Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Notes & Flags » R330NALT » 33 Reviews

Post-it Pop-up Notes In Alternating Neon Colors - Refillable, Pop-up, Self-adhesive, Repositionable - 3" X 3" - Assorted - Paper - 12 / Pack (R330NALT) Reviews
Post-it Pop-up Notes In Alternating Neon Colors - Refillable, Pop-up, Self-adhesive, Repositionable - 3" X 3" - Assorted - Paper - 12 / Pack (R330NALT)

Post-it Pop-up Notes In Alternating Neon Colors - Refillable, Pop-up, Self-adhesive, Repositionable - 3" X 3" - Assorted - Paper - 12 / Pack (R330NALT)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

A fresh note is always close at hand. These note pads utilize a unique accordion-style design that pop up one-by-one. Dispenser sold separately. This product was made from wood sourced from a certified managed forest. Pad Type: Pop-Up; Sheet Size (W x H): 3 x 3; Number of Sheets per Pad: 100; Ruling... <more> 

3m Model: R330NALT

$27.26

10 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 33 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Love these

By Dudette from Burlington, KS on 05/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

i buy these everytime. They are great, you can put a pack in the holder. When post it is needed, I can pull one off with one hand, no fumbling around.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect fit for my Pop-Up Dispenser

By mje1964 from Michigan on 05/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

They are the normal sticky notes- but they are designed to fit in my pop-up dispenser which is extra nice. Makes it easy to grab one and go!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

We use this product at work & love it!

By gizmocivic from Las Vegas, NV, United States on 05/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We use this post-it product at work & I love it. Awesome product


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Accordion Pop-up Notes

By Kate111 from Beaverton, Or on 05/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Post-it Pop-ups pretty popular plenty pleasing! Pretty, practical.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product!

By Anna2350 from La Porte, IN, United States on 05/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use Pop-Up notes everyday! They are so convenient. Love them!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Surprise PopUps!!!

By rcapeirno from Metairie, LA, United States on 05/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I absolutely love the different colored pop ups!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

pop ups

By jenjess from Tampa on 12/11/2012

I Love my Post It Pop Ups Neon 3x3. They are the perfect size to leave messages and reminders, bright enough to catch my or someone elses attention on a busy desk. I have tried other brands but none compare, they don't stick to surfaces the way Post It Notes do, Post Its are reliable, high quality, colors I love. I enjoy the variety of dispensers offered, from the side of my computer to desk top versions, colorful and practical.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post it Notes are Great!!

By neece from Jacksonville,Fl. on 12/28/2011

The 3x3 Post it Notes are great at work!!! I use them all the time for quick little nites & then put them in my pocket. Also at home, I keep them by the phone with a pen for easy call notes to pass on. Thanks for making such a wonderful, helpful product!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By Neanea3 from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

I work for our county election office and we use a lot of this product.I would totally be lost if we didn't have this product. Thanks post it! I also use them at home for notes memo's and to lable many things!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-it Pop-up notes are ...

By account3r2 from Undisclosed on 10/30/2011

Post-it Pop-up notes are great for easy note dispensing one-at-a-time. They are very convenient for the office or your house! Buy a pack, stick it in a specially designed Pop-up dispenser, and there you have a Post-it ready to go - just pull on it! I have used Pop-up notes for a while, and I find them easy to use. Also, they are fun to play with!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love them

By LilB from Los Angeles on 09/22/2011

I have been using these for about 10 years now in the office and at home. So convenient for quick notes.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best product ever. ...

By annl from Undisclosed on 08/25/2011

Best product ever. Post-its are with me always, in my purse, car, vacation, and office. The 3 x 3 are the perfect size.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-it's are as I like to say stick it!

By Berrong from North Wilkesboro,NC on 08/25/2011

Everything I have ever used from Post-it,like the good old stand by first one's I ever used, the golden yellow ones to the Pop up one at a time notes whenever you need them. I am very forgetful and they sure work for me where it is to leave a note are phone number for someone at my job are to jot down something I need to add to a file when I have time. Just jot and stick it and it is there when you need it. Thanks Post-it for all your great ideas. They do make life better and that is a good thing!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Part of my day!

By Tati from St Paul, MN on 07/17/2011

Post-it notes are just excellent! part of my day.... can't imagine it without them! very practical and always on hand to be used.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Can't live without them!

By Austin from Austin, TX on 07/14/2011

I use these Post-it(R) Notes with or without dispensers, and they work great! The different color options are fantastic, and I use them in the office, at home, or when I'm on the go and I need to write something down. I always carry a pack with me in my purse!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Notes

By Hook from Woodbury, MN on 07/11/2011

A classic! This is such a great product and convenient! I prefer the yellow over the other colors but go through about 12 sheets a day. Awesome!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Simply good!

By jc55 from Undisclosed on 07/07/2011

I use post-it all the time to take note or write reminders and put it anywhere. It is easy to use and refill my dispenser. Very happy with this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I think this is really ...

By mary2184 from Undisclosed on 07/05/2011

I think this is really handy. You can never have one too many post-its. I have them in my office, home and car. They are great reminder notes, easy to carry and lighter than a pocket notebook.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice and easy to use

By Mafalda from St Paul, MN on 07/05/2011

Those are great to use them with the dispensers. I love to buy the different colors.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pop-up notes

By Purpink from Kissimmee, Fl on 05/28/2011

I just love my post-it pop-up notes because it stays in place when, I remove it from the dispenser. I like that my post-it notes have lines so I can write neater! I like to leave notes for my son when I leave and don't have to worry about using tape to hold it in place. Post-it notes are the best thing that's ever happened in office supplies! Thanks love them!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pop Up Post It Notes

By ChangedbyHim from Culpeper. VA on 03/28/2011

I am disabled and these really come in handy. I used to run a tax business. They were just as important to my business as they are to home use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

1 pull per idea!

By bigredyoyo2 from Saginaw, MI on 02/17/2011

Every time I have an idea or have to remember something very important, I reach for the Post-it, Pop-up Notes. Right before I grab one, I think to myself, is it worth using a piece of paper? What if I use the last note piece. But every time I take one, another one pops-up to take its place. I know I'll eventually I'll reach the end, but that's why we bought the 18 pack. That reminds me, I've got to get another 18 pack!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pop-up notes

By harvick from Undisclosed on 02/12/2011

I have used Post-it notes for many years and I just love them.However,in picking up a pack of them for a Christmas stocking stuffer, I must have picked up the pop-up notes by mistake.And I must say that it truly was a mistake.I hate them.My wife hates them.I am so used to just writing on a note and tearing it off.Now I can't do that because I never know which way is up and most times I start at the wrong end. I find them a nuisense and can't wait til they're gone so I can go back to the regular Post-it notes, which are indispensible. Dennis.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to use

By Anniekandu2 from Allison, IA on 01/18/2011

I like the popup notes there easy to use and with the pop up dispenser they really easy to grab one and jot a note on it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The Best!

By Artist3027 from Denver, CO on 12/29/2010

These are the best! So many uses I am sur I haven't found all of them yet.I use them all the time to remind myself to do/buy things and that is worth alot to me!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post its

By trouble1 from Undisclosed on 12/21/2010

Our company use so many post its. They stay stuck on all my reports. It's just to bad I can't stick them on other workers forehead so the would remember what I tell them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good

By midgie from Undisclosed on 12/20/2010

Overall this is a good product and recommend that people use them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for busy office

By Lori from Undisclosed on 12/15/2010

I love the pop up post it notes when I'm answering the phone, because they are easy to pull out and are always convenient. Just one thing, I wish they came in other colors. Thanks for a great product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

my go-to notes!

By laurenannec from Uniontown, OH on 11/06/2010

I have been using these light yellow post-it notes for years. They are easy on the eyes (don't show glare like bright white paper does), and you can use any kind of ink and it still shows up.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Quick to Use

By stef42678 from Las Vegas, NV on 10/27/2010

I really love these post-it notes because they are so easy and quick to use. I love grabbing these when I am on the phone or in a hurry because they easily dispense and really stick.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

What would I do without Post-it notes?

By Norsky59 from Enumclaw, Wa on 10/05/2010

I can't imagine my life without post-it notes. I have them in every room of the house. I would not be as organized without them! They are one fantastic product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pop Up Post Its

By dmontiel from La Canada, CA on 09/15/2010

Pop Up Post Its are the best product ever. Very convenient and easy to use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

POP UPS

By Bambi05 from Katy on 08/20/2010

I started using the Pop up sticky notes for most of my reminder notes as well as what I needed to get from the store. I was using a note pad but it kept disappearing because when anyone else would want a piece of paper they took the whole pad. The Pop ups are great because they don't disappear. They are the perfect size and I can stick them where I need to which also helps me remember.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved