Home » Home & Living » Home Decoration » Furniture » Racks & Organizers » PNSM3CR » 15 Reviews

Post-it Small Wall Pocket - 5.4" Width X 5.6" Depth - Clear (PNSM3CR) Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 15 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

lasting velcro, versatile

By TINA7 from VA on 05/26/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Stumbled across these 2 1/2yrs ago, ordered them right away. Great for my coupon binder. I like that you can choose when to remove the paper over the adhesive. I've switched them from holding restaurant coupons to holding receipts, to sticking to the inside cover of my binder. Very handy pockets. Nice labeling line also provided across the bottom of each pocket.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Handy to use in my planner!

By H_Sarah from Undisclosed on 05/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought these pockets to help manage the little notes and business cards that I end up collecting. These are the perfect size to fit in my planner.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Can't live without 'em!

By SchoolSec from York, NE on 08/01/2012

I use these pockets every day in the office to keep receipts, payments, bills, etc. organized and controlled. I love how you can see what's inside without opening them up! I couldn't keep the office going without them!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Sticky pocket

By kate2 from Undisclosed on 07/30/2012

Oh my gosh! This is a fantastic sticky product! I love these for photos and I love these for coupons. I love this for "window boxes" instead of scrap booking.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect Post-It Pocket!

By pikmee from Undisclosed on 01/10/2012

I found that the Post-it pockets are perfect companions for notebooks without pockets. I am the Sunday School treasurer at our church and these pockets provide a convenient and compact way to keep all our receipts on the inside front cover of my record keeping book that allows for easy access. Post-it...you did it again!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pockets

By Sunshine1008 from NW Indiana on 12/29/2011

Handy to hold items with pockets placed inside notebooks, folders and books. See through feature helps see what's inside without emptying pocket. Adhesive allows to move pocket somewhere else as long not placed on paper.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Mini File

By KBusiness from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

These pockets are a great way to keep business receipts organized in a business planner. You can choose to label each pocket for the different type of expenses.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-It Pockets are great invention!

By CathyD from Buchanan, MI on 12/28/2011

For those of you that write notes, reminders, etc. you can store those notes for later reference in the stick on pockets for your note book, calendar, to do list... I love these pockets...try them!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Organize

By orissa from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

I'm sad no one put these out sooner. They are great, I love them. I use them in my calendars for notes, receipts and other papers that tend to slip out and get lost.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post it Pockets

By buderin from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

I absolutely love post it pockets! I use them for coupons, to hold our business papers, & personal papers. I seem to always find new things to use them for.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Use the pocket folders ...

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 10/17/2011

Use the pocket folders all over the house. On bulletin boards, calendars, homework binders. Also in the car and truck to hold extra copies of I.D.s, proof of insurance and copies of medical information, and next of kin info.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pockets Rock

By Mellocup7 from Rogers, AR on 08/27/2011

The Post-it Pockets are the best for school. My daughter likes to be organized and these reusable pockets help her with every subject. Also, for notes in her locker. Thanks for this very useful tool.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

get organized

By ceci123 from Undisclosed on 08/27/2011

love the pockets to have everything you need to stay in place and know where it is at all times and keep it in good condtion .


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

For scrapbooking

By Anonymous from New Mexico on 08/18/2011

Would love to see these clear with no dots for scrapbooking. There are items I want to put on a page without any adhesive and this would be the perfect solution. You just need to make them clear. Thanks Linda


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pocket folders

By harleysangel46 from Arnaudville, LA on 08/18/2011

These are great for keeping your papers and bills separated and a reminder for when bills are due.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved