Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Tab Indexes » PMTABS1 » 11 Reviews

Post-it Attach-n-g Bright Tabs Dispenser - 40 / Pack - Assorted Tab (PMTABS1) Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 11 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Tabs Post it

By Gina22 from Immokalee, FL, United States on 09/27/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought sticky variety color tabs for work. I work with the school board and have a very great job working with English Language Learners. Students enter our schools in Southwest Florida every year. Our students are evaluated every month based on the time they come in, to see how much English the student has acquired. The tabs are place on the piles of forms by its color. These tabs I place to remind me of the month and the time frame I'm given to administer a test. It helps me so much and organizes my work. I also use these tabs for church. I am a choir director and i place the tabs by color on the hymn book . I place these tabs to show help me know the song that we'll sing first , second and last. I also use a color tab for the offering on my hymn book. It help me not to panic and know that I will not lose my page of what song to sing. I have been asked where I found these tabs because the tabs I have used on my hymn book for about 5 years . Believe or not, they still work and are still sticking to the song pages as if i had bought the tabs yesterday. I am so glad I ran across the Post itTabs.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Study buddy

By mathteacher3 from Mississippi, United States on 08/16/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I keep these stuck to my desk. I use them to tab things in my files and binders. They're very handy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great product

By adriana831 from Seaside, CA, United States on 08/10/2014

This product helped me a lot during my junior year in high school because I had a lot of reading to do so I used these to save my spot and to signal important information.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the portable dispenser!

By batshelle from Ponca City, OK, United States on 08/02/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love being able to have different size & color tabs readily available. The dispenser keeps them neat & organized on the go which is very useful since they always travel with me!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Tab Review

By sdeaton from California on 06/30/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I used this all year long in my classroom and it was a great tool for keeping my curriculum organized.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for quicker referencing!

By Briggirose from Odessa, TX, United States on 06/29/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've used this product to make referencing my school books much quicker. I've saved lots of time glancing at my labeled tabs instead of checking the table of contents multiple times a day. These are durable and they don't smudge.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

theses are so good when ...

By belllady from New Paris,Ohio on 06/10/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

theses are so good when your having a yard saleto price things


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great colors help organize my work

By DonnaRaeMO from St. Louis, MO, United States on 05/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have been using these tabs for quite some time, to assist my organization of my desk at work


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to use

By VKewpiedoll from Missouri, United States on 05/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these all the time for book marks , scrapbooking, labels, has so many uses


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

5/8 by 1.5 post it's

By sistone from Undisclosed on 05/02/2014

I like the smaller one's for use in text books to make pages. they are small and durable. I have the four pack and I'm almost out. so will have to go with the new pack I suppose.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Luv it

By savi from Undisclosed on 08/15/2013

I am in so much luv with post-it, i buy them a lot. and also i gift it to my friends.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved