Home » Home & Living » Home Decoration » Furniture » Racks & Organizers » PNMED3CR » 65 Reviews

Post-it Medium Wall Pocket - 5.3" Width X 7.9" Depth - Vinyl - Clear (PNMED3CR) Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 65 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Great product for teachers

By Snoopy from Little River, SC, United States on 08/13/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am an adult with ADD. and I have used these to help stay organized. I have used Post-its in the office and also in the classroom when I was a teacher. I loved to put the pockets in the back of my "big books" to keep the guide that came with the book and to store notes. I found many uses for all sizes of Post-It pckets. I am retired and I still find many uses for all size pockets.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Amazing Mini Storage

By Cinabun from Coconut Creek, FL on 09/01/2012

Yet again another great Post-It product. Great for organizing and keeping loose paper in tact! The mini fits perfectly on the top of my laptop and in my mini notebook, as well as my planner!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect for Couponing

By Shell from Raleigh, NC on 07/30/2012

Great for couponers to keep the coupons they plan to use at the store in one easily accessible place come time to check out. Love this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love Them

By CindySue from Cincinnati, OH on 01/04/2012

I was storing supplies in large plastic totes and needed a way to label them. These pockets made it easy to make card-stock lists of the contents and easily change the cards as needed when the contents of the boxes changed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

very handy

By momb from Undisclosed on 12/31/2011

Very handy, I used mine to keep recites and rebates orginized for the holidays. They fit in my purse nicley.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-it(R) Pockets are great!

By Cooley from KENT, OH on 12/31/2011

I BOUGHT Post-it(R) Pockets TO HELP ME ORGANIZE MY BILLS. I PLACED THEM IN MY FOLDER TO HOLD MY RECIEPTS AND OTHER MISC. ITEMS. I ALSO LOVED THE FACT THAT I COULD REPOSITION THEM IF I NEEDED TO. THE Post-it(R) Pockets ALSO CAN BE USED FOR SO MANY OTHER REASON. GREAT PRODUCT AND VERY HELPFULL!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Something I've used literally everywhere!

By RoJane from Undisclosed on 12/31/2011

Great when shopping - one for coupons another for receipts. Same when you travel - it helps keep things together and really reduces clutter in your purse or travel bag. I keep one in my gym bag - keeps things like my pass card or change dry and clean. And because they stick to any surface, you don't have to worry about it getting lost in your bag, planner etc.I've even used these in my sewing room to keep small pattern pieces or craft 'parts' together with instructions, etc. Super product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I could not find a system ...

By spritt62 from West Unioin, WV on 12/29/2011

I could not find a system to help me get organized. I tried several things, but nothing worked. Then I found the "pockets" from post-it. I finally got my "organizing" on! This is just one of their products I use! LOVE THEM!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the Pockets!!!!

By Misty1 from South Bound Brook, New Jersey on 12/29/2011

I lve these Pockets Dont know what I would Ever do Wit out them! They are good for organizing My Coupons and Also For keeping my 11 year old son Organized For School folders and Projects


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pockets like something I carry everyday!

By nlg1955 from Struthers, Ohio on 12/28/2011

The post it pockets are wonderfull. I pride myself on organization and using these pockets have made my job as a high school secretary pocket friendly. The students are impressed with how many uses I have come up with using the post it pockets.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very durable!

By texashokies from Central TX on 12/28/2011

I use a pocket to store the coupons for each store where I shop. They are fabulous! I have opened & closed the pockets numerous times and they are holding up great. I recommend them for all couponers!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome

By Bestemor from The real Jersey Shore. on 12/28/2011

The pockets are a wonderful idea. When post-its started years ago who would think it would be a needed staple in my home and I would have never imagined so many more products that help me organize. I was looking for pockets before I knew they existed. I just knew I could find something, anything, that I could change into a much needed item. Found it I did, and I did not have to "change" it at all. Post-it had what I was looking for. Thank you so much.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great idea

By grannyagain from Illinois on 12/28/2011

I love these transparent pockets --all of the sizes and all of the types. Being clear, you can see what is in them, and they compliment any decor. I used them on my fridge, in my recipe binder, in my address book, on folders at work. Wonderful for organizing and keeping all those small papers and other items corralled.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post it pockets

By katiebug34 from Ohio on 12/28/2011

These are WONDERFUL to put by the front door for outgoing mail!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for staying organized

By Elizabeth from San Diego, California on 12/28/2011

I keep one of these pockets in a spiral notebook that I take to meetings. I slip business cards and receipts and even a small pen in the pocket. I can easily find those bits and pieces that would otherwise get lost. As a teacher, I keep one inside my plan book. It's great to hold the day's passes, phone messages or notes I write to myself. They stay in one convenient spot until I have a chance to deal with all those odds and ends.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love this!

By kiki from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

These are great for putting follow up notes and business cards in and separating section in a notebook.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-it Pocket

By Grandmalady from Undisclosed on 09/29/2011

Absolutely love the pocket, it's easy to use & looks great. Keeps me organized where I need it. My daughters loved the idea so much, I've got some for stocking stuffers for the Holiday!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

What a great idea!

By Naisiai from Texas on 09/09/2011

I love these little pockets. I have a binder for just about everything in my classroom, and I've started putting these pockets in each for loose ends I need to keep track of. I just wish they came in packs of more than three! I need these in bulk. :-)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Like I said down on the ...

By deborah from Undisclosed on 08/06/2011

Like I said down on the other review,I Love them.You can put small pieces of mat.when you are quilting .


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great help with organizing

By JennC from US on 08/06/2011

I am an office supply junkie so when I saw these pockets at the store I had to grab them. I quickly found a use for them in my coupon binder. I have two of these pockets on the front page of my binder, attached to a cardboard sheet. One pocket stores the coupons I anticipate using at the store that day. Once I place the grocery item in my cart I'll move the coupon to the other pocket. Because the pockets are repositionable I simply grab the entire pocket when I get to the cashier and hand it to her. Since the pocket is sturdy and clear, there is no risk for coupons falling away or getting stuck at the bottom of an envelope. I only gave four starts because the adhesive wore off a bit too soon. This may not be an issue for someone that does not plan on removing the pockets as often as I did.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Crafts, Scrapbooks, & Photo organizing.

By Zees from Peoria, Arizona on 08/05/2011

Attached to the inside back cover of scrapboks and/or photo albums it is a convinient place to keep negatives, photo CD's and, extra photos and decorative elements. Attached to each other (back to back) a great place to store the fragile and small items needed for many craft projects. See through and reusable, a money saver.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love this product. They ...

By Melissa1976 from Undisclosed on 08/04/2011

I love this product. They are great to have especially as a student it helps keep my papers organized.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Amazing Pocket

By raradoodle12 from Fort Mitchel, Ky on 08/02/2011

It holds so much! I could use it four school. i love it so much! my mother loves it also.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pockets Rock

By SpedTeacher from Austin, TX on 07/26/2011

Pockets work great for adding to notebooks & binders to hold extra CDs, notes from parents etc. I always end up tearing the pockets in binders. These are helping to keep the little things organized that typically fall out or get lost.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Delightful Product

By Lena from Orlando, FL on 07/21/2011

These pockes can hold documents and be viewed through the front and back. They are good for receipts, contact lists, coupons and more. I have found many uses in the brief time I've owned them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

EXCELLENT for Project Organization!

By TheConqueress from SoCal, USA on 07/21/2011

We look forward to putting our samples to work for us as we enter High School! They seem the perfect size for the "pocket version" of some classic books + nearly (2) dozen small containers of various substances for Honors Freshman Biology already shipped. Way to help us make order from this chaos, Post-It!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Organized and useful

By tills48 from Iowa - retired and grandma and love it. on 07/19/2011

This product is a "go" for not only myself, but my husband and our grown chidren. Often times when we are attending meetings and classes they come in very handy. We would recommend these to others!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

You have to get these

By Grammie13 from Visalia, CA on 07/08/2011

I started using the pockets as soon as I got them. I collect money for different events and the pockets are so easy to label so I know I'm putting the money in the right pocket. When I use it for other needs, being clear you know exactly what's in the pocket your reaching for. I also love the velcro closure, it's very strong and no worry about spilling everything out of the pocket. This is one item I will recommend to everyone!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for everything

By dghamilton1 from Amarillo, Texas on 06/26/2011

These pockets can be attached to anything. They are peel and stick. The envelope themselves have a reclosable fastener. The only thing that would be better would be a zipper closer so that you can put small items in the envelope. The envelopes can also be removed!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Versatile Product

By Lauren from Undisclosed on 06/19/2011

These pockets are very useful for keeping track of anything, anywhere! You can move them from a notebook to a calendar easily.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post It Pockets

By princess2582 from Muskegon, MI on 06/16/2011

The pockets are very versatile and functual for many different uses. They work great at work as well as in the car for important papers. They are slim so they fit almost anywhere! Great Idea!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Multi-purpose

By WEESA from Georgia on 06/12/2011

These pockets are great for nearly anything! I use them at home to organize recipts, with my scrapbooking and other crafts, and at school (I'm a teacher) for centers. They stick well yet are easily removed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wonderful Little Pockets

By Grambo from Kansas City, MO on 06/11/2011

These little pockets are wonderful for using in a notebook to hold small notes that might get lost. Used them on vacation for gas receipts, another for hotel receipts and a third one for miscellaneous receipts. That way all receipts were close at hand when I figured out our expenses every evening. Am sure I will use these little pockets a lot around home and at work for small items I need to keep tract of. Also, the 3 pockets mentioned above were very easy to remove from the paper I stuck them to when we got home. Way to go Post-It Notes!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Holds the Little Things

By MissJJ from San Diego, CA on 06/08/2011

The Post-It Pockets have a strong adhesive that easilly removes when you're done using them. Recently I was moving my armoire from one room to another and had to disassemble a portion of it. I affixed the Post-It Pocket to inside the cabinet door to store the screws during transit. Once the armoire was in its new position and reassembled, I removed the Post-It Pocket, polished the wood underneath, and observed no damage to the piece. The Post-It Pocket is ready for use with my next project.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very handy item

By rbrr34 from New York on 06/08/2011

Post it pockets turned out to be a handy item for me. I am assitant coach on a youth track team and when we are at meets, keeping the medals runners won is always a problem. Last weekend, I put some small post its in the Post it pocket and attached it to my clip board. When a runner won a medal but had to get ready for the next race, I took a post it note out of the post it pocket and wrote the name on the note to attach to the medal. No more confusion as to what medal belonged to which runner.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect for light travel;safekeeping in drawer

By Cocosilk from Miami, FL on 06/08/2011

When I want to carry a light purse, this product is perfect to put in just the essentials for travel. This product is also perfect for safekeeping items in a drawer or for filing.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-It Pockets

By bwilliams from Erie, PA on 06/07/2011

These are so convenient. I have one on the fridge for coupons and to add my shopping list when I go shopping. I also have one at work for business cards and price lists when I go out to visit clients. The adhesive strip is strong and yet comes off easily and doesn't leave behind any residue or pull off the paint/wallpaper from the wall. I just cover it over with a piece of paper so it doesn't get stuck to things in transit. They are made of heavy material and the closure is very convenient and easy to open and close. I love using them!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pot-it Pockets

By Oneadmin from Undisclosed on 06/07/2011

I used these on the inside of travel folders. It helped the employees keep their receipts and small pieces of paper/information all contained within the file folder. A great way to stay organized!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Idea

By betteedina from Minneapolis, MN on 06/07/2011

The pockets are very handy for storage of small office supplies when attached to a notebook or inside a brief case, or even on the side of a file cabinet, etc. So many possibilities!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love it!

By FreeMeFromMyClutter from Undisclosed on 06/07/2011

I put one in my address book for business cards and scribbled phone numbers that might be handy one day, but aren't important enough to get an entry in the book or program into my cell. I love the closure. So handy and durable!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great office tool

By sun2light from Undisclosed on 06/07/2011

These are great, I use them inside binders that don't have pockets and on my filing cabinet. They stick great!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A pocket full of posies!

By lhagen from Arkansas on 06/07/2011

What a creative idea! I use these pockets at home and at school. They hold those often used recipes at fingers-tip just inside the cupboad door. They hold those little slip of paper that so easily get lost that I use for lessons at school. I can stick them to my whiteboard during lessons. They are so many ways I can use them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Loving MY post-it pockets!

By MustangGal from NC on 06/07/2011

I am so in love with my post-it pockets. OMG, they are just so handy. I have 1 on my notebook to help me keep up with my coupons when I go to the store. I have another that I keep in my purchase for things I will use during errands, credit card, stamps, envelopes, coupons, bills, etc. I have 1 on my kids planner. This is great for her to remember where her lunch money is. So far, she hasn't lost any money or lost any papers too & from the teacher. Thanks Post-It, I just love my Post-It Pockets. What a great idea, its like your reading my mind. But I still need help with organizing my coupons, got any ideas? I'll be waiting. Luv Ya Post-It !


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-it(R) Pockets PNMED3-CR, 5 1/4 in x 7 7/8 in

By Janet from Undisclosed on 06/07/2011

These are a great idea; however, I would not place cash in them unless placed in small zipper purse or envelope. I keep one in my Bible for spare pen, memo pad, tabs & highlighter. In my planner that does not have pockets availble for pen, clips, tabs and misc. ALL I CAN SAY IS WOW!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-It Pockets

By Wedge from Boston, MA on 06/07/2011

I find this product very useful in helping me keep things organized. I use them to keep coupons in until I have time to sort them into my coupon holder; I have on on the inside of my 3-ring binder that I use for school and I keep my spare change and change that I get back from making purchases on campus in it so that I have some 'in case of an emergency' money. I also keep two on the from of the refridgerator - one is for notes to inform people of phone calls, appointments, etc. and the other, with a pen, is where the shopping list is kept so that when someone sees that we are running low or out of something, they can add it to the list. I find this product to be quite useful and handy to keep around.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect for our camper

By mitcherd from Union, SC on 06/07/2011

Love these Post-It Pockets. I can keep these in our camper to store coupons, discounts for restaurants and even the keys to the golf cart. Can also store insurance card and registration. These are great!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Organization

By phyllisnaomi from Middleburg FL on 06/07/2011

The Post-it Pockets are perfect to organize the many recipes I save.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great idea

By aubs78 from Cherryville, NC on 06/07/2011

These pockets are so handy. They are a great organization tool that deliver the great Post-It "adhesion" that we've come to rely upon.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Handy Helpers

By wilma2389 from Gibsonia, Pa on 06/07/2011

I really like the new Post-it Pockets. They are good for school projects, holding the weekly store list and accompanying coupons on the front of the fridge, put one inside a cupboard near where you are cooking and your recipe card can slide in and be at eye height...very handy. I would like them to have a little more expansion than they do.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

post - it -pockets

By rickyk from Milwaukee, Wisconsin on 06/07/2011

THE POST IT POCKETS WORK GREAT, ITS NOT HARD AT ALL TO FIND A GOOD REASON TO USE THESE, I OWN RENTAL PROPERTY AND I HAVE TENANTS SPARE KEYS IN THE POCKETS AND LABEL EACH POCKET TO IDENTIFY EACH UNIT. NO LOST KEYS ANY MORE EASY TO FIND. MONTHLY RENTS ARE PUT IN SEPERATE POCKETS TO KEEP THOSE MATTERS SIMPLE. THANK YOU KINDLY FOR ALWAY BEING AT THE FOR FRONT OF IDEAS,


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-It Pockets

By ellen from Waggaman, LA on 06/05/2011

The product is strong, a perfect size for the many notes we all make to keep us organized.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-It pockets

By creedcritter from Undisclosed on 06/04/2011

These are very durable, and things won't stick. Excellent product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect Pockets!!!

By Fundraiser from Chadds Ford, PA on 05/31/2011

I can't praise these pockets enough! They are so flexible, fit in any binder, day planner, and keep me organized no matter where I am. Even better they are clear so I can see what's in them, making it simple to find what I need fast. Thank you 3M Post-It Pockets Team for this innovative and useful new product!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product!

By Kristien33 from Grand Forks, ND on 05/30/2011

I received a package of 3 med. pockets. I used one in the front cover of my planner to hold business cards, coupons, and any notes. I love it!! They definitely help me stay more organized.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-it Pockets

By Muffy from Oak Park, Michigan on 05/30/2011

I love this product! I buy the altar flowers for my church. I now keep the receipts neatly organized in a Post-it Pocket which is stuck right on my wall. I don't have to worry about losing the paper envelope I used to keep them in under mounds of other envelopes. If I want to move the pocket, it removes cleanly and resticks easily.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Idea!!!

By OSAddict from Cincinnati, OH on 05/30/2011

Once again, you have come up with something that I can't work without that I didn't know I needed. I just started a new job and I've been using a special notebook for all of my working notes as I learn the ropes. I decided to give the notebook pocket a try by sticking one in the back of this notebook after I dropped some scraps of paper out of my notebook. It's awesome! It's very flat for a 'pouch' product. The fastener is outstanding - it'a very secure and the release sound isn't awful. I've already had 2 co-workers ask about it. They thought it was an original part of the notebook and were pretty happy to find out that they could add one to any notebook. Thanks, Post-it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post It Pockets ((5-1/4" x 7-7/8")

By LabLover from Pennsylvania on 05/27/2011

I keep these Post-It Pockets in my Planner (which goes to all of my doctor's appointments with me) and I've found these to be an invaluable tool for my life. They hold my doctor's appointment cards, the CD's of my MRI's and my parking tickets for the day of my appointments, which I was always loosing in my purse. I've created a separate planner for my medical information and these pockets are great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Works Perfectly

By jrosencr from Davison, MI on 05/27/2011

I received a set of the Post-It Pockets and fell in love with them. I put one in my Home Management binder and it works perfectly for all of those small odd items that I haven't gotten around to yet. The pocket sticks securely to the inside of my binder and I really like the velcro that they used on them. It holds great without feeling like it will wear out. I also put a pocket on the inside of my pantry door. I put the recipes that I plan to use for the week in it. It keeps them where the whole family can find them and I'm not taking up a lot of space with the pocket. This is a great product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great modification tool

By Phrenik from Washington State on 05/26/2011

These are some great, versatile products. The medium size leaves about an inch or so on each side of the binder so that it doesn't hamper the ring and such. The velcro-like closure works well, its not too difficult to take disengage, will keep your items in place without coming undone, and like regular velcro, can be used the life of the product [from what I can tell from the week+ of various usage]. The adhesive on the back to stick to the binder is enough to keep in place, but not too abundant that it leaves a bunch of sticky residue if you want to take it off. It seems to be reusable on various binders [and likewise items] a couple/few times before it loses its holding power. Which is expected. And remember , at least the medium and small size, in my opinion is used for small notes, folded paper, holding post its, and such. I think its a bit over-kill to use anything too hefty [lots of erasers, heavy pens etc], the adhesive may not hold. Regarding the plastic, it is a very strong plastic. Very well made/constructed, and I would not worry about the material tearing, breaking, bending etc. There is a small strip at the bottom that allows you to write on if you need to label it. Otherwise most of the unit is clear [except for some aesthetic dots and such]. All in all a great product that is versatile for your binders and such; especially for those that do not have pre-made pockets. These would really come in handy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post it pockets

By klar from Rock land ma on 05/25/2011

I love the post it pockets. They are so convenient. The pockets are also very secure so you don't have to worry about losing anything.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Taxes Mades Simple

By slat1na from Los Angeles on 05/24/2011

As I itemize, these pockets are TERRIFIC. I keep the tiny receipts in one to avoid losing them. It's easy to see thru & know which is dental, over the counter, dr...whatever I have, I can SEE. When one file gets too large, I can move all the documents AND take along the tiny receipts. I have one on the to of my mac. When I empty pockets/purse, it's convenient to just put them in the post-it-pocket.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post It Pocket

By Meena from Columbus, GA on 05/23/2011

I really like the Post It Pocket for storing small items that I like to keep handy with my calendar. I store pens or pencils inside so I know that I will always have one handy for jotting down appointments.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-it Pockets (simple organization)

By mizjinx from Great Lakes area on 05/21/2011

They're handy & keep things in their place!Recipes, receipts, memos...whatever needs to be handy stays handy. I love mine. I even slip one in my purse when I shop so I can carry recipes with me. Great idea!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Handy Little Pockets, and cute as anything!

By SnarkFish from Boston, MA on 05/21/2011

When I got my first package of these pockets, I was not impressed. There was nothing exciting or useful about them, I thought. Within a day, I realized how wrong I had been. The first packet of pockets was gone, and my family was clamoring for another. I keep a pocket beside the back door, to hold all the permission slips and other little papers that the kids need on the way out the door. The envelope is clear, so it's easy to see if there are things to go to school. Lunch money also goes in the envelope, but no one forgets that! There's another pocket on the refrigerator, holding prescriptions that need to go to the pharmacy. I write the date that it's due for a refill on the corner of the script, then put it in the pocket, with the most recent ones first. Much more reliable than using a fridge magnet, and sooo much neater! I even keep one in the car, to hold my list of errands - because the pocket is clear, it's easy to see where I need to go next. I also tuck coupons in back of my list, and have them handy when I need them. These pockets are so handy that you'll soon wonder how you lived without them. I know that they're on my list of things I have to have on hand.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pockets

By Kalli from Michigan on 05/20/2011

Love the pockets so easy to attach to inside of notebook or in my case the cases I use to carry quilting items, hold my templates securely without getting in the way of any fabric.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved