Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Notes & Flags » R33012AN » 69 Reviews

Post-it Pop-up Notes In Neon Colors - Pop-up, Self-adhesive, Repositionable - 3" X 3" - Assorted - Paper - 12 / Pack (R33012AN) Reviews
Post-it Pop-up Notes In Neon Colors - Pop-up, Self-adhesive, Repositionable - 3" X 3" - Assorted - Paper - 12 / Pack (R33012AN)

Post-it Pop-up Notes In Neon Colors - Pop-up, Self-adhesive, Repositionable - 3" X 3" - Assorted - Paper - 12 / Pack (R33012AN)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

A fresh note is always close at hand. These note pads utilize a unique accordion-style design that pop-up one-by-one. Dispenser sold separately. This product was made from wood sourced from a certified managed forest. Pad Type: Pop-Up; Sheet Size (W x H): 3 x 3; Number of Sheets per Pad: 100; Ruling... <more> 

3m Model: R33012AN

$25.59

5 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 69 reviews)
Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Sticky Notes that really stick

By laxmom from Sandy Springs,GA on 12/29/2011

I enjoy having my pop up cube of sticky notes on my desk. I've had sticky note pads in the past but they seem to loose their stick but not Post Its, they seem to ALWAYS stick.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

HOLIDAY FUN

By SANDYBEE from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

Many of us have these pop ups on our desk to look at daily. Love the pop ups !! But sure would love to have some holiday holders or designer holders. Just a suggestion.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Assorted Neon

By krazeyesv from Beloit, WI on 12/28/2011

I love the color and it sticks out so I can stick it to something and I will be able to see it so I will remember what I have to remember.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Eye-Popping Post-its!

By ruth from North Carolina beaches on 12/28/2011

The neon Post-It Notes are outrageously color, fun to use and can make anyone smile. Makes noted work enjoyable to pick up. Breaks out a great smile to use these for taking phone messages. Love whipping them out when my 2 and 4 year old granddaughters come over the house. They are in love with all the bright colors and they'll draw me cute little pictures and write alphabet letters on each page. Then the go around the house sticking them on every wall, including bathrooms! We will buy these for a lifetime!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-it with the Most-est

By Tiff from US on 12/15/2011

The Post-it Pop-up Notes are a must-have! I have a calendar to organize my major events with, but the little "to-do lists" and unplanned events that seem to always find their way into my schedule, need their spot too!Pop-up notes are great for writing down these extra things and adding it to the calendar I have or take it with me as my "calendar for the day".


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Efficiency with a smile

By Cammie from Virginia on 10/25/2011

Using post-it notes in bright colors allows us to not only to capture quick thoughts in notes before we forget them, but also to add helpful comments for others to papers you are reviewing. Receiving a brightly colored note always makes me smile and using post-it notes in bright colors is like sending a smile to others.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

post its

By teacherfmd from teacherfmd on 08/30/2011

excellent use daily! teachers best friend. Can always remember what I need to do when the post it wall is cleared.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

post chang my life

By lilmonkey from Undisclosed on 08/28/2011

i just wan to let youll know that post-it change my world iam a full time student and iam a mom i started usein post-it notes and it the best thang that happen to me i can remeber every thing now


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesomeness!!

By Brittmac3 from Everett, WA on 08/24/2011

I love the neon post it notes! I have them all over my desk at work! It helps me to not forget where things are or when things need to get done! I recommend these to all!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

buy these!

By sari from Undisclosed on 08/23/2011

now that i just started college maintaining organization is very important. these sticky notes allow me to write number of pages that i have to read and i just paste it on my books. i can also write important dates and paste on my calenders. this product really allows for organization to be really easy i recommended to anyone needing a bit of help on organization.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Color-ific

By Anonymous from edgewood,md on 08/22/2011

I love It! when i use them, me and my son gasp over the bright colors.and we have fun deciding which color to use for our note.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Must Have's

By Julip from Corryton, TN on 08/21/2011

I love post-it notes! With all the senior moments I have...they are in my car, on my bathroom mirror, and all over my work station. I couldn't do without them. Thanks!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-it-Notes

By foxyladytoo from Undisclosed on 08/21/2011

These are the greatest invention since sliced bread. I don't know how I survived without them. I use them every day to leave a quick note to co-workers, to remind myself of tasks and to generally keep myself organized.I can't imagine life without them. The fact that they have adhesive allows this note taking to remain where I put it. Fantastic !


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Make it noticeable

By MsShadowKitty from Albany, NY on 08/20/2011

I love these neon notes. I know that when they are attached to my document, they will be noticed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-it pop-up notes

By Chickadee from Fresno, CA on 08/18/2011

Your product is very easy to use and handle. I have it in a dispenser for easy access, plus the bright neon colors help me color code the importance of messages, things to do, or remember. They also adhere easily and peel off without damaging your documents or pictures.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-it Pop Ups

By DG28 from Undisclosed on 08/14/2011

I love this post-its. They are so easy to insert in the dispensor and I can just grab one everytime I need it for organnizing by stuff for school. I also love the colors that are available with this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-it Pop-up Notes in Neon colors

By eworks from Undisclosed on 08/11/2011

Love the bright colors - brightens up my desk and my day!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post It Pop Ups in Neon

By crustysmom from Undisclosed on 08/04/2011

This was a handy product that pops out what needs to be addressed on all my stacks of paperwork or homework that needs to be corrected, since it is in Neon. Once done, I pull off the post-it and continue onto the next one and it shows me what I have left to do by the amount of post-it's I see left.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

So much fun!

By scheln from Undisclosed on 08/04/2011

I absolutely love the fun colors that these notes come in. They add even more fun to my apple pop-up note dispenser! I would highly recommend these notes. They stick well and stay stuck without peeling back off. Very handy!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love them!

By AmyB from Undisclosed on 07/28/2011

I love my 3x3 pop-up post it notes and use them every day!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-it(R) Pop-up Notes

By Mily from New York, NY on 07/20/2011

I love the pop-up notes, very handy when you are really busy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love Them!!

By katiebug34 from Undisclosed on 07/09/2011

I love post it sticky notes! I keep them in the car for in the event that I go visit someone and they are not home,I just leave a postit note on their saying I was there


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The Post-it Pop-ups are ...

By Anonymous from Texas on 07/06/2011

The Post-it Pop-ups are fantastic..I use them everyday for everything, at work and at home. So easy and fast. And the new dispensers can be changed to match your decorating schemes...


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love love love

By Brill from Williamsbur, VA on 05/27/2011

These are great; easy to find when I post them for notes and handy as well.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Neon Post-Its

By Maditha from Undisclosed on 05/23/2011

These Post-Its work great for reminders and there colorful and fun! Great for studying or just for fun!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I see 'em

By Melody from Minnesota on 04/27/2011

I like how they are bright!! I can find them easy when my desk is covered. I have post-its EVERYWHERE!!!!!! Even in my car.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Made Easy for Teachers

By frstgrdTcher from Bronx, NY on 04/12/2011

my students and i use post-it's everyday-and pretty much for every lesson. with these POP-up post-it's, it makes it so easy for my students or i to jot down ideas by simply going over to the holder, made by post-it's, and grab a post-it in one simple move and jot down our ideas. it is so much easier than have to find where i put the post-it's and seperate them to only use one at a time, and my students were taking 2 or 3 because they were having trouble pulling them apart. Thanks to the POP-UP post-it's , i'm saving money and time!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Exams!

By emilyeva1992 from New Brunswick, Canada on 04/09/2011

Theese post-it's made studying for my exams a breeze, I wrote little tips on them for studying, marked special, hard to remember places in my text books with them, and wrote reminders on them and posted them all over everywheres! They made my life sooo much easier. :)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

These are great. I use ...

By GeeGee from Undisclosed on 03/30/2011

These are great. I use them for everything. It is like an addiction.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-it Pop-up Notes

By brestarshadow from Undisclosed on 03/30/2011

The perfect size note pad to jot down last minute information, callback asap numbers, Mom this needed to be done yesterday chores, and many other last minute details. The sticky strip makes it easy to put where you need it and the neon colors makes the notes easier to find.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love

By Deni09 from New York, NY on 03/29/2011

I these post it notes. They are so efficient for note taking and bookmarking in textbooks. I highly recommend this product to everyone.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

neon popit notes

By klsb1 from chesapeake, VA on 03/28/2011

works great. wonderful, lasting stick. fabulous, catchy colors. best for situations that require a stand-out note, such as busy desks, legal paperwork, or medical records.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post its

By TammiL73 from upstate NY on 03/27/2011

Love the bright neon colors and the ease of use. I use them all day long at my job for notes and comments... Awesome product!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

POP Notes in a nutshell

By Terri from Undisclosed on 02/28/2011

I use pop up notes almost daily in my job. I work at home and post schedules and new protocols that used in my customer service position. I also use them when i'm not working to write lists for my husband to remember, phone numbers and notes to myself. Post It POP UPS are great, fast and handy. They save my brain. lol


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

LOVE IT!

By amdolphinlvr from Undisclosed on 02/09/2011

I absolutely love the pop up notes but love these more because they stand out with the pretty colors!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the Neon Colors

By Nana5 from Boise Idaho on 02/08/2011

Great desk items...you get a lot for the money. Great for color coding detailed work.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

pop ups

By cmax from Undisclosed on 01/15/2011

very easy to use always ready at a moment, the colors are fantastic, the fact that they are reusable and leave no trace is the best!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pop Up Neon

By Kalli from Michigan on 01/12/2011

LOVE the pop up notes. Keep one set in top desk drawer. Have another velcroed on back of table by my favorite chair, you can't see it but if I need to jot a note they're right there and then can stick to top of table so I don't forget something, the neon makes me take notice!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Neon Pop-up notes

By redg3 from Undisclosed on 01/12/2011

I especially like the fact that neon colors stand out so well and call attention to the writing on the note. The pop-up feature avoids wasting paper and the way it is packed keeps each sheet sticky and as good as new. Nice Product, worth the money.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-it pop ups

By ahooper from Undisclosed on 01/06/2011

I love the post-it pop ups. It is very convienient and efficent to just grab one up. In my career as a teacher, I use them daily!!! They stick well and because of the bright colors they stand out!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Neon Post ITs

By guybigbear from Undisclosed on 01/04/2011

What a great product to have in a house and for an office my wife uses them daily as she is in college and they are helpful tools in marking books and such.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Neon pop up notes

By SusieQ from Undisclosed on 12/21/2010

Neon pop up notes are very convenient and easier to use on your desktop than any other sticky pad. You don't have to even think, just grab a note and keep on working. Love them!!! Rating 5 star!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post it pop ups

By jleahanne from Undisclosed on 12/19/2010

make my life simple. any anything that does that is excellent.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Neon Bright

By blujose from Beautiful Pueblo, CO on 12/16/2010

I needed notes that I could see quickly and easily within the papers for my class. When I saw the neon I knew this is exactly what I needed. Great product, always 3M never bargin brands, they just don't stand up to 3M quality.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pop-Up Notes are a life saver

By Cocosilk from Miami, FL on 12/16/2010

The invention of Post-It notes was the greatest thing to occur in the day-to-day operations of managing an office. The invention of the Post-It dispenser was the next best thing to occur as it saves time, aggravation, etc. in needing a Post-It note to jot down a task, a message, or the like. As a medical transcriptionist, I use Post-It notes several times a day for work, such as taking down new medical terminology and instruments and adding them to my reference books, and this occurs at least twice a week. I also use Post-It notes for personal use. My desk calender has a lot of Post-It notes, whether they are the regular size or the smaller size. I recently changed over the 2010 calendar for the 2011 calendar, and it is safe to say that half of the 2010 calendar is full of Post-It notes, because there is always something that needs jotting down, whether it be phone numbers, changes in login information, etc. I dont know what I would do without Post-It notes. They have definitely made a difference in my daily life. I would recommend the Post-It dispenser to everyone as an efficient way to get through the workday.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Gotta LOVE those pop-ups!

By nomercy from tennessee on 12/16/2010

i like the neon pop-ups because they get my attention. on a desk surface everything is dark, these really POP! it's a subtle way of showing your own personality. they are always right there,very handy-even when you only have one hand free.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pop goes the writer!

By VegasRed from Las Vegas, NV on 12/16/2010

Once you have the pop up cubes you won't go back to traditional post its....you just won't. I like these at work; they're a fun way to incorporate color without going over the top.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

i love these sticky ...

By greekg0ddess05 from Poquoson, VA on 12/15/2010

i love these sticky notes! i use them for all sorts of things... sometimes i feel like i cant live without them! lol


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Neon Post its

By Trouble from Illinois on 12/14/2010

I use post it products (almost every size shape and color). I always have post its close at hand since I constantly write myself notes. I especially like the bright colors so I can easily spot them. Since post its stick with no problem with residue they are even well suited for the kitchen table.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome!!!

By JessicaC from Upstate NY on 12/13/2010

i absolutly LOVE these pop-up notes. such bright colors and work perfectly with my pop-up dispencer. This product has to many uses to list! I've never had a problem with any Post-It products! I use them at home, but a ton at work, as a nurse...very handy, and reasonably priced. No other company can compair to the quality!Its awesome that the company is using recycled paper too!! very "green" I could live with out my Post-It things...have so many things to chose from....A++++++!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pop Up Neons

By MSCC from Undisclosed on 11/09/2010

I love using the Pop Up post it notes/dispenser. They sit on my desk at work by the phone and are so handy when having to take a phone message, or having to pull a file and labling anything I need. They are so good that they don't stay long on my desk, because anyone that comes near my desk seems to need to use them for something


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the bright colors! ...

By okgrvlng from Undisclosed on 10/29/2010

Love the bright colors! They really stand out which is important when you want to remember something. They are very easy to use!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Neon Pop-ups

By BaereAero from Midwest on 10/26/2010

I like being able to pull the note out without fussing around with the pad. And the bright colors make it noticable on my reminder screen.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love these notes, but a ...

By kmputhoff from Undisclosed on 10/26/2010

Love these notes, but a purple or blue added to the color mix would make it even better.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-It Notes

By mplsdeb from Undisclosed on 10/25/2010

I love my post it notes. I have them around my cube for all my reminders and updates for my department. I have them nicely placed on my PC monitor, and other places. I pick the bright colors so that they are not only attention getting but are fun at the same time.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pop Up Neon

By CinK from Undisclosed on 10/25/2010

These are great but I wish this color came in POP UP SUPER STICKY. I really prefer the super sticky for everything.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Cheery reminders

By Teddy from Lillington, North Carolina on 10/25/2010

I love these new neon pop-up notes! They are colorful and easy to spot when attached to paperwork. I use different colors for different files. They are cheery and not drab like most notes! Large enough to write detailed messages on if need be but small enough not to take up too much space on an already crowded desktop. I love the dispenser! When I'm on the phone the nifty one hand dispensing is essential!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

indespensable!

By kokomo from Undisclosed on 10/25/2010

I couldn't live without my Post-it pop-up notes! At work and at home, they keep me organized and in touch!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love how they stick and ...

By phowell from Undisclosed on 10/25/2010

love how they stick and the colors i love pop up dispenser


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Neon is the BEST!

By Mags from Anchorage, Alaska on 10/25/2010

You will never loose your place in a book, report, or file with these Neon Stickies. They are the best for keeping me on track! Mags


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love 'em!

By Jules from Oquawka, IL on 10/25/2010

These are the handiest and so bright you can't miss them! We just moved and we used these to label boxes and totes. Everyone could easily identify who and where the boxes and totes were to go to. Awesome!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post It Pop-Up Notes, Neon

By lkibler from Boynton Beach, FL on 10/25/2010

Convenient to use. Colors brighten up a boring office.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Lifeline

By tunny from Undisclosed on 10/25/2010

Can't live without them. I use them several times a day. I have two dispensers on my desk so that I never have to go far for a note!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

LOVE THE PRODUCT, STICKS ...

By CAROLBL from CINCINNATI, OHIO on 10/25/2010

LOVE THE PRODUCT, STICKS WHERE I PUT IT, LOVE THE COLORS AND THE HANDY HOLDERS


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

i love the pop up post ...

By Cass from Undisclosed on 09/12/2010

i love the pop up post its that alternate colors. i use post its around my house and its nice to have more than one color within a pack.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post it Neon

By hutch from Undisclosed on 09/05/2010

I love the neon colors because they are easy to spot and makes it easier to find things when you tag pages or boxes or even just leaving a note. They stand out with such vibrant colors.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Luv It!

By Fuchsia from Johnston, RI on 09/05/2010

These pop-ups are awesome and they get noticed. I use them at work and at home everyday!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-it Pop up 3x3 Neon Colors

By Roses from Bristol, CT on 09/02/2010

I love the pop-up's the best and all the great colors they come in. I also love the dispensers, they are pretty and very functional. You enjoy displaying them on your desk! I use the post its for everything, notes to my family, labels, mark pages in a magazine, and so much more. I seem to find a new use for them every day. My teenage kids also use them for school. They are great!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Neon pop up post-it notes

By sbrideau from San Diego, CA on 08/25/2010

I have the pop up dispenser and love the pop up post-its because it is so easy just to pull from there. I like the neon ones because they are not dull colors and they stand out on my paperwork and makes it look more urgent and important - which it is! I create my own pop up dispenser pictures!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved