Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Glues » MMM6055 » 10 Reviews

Scotch Adhesive Dot Roller - 1each - Clear (MMM6055) Reviews
Scotch Adhesive Dot Roller - 1each - Clear (MMM6055)

Scotch Adhesive Dot Roller - 1each - Clear (MMM6055)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Double-sided adhesive dots offer precise application and mess-free bonding. Initially repositionable. Easy to dispense with a refillable roller. Safe for color photos. 1/3 x 49 ft. Adhesive Type: Roller; Color Dried: Clear.Double-sided adhesive dots offer precise application.Mess-free bond.Initially... <more> 

3m Model: MMM6055

$11.11

1388 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 10 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Loved this product after first use!

By BobcatFan from Indiana, PA on 02/24/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is one of the most innovative adhesives I've ever used! We were making Christmas cards and my friend had one of these and I loved it! I am now going to buy my own and tell everyone how awesome these are!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love it!

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 12/09/2013

I love the Dot Roller! I received this as a sample, and was so delighted! There is no mess, and everything is easy and fast when using this as adhesive! It is great for projects with scrapbooking or whatever the craft!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love Dots!

By Joni J from Undisclosed on 10/28/2013

The adhesive dot roller came in so handy when I was creating all my wedding decor last year. Endless possibilities! Now I make sure to have them on hand for my crafting projects. I even hang inspirational posters at work with dots. So fun!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

fabulous

By maria s from Muskego, WI on 10/24/2013

My 4h group uses this product to make their sets of cards and their scrapbook for fair. They love how easily they roll on to the paper


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

LOVE IT

By Tae W from Ohio on 10/11/2013

I scrapbook EVERYTHING....lol....and I don't know how I would get it done without this. Its neat its handy .....its the BEST !!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Dot Roller

By Anonymous from Midland, MI on 10/07/2013

We use this for wrapping christmas gifts. Makes it very easy for my younger ones to wrap. Easy for their small hands to hold and they love watching the dots roll across the paper.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love this product for scrap booking....

By Donna E from Barstow, CA on 08/19/2013

I love this product for my scrap booking, its safe for photo's and holds very well.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By Fay L from Undisclosed on 01/16/2013

The dot adhesive applies precisely and smoothly, to the end of the roll.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good Results

By Deanna S from Beckley, WV on 01/11/2013

This product makes scrapbooking fast and easy. There is no mess and dries really fast.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

From leaf collection to rinestone dresses

By Tiffany H from Selmer, TN on 12/18/2012

It works!! I orginally bought this product to hold a 3rd graders leaf collection down with minimal damage. It held perfectly through 2 bus rides, stuffed in a backpack at the mercy of my 8 year old. The collection was in perfect shape when she returned home with it 2 weeks later...I had a few dots left over and me being a single mom with two girls I empravised. I was decorating a pageant dress and kept getting the pearls out of line and diamond crystal rinestones were being loosed, soooo I grabbed the dots and it held the stones firmly until I was ready to permantly attach them, without leaving a residue on the fabric.. IIIII LOVE ITTT!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved