Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Notes & Flags » R330AU » 16 Reviews

Post-it Pop-up Ultra Color Refill Note - Pop-up, Self-adhesive, Repositionable - 3" X 3" - Assorted - Paper - 6 / Pack (R330AU) Reviews
Post-it Pop-up Ultra Color Refill Note - Pop-up, Self-adhesive, Repositionable - 3" X 3" - Assorted - Paper - 6 / Pack (R330AU)

Post-it Pop-up Ultra Color Refill Note - Pop-up, Self-adhesive, Repositionable - 3" X 3" - Assorted - Paper - 6 / Pack (R330AU)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

A fresh note is always close at hand. These note pads utilize a unique accordion-style design that pop-up one-by-one. Dispenser sold separately. This product was made from wood sourced from a certified managed forest. Pad Type: Pop-Up; Sheet Size (W x H): 3 x 3; Number of Sheets per Pad: 100; Ruling... <more> 

3m Model: R330AU

$15.05

1645 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 16 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Great!

By Riley from Reading, PA, United States on 05/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great for quick reminder notes, home office, stick in your purse.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfection

By VerizonVixen from MN on 07/17/2013

I cannot tell you how much I adore the pop-up post-its. I literally have 6 containers in my home, almost one in every room! Post-its are perfect for the: Do not forget this... in the morning notes. I stick mine right to the mirror! So convenient, perfect every time, and they never fall from where I place them. Thank you!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love em'

By cccarter69 from Undisclosed on 12/11/2012

I use these everyday all day and it is so handy to have them pop up and easy to use. I also enjoy all the different colors.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

like them to send to ...

By cutupnut from Undisclosed on 04/18/2012

like them to send to gradkids use them very often also use them for groccery lists


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Ultra notes

By RTcred from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

I love the ultra pop-up notes. They're easy to access and I can color code for quicker access to certain segments of files.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love,Love,Love these ...

By couponqueen from Undisclosed on 08/11/2011

Love,Love,Love these post-it notes! They really brighten your day.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

EYE-CATCHING!

By BOOK64 from Queens, NY on 08/11/2011

Love using these at work, since I'm the only one with COLOR - everyone else is using the yellow stickies the company supplies! Everyone knows the colorful notes came from me - and I can spot my reminders from across the room!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Ultra Loving Them!

By busybusy from Undisclosed on 05/12/2011

In my office I have use the Ultra Pop Ups all year. It is such a busy office that I am constantly using them to write reminders on. And the bold color is the icing on the cake with making sure they stand out!! Thank goodness for my post its, they are my own personal office assistant!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love Post-It Pop-Ups

By jmshrinkingman from Tallahassee, Florida on 03/26/2011

I have used these for sometime and prefer them over the original Post-It notes


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love pop-ups

By bagel213 from Undisclosed on 02/09/2011

I use these at work as well as at home. They are great! They are all over my office (desk, bulletin board and papers that I send to others) at home they work great for crafts too.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Ultra Awesome!

By Tracie from Undisclosed on 01/02/2011

Love the post-it ultra pop-ups, can't imagine life without them. I use them everyday in every way!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

i love the pop ups. they ...

By maegon84 from Senath, MO on 12/15/2010

i love the pop ups. they are so convenient and handy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My desk is covered with these things!

By jennfree from Undisclosed on 12/13/2010

I love my Post-it dispenser! the pop-up notes are great, and the dispenser is a cute desk accessory. Every time i have a to-do list addition or need to write a note to myself or a coworker, I grab a pop-up post-it. Al the colors help me prioritize which notes are older or more important.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Ultra pop ups

By mac1949 from Undisclosed on 10/26/2010

I love the bright colors. I do not think I could live without post-its. I carry a pad in my pocket as I go out on errands in the building. Someone is always stopping to ask for this or that to be done. It is so much easier to be able to write things down then to try to remember them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love how bright and ...

By megbabe1004 from Undisclosed on 10/07/2010

I love how bright and colorful these are! I am a teacher and so I need reminding of things, they help to remind me of things I need to do and I can just pop them out of the dispenser and it's that easy. The best part is they stick and stay stuck!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very Useful; long lasting sticky

By maskedmidget from Undisclosed on 09/06/2010

These things last forever! the sticky backside lasts for weeks


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved