Home » Home & Living » Home Decoration » Furniture » Racks & Organizers » PRBLBPL » 10 Reviews

Post-it Wall Pocket - Vinyl - Assorted (PRBLBPL) Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 10 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Love These!

By Sherrie from Charleston, WV, United States on 06/12/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Bought these for my work area, then bought sets for everyone's cubicles in the office. They really come in handy!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Just What I Needed!

By PinkRibbon from Chadds Ford, PA on 06/24/2012

These are the most useful, handy pockets I have ever found. They are great for storing coupons before I go out the door....grocery list, etc. Also use them for organizing bills to pay and other temporary files. Thank you, 3M for another innovative product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Really Annoying that you have to buy three sizes

By Elisabeth from Chicago, IL on 02/27/2012

I am a professional organizer and I like these pockets - however I am unable to use them as often as I would like because of the way they are packaged. Let's say I want to set up a receipt system for a client to corral receipts for 3 different credit cards. I want three receipt envelopes but I can't get them without buying 6 other pockets! Only a tiny amount of projects would involve all three sizes. Bad!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I didn't know how much I needed these!

By megstar73 from East Bay, CA on 12/31/2011

Great product! My family always has little odds and ends floating around and these pockets are such a fantastic way for us to corral them. We just stick them up in handy spots and plop whatever we need into them. I can't tell you how much it has helped with the clutter in the house. Our two year old is quite fond of rearranging paperwork and now we are able to place essential items up and out of her reach. The colors help keep everything quickly and easily organized so that each of us knows where to go back to find our individual paperwork. I also like that they can be moved around, genius!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-it Pockets

By sewcrazy from Undisclosed on 12/29/2011

I use a file box to carry my work from one station to another & I have smaller loose papers I need to keep track of. The different size pockets attach easily to the file folder & hold my papers & they are easy to reach.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pocket It & Go

By Shane from Scottsdale, AZ on 12/28/2011

These pockets are the coolest. I love the stick and go concept. I always have odds and ends that I don't know what to do with at the time especially when I'm in a hurry, So, I just "pocket them, stick them some place I will see them and go. When I have spare time later, I grab the pockets and deal with the stuff.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

post it pockets

By sann from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

These post it pockets are the best thing since sliced bread. All my bills and letters and any other mail type items goes into them and I can see them. It is handy as heck./


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post it pockets

By HighRoller from St Paul, MN on 10/07/2011

I really like these and use them in multiple spots in the house. They hold up well.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-It Pockets....Best Thing Ever!!

By GoobleGop77 from Undisclosed on 08/05/2011

I used to lose everything...and was always spending hours on end searching for whatever paper was missing. Until I met the Pocket! Everything and anything I'm looking for is right there in the pocket. I just love em'. THANKS POST IT!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

pocket gems

By KarenG from Undisclosed on 07/20/2011

I never knew what to do with odd items. Lottery tickets, school permision forms, my kids mail. All these items were usually left on the counter to be claimed. I saw an add for the pockets. I put them above my kitchen desk. Now everyone has a pocket. It has really cleared the counters. Very sturdy . I have had them up for over a year and they look as good as the day I put them on the wall. I would recommend them highly.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved