Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Glues » MMM6065 » 10 Reviews

3m Adhesive Mount Spray - 10.25 Oz - 1each - Black (MMM6065) Reviews
3m Adhesive Mount Spray - 10.25 Oz - 1each - Black (MMM6065)

3m Adhesive Mount Spray - 10.25 Oz - 1each - Black (MMM6065)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Perfect for positioning and repositioning lightweight materials. An easy way to apply adhesive to large areas. Many layout applications. Wont wrinkle stain or bleed through thin paper. Dries clear. Adhesive Type: Repositionable Aerosol; Color Dried: Clear; Capacity (Volume): 10.25 oz; Suggested Use:... <more> 

3m Model: MMM6065

$22.32

1 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 10 reviews)
Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

I use this spray to refresh my adhesive mats

By Anonymous from Gastonia, NC on 03/19/2012

refresh my cricut machine cutting mats with this stuff;...it is awesome...5 stars is not enough in my opinion for rating this product...


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

STICKY, BUT GETS THE JOB DONE!

By KELLIE J from Undisclosed on 03/13/2012

This product works, but YOU have to work FAST with it, or you will be a sticky mess :)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Works as Promised

By Michelle P from White Haven, Pa on 07/27/2011

I used this for a sign I was using outside that had to with stand alot of wind and wet weather and I gotta say.... it really held up. What I did was I sprayed the poster board then I added all of my letters and die cuts and then we hung it up and it held up thru all of the wet weather that we had during the Spring. I was very pleased.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

STICKING WITH IT!!

By Ivon R from Miami on 07/18/2011

I love to scrapbook, the 3M spray mount works awesome on my cutting board. Once the adhesive begins to wear on my cutting board, I clean it with a lint brush and then spray on a lite layer of the 3M spray mount and it works amazingly. This product makes my cutting board like new all over again. This is truly a great product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Spray Adhesive Rocks!

By Terri M from Destin, FL on 06/25/2011

3M Spray Adhesive works wonderfully well mounting pictures to albums for scrapbooking.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love this product

By Annette A from California on 02/23/2011

I just love how effective this product is. I would highly recommend to anyone. I use it for crafting.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Art School Staple

By Heather S from Los Angeles, CA on 11/03/2010

I can't tell you how many cans of 3M Spray Mount I've purchased over the years. This is simply the best! It's permanent, and it works.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Spray Adhesive!!

By ruth a from Washington State on 11/03/2010

Loved this product. We used it to mount a cloth picture frame to a plastic board for a bridal show. It was awesome the way it worked. The fabric smoothed perfectly. I have also used it to spray on cards I make, and then dust them with a really fine glitter. It makes such a pretty finger-print free look. Using the spray adhesive is so easy and I am hard put to go back to spreading glue. Thanks for a great product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The Best Spray Adhesive I've Used

By Sal L from Malaysia on 04/19/2010

I like the packaging, it's not boring and very classy looking. It sprays cleanly (cosistent, fine mists) so it's easy to avoid spraying uneven layers of adhesive. It sticks well even after multiple repositionings, and I can depend on it not to budge until I remove it - which means if I decide not to remove/reposition the piece it will stay where I want it to. Works even on fabric/ribbon on cardstock like when I'm making greeting cards (I like to make cards with an overlay of lace ribbon, and because the mist is fine it invisibly reaches all the nooks and crannies of the lace pattern, allowing for the lace to adhere well to the card - and because it is repositionable if I get it wrong I can always undo it). It is economical - it sprays just the right amount of adhesive and you don't need much to ensure a good, strong bond. Bottomline: I 3M Spray Mount Adhesive!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

3M SPRAY MOUNT ADHESIVE

By SHIRLEY G from Addison Texas on 10/12/2009

This product is used daily in our printing production department for adhering the job information to an envelope which serves as the holder for all pertinent paperwork. After several years the job jackets are stored per ISO requirements. The top copy on the envelope remains intact and dries instantly when applied. I like the cleanliness of the application.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved