Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Notes & Flags » R33012AP » 10 Reviews

Post-it Pop-up Notes In Pastel Colors - Pop-up, Self-adhesive, Repositionable - 3" X 3" - Assorted - Paper - 12 / Pack (R33012AP) Reviews
Post-it Pop-up Notes In Pastel Colors - Pop-up, Self-adhesive, Repositionable - 3" X 3" - Assorted - Paper - 12 / Pack (R33012AP)

Post-it Pop-up Notes In Pastel Colors - Pop-up, Self-adhesive, Repositionable - 3" X 3" - Assorted - Paper - 12 / Pack (R33012AP)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

A fresh note is always close at hand. These note pads utilize a unique accordion-style design that pop-up one-by-one. Dispenser sold separately. This product was made from wood sourced from a certified managed forest. Pad Type: Pop-Up; Sheet Size (W x H): 3 x 3; Number of Sheets per Pad: 100; Ruling... <more> 

3m Model: R33012AP

$17.73

1076 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 10 reviews)

88% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

I received this product ...

By Thnx from Colorado Springs, CO, United States on 07/15/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received this product for free from 3M. These notes are fantastic! I use them to color coordinate my important documents with this product. I really like their colors and how effective they are sticking to the documents.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Brightened up my notetaking

By Veronica from Hoffman Estates, IL, United States on 05/26/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Got a free sample from Post-it. I am a stay-at-home mom and homeschool teacher and I take a lot of notes. It is nice to have pretty colors to use, especially the pink and purple. It is also nice that I can stick my notes on the side of the fridge instead of have pieces of paper laying on the kitchen counter until the task is done.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Marseille Collection

By Lynda from California, United States on 04/26/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received a free sample of the Marseille Collection. The colors help to set notes written on them apart from the usual yellow Post-It Notes.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice size & TERRIFIC eye-catching colors!

By RieRie from Palm Bay, Florida on 04/22/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

3M gave me a free sample of this product to evaluate. Love the size and eye-catching colors. Leave a note to someone on one of these and they are SURE to see it! Thank you 3M for the free samples and the great line of quality products.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love th new colors

By willow1 from Chatsworth, GA, United States on 04/21/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

3M sent me free samples of 3 new products from there world of color post-it . notes, flags, tabs. just love the new colors have been a great fan a 3M products for years.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Ehhh...

By EnglishTeacher78 from Undisclosed on 04/21/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I like the Post-it notes quality but personally do not like the color schemes.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Like the new colors

By Mollydog15 from Ottumwa, IA, United States on 04/17/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received the product free from 3M. Like the light colors and help for color coding when doing school work.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

These are awesome!

By CathBrad from Elberton, GA, United States on 05/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these every day at the office, I do not know what I would do without my sticky notes. They stick really well, so you don't have to worry about them falling off.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Super Sticky Pop-up Notes!

By SunshineGirl from Fort Myers, Florida on 05/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

One of very best 'favorites'! They are on our desktop and we use them several times a day (a different vibrant color for a variety of people, events, etc.)!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Quality/Boring Colors

By morgan1 from Cincinnati, Ohio on 04/28/2014

The product itself was wonderful. It adheres great, just like I would expect from Post-it. I did not care for the boring choice of colors. I do understand the theme, but was not excited.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved