Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Forms & Record Keeping » MMM7662 » 40 Reviews

Post-it Telephone Message Pad - 50 Sheet[s] - 3.87" X 5.87" Sheet Size - Pink - 12 / Pack (MMM7662) Reviews
Post-it Telephone Message Pad - 50 Sheet[s] - 3.87" X 5.87" Sheet Size - Pink - 12 / Pack (MMM7662)

Post-it Telephone Message Pad - 50 Sheet[s] - 3.87" X 5.87" Sheet Size - Pink - 12 / Pack (MMM7662)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Missing or forgetting an important message can be a frustrating and potentially costly mistakeso make sure it doesnt happen. These message pads utilize a revolutionary adhesive technology that ensures your notes will stick securely to more surfaces. Simply write your message and stick it to the most... <more> 

3m Model: MMM7662

$20.59

574 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 40 reviews)
Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Great product! It's ...

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 03/20/2012

Great product! It's always so useful when I must jot down a note or two to remind myself of asomething.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

cool and awsome guys

By eddie from ARVIN,CA on 02/09/2012

awsome job guys you guys are the best one that make them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

convienience

By kta112079 from Seven Mile, OH. on 01/10/2012

These are the greatest convienent ways to jot down an emergency note, or make a note to yourself. They make it so much easier to write down a short grocery list without looking for something to write on. It has saved me so much time and I keep one by every phone. These are a must have item.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Sensational

By tarzan from Undisclosed on 12/30/2011

I think that this product is wonderful for me because I need to let messages to my husband and sometimes I dont have time to call,


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Lined Message Pads

By scbeachgirl from annapolis, md on 12/30/2011

I love the post it notes with lines as I need the guidance in order to make my notes not look like they are headed downhill/uphill.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for Messages

By Ruha from Wisconsin on 12/30/2011

The message notes are great for leaving messages especially when your in a hurry , you can jot down quickly


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best notes

By gp021861 from Seven Mile, Ohio on 12/29/2011

These are the most convienent notes I've ever tried. They sit by the phone where I can jot down a phone message, write short notes to family, frinds and just right for short notes to company's that don't waste a lot of paper. I will be using these forever. I only wish I tried them sooner.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great poduct

By leftfootmle from boise, id on 12/28/2011

great poduct! easy to use and staight to the point!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Phone msg

By serena11 from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

These are great! There is a line for everything, and lots of room for the message. Thank you Post-it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

stick it to me

By limo from Nebraska on 12/28/2011

sticky note are the best thing to have around for reminders for yourself or to leave notes for someone else.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best message pads around

By erccsecretary from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

I love these super sticky message pads because they are the only ones I have ever purchased that stay where you put them, yet don't leave a trace of stickiness behind.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

family note

By pricillaelvis from myrtle creek oregon on 12/28/2011

great for leaving notes to family-helps from loss of paper!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

PERFECT!!!

By Sharbear40c from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

These message pads are perfect for anytime gifts! They are always greatly appreciated. When did you ever turn down a nice colorful piece of paper to write on? NEVER!!! Especially when they are personalized with your own initials or quotes.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-it Super Sticky Notes Telephone Message Pads

By Veronga from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

This is the rave here in the office. This eliminates the use of a clip to put messages on. I just write the note and stick it on the monitor. Messages don't get lost. We really like the pads in this office and it is cost effective as well. Thanks.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

message pads

By pb1145b2 from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

These are the greatest! Very valuable assets!I especially like the extra sticky notes!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Stick-its

By bootsl from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

They are great because I am able to peel them off again.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-It Sticky Notes

By gransims from NC on 11/16/2011

They make taking messages really easy. They are a good size for jotting information that is needed to remember, and the color makes them easy to see.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Super Sticky Notes

By dsilverman123 from Undisclosed on 10/07/2011

Wonderful, stays put, doesn't fall off in inconvenient moments when you rely on them


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Neat phone pads

By DMFOLLOW from ga on 08/10/2011

Love these convenient phone pads. Use for info to send to kids and spouse.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I like posted notes

By Wanda55 from Elida, Oh on 08/04/2011

They are great by the phones and so no one has an excluse why they didn't take a message. Put one by each phone in your house.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Printed Notes Rock!

By Anonymous from Washington State on 08/01/2011

I'm a HUGE fan of the printed notes! They help keep me organized in an efficient way.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

they are very good and i ...

By annette from Undisclosed on 06/07/2011

they are very good and i would tell my friends and famliy about them


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Telephone Message Pads

By major from Undisclosed on 05/27/2011

Our problem was constantly losing messages for employess out of the office. Pretty obvious how we solved this problem! Excuses of lost messages no longer acceptable!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

they're so easy to use

By flakitavanidosa from Undisclosed on 05/06/2011

i stared using the message pads in my job. i work as a sales person in a dealer, but i used to answer phones as well. it was hard to keep all the messages together so i stared using the super sticky notes and i will place them on the side of their computer screen now they havent lost any message in the office.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Message Pads

By Perrigo1013 from Undisclosed on 03/27/2011

Work well. Easy to find and easy to use. Others take note and respond immediately.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product

By Laucurls from Undisclosed on 03/27/2011

After using other phone message pads and having to attach tape to them to place them on people's desks, I found this product and Love it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

i think the post-its make ...

By itskz2bme from Redondo Beach, CA on 03/03/2011

i think the post-its make it easier and more economic to use , store and find.......


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Self

By Artist3027 from Denver, CO on 01/12/2011

These are great! You can hang them any where making them easy to NOT miss that important call you have taken for someone else!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product!!

By Jozie from Oregon on 01/11/2011

Love this it is easy for my co-workers to remember to get inportant information and the can be left in obvious places so we will actully get our messages


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

SUPER STICKY MESSAGE PADS

By PEC1234 from Undisclosed on 01/05/2011

I was so excited to see that Post It Notes Super Sticky is producing the message pads. I love that you can stick those notes anywhere and they will not come off! It has made my desk so much more organized. Thank you Post It Notes!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

!!!

By dabb47 from Undisclosed on 12/30/2010

Love these. These do not get lost under things, you can stick them on partition walls, or desktop, or phone!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy To Use Post-It's

By sunshinegal from Belleville, IL on 12/14/2010

These Post-It's are so easy to use and simply make it super easy at my computer for little notes. I love these note pads and think they are the greatest.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for offices

By postitqueen from Jersey City, NJ on 11/04/2010

This product is fantastic for any office. plenty of space and sticks great. I love taking messages on these pads.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Ms

By Pandamama from Ladysmith, WI on 10/31/2010

I love the Post-It's Super Sticky Notes because if I'm not at home, I leave a pad and pen outside my house and anyone can leave me a message without worry of it blowing off the door.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Can't Live without

By Carmen17 from Undisclosed on 10/27/2010

The color & size are just perfect for all the notes needed through out the day so you dont forget.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Farm

By tdeangelo from Harborcreek, PA on 10/25/2010

We would not be able to function without Post-it sticky message notes. We run a busy grape farm and leave each other phone messages so that our farm can run smoothly. Communication is keep to success in ANY business, but especially in ours.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great colors

By Lmendel from Roosevelt Island, NY on 10/25/2010

Great colors and size. I loved the ability to fit all of the important info in the post-it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Idea for the "Sticky" for the Computer

By Debbie from Aberden, NJ on 10/25/2010

I love using these to stick them on the computer screen at work. This way, you can see the message ASAP and can attend to returning the call. It does not come off the computer and the sticky power of the messaage does not leave anything on the screen. Just love it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

AWESOME

By cliftonj712 from Undisclosed on 10/02/2010

I love the supersticky notes. I know that whenever I use them and stick them there will still be hanging when i use them and not on the ground. or lost under something because they fell.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

i think they r okay. they ...

By kittykitty from Henrico,Virgina on 08/29/2010

i think they r okay. they could use more detail and design.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved