Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Glues » MMM6052 » 80 Reviews

Scotch Quick-drying Tacky Glue - 2 Oz - 1/pack - Clear (MMM6052) Reviews
Scotch Quick-drying Tacky Glue - 2 Oz - 1/pack - Clear (MMM6052)

Scotch Quick-drying Tacky Glue - 2 Oz - 1/pack - Clear (MMM6052)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Scotch Quick-drying Tacky Glue offers an ideal way to bond papers, foam core, poster board, cardstock and cardboard at home or the office. Glue is also effective on metal, ceramics and leather. Glue bonds paper to paper in less than one minute and will not wrinkle or bleed through most papers. Quick... <more> 

3m Model: MMM6052

$7.22

76 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 80 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Just moved and Heard about Command Products.

By Scrappy from Orange County, CA, United States on 05/08/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We decided to try Command Products to hang most of our pictures. They are really terrific. I didn't try them on my larger paintings, but all the rest of them stayed on. We just had some painting done and they came off so easy. I recommend them to everyone.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love Command Products.!

By MILLER1969 from Whitehouse, OH, United States on 03/31/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Hanging pictures without nail holes in the wall is awesome to say the least. These work so well... LOVE them.!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for Organizing

By barbmac from williamstown, VT on 07/21/2014

I love that I am able to purchase the strips without having to purchase the hooks that I love every time. I have reused the same hooks numerous times thanks to these awesome strips!! Great value and very easy to use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love this glue

By Lorri N from Langdon, ND on 11/11/2013

I cannot think of a single negative thing - only positive! This glue dries fast, and it dries clear. Once this adhesive is dry it is a permanent bond, there is some play time, just seconds where u can pull it off and reposition it but not much more than 5 seconds. This is the first glue I purchased when I began crafting because it was a brand I knew and trusted, I have tried a few others for the same purpose but none compare, this glue is a must have for any paper crafter! If you make mini albums with pockets (think Kathy Orta paper bag albums) you need this glue for the pockets, once u use it you will never try atg or another wet adhesive again.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The best picture hanger ever

By dwcdave from sevierville, tn on 05/15/2012

I like the fact that you don't have to make any nail holes, and if you need to remove a picture you can do so without tearing any wall plaster, or leaving unsightly nail hokes that have to be fixed and repainted.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect for a Preschooler's Room!

By Familyof6 from Undisclosed on 03/03/2012

My 3 year old had chosen some small pieces of framed art from a store that she absolutely had to have for her room. The problem was that she wanted to choose where it would hang. With Command strips, I had no reservations about letting her choose the location (as long as it was a "safe location", not over her bed). It only took us one minute to set up and one hour of drying time. It appears very secure, even one month later. She was ecstatic over the placement! She loves seeing the art she chose at her eye level. I am ecstatic that it can be changed without leaving a mark.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Normally I would have ...

By Beachinit from Gulf Shores, AL on 02/25/2012

Normally I would have used straight pins, but I didn't want holes so I tried these. Big mistake!! Two things fell off the wall a couple of days later. One shattered and they took the paint off the wall. I would not recommend this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Small Picture Hanging Strips

By thamilton from North Carolina on 02/23/2012

These were awesome when I was in college. We were not allowed to put holes in the wall and the command strips helped the room look like home. Thank you Command Strips!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

i used this in the ...

By egypt from Undisclosed on 02/11/2012

i used this in the kitchen works well to hang pictures. will tell friends about these product. this was the first time i bought your product. i will use it in the living room to hang family pictures.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Hanging Pictures

By jellybean98729 from Green Bay, WI on 01/19/2012

I am a college student, so the Command picture hanging strips were an excellent investment for decorating my dorm room! At the end of the year, removing the strips was very simple, and I was surprised they didn't peel any paint off the wall. There was absolutely no damage to the wall or frame! I am definitely going to get a lot more of these!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

picture hanger

By cward from silvis il on 01/02/2012

worked great saved walls, easy to apply, would recommend to anyone


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Art work made

By Ryan from St. Louis, MO on 12/22/2011

I bought some command strips to help hang my photographs. I hung several pieces (11) that were very closely arranged. I could even make tiny adjustments to get the pictures right where I wanted them because they quickly click on and off.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

picture hooks

By Anonymous from pickering ontario canada on 12/16/2011

i bouth the picture hook and just love them. whats nice if u change ur mind and want to move ur picture to another spot the is no damage to ur walls. and they are very easy to use. love this product and i would recomend this to everyone. keep the new products coming.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

hang em high

By goodpenny from los angeles.ca on 11/30/2011

When looking for something to hold my holiday garland in place from taking a tumble this holiday season. There in the corner of my eye was my small picture hanging command strips and at once I knew, My garland was no heavyier then my picture's were. Why not use these small hooks. The hooks small appearance kept everyone guessing just how I fastened the Garland to My four bookcase's. They looked so beautiful this year all because I repurposed command picture hanging hooks. It was easy and effortless to use these little strips without the help of others. I've gotten so many compliments. Thank you 3M command strips will be a staple every holiday from now on, just as 3M scoth type has been.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

we bought the command ...

By booberry from Undisclosed on 10/16/2011

we bought the command strips for hanging pictures, we followed the directions. we had to move a picture and when we tried to take the strip off the wall the paint came off with it. not happy at all!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

They were very easy to ...

By MarkB from Undisclosed on 10/14/2011

They were very easy to use. I would reccomend them to everyone who is hanging pictures.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The value pack size works ...

By user11 from Undisclosed on 09/23/2011

The value pack size works great for office organization!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very Bad Experience

By littlebrooks8 from Undisclosed on 09/19/2011

We had just renovated the whole downstairs of our home. I was very excited to finally hang pictures on my walls. We had the walls painted weeks before. We wanted to try the new Command Damage -Free picture hangers. We followed all the instructions. Things looked great and they were very simple to use. Then as we were about to go to bed for the night we heard a crash, then another, and another. The strips were all coming off the walls. The glass broke out of one picture, a frame broke on another. Two more fell to the floor. I was so disappointed. Not only would we need to rehang all our pictures, but we would need to buy a new frame and replace glass in another.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for Dorms

By dbanks from Milwuakee, WI on 09/13/2011

My roommate and I are in a sorority, and we wanted to hang our letters on the wall. The picture hanging strips were great for this purpose. We also used them to hang up a larger dry erase board, and to attach a power strip to the wall so we could easily reach it. The picture hanging strips came in handy, and I am in the process of getting some more!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Hang With Ease

By IRDS from Coral Springs,FL on 09/10/2011

These are the best of your products. Goes up with ease and looks great when the picture is hung.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

BEST products ever! Great for school supplies!

By Kurp from Oregon on 09/04/2011

I love these for hanging pics and pens and other items, but they are very handy for sticking items to the lid of my sons school supply boxes. My boys like their supplies organized and used three sets of strips to attach their calculator, small box of crayons and lead refills to the lid. They are easy to remove when needed and keep items from shifting and not fitting in the box. Thanks 3M


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best

By Eswar from Undisclosed on 09/04/2011

They are the best to decorate home without pushpins


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love them

By Kris from Broussard, la on 08/10/2011

I started using command products last Halloween to hang up decorations. Since then I use them to hang my kids posters & many other things. I love this product! No mess & no holes on the wall


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pictures and Bricks

By navymom from Greensburg, PA on 08/10/2011

I was able to display my photographs on the wall in my office with the Picture hanging strips. The brick wall would have otherwise made it impossible to place the collection on the wall. It is also easy for me to remove the frames and replace the photos as needed to display another group of pictures.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

awesome

By pammyk from Undisclosed on 08/10/2011

I live in a place that i can not hang pictures with nails this has made it so i can have my pictures of my family up on the wall


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great

By Reesedn from Canton, MI on 08/09/2011

I love this product. I hate pounding nails into the walls - especially if I'm not sure I will like the pictures where decide to hang them. This allows me to move them at will! Thanks!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love my Picture Hanging Strips

By Zinger from West Valley City, UT on 08/05/2011

I can never seem to get picture frames level the first time, so it's wonderful to be able to velcro my pictures to the wall and then be able to adjust them little by little to get them just right. I love my Small White Command Picture Hanging Strips!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for Classroom

By Manna5 from Undisclosed on 07/21/2011

I am a second grade teacher. I love to use the Command small picture strips in my classroom. We are not allowed to permanently attach objects to our classrooms. I used the Command strips and they stayed up without ruining the walls. All the other things I used did not stay all year. I will be using the Command strips again this year in my new classroom. They are the best!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

wonderful doesnt leave ...

By shirley from kalamazoo, michigan on 07/20/2011

wonderful doesnt leave holes in the walls and easy to take down


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to use

By Yari from Undisclosed on 07/12/2011

I used my command hook to mount my daugthers pictures. It looks great! Its very easy to use, I love it!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Small Picture Hanging

By Vanessa from Undisclosed on 07/11/2011

Small pictures are the hardest to hang. The hooks on the frames make it impossible to keep level. With the Command hooks there is no re-straigthening the pictures everyday.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

picture hanging strips

By dianalp from Toddville, Iowa on 07/07/2011

I use these in every size offered for attaching many items not only pictures. Example: I have my light remote attached to the side of the table next to my chair, also one for my husband's light remote by his chair. They no longer get lost. I could list many other places I have used these. They are only one of my favorate command products.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Made our house a home

By newmom102010 from Undisclosed on 06/20/2011

I love Command products. With the Picture Hanging Strips I was able to hang our pictures on our walls without putting holes in the walls or damaging the paint. Our house transformed into a home with Command Products!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Small hanging strips

By honeybun from Undisclosed on 06/20/2011

They are truly excellent for keeping my walls holes free. Love the way they are easy to apply and remove. Great product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Use of small picture frame hooks

By cootie from Yazoo City, MS on 06/17/2011

I bought some Command small picture frame hooks and love the ease of use and convenience of removal without damage to my wall when redecorating! Great product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Have had several pictures ...

By mommytq from Long Beach on 06/16/2011

Have had several pictures up for over 6 months now...They work!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Quick , clean and easy

By sol2004 from Massillon, Ohio on 06/15/2011

If you like to hang pic in a dorm, apt, or you own home with a quick and easy no marks on the walk and leave a clean look. this is whats for you


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Loving this product!

By Kimmy from Undisclosed on 06/15/2011

As a new user to this product, of course I had my skepticisms. I was worried that the product was going to tear the wall apart when I went to take it down, and that there would be a sticky after-film that I would have to deal with. However, when it came time to move the picture frame, the hanger came right off cleanly with no after-film at all. I was pleasantly surprised at how easy to use and how convenient they were! Looking forward to using the command product again :)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the Picture Hanging Strips

By Sherie from Southeast Illinois on 06/15/2011

When I got the picture hanging strips, I was skeptical that they would hold the picture up. Boy, was I surprised! That was the easiest job I ever did. We have very old plaster walls and a nail just ruins them, so I had to find an alternative. These picture hanging strips do the job so well!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Picture Hanging strips and hangers

By readyshopper from Undisclosed on 06/15/2011

Wonderful, wish I had used them before I put so many holes in my walls! Hang securely. I used them right by the back door which gets alot of use and they have not fallen or even become unlevel at all. Great product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love It!

By lahmom2 from Evansville, IN on 06/15/2011

I bought the small picture hangers to hang character pictures in my 4 year old son's room. We have lived in our new house for a year and have NO pictures or decorations on the walls. My husband doesn't want to put nail holes in the walls. I went to the store and purchased the Command 3M products and love them. Plus my husband is not mad because I didn't damage the walls. Now we have pictures and we both are happy. I love them. I would recommend this product. It is easy to use and doesn't damage the walls.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Just because

By squirrely from Eugene Oregon on 06/15/2011

Just because I moved into a home that had no holes in the walls from nails so to hang my family photos I baught command hangers to put them up they worked great I didn't have to find studs to put them up and I can easily rearrande at any time.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I really like the Command ...

By Isabella from Undisclosed on 06/13/2011

I really like the Command Picture Hanging Strips. The strips hold securely and are easy to use!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Small Picture Hangers

By Shay from Naples, FL on 05/22/2011

I use the 3M Small Picture Hangers to hang holiday wooden craft plaques to my front door. They work great, strong and do not damage the plaque or the door. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Hanging a Hat Rack!

By thedumbfounder from Roseville, MI on 05/06/2011

I used the easy-to-use 3M command strips to add a little more personality to my bedroom. My favorite sport is hockey and I wanted to add that element to my room. My friend recently broke one of his hockey sticks in half and I wanted to utilize it for that purpose. I had an idea to make it into a hat rack, but I also didn't want to drill holes through the stick to mount it to the wall. The problem was that it had to be mounted because it had to be sturdy enough to hold the weight of a few hats. The command strips worked perfectly, and because of them, I can now enjoy the stick in my room along with a place to put all of my favorite hats!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great

By oana191 from Undisclosed on 05/05/2011

i was so pleased with it.no holes in the walls.perfect for any home


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

SO FAR SO GOOD USING THE ...

By BECKI from Undisclosed on 05/04/2011

SO FAR SO GOOD USING THE PICTURE HANGERS....LOVE THEM AND GLAD I WILL NOT HAVE HOLES IN MY WALLS WHEN I TAKE THEM DOWN


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Incredibly versatile

By crafter from Undisclosed on 04/19/2011

I often have crafting projects that I want to display for short periods of time. The small picture hanging strips are strong enough to hold up my various projects. They never show and remove cleanly from both my wall and the project itself.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

these strips are wonderful

By clake from Undisclosed on 02/21/2011

I use these at home and at work - love them! I use other command products in my RV and have never had any issues with surface damage...... thanks for such great products!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Family picture dispaly problem solved!

By Photolover from Wisconsin on 02/09/2011

We took family pictures this past summer and wanted a nice way to display all of them. Being a renter I can't permantely hang anything up. Command(TM) Picture Hanging Strips 17202 Small White came to my rescue! I was able to hang all of our pictures in a fun family tree type display that shows four generations of family fun. Thank you 3M for making a great multi use proudct!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

easy to use. stronger ...

By shanman from ozark mo on 02/06/2011

easy to use. stronger than expected. clean and easy to remove.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Tried and true!

By JnnS from Undisclosed on 02/04/2011

I was skeptical about using these strips until I was gifted a wall decoration that had no hanger on the back. So after trying to figure out how I was going to attach a hanger, I realized I could use the picture hanging strips instead. I placed 2 strips on the back of the wooden wall decoration with the corresponding strips ready to stick to the wall. I pressed it against the wall so the strips would adhere where I needed them and then I was able to adjust and move the wooden piece to position it how I wanted. It was great. I was surprised how well it held. Anyway, moral of the story is- They're a great product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

AMAZING

By boopster from Undisclosed on 01/31/2011

I couldnt believe it was true that command hanging strips leave no residue, til i witnessed it myself. 5 stars....i love it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I use this product for ...

By Michele from San Diego, CA on 01/28/2011

I use this product for everything I put on my walls. It lives up to the hipe, very nice.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

They are great to use. I ...

By lynnmarie from Undisclosed on 01/25/2011

They are great to use. I love them. So easy. Never have to use a hammer and a nail again.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great product

By msmorning from Undisclosed on 01/23/2011

easy to use, easy to remove, leaves no marks, great value. Hangs pictures with ease.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

picture hanging strips

By poodle2005 from Undisclosed on 01/21/2011

I guess my frames were too heavy. I hung a copper picture but it fell down so I had to use one at the top and the bottom.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love that the strips come ...

By Whitey from San Jose CA on 01/21/2011

Love that the strips come off without damaging surface.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Command(TM) Picture Hanging Strips 17202 Small Whi

By mdog70 from Undisclosed on 01/12/2011

I have no idea how this stuff works, but it is like magic! This stuff really holds and then disappears as quickly with no mess! You wouldn't want anything else.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

pictures hanging strips

By theresa from floyd co. ky on 12/29/2010

I have try these in the past they do work great just like they said on t.v.They do come off easy when you want to move the pictures. worth every penny of it


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

easy & great

By kbdc from Undisclosed on 12/07/2010

Easier than nails and so easily moved when re-decorating!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Sooo easy!

By happydance from Idaho on 12/06/2010

My sister told me about these after hanging all of her pictures after a move. She will never use another nail! I use these to hang my craft projects on the wall. I love that I don't have to worry about getting them level the first time! Just adjust as nessecary!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wow

By VeryPleased from Undisclosed on 12/02/2010

We moved into a apartment where we could use nails and I wasn't sure what to do, it just didn't seem like home without my kids pics up on the wall. Thanks to my mother in law she gave me two packs of the picture hanging strips. I didn't think they would work until i tried them and all I can say is WOW... They are the greatest thing I have ever seen.... My landlord was very impressed with them as well and said he was going to get them for his own place... They are easy to use and it takes no time at all to hang up anything...


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Picture Wall

By SuisunGirl from Undisclosed on 11/28/2010

This product made changing my picture wall really easy. Thank you Command Strips


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Command products

By faye from whiteville N.C. on 11/20/2010

I like command products. They are great for so many different things. They dont leave a bad spot on your walls and you can hang them anywhere.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

MY HUSBAND IS A VERY HARD ...

By ERICA from CA on 11/18/2010

MY HUSBAND IS A VERY HARD MAN TO DEAIL WITH WHEN IT COMES TO HANGING SOMETHING ON THE WALL, SO WATCH OUT. I'M ALWAYS LOOKING BACK MAKING SURE HE IS NOT BEHIND ME BECAUSE I'M ALWAYS PUTTING HOLES IN TH WALL. SO I LOVE THIS IDEA OF COMMAND EASY TO PUT IT ON AND TO REMOVE IT.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

handy product

By vegas1818 from Hollywood, FL on 11/05/2010

Convenient, useful, does the trick and inexpensive.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

disappointed with this product

By rondog from Pearland,TX. on 10/30/2010

After painting our kitchen used these hooks for hanging two 8 1/2X11 photos. 3 days later one came free from the wall falling and breaking the picture frame,about a week later another picture fell and broke after the hook itself broke, again breaking another frame. These hooks have now cost me about twenty dollars in frames, not worth the 4 or 5 dollars I spent on them. I will not use or recommend these hooks to anyone ever again.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great for pics

By simona from Undisclosed on 10/30/2010

I love the products. We have an old home with very old walls and these really protect our paintd walls and allows us to use them in amodern way.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

These are fabulous!

By HappyCamper from Philadelphia, PA on 10/29/2010

I use this particular hanger for many other things and not just lightweight pictures. They work for my pot holders, my kitchen towels, hanging air fresheners (we have 3 cats, 3 dogs!), in the bathroom for the multitude of loofah sponges (unbelievable amount)and they are indispensable in the craft room holding many of the smaller items and well as finished projects. 3M hooks and hangers are in general an awesome idea and so useful in every room in the house.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

bumpy wall

By erhartc from Undisclosed on 10/29/2010

worked well but had to mess with gettingit to stay on the bumpy wall


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

wonderful product

By raven from chelsea on 10/29/2010

i rate these strips as 10 stars plus they hold anything you hang and when you take them down there is no mark left this product is perfect every strip i have used from command no matter what the size worked very very well


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Gamer Decor

By toodlelou from Magna, UT on 10/29/2010

My teenage son is a gamer. Many of his video games come with a folded poster in the box. To save his wall from a multitude of tack holes we now mount the posters on foamboard and hang them with command strips. He can now change posters as fast as new games come out and not ruin his walls with every change.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Works wonderfully. Strong ...

By Bobbie from Louisville, KY on 10/29/2010

Works wonderfully. Strong hold. Will try other products.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Night Shift solution with picture hanging strips

By 2labs1Springer from Oregon on 10/29/2010

I work nights (6pm to 6:30am) so a dark bedroom is a must. Even though I have blackout curtains on my windows the light will "peek" around the edges disturbing my much needed sleep. I solved this problem easily with 3M picture hanging strips. I put one side on the wall, outside the window's edge approx every 12 inches and the other on the curtain. Now I just press the two together and NO LIGHT sneaks in around the edges. When I am off work it is easy to peel apart the closure and open my curtains to let in the sunlight. Easy solution to a night shifters nightmare. I have shared this with my co-workes, many of whom have also tried this and like it too.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

These hang up anything!

By TexasJewel from Spring, TX on 10/29/2010

I love how you can use these strips to hang up anything! You can also use them as a refill for the small hooks you have. I really love all the ways command strips can be used whether it be for decoration or organization. The best part is that they come off the wall clean no more nail holes!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

small picture hanging strips

By coachlu from Missouri on 10/11/2010

I love this product! I am a health and physical education teacher and have posters and other items hung up in my classroom. I use the strips and do not have to worry about leaving a mess on the wall or that my posters will fall. They are easy to use!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Small strips

By Davmar from Michigan on 09/13/2010

WONDERFUL! They hold pictures uo so well and no holes, what a joy and fast decorating without the mess. Love 'um


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Hang Pictures, posters, anything in College dorm

By Diana from Undisclosed on 09/02/2010

This product is absolutely fabulous for hanging things in college dorm rooms and apartments. Both daughter and son had great time hanging things on walls--easy to remove when you move out!! Great product!!! Works on Christmas decorations for me too.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I hate patching holes

By Organizer from Central, SC on 08/18/2010

These command hanging strips are great. I can move pictures around easily to see exactly where I want things without having to patch a bunch of holes. They are so convenient.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved