Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Adhesive Tapes » R100PNK » 21 Reviews

Scotch Restickable Shapes - Removable, Reusable, Self-adhesive, Photo-safe, Washable - 18 / Pack - Pink (R100PNK) Reviews
Scotch Restickable Shapes - Removable, Reusable, Self-adhesive, Photo-safe, Washable - 18 / Pack - Pink (R100PNK)

Scotch Restickable Shapes - Removable, Reusable, Self-adhesive, Photo-safe, Washable - 18 / Pack - Pink (R100PNK)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

For lightweight mounting reuse these tabs again and again on smooth surfaces. Removes cleanly from objects and surface. Use instead of magnets tacks and putties. Clear wont stain walls. Circles. Holds: Up to 3/4 lb; Permanent/Removable/Repositionable: Removable; Repositionable; Mounting Application:... <more> 

3m Model: R100PNK

$15.80

98 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 21 reviews)
Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Love these

By ashley j from indiana on 11/11/2013

I love these they hold up the kids posters, my notes,recipe cards & so much more!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Restickable Fun

By krystal-angel h from Queens, NY on 08/26/2013

I received the restickable shapes free from 3m. My kids and I have a blast using them to hang photos on our fridge. The kids peel them off and replace them and they still stick. Love the product....


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fantastic sticky power

By Elke M from Undisclosed on 08/07/2013

I love them. These very small and cute stickies have amazing power! They are so small and convenient. They leave no sticky residue. And are absolutely fantastic..


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Restickable Shapes

By Anonymous from Newport, Me on 07/13/2013

The Scotch Restickable's Shapes are a great idea and helpful with pictures notes etc. I love them!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Amazing and a must have around the house

By Shelly L from Undisclosed on 06/30/2013

This is a wonderful product to use, it has enough sticky to hold almost anything to the wall or anywhere for that matter. I loved it so much. It is durable and easy to use !


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Restickable Shapes

By Anonymous from USA on 06/30/2013

I was reluctant that they could hold things but have tried them on my stainless board covered with grandkid's pics and things to do....they held wonderfully...I repeatedly took them off and re-used them and they still worked....I loved the different shapes....would recommend


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Restickable Shapes

By Laura B from Undisclosed on 06/29/2013

I used the shapes for small art projects that son made at pre-k, they fell every time. If used for pictures they stuck very well.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Useful

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 06/27/2013

These are useful for our Stainless Steel Fridge as they can stick to it. Since most of the metal on out fridge is covered up by a wall we cannot attach magnets to it. The front of the fridge is stainless steel and of course magnets won't stick to it. My thought would be to have a rainbow pack of colors so there is a variety of color to hang art up with. I do love the fact that they are different shapes though. I look forward to using them more when my daughter starts making more artwork.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Better looking easy product

By Hillary A from Vermont on 06/26/2013

I love how these make my fridge look so much better after my kids put their artwork up. No more ugly "quit smoking" magnets that we all know we pick up when they are free! These are much better looking and easy to use plus do what they say which is be able to re use and re use!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome product.

By Jimmy b from Hamilton Ohio on 06/26/2013

I really like this product a lot. They work great for hanging photos or other light weight stuff.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome Restickable Shapes

By Manju H from CA on 06/25/2013

It is awesome and really beautiful for using. My kids really loves it. these are really no sticky afterwards. excellent quality. very sharp effects. amazing simply amazing. No stains and washables too


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Scotch Restickable Shapes

By Anonymous from Nicholasville, KY on 06/22/2013

I loved these restickable shapes!! I have used them in my kitchen to hand up pictures and a grocery list. I also used them in my office for sticking reminders to my filing cabinet!! The shapes stay in place and hold my papers perfectly and still restick after moved!! Not only do they work great, they are adorable!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

restickable shapes

By susanne b from s.w.mich on 06/22/2013

these are the cutest ways to display kids art on the fridge, bedroom walls, cars dashboard to hold directins or phone numbers. or anywhere else u can think. no muss no fuss. easy enough a 4 yr old could use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

5 Stars & More fun than you know!!!

By Anonymous from Chillicothe OH on 06/21/2013

I received these stickers as a free sample & I love them. I use them to hang my Granddaughters "Art Work". Needless to say they get a real work out. As you know, art work by a toddler can go anywhere, the walls, the fridge, the coffee table & sometimes at her whim, the floor. The stickers come off easy & we have used them over & over. I highly recommend them. The Restickable Shapes have provided us with hours of fun. Thank you


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I would buy these again

By Marnie r from California on 06/21/2013

3M sent me a package of these to try out. Very cute and colorful shapes that are great for displaying my kids art work. You can wash them to rejuvenate the adhesive, which provides great value for my money! I I would buy these again.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Bright, Cheery and Fun Shapes!! Lots of Fun

By Brandy l from St. Louis, MO on 06/21/2013

These little shapes are so much fun! I put a start on my little grand daughter's chart to praise her while potty training. She loves all the bright colors. I use the hearts to leave little love notes to my husband when he least expects them! Great idea Scotch!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Product, great for crafters!!!

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 06/19/2013

These are great to use on pics and they are so cute!!! They work great in scrapbooks too!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Scotch Restickable Shapes

By Cleny J from Undisclosed on 06/19/2013

This was a fun product that my kids enjoyed hanging their artwork with on the walls. Seemed to work best on paper, and they did still work after several uses. One package lasted longer than a roll of tape would with my children.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product

By Pauline P from TX on 06/19/2013

Thank you for this opportunity to try on this product which is really great for mounting and sticking posters to my sons room. It does sticks well and I like the fact that it is restickable and can be reuse in the future.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Restickable Shapes

By Anonymous from Dallas, TX on 06/19/2013

I love these shapes. It is neat that they are sticky enough to hold up to 3/4 # and remove easily. Great to use in place of stick pins and magnets.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Restickable Shapes

By April U from georgia on 06/19/2013

these are excellent for hanging photos up on a mirror wall or even a door they leave no marks and the best part is that you can reuse them it's great you can rearrange your photos as much as you want love them i will be getting some more.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved