are too small or too big but this is handy enough to have in the car or in a tote or my golf bag! Families are on the go constantly and mine is not different. I keep an emergency bag in the car and it stays there - just in case. Nexcare's instant cold pack is one of the items in it. (Along with Nexcare bandages.) I do hope that they come up with one that's smaller for those little boo boos on small fingers, toes and faces. My kid is now very much into things with wheels and baseball. I just cringe as to what boo boos I'm going to have to face in the future!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

easy to use

By bonnie61 from kentucky on 05/19/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

love this for sore back & leg muscles-- also great for kids bumps & bruises


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

No waiting pain relief!

By Sherry from Louisville, KY on 05/19/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the fact this pak can go where you go and doesn't need refrigeration, yet when you need pain relief it's easy to get it with this cold pak!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product is wonderful to have in your home, car.

By mamasears from GA on 05/19/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product is so wonderful to have at home, in your car every where. Beeing a mother with active children and clumbsey myself it is wonderful having an instant cold pack whenever wherever you need it. You don't have to try to find ice which might be miles away. The only down side to the product is that you have to keep it away from sharp objects that might puncture it. I Love It.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

plastic

By robo from boston on 05/19/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

kind of plasticky but very sticky. Lasted all day!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wonderful product to take to games

By brenlightcap from Hudson, OH on 05/19/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Wonderful product to have in bag for picnics, softball games or any other summer travel event.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Quick and easy to use

By mbarrette from milwaukee, WI on 05/19/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product was great when I needed a cold pack quickly.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great

By cdaddy333 from WI. on 05/18/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

this is a winner . its great, it works great. thank you


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

convenient and handy

By Julie59 from California on 05/18/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

convenient and handy at home and especially on vacation.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Instant Ice Pac

By kapumaka from Hawaii on 05/18/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I strongly recommend the Instant Ice Packs !!! They are great and very reliable ! I was at park with son, and he took a fall, and I had the Instant Ice Pack in the car. I applied instant ice and went on to emergency hospital ! And what did they do when we arrived? Put more ice on him ! I started the process at the beginning when it was most important !!!! Thanks for a wonderful product !!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product works exactly as described.

By shel3829 from Pittsburgh,PA on 05/18/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Product got cold instantly and is very convenient.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very convenient.

By Anonymous from seattle, wa on 05/18/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Since it requires no refridgeration, it is very handy for camping & hiking. Keep one in the first aid kit.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great for kids we call them "boo boo bears"

By theclearyzoo from Choctaw, OK on 05/18/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

good instant relief for a hurt. Often I panic when one of my kiddos gets hurt, I love having something on hand for emergencies.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Worked immediately, easy to use

By kathryn from fort campbell, ky on 05/18/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Our daughter had a bicycle wreck. We purchased the nexcare instant cold pack bandages, was just amazing. Our daughter got instant relief to her knee. The product worked well, stayed snug on her skin and worked for the duration listed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product is very easy to use.

By wezzy from Delran,NJ on 05/18/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Good product to keep on hand. Products are very resaonable.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The product has great features because....

By lolo from Aberdeen N.C, on 05/18/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love useing your nexcare products, it brings a lot of comfort and peace of mind for me and my family, i can find it at all convient drug stores, grocery stores, just about anywhere i shop!! I rate your product a 5 because of those reasons and so many more, like durability of the bandaids,and the comfort the hot cold packs bring me,also very affordable. I could go on and on but love the products and keep up the good work!! Thanks lori h.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nexcare Products - No Need for Others

By carhart13 from Maryland on 05/18/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Fill your medicine cabinet with Nexcare products and you will not need anything more. Nexcare products will bring you a piece of mind!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent!!!

By Corbitt2662 from Undisclosed on 05/18/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We used one for a softball injury at a game and it was great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great in a hurry

By juliejams from New England on 05/18/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

With a young child who often gets bumps and bruises this product is a necessity to keep on hand. It is easy to use and works fast!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellant product to keep on hand

By Mamaw123 from Arizona on 05/18/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

With young grandchildren visiting this product helps sooth many "major " injuries!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Instant cold Pack

By Mentally19 from Cordova, TNq on 05/18/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Simple to use, Fast, and Furious to help pain and stop swelling.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Instant Cool without Refrigeration

By Amazing728 from NY on 05/18/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I started keeping this product in my drawer at work because I have a habit of accidentally turning in my chair and slamming my knee into my drawers on occasion. I would have to hobble downstairs to HR for an ice pack. This is great because I don't have to refrigerate or free it and in a matter of seconds, I can get some relief. I also keep some at the house, especially when my niece and nephew come over because they play rough and are always getting some kind of bump or bruise and I normally don't have an ice pack in my freezer. What a convenience and relief!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great product!!!

By justnatalie from Undisclosed on 05/18/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We use these often, in a home with six children, boo-boo's are often! I love the instant cold packs because they allow me to be instant super mom within 30 seconds!! thank you!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

they work great.

By Shar from Milford, CT on 05/18/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

it relieves pain & swelling almost instantly instead of real ice. works for a quick fix.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

provides quick cold relief when needed

By mike from Powell, Ohio on 05/18/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have a total knee replacement. When I do too much the cold pack provides quick relief to reduce the swelling.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

easy to use

By wshhurd from florida on 05/18/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

work great. was cool real fast. not to cooled could keep on until pain was gone.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Loved this for my daughter and niece

By cmabb from Grand Forks, ND on 05/18/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This works great for adults as well as children of all ages! My 13yr old daughter sprained her ankle playing soccer and used and loved it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

this product does what it is supposed to do.

By miracle from Scottsdale, AZ on 05/18/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Works well. Feels good . Is easy to use. Can solve a problem quickly


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome product

By Anonymous from Elkhart,Indiana on 05/18/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My 14yrs old son had smashed his hand in his bedroom door(being mad) he went to shut his door and his hand didnt move quick enough anyway i had purchased this item a few days ago and when he had did that instead of getting a baggy with ice i grabbed on of the instant cold pack and it worked out great. If you have teens this is perfect they allways seem to hurt them self somehow lol


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

INSTANT COLD PACK

By ALEXIS from TEXAS on 05/18/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Greatest invention. We are very active so there are injuries very often. This is wonderful & we use them weekly.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

this is great for kids , when you need it n a flash

By ginabkboss from deville, la on 05/18/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Your kid is screaming at the top of her lungs and run to her in panic mode! She fell and bumped up her leg. I was freaking out and found it easy to get the instant ice pack out and apply. It was so much easier to hold her and do the instant ice pack, than to hold her and try to get a towel, get ice from the freezer, and apply. By far I as a mom woud highly recommend the instant ice pack>


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nexcare Bandaids

By Cindy from Dekalb, IL on 05/18/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Really liked the padding and the bandages remove nicely without alot of pain.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great product

By joydrivegirls from ky on 05/18/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

great product as it does not need to be in the freezer and a great product to keep in the car


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This is the best product of its type, especialy for children.

By margarette51 from statesville, nc on 05/18/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product is easy to use and is able to be used quickly, if needed. This is a great product to use for small children.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

all differant sizes for just about everything

By barb from stacy mn on 05/18/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

easy to take off can find in almost every store pices are always low you can restock your first aid kit for travel


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product is perfect for children

By okler2 from bountiful utah on 05/18/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I Just love the Insulated layer pack and It works Instantly for my grand child with all the many bumps and bruises--don't change a thing on this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to use, great product.

By kamsp01 from york, pa on 05/18/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have used this product for injuries within softball games. This product is easy to use and instantly provides relief.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product

By doris from Penna on 05/18/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Quick and easy to use in a emergency.I always keep both hot and cold packs on hands,also great for vacation.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Works great

By lenorajo from tulsa on 05/18/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

once applied works quickly to relieve the pain and bring fast relief!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Easy to use product

By jballharris from Undisclosed on 05/18/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a great product to use when on the go or at your home. I always keep one in the car in case of a bump or a bruise when the kids are out playing sports.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Seems to be an excellent product/

By linda from spokane washington on 05/18/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Easy to use, reasonable price., would recommend to others.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

works really fast

By carol from Mt. Eden, KY on 05/18/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The Nexcare instant cold pak is excellent, it works really fast the greatest product I have found in a while!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for your Emergency Box at home or away from home!

By Deborah831 from Atlanta, GA on 05/18/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My husband was first given one of the Instant Cold Packs when he had dental surgery. The pack stayed cold for a long time and really reduced swelling and pain. I later packed these in an emergency kit for the car and for our college student to keep in the dorm. This product is convenient, especially if you do not have ice available, or if you need to make certain the area remains dry.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great for EMC Kits when ice pack is not handy.

By Quilter from mc Donough, Ga. on 05/18/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The ice pack was cool and felted better than an real ice.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Product saved the day

By jojo from Undisclosed on 05/18/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Reached for this product after staining my knee. Instant relief and helped so much.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product, Instant cold pack

By Marf from Englewood, FL on 05/16/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

What a great product to have in your first aid kit for quick applications. It is great for here in FL when ice is not quickly available, on hikes and camping etc. Also around your home, so convenient for all of your first aid needs!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved