Home » Home & Living » Home Decoration » Furniture » Racks & Organizers » PRBLCR » 116 Reviews

Post-it Wall Pocket - Vinyl - Clear (PRBLCR) Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 116 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

I LOVE THIS ITEM!

By dee32baby from Bradenton, FL, United States on 06/12/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

MY SUPPORT GROUP MEMBERS AND I LOVE THIS ITEM IT REALLY WORKS WELL FOR US. IT'S A HIGH DEMAND WITH US. IT HELP KEEP US ORGANIZED.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Exceptional USE!!!!!

By mrsceo from Milwaukee, WI, United States on 05/29/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use for when I am grocery shopping and I need to keep my receipt separate from my coupons. SOOOOO USEFUL in my 5.5 x 8.5 binder!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love these!

By Emilia from Undisclosed on 02/15/2012

The clear pockets are great for being able to see what's inside, and they stick practically anywhere! I use them on my fridge and inside kitchen cabinets.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-it Pockes

By raelyn from Muskegon, MI on 02/01/2012

I love these pockets. They are easy to access due to their ability to adhere to many surfaces. The Post-it Pockets have made organizing my busy life a snap. I have a pocket designanted for return phone calls and one for bills to be paid and use them religiously.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Amazing

By AngryVetKylee87 from Columbus, Ohio on 01/22/2012

Totally Love it! couldn't be better if I had made it myself. Keep up the Great work 3M :)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pockets

By PatM from Undisclosed on 01/10/2012

Great for organizing and reviewing at-a-glance notes.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-It Pockets

By GeeGee from Columbus, OH on 12/30/2011

I used the pockets for storing my bills to be paid. I simply stuck them on the wall and I can clearly see what is stored in them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

LOVE THESE

By Heidis31Gifts from Undisclosed on 12/30/2011

They are awesome, hold everything and stick on till you want them there. I have some in almost every room of the house, in my notebook and in my iPad case!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

"Clearly Organized"!

By JessE from Port Orange, FL on 12/29/2011

Great product, easy to use, organized and on track in a flash!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for Organization

By jwilt5 from Lititz, PA on 12/29/2011

I love these pockets! Instead of having my bills laying all over the place, I have two of these pockets on the side if my desk to keep them in. I have one for immediate attention and the other for later due dates. It really helps to keep me organized and believe you me....I need it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post It Pockets

By cfrazy from Undisclosed on 12/29/2011

Love love these handy pockets. I use them in my couopon notebook to help organize my lists, coupons and misc items.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Super Duper

By Taya from Undisclosed on 12/29/2011

I love these pockets to organize my coupons! They keep me organized and I can see just what coupons I need to use next. Love them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-it Clear Pockets Multipack

By captclearance from Undisclosed on 12/29/2011

I love this product! They help me keep things were they belong, most often used recipes on the pantry door, shopping lists, reminders for family errand reminders for me.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post it Pockets

By JMelville from Evans, GA on 12/29/2011

I love this product. I use them to organize my coupons for different stores. They help me keep my purse clean and make it easy to find what I need when I need it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Helpful pockets!

By McGee from North Carolina on 12/29/2011

The post-it pockets are wonderful! I use these pockets in my planner, lesson plan book, grade book, and sometimes in the books I am reading for pleasure. It gives me a place to keep other necessary items such as notes, business cards, a pen, or other post-it products that I may need while working! These pockets have held up for over 6 months of constant use and I would recommend to anyone looking for this type of product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Clear pockets

By Daryl from Undisclosed on 12/29/2011

great! Work just as advertised! Will alway use when needed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Teaching

By Tfletch from Undisclosed on 12/29/2011

Great product for teachers. It enables me to pocket all types of different learning activities wherever I need them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Idea

By jrosencr from Davison, MI on 12/29/2011

I LOVE the idea of this product. The pockets are perfect for so many things. I love the Velcro closure on the pocket is great and really holds things in the pocket. My only complaint is that the 'sticky' part isn't sticky enough. I have used them in my cupboards, notebooks and on a flexible surface. All of them need to be restuck frequently. I would love to be able to put them in place and know that they will be there the next time I need it, unfortunately it doesn't seem to be what's happening.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

absolutely awesome

By janew from CT on 12/29/2011

something that has long been needed. I put it in the back of my planner and it keeps receipts and doctor, hair appts handy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pockets for Grandchildren

By NanaJ from Undisclosed on 12/29/2011

I purchased several packages of the multi-size pockets for my middle school and high school grandchildren. They attached them to the doors of their school lockers. Sarah (a freshman) reports keeps track of what will be needed for her next class via notes she places in the pockets. Jesse (6th grade) puts homework assignments in them and Samantha (a sophomore) has posted pictures or HER HORSE! I use them each month to keep track of when to pay my bills; one for bills to be paid by the 1st and one for those to pay on the 15th.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect Pockets

By Pavs from Norwich, CT on 12/29/2011

I love these pockets. I use them for bills, for notes, and for coupons. They are so useful and versatile. I highly recommend them to the busy mom or dad or the organized neat freak.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

pockets

By bsmart from Undisclosed on 12/29/2011

I needed a durable way to label the contents of storage boxes I keep teaching materials in. The Post-It Pockets are perfect. I just press them onto the side of the storage box then slide in an index card that has the identification information on it for each of the boxes. No more asking myself "where did I put that".


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Organized Receipts -- Finally!

By workingmom2 from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

I have used these pockets on the inside of my kitchen desk area cabinets. They kept all my Christmas shipping receipts organized and up off the counter. Now I'm finding all sorts of other places for them! I was worried at first that they wouldn't hold much, but they each have at least a dozen sheets in them (probably many more) and they're working great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pocket Picker

By RollingAuntie from Canby, MN on 12/28/2011

These are awesome! I wish they had them 20 years ago when I was in college!! What a way to organize my bills and receipts when I need to keep things handy and within reach!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post it pockets

By Rudie from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

These are great. I use them for everything. You can use them at work or at home.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post It Pockets

By Kathy55 from Marlborough, Ma. on 12/28/2011

I love using the clear post-it pockets for protecting my recipes while cooking or baking! All my recipe's on paper stay clean & neat while putting together a recipe, when finished with recipe, I can wipe the pocket clean if needed, and place it back in my homemade notebook of recipe's. This is one great product that can be used in all kinds of different projects around the office, home or school!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

pockets

By Tink from Phoenix, AZ on 12/28/2011

I put my knitting patterns in a three ring binder and put the pocket on the outside of the plastic sleeve. With a sample of the yarn I used for it. This way I know what yarn I used. I would recommend these pockets to anyone. I also put a post-it note on it with who I made it for and when.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

For decades, i have ...

By Nicki from Springfield, Va. on 12/28/2011

For decades, i have considering Post-it Notes to be one of the great inventions, helping me managing information on paper. The Post-it Pockets continue that history, helping me place, see or store other paper, notes, memos, etc. where they are needed, as opposed to somewhere in a file, somewhere. I might lose "it," but Post-it pockets keep it "found."


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Stick very well to ...

By couponmom916 from Sacramento, CA on 12/28/2011

Stick very well to painted wall. Holds all my bills securely and hasn't fallen off. Helps me stay organized.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pockets are awesome

By romie from United States on 12/28/2011

Pockets make it easy to keep receipts organized. I used to have them everywhere but now I know where to look for them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post it Clear pockets

By ruby1dsd from Bluegrass State on 12/28/2011

I just love using clear pockets after finishing my School assignments. They help me keep them organized,neat, and ready to be turned in and graded. For business students, it's a very professional look. I also use the flags for much of my reading, so that I get more funds for used books. Thanks Post it... Very handy products!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love to post pockets

By imastagemom from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

I teach preschool and I am always in need of places to put name tags, helper cards, letter of the day cards and many other important papers. I love these pockets; the are easy to remove and I can place them almost anywhere.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

clear multipack pockets

By Diabla from South Amherst, Ohio on 12/28/2011

I use these differently. I am a scrapbooker and use these to organize my embellishments,mementos and such. I can posistion them on my binders or clipboards.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Where have you been all my life?

By herons from Maine on 12/28/2011

Where have you been all my life? I have tried, unsuccessfully, to make these myself before you came out with them. This is so easy! There never seem to be pockets where I need them, until now. Love them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love 'em!

By jackieg from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

I have the 3 pack of the Post-it pockets and love them! I have them on the walls of my computer work station to hold different items that need attention. They hold a lot of paperwork and have never come loose from the wall. I feel so much more organized having items within my visual range instead of thumbtacked on a bulletin board or put in bins.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

What a great idea!

By grandmalinda from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

Post It Pockets bring the ease of postits to a pocket that can be used in any area and fill most every need. It is unique, it is eco-friendly (as it is reusable) and easy to use anywhere. Thank you Post-It people.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect Organizer!!!

By Elena from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

I love LOVE this product!! I'm able to utilize this product very well. I placed one pocket by the front door for all outgoing mail and bills that my husband will need to take care of during the week, so he can't say I didn't give it to him. I have another by my desk for bills and receipts that need to get processed, and I have another for any other miscellaneous documents. I always recommend this product to my friends who hate clutter on their desk or want to prevent from losing bills etc.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pocket Crazy

By ICEE from California on 12/28/2011

Great for labeling the opaque tote boxes where holiday items are stored, etc.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome product!

By Realtor10 from Whitehall,OH on 12/28/2011

These are great. The fit anywhere and securly hold documents.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love it

By chandi from Honolulu, Hawaii on 12/28/2011

I love the pockets it really helps me to keep all my things organized. And where i can find it =)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post it Pockets

By NeeNee from Montgomery, Alabama on 12/14/2011

I love, love, love the Post-it pockets. I once had to look for yearly calendars with pockets. They are hard to find and expensive. Now I can place a pocket where I want it in my calendar. This has been so helpful. It also helps keep me organized.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-it Clear Pockets, Multipack

By Carolyn from Newmanstown, PA on 12/01/2011

I've found these very useful for everyday organization. I use these for bills, coupons, recipe cards and a variety of papers to keep safely. I would highly recommend these.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

post it pocketes

By Anonymous from Fontana,cal on 11/04/2011

Pockets are great they have so many uses at home,work & school! I would reccomend them especially for teachers.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

pockets

By alphamama from Troy, MI on 11/02/2011

I was excited for this item but have found it does not stay stuck to what you put it on. I tried using it on cardboard and it continually falls off. Not a shiny finish or anything.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Clear Pockets

By LittleJeannie from Scottsdale, AZ on 09/22/2011

These are a great invention. It keeps me so organized at a glance and so handy to stick anywhere I'm at. Wish they had though of this idea years ago!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pockets

By grouch from Albuquerque, NM on 09/13/2011

Great product. It is well designed, attractive, easy to install and does not damage the surface it is installed on. Question: We have need for a number of these to distribute voting information for single mothers. Do you make the product to handle 8 1/2 x 11 materials in a portrait configuration?


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love Post-it they help me ...

By Sukie from Undisclosed on 09/12/2011

Love Post-it they help me so much in everyday life.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

WOW! I really love these pockets!!!

By BriBri from Austin,Texas on 09/02/2011

I love these pockets they are great at home and work I think that they have come up with a very useful product for everyone.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

amazing!

By ashbug from Undisclosed on 09/01/2011

these pocket things are amazing and so conveinent i want more!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great idea....take any ...

By hula from Undisclosed on 08/28/2011

great idea....take any notebook and include pockets to hold misc. items.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

prettyawsome

By mistyisawsome from ks on 08/28/2011

i loved it so much its pretty cool its my favorite post-it product


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Orginizational Tool!

By busywoman from jonesborough, tn on 08/19/2011

I love that I can paste, then remove them to another spot that I need. I can place my bills, coupons, appointment reminders, and just about everything else I need to remember in these great Pockets! They are strong, and just great for placing heavier mail. Very well crafted, and I wouldn't trade them for anything now!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love it. everyone should ...

By Queen from Undisclosed on 08/17/2011

love it. everyone should use them. they are very good in all uses.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

No matter what your doing ...

By anet from Los Angeles Calif. on 08/13/2011

No matter what your doing you can depend on your post it pocket keeping it there


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Unbelievable

By Anonymous from Atlantic City , NJ on 08/13/2011

Im In College And All Of The Notes & Paperwork Makes Such A Mess.But With The Post-It Pockets I Just Applied Them To My Locker Added A Tab Also A Post-It Product And I Have No Troubles With Finding Paper's At All!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

C is for COMPLETE

By extacyeyz from Sacramento, CA on 08/11/2011

Wow I am Super impressed with these Pockets!!!!! Talk about household chaos shot down with one purchase. 5 kids (homework, projects, schedules, fridge artwork....)and one heck of a tight budget, chores, bill statements, warrenty information..... Took care of it all. 'There is a place for EVERYTHING and EVERYTHING goes in its place'. All wrapped up with a bow. FANTASTIC SAVE THERE POST-IY!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

post it pockets ...

By ashlie from hillsboro,oh on 08/08/2011

post it pockets df,mhsjkhjghbsvsvsvsvsvsvsvsvsvsvsvj reiukbgfbgjessvgtjalvgaevgjabrgjaebfjhbfjaebfjaerfjbaerhag


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

all around good

By Suzy from Undisclosed on 08/05/2011

great for all those little scraps of papers that you must keep close and at hand


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Clear Pockets

By Siouxzy from Black Hawk, SD on 08/02/2011

Since we don't have a file cabinet anymore, I now have resorted to using notebooks to keep things straight. The clear pockets help me to see the last bill or correspendence instead of guessing in the file cabinet....don't know what I'd do without them. Also use them in the kitchen....stick one to cabinet with recipe inside and I just look up to see what I need to do next...very convenient


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Organizing mail is a breeze!

By Blossom from Parsons, TN on 07/30/2011

I use a notebook to keep up with all my monthly bills. Just a cheap-o, spiral bound notebook. Each month, I start a new page and list all my bills, the due date, and the amount due. I check them off as they get paid. I stick the bills in the back of the notebook as they come in the mail. All that mail adds up and I end up with a bulging notebook, and if I don't pick it up "just so", mail flies everywhere. I was thrilled when I discovered Post-It Pockets! I simply stuck the pockets to the insides of my notebook and one to the front (for the bills due immediately!). Now my "bill-paying-notebook" is tidy and organized, and my bills don't fly across the room when I pick it up!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good for odd size items

By otdebbe from Undisclosed on 07/19/2011

These sleeves are perfect when organizing various sized items: such as keys, reciepts, and ticket stubs, allowing storage with written records. It has saved worry about items being lost.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-it Pockets

By Snoopy4500 from Myrtle Beach, SC on 06/30/2011

These pockets are awesome! They are very durable and user friendly. They are great for organizing. You can put them anywhere. The use of these pockets are endless.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome little things

By Rockstarmommy from OKC, OK on 06/01/2011

I tried out the clear pockets at work and they are great! It is a known fact that I love all things post-it and these did not disappoint!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Really Convenient

By Gigizombie from Chicago, IL on 05/27/2011

If you're a neat freak or even someone trying to get their home office or work cubicle organized, these are perfect. I have 2 of them in my cubicle area on the wall by my phone that I keep notes and a business card or two. Because I'm often on call after normal work hours, I can easilty grab them off the wall and take home with me. There very compact and easy to store in a purse or a bad. theres a million uses and I suggest having a few around the house.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-it Pockets

By DebbieJean from Scottsdale, AZ on 05/26/2011

I really, really like these pockets. They are a great organizational tool. The small ones are, of course, great for the small stuff, like receipts, notes scribbled down, etc. I love the clear so you can see at a glance what you're looking for without having to open, dig thru and close everything back up. Great time saver. Thank you. Excellent product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Small Pockets for Small Documents

By jeep2004 from Aiken, SC on 05/23/2011

These pockets are ideal for legal documents relatives need in case of illness or death. The label on the front is great for details of what is in the pocket. I'll buy some more, then file them in my legal document file cabinet. Keep up the great work!! jeep2004


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

medium pockets

By carole from Ripon,WI on 05/21/2011

i like these pockets ,because there the right size when your looking for a place to store somethings that are not to big or small. i would diffently buy these pockets.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Helps Focus on the little things!

By poeticlysence from Clovis, CA on 05/09/2011

Remember all those receipts you can never find? If you're like me and you are forever looking for those little tiny slips of important papers, these are the answer! I can sort different categories -school projects, business expenses-and actually find them when I need them! They can be placed in task friendly spots and are pleasant to look at, and always there when you need them!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

organizing

By stoots from lake luzerne ny on 04/27/2011

I used the pockets to help me organize my coupons in my shoe box size file. When I find a product,I put the coupon in the pocket which is attached to the lid and it stays neat.With the clear pockets I can see everything at a glance. I give these pockets a rating of 5 stars for neatness,ease of viewing,choice of size and price. Thanks 3M!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love the Post-it ...

By chikchat29 from Undisclosed on 04/27/2011

I love the Post-it Pockets! They help keep the paper clutter off of my counter tops in the kitchen, and keeps us better organized. If I could change one thing about the pockets, I would like to be able to write and erase (like a dry-erase board), in the space provided to write in. Otherwise, Love it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Clear Pockets are Fab!

By dannysgirl71 from Tulsa, OK. on 04/24/2011

Recently I was visiting my Mom in the nursing center. She had several pieces of art from the grandkids but they were not close enough for her to enjoy. I happened to have an unopened package of clear pockets in my car. We were able to arrange things close enough for her to be able to enjoy and because the pockets were clear she could see the entire piece of art! Thank you Post-Its!!!! I love your products!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post It pockets

By mackie from Sunrise, FL on 04/22/2011

I bought these to put medical receipts in because I am always losing them. These are perfect for that because I stuck them right near my frig where I always take receipts and put them right in the "pocket" and not have to worry where I put the receipt! I also use one of the smaller pockets for coupons that expire within a month or so! Being repositionable is also a bonus! Did I say I love these?!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

GREAT TOOL!

By ORGANIZERGAL from ST PAUL, MN on 04/06/2011

THESE POST-IT POCKETS ARE GREAT FOR KEEPING RECEIPTS, NOTES, ETC. ORGANIZED AND HANDY. I LOVE THAT THE MULTI-PACK HAS 3 SIZES THAT WORK FOR ALL THE DIFFERENT SIZED PAPER I USE.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

It is a great way to keep ...

By TDish from Undisclosed on 03/31/2011

It is a great way to keep notes organized. You can use a pocket for different items. One can be notes for the kids and another could be notes for your husband. Everyone in the family can have a pocket to keep their to do list organized and in one location.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

i love postit notes they ...

By mimi from Undisclosed on 03/30/2011

i love postit notes they are use every day of my life.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I've got my files under control

By SampleMama from Pueblo, CO on 03/29/2011

This product has saved time and effort for me to be able to put all of my CD's, business cards, etc. along with my file and nothing falls out. I grab my file and go with no more "I wonder where that went." Thanks for your innovative ideas!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

makes adding notes and ...

By Nita from Atlanta, Ga on 03/26/2011

makes adding notes and other bits of info convenient in places where theses things would normally be lost, like the inside my teacher's edition


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-It pocket

By jcole0298 from Belvidere, IL on 03/20/2011

I think it works great in my office for putting receipts in until I can file away or input them in the computer.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Solutions!

By slat1na from Los Angeles on 02/24/2011

I LOVE these post-it pockets! They solved a messy desk problem by holding receipts, especially the tiny ones from gas purchases & dr. offices. I can see receipts thru the clear cover! I put coupons in them & stick inside my purse. This pocket makes my coupons portable and removable. I use the cd size pockets for cds (!), and holding my vouchers at the casino. I don't lose any to the bottom of my purse, anymore. I bought them originally because I had a coupon! Good deal and new addiction.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Canning Jars

By MsSherman from Toledo, Oh on 02/24/2011

Needed an option to update info on sometimes oily Jars, these pockets are perfect! allows me to keep organized easy to see the date, name of product, my info does not get smeared the documentation is protected and I can use the jar repeatedly, cutting down on my expenses!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-it pockets

By bbdoll from Springfield, Il on 02/16/2011

You can use these pockets anywhere. They are great for bills, coupons, etc.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

post it pockets

By gardenqn from Undisclosed on 02/16/2011

I love these, I sent them to my cousin in Germany. We would like them in different colors. Spring green, buttery yellow, sunny orange, reds!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

no review

By delicious from Undisclosed on 01/29/2011

i find that the folders dont leave any kind of film or substance on any surface that i place my folders, which is a good thing. also you can place it mostly anywhere.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

So convenient

By ErinENj from Bridgewater, NJ on 01/17/2011

This product is great for storing piles of small paper scraps or small papers with notes on them or messages. I placed them wherever I gather those important notes so I can always easily find them and to avoid accidentally throwing them out. The size makes them perfect to stick to a desk drawer or on the wall near my phone.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

PERFECT for Organization!

By texastori from Undisclosed on 01/13/2011

These pockets work great for keeping me organized. Who has time to organize everything right away - not me! So I keep them on my fridge and immediately put my receipts in them from shopping trips. I also put bills and important mail in them as soon as I open my mail. Then about once a week I empty the pockets and file away the receipts & bills properly. Thanks 3M for another GREAT product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

These pockets are ...

By SuperOrganizer from Undisclosed on 01/12/2011

These pockets are awesome. I have used them to organize all my receipts. I also used them to keep coupons handy (and also so I won't forget them).


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-it Pockets

By dusty from west virginia on 01/11/2011

I love these post-it pockets, I use them everywhere, my favorite is when I am storing things in totes I take a picture of all that I am putting in the tote and then put the picture in the pocket and put it on the tote and I can see at a glance what is in it...I also use them on the fridge for coupons and also all the kids pictures that way they don't get finger prints on them..In the office I keep bills and cards that we get. In The library I use them to put in future books I want to buy and its great for holding bookmarks so I don't have to go looking for them..the uses are endless I love them and all post-it note products


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for Organizing

By stef42678 from Las Vegas, NV on 01/09/2011

I love these Postit pockets because they are great for organizing and really stick to walls and cabinets. I use these in my kitchen and office area to keep bills, and recipes and they work great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

pockets

By autumnj from Undisclosed on 01/09/2011

great prodcut to put my coupons in, and get them off the piles on my desk


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This is a new & exciting ...

By menew13 from Undisclosed on 01/09/2011

This is a new & exciting invention from 3M & Post-It! I love the convienience and potrability of these! Is so easy to just move them from one place to another without having to remove any residue left from any tape, etc. I would encourage everyone to try this innovative design, especially if you are unorganizzed like I am! They really do help to get your paperwork or even just the important stuff in order!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great!

By Lucyfan81 from Undisclosed on 01/03/2011

Love this product. I just wish it came in different colors!! I'm not so fond of the muted pastels. It would be nice if there was a more modern option.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easily one of the most useful tools

By OSAddict from Cincinnati, OH on 12/15/2010

I think the pockets are fabulous. I sought then out at the store when I first saw them online because I thought they would be very useful. This has truly been the case. The most obvious, yet surprising use I've found so far is for training in public or off-site locations. It is very helpful to be able to put them on a door or wall to hold information for the participants, such as a map with local lunch options, or to accept submissions, such as evaluations or suggestions. Then, when the training session wraps, I can just take it down. It's a small thing, but a huge benefit. It saves me from having to pass out or collect something at the door. Now, that we've all cut back on staff, it's really important to have tools that can take up some of the slack.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love the post-it ...

By judy from prescott, mi on 12/14/2010

I love the post-it pockets. I am a craft lady and it is ideal for storing all my scrapbook items neatly inside and ready to go to a crop. It makes it much more organized and easier to do my pages.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-It Pockets a HIT!

By Janeil from Denver, Colorado on 12/14/2010

I love these pockets! They stick to the inside of my engineering notebooks and my project notebooks. They hold CD's and that assortment of notes that always seem to get lost. Using the pockets let's me get away with carrying individual project books rather than bulky 3-ring notebooks with insertable file pockets. Excellent idea. Thanks.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

How cool!

By tinabina from St. Albans, VT on 12/13/2010

These post it pockets are just about the neatest post it product I have ever used! They are very functional, easy to use and handy. I will use these for ever and have recomended them to all my friends. They are a permanent addition to my collection of post it products. Thank You Post It for making another wonderful product. A very happy user.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not Happy with this Product

By KateinCleveland from Cleveland, OH on 11/07/2010

While most reviews of this product are great, I wish I could say the same for my experience. I used my post-it pockets on my fridge to keep coupons (small), bills (medium), and take-out menus (large). NONE of them worked. They fell off the fridge leaving all of the papers that were contained all over the floor. I was not over filling them by any means either. I wanted to use these because I thought they were a great way to organize my bills/coupons/etc. in a way that still kept them visible and on my mind, but now I have reverted to old ways of organizing my papers. I would NOT recommend these to anyone.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

All in clean sight...

By Liddy from Undisclosed on 11/07/2010

I absolutely LOVE these pockets! I can mount all the important papers from work on walls without worrying that walls that do not belong to me will get ruined! Excellent for organization!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-ti picture paper

By Anonymous from Canada, Quebec, Montreal on 11/06/2010

the picture paper high gloss finish.... JUST LOVE IT...


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the pockets

By postie from Undisclosed on 11/05/2010

I am a horrific "piler". Pockets have been a great help to me. I can put the pieces that used to make up my piles into neatly organized pockets. Much easier to find things and keeps my tables/counters nice and clean. I would love more variety of colors.. Thanks for a great product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I LOVE the Post-it ...

By CntryATW from Undisclosed on 11/03/2010

I LOVE the Post-it Pockets! I hung them on my wall, framing my computer monitor. I use them for organizing my receipts and upcoming bills. They are the perfect size to hold my bills and keep them in view so that I never miss a due date. I love the durability of the pockets, as well as the stylish colors and design. I also love the fact that there is a space to label the pockets, so that my husband can come into the office and knows exactly where to find or put things without me having to explain my organizational system to him! Thanks Post-it, for another FABULOUS product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

pockets

By HighRoller from St Paul, MN on 11/03/2010

I like the pockets except they are fairly expensive. I would also like to see a front pocket on the outside of the pocket to hold pens.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-It Pockets

By JuJu from Undisclosed on 10/26/2010

I am a teacher, and I use Post-It Pockets in my classroom to hold our first grade sight words on our word wall. I also store my students' lunch cards and popsicle sticks with students' names on them in these AWESOME pockets.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I use Post-It pockets on ...

By KeepItNeat from Undisclosed on 10/25/2010

I use Post-It pockets on my fridge to stash restaurant coupons, school reminders, and misc. notes. I had used other hard plastic caddies, but they stuck out too far. Inevitably, these caddies would get knocked off or prevent cabinets/ doors from opening fully.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Keeps everything contained

By Oneadmin from Undisclosed on 10/25/2010

I chose the pockets to use in my daily planner/calendar. I seem to accumulate all these scraps of notes, business cards, CDs,etc. and this is a great way to contain them in one place until I can enter the information into my planner. It's great that you can use as many of them as you need - and move them to other pages, etc. Just a very convenient way to store important items


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-it Pockets

By Sister from Undisclosed on 10/25/2010

I love the convenience of the Post-it Pockets and how it makes things so accessible and handy. GREAT Product. I got them for the office, now I am getting them for my home.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love these envelopes. I ...

By Bellasmom from Undisclosed on 10/25/2010

I love these envelopes. I put one in my planner to hold restaurant coupons.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect pockets

By Fmcoleman from Louisiana on 10/25/2010

I have two offices in two different schools. These pockets are perfect for teachers to leave me a message, deposit a worksheet for students who need additional assistance, and for positive notes for me to share with parents. Thanks for a simple idea that makes life easier. These perfect pockets are on my gift-giving list.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post It Pockets are Amazing!!!

By Sissy2170 from Illinois on 10/25/2010

These things can be used for so many useful things, but there is one thing that I use them for that has made my life so much easier. I created a notebook with a pocket on the inside jacket. My husband would never remember to do his "honey do" list and always misplaced things he needed in order to do the list. Now every night before I go to bed I make a list of everything I need him to get done and in that pocket I am able to put receipts, insurance papers, etc.. that he will need in order to accomplish his tasks. Not only do I love it, but it helps him get everything done and not have to hunt everything down. This has allowed us to reduce frustration in our marriage as well. Can you imagine that this one little pocket has done all that? I have every shape and size they come in and I use them to store cd's to saving a lock of my granddaughters first haircut in her baby book. The things you can do with them is endless.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The are so many places to ...

By Coordinator from Undisclosed on 10/07/2010

The are so many places to use this product - refrigerators, filing cabinets, lockers, kids rooms. Great idea...keep them coming...


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

good, but could use some work or more in a pkg

By venusdebama from auburn, wa on 10/05/2010

I store too many things at once apparently because after awhile they didn't stick as well. maybe I just needed something with a heavier duty sticking ability, maybe something that expanded... or more large envelopes in a package. It's good if you clean it out often, but with 55 hours a week and 2 kids, I just forget.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

they work great. it makes ...

By ciatiboi from Undisclosed on 09/08/2010

they work great. it makes my mail more easy for the family


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

post it pockets

By queenie from Dubuque, IA on 09/03/2010

they are very easy to use. I have mine on the refrigerator to hold my receipts after shopping. When I need to return something or want to add up my spending for the week they are all there in on spot


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-It Pockets

By tikitosh from Undisclosed on 09/02/2010

love these for home, work, car...keeps me organized with bills, loose papers etc!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

post it pockets

By bozz33 from SAYVILLE , NY on 08/29/2010

they are great they are holding all my important popers on my closet door wall by the computer . it is well organized where i can find everything


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love all the ...

By cinci from minnesota on 08/27/2010

love all the products!!!!!!!!!love the pockets for organizing and would like to see more colors and designs


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great slim feature

By OfficeMom from St. Paul on 08/10/2010

Enabled me to add storage for receipts to the inside of cupboards without the bulk of a binder or file folder!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved