Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Adhesive Tapes » MMM4016 » 17 Reviews

3m Scotch Double Coated Foam Tape - 0.75" Width X 36 Ft Length - Urethane - Double-sided - 1 Roll - Off White (MMM4016) Reviews
3m Scotch Double Coated Foam Tape - 0.75" Width X 36 Ft Length - Urethane - Double-sided - 1 Roll - Off White (MMM4016)

3m Scotch Double Coated Foam Tape - 0.75" Width X 36 Ft Length - Urethane - Double-sided - 1 Roll - Off White (MMM4016)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Double-coated foam tape offers high shear, high temperature-resistant acrylic adhesive. Use to mount interior signs and nameplates or fill gaps and bond irregular surfaces. 1/16" thick, open cell urethane foam tape distributes stress uniformly over bonded area. Apply by hand or with a dispenser (sol... <more> 

3m Model: MMM4016

$67.93

48 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 17 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Only one I'll use!

By Denise L from Saint Ann, MO on 12/09/2013

I have a room in my basement and three of the walls are the cinder block foundation walls. I bought some pin up boards that came with mounting squares. But they wouldn't stick to the cinder block walls. Of course I couldn't use nails, so I got out my roll of Scotch Mounting Tape. Put a few pieces on the back of each board, and stuck them up on the wall. And of course they stuck perfectly. More than a year later they are still on the wall with no signs of ever falling off. Now I don't even use those squares that come with things unless they are Scotch. I just get out my Scotch Mounting tape and use it instead.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for Dorm Rooms

By Rhianna K from Washington, DC on 10/24/2013

I use this tape on my dorm walls to hang posters. It works great for pictures and wont rip the paint off the wall!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

hanging things

By George A from Oberlin, ohio on 10/17/2013

use it all the time to hang pictures and posters on cinder block walls and it works great - holds everything and does not damage the walls


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By beth a from Willard Ohio on 06/03/2012

I Love using the mounting strips for posters in my sons room, and also for added support to wall decor in my home. They are a great product and wont damage walls!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

No Marks! You Can Move them too!

By Anonymous from Clay, WV on 07/27/2011

I love these. I have now bought five packages of them. I use them everywhere, on walls, dry erase board, school projects, everything. Truly a great invention!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

very nice

By jane h from Fredon, NJ on 07/26/2011

Hi, We just had the interior of our house painted. I don't want to put all those holes in my walls for my photos. The mounting tapes are perfect


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

So Many Uses!

By Anonymous from Plantation, FL on 07/14/2011

These removable mounting squares are extremely helpful in my 3rd grade classroom. I use them for my classroom jobs board, bulletin boards, and literacy centers.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Removable!

By Vicki L from Green Bay, WI on 11/07/2010

I love this product! I change my wall art frequently and these strips are completely removable.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love em'

By Carol N from Undisclosed on 11/04/2010

I use the removable mounting squares and the double sided poster tape on a daily basis at my job. They are absolutely awesome. Don't know what I would do without them. I am a very picky person and appearance is very important to me. Love em'


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Removable Mounting Squares

By maurisa t from Deer Park, TX on 11/04/2010

These removable Mounting Squares are wonderful. They are removable and they do readhere to surfaces!!! Great Job Scotch Brand Tape!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

removable mounting squares.

By Bette G from Georgetown, Fl. on 11/04/2010

Putting holes in the walls,Is not my style! When I found these squares, I could not beleive it. Great job! no more holes in the wall. Now everybody is happy


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Removeable Mounting Asuares

By Anonymous from Greenock Pa. on 11/04/2010

This is an excellent product. It allows you to mount pictures or posters or Grandkids pictureswith out using tape or thumb tacks. What is great is you can use them again. Would reccomend this product to any one,


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product!

By Lori O from New York on 11/04/2010

My Fiance and I are always painting and remodeling rooms. These wall mounting strips are amazing! They come off the wall easily without taking any paint off with them! No holes in the wall, No paint ripping off... so easy to use! LOVE THEM!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

mounting squares

By Paula H from south lyon, MI on 11/03/2010

These are excellent when hanging pictures. the bottom of the picture does not touch your wall. Also, lost my mount for the GPS for my car. used these to mount to my dashboard. worked good in a pinch.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The stronest

By Joyce S from North Carolina on 11/03/2010

I used The mounting fasten and they are the greates I have nerver used anything like them they go on clean and come off clean. I dont know who invented them but when they did they was thinking of me. Who every you are thank you.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product!!! will buy again

By Nira Verified Reviewer from New York on 09/14/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Use it to hang stuff


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Scotch Mounting Squares

By Pamela G from Undisclosed on 01/04/2010

My daughter has a room in the basement of my house. She loves to hang up posters on her wall. One wall is cement. She uses Scotch Mounting Squares to hang her posters. She says it is easier because there is no measuring or cutting. Just put a Scotch Mounting Sqare in each corner of the poster and she is done. Scotch Moumting Squares adhere to the cement surface and has withstood the test of time.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved