Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Notes & Flags Dispensers » PBL330BK_40 » 9 Reviews

Post-it Pebble Pop-up Note Dispenser - 3" X 3" - Black (PBL330BK_40) Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 9 reviews)

75% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Looks nice but need instructions on how to open

By Charlotte from Leicester, United Kingdom on 08/26/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Got this as my other dispenser got stolen off my desk. Love the design of this, but I did have to search how to open it! Might be worth putting a note in the box saying to twist it open. Other then that it's great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Help!

By purrpelle from Brick, NJ, United States on 08/08/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I have so much trouble opening this to refill it. any suggestions? it only twists a tiny bit and then gets stuck


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great item!

By bearwife from Seattle, WA, United States on 02/19/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This looks great and works well. Refilling it was initially a puzzle but just get accordian style replacement post-it notes, then twist the dispenser to open, insert the refill pad with one note sticking up through dispenser in the little tabs to hold it, then twist the dispenser closed again.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not user friendly!

By CAFB from Springfield, VA 22152, United States on 08/13/2014

I got this dispenser a few years back and every time I tried to open the dispenser and add the paper, the lid was impossible to get back together. I would definitely tell people to find a design that is way easier to load. This is not just for your pebble design, but your heart design, also.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love!

By Buckie from Indianapolis on 05/24/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My desk is ocean-themed, and this, in white, is perfect!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

POP UP TAPE DISPENSER

By boo4boo59 from Undisclosed on 08/21/2012

I LOVE MY DISPENSER. IT'S HEAVY AND DOESN'T MOVE WHEN YOU TAKE A PAPER OUT !


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

One handed

By StickumO from Saint Paul, MN on 08/31/2011

Nice design and there is enough weight in the holder to pull off a post-it with one hand.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great notes dispenser!

By jc55 from St Paul, MN on 08/30/2011

i use this dispenser at my desk and like its design. it looks very slick! in terms of functionallity, it is heavy enough to keep it in place when you take the notes from it. i didn't use dispenser for awhile because they were not stable but i gave this new product a try and love it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-It Pop-Up Note Dispenser

By Peque from Undisclosed on 08/19/2011

This keeps post-it notes handy for phone use - very convenient to grab with one hand. The dispenser is easy to refill and the non skid base keeps it in place.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved