Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Notes & Flags » R330RP6AP » 84 Reviews

Post-it Greener Pop-up Notes Original Recy Pads - Repositionable, Self-adhesive - 3" X 3" - Pastel - Paper - 600 / Pack (R330RP6AP) Reviews
Post-it Greener Pop-up Notes Original Recy Pads - Repositionable, Self-adhesive - 3" X 3" - Pastel - Paper - 600 / Pack (R330RP6AP)

Post-it Greener Pop-up Notes Original Recy Pads - Repositionable, Self-adhesive - 3" X 3" - Pastel - Paper - 600 / Pack (R330RP6AP)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Post-it Notes feature repositionable adhesive that won't mark paper and other surfaces. Attach notes without staples, paper clips or tape. Repositionable notes can be applied and reapplied. Notes are great for attaching notes to correspondence. Notes are made with plant-based adhesive and a high per... <more> 

3m Model: R330RP6AP

$15.68

505 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 84 reviews)

98% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Great product.

By lkelly from Amherst, MA, United States on 08/30/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

3M provided me with these post-its for free. I love that they are made from recycled paper and has a natural adhesive. You feel like you are not contributing environmental neglect when using these post-its. The colors in this collection are a bit too light and kind of bland. The product itself is good quality though and they stick as well as the regular post-it notes.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love these!

By hazel44 from San Antonio, TX, United States on 08/24/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I got this pack of Post-its as a free sample and when I saw the colors, I was initially not drawn to them like I was the bright colors, but I found them so much more useful for what I needed and now I love them. I found the lighter colors are easier on my eyesight for when I need to write things on the Post-its. The darker, brighter colors help with sorting and organizing but I can't write on them with pen and see it, which I am sure is just my poor eyesight. I love that they are made from recycled material too. I try to reuse and by recycled whenever I can.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the colors!

By SUZYQS from Fostoria, OH, United States on 07/16/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received my WORLD of COLOR notes and my favorite is the HELSINKI. They are beautiful colors and just gives me a feeling of peace :). Thank you!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Greener is great

By marce from Maryland, United States on 07/09/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Like the fact that they are made from recycled paper. The quality is what I am used to on sticky notes and the colors work well for all my needs.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

eco-friendly

By Annie1492 from Harrisburg, PA, United States on 06/21/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

3M sent me a free sample to evaluate. these are very good they hold well and can be moved a few times without falling off to some. I find they work well stuck to my computer(I have and old desk top) I can put these up as a reminder. I'm very happy with them especially the lighter colors it makes it so easy to read.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Hello Helsinki

By captcarl5 from Central PA on 06/17/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Got these free samples in the mail and put them right to use. I used them at home to organize my lists and keep everything in line. Was surprised about the dull nature of the stickies. Product worked fine though.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pretty Colors

By NancyD from MN, United States on 06/17/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received this pack of Post-its as part of a free sample from 3M. I was excited to be able to request a sample, since I love Post-its and often have trouble deciding which product I want to purchase. The colors are just so friendly! I like the softer quality of the colors Helsinki collection -- they're calming when I have to pull them out for a big project.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect notes for everyday!

By GrammyMcC from Akron, OH on 06/17/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received these Post-it Greener Notes from 3M as a sample to review. I love the Greener Notes for my everyday needs. Nothing too fancy, nothing to plain. They just work perfectly everywhere1


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great product

By hink09 from Ohio, United States on 06/13/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Received these as a free sample. Love the colors and that they are 100% recycled. Great to help you stay organized


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Earth Friendly!

By carinh from San Jose, CA, United States on 06/13/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these Post-It Notes that 3M sent me to sample. I love the colors - they are eye catching. and fun. I appreciate the fact that this product is made from recycled paper and that the sticky glue is a plant based material. I was curious as to how well the plant based sticky glue would hold the notes in place - but I can't tell the difference between these Post-it notes and the regular super sticky Post-it notes. I hope that 3M changes all of the sticky glue that they use on their products to the plant based material. I would buy this product in the future without any hesitation.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the Greener Notes!

By PostItAddict from Washington, DC, United States on 06/12/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Same great Post-Its. I like they they have plant based adhesives with the same great stick as a traditional Post-It note.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Just Lovely

By n7nickys7n from Undisclosed on 06/11/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These Post It notes are just lovely! The colors are pastels, and they are beautiful. I adore them. They are also perfect because they come from recycled paper and made with a plant based adhesive. You can't go wrong. These notes keep me organized and make it easy to color code everything. I use them all of the time. They stay in place pretty well, and the light colors make it easy to see what is written on them. They are great! 3M sent me a sample of this product to test and review.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Greener Notes

By NotePerson from Milwaukee, WI, United States on 06/10/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received a free sample of the notes and I love them. I use them as little reminders for my kids.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the Colors!

By mday0423 from Columbus, OH, United States on 06/10/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use post-its every day I'm at work. They are convenient and help remind me of important information. These particular post-its have spring-like colors, which I love.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great note pads!

By rch2015 from North Carolina, United States on 06/09/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I was suspicious of these when Post-It sent me a free sample. I thought that the plant-based adhesive would be less sticky, but I have found it's actually a little better than regular Post-Its. It's not quite as firm as the Super Sticky, but it's strong enough for every day tasks. The Helsinki Collection of colors are a lovely set of pastels, brighter than your usual pastel notes. Overall, I'm very happy with these!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice Pastels

By dallen54 from North Carolina, United States on 06/09/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Post-it notes are always reliably good quality and this is a nice selection of colors. All are light enough in color that you can easily read what is written regardless what kind of writing instrument you use. I would like to see more pretty pastels instead of the grey - perhaps a light violet.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Beautiful Pastel Colors

By Kacey1115 from Salem, VA, United States on 06/08/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love the functionality and utility of these post-its! 3-M delivers, as usual, with a useful and pretty product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Light Colors

By hwanda from Central, SC, United States on 06/08/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received these as part of a free sample. They work fine as a general sticky note but I prefer brighter colors for the organizing that I do with them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I prefer brighter colors

By medmom1 from North Carolina, United States on 06/07/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received these as part of a free sample. They work fine as a general sticky note but I prefer brighter colors for the organizing that I do with them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Environmentally conscious and still great

By dinamg from Bethesda, MD, United States on 06/07/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The quality of these Post-it notes is just as good as prior versions but better because they are recycled. The colors are fun. They contrast nicely with the paper to which I'm adhering them without dominating, and are good colors on which to write without losing the ability to see what I'm writing.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice colors

By Janelson99 from Topeka kansas on 06/07/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have enjoyed using this product. Very nice colors.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Hooray for Recycled Post-Its

By Tuzigoot from Fairmont, WV, United States on 06/07/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received these as a sample from 3m. Although I prefer brighter colors these worked well as everyday notes. Love the fact that they are made from recycled paper and that they have plant based adhesive. Good for everyday use!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Recycled paper a bonus!

By FoodieGal from Midwest on 06/07/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received a sample of this product to review and am very pleased with the quality. The colors are muted, which provides a nice contrast with ink and makes it easy to read! The notes have a good amount of stickiness but don't leave any residue. And, the recycled paper is a bonus!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By SocWrk10 from Staten Island, NY, United States on 06/07/2015

I too received this as a sample to review for 3M. I love using Post-It's in general for everything from reminders, to messages, to quick shopping lists as well as keep in my car. I love the new colors and the fact they are eco friendly makes this product even better. The lighter color scheme does make it easier to read, however I do like something a little bit brighter. Now that we are in spring and entering summer, the color scheme is perfect for the season. I diagnosed myself with OCD haha so I color coordinate things like this when I can (i.e. using red and green sticky notes for the holidays, orange for halloween, etc).


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love them!

By Kessie from Niagara Falls, NY on 06/06/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Post it notes themselves stand for quality in my mind, but I think that there are so many options that it is exciting too. The super sticky notes stick to just about anything and they stay! I like that fact that I can buy greener notes that are from recycled paper...great for the environment! My all time favorite are the world of color stickies! The colors are so much fun.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Colors

By lynn200 from new york on 06/06/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received this as a sample and just love the colors.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Reliable Quality

By BoBoBean from Dixon, IL on 06/06/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received these Post-its as a free sample. As expected, they are very consistent in their excellent quality. I like the pastel colors, but would have enjoyed additional pastel shades of orange, green and purple. The colors make me visualize baby nurseries...pretty but not strong...more delicate. If you're looking for bright, stand out colors, these probably aren't for you.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Helsinki Notes

By Sherray from Mountain Home, AR, United States on 06/06/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received these new Post-It notes as a sample and was awed by the company's generosity! I expected just a sample size and got a full-on retail package. I love the new pastel Helsinki colors and they work as well as other Post-It products. Way to go 3M! Thanks for keeping my office life interesting and pleasant!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Greener Notes

By PattyV from California on 06/06/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

3M gave me a free sample of Greener Notes to evaluate and I highly recommend them for their color, quality, and value. Post-it notes are so useful and necessary for my daily life as a student and office employee. This collection of colors is very handy when studying and taking notes. They provide just enough subtle color to not dominate my documents.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product and colors

By TPrice from Morgan City, LA, United States on 06/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

love to have color around all this white paper at work


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product

By gbtaylor from Live Oak, FL, United States on 06/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Notes can be read easily on these lovely pastel colors.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product!

By cindygeoa from Undisclosed on 06/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love the new colors! Again, 3M does not disappoint! Great Post-it notes!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Features!

By angie9656 from Texas, United States on 06/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Such soft and beautiful colors. I received these post-it's free from the website and I love them. I love it even more that these are made from recycled paper and have a plant-based adhesive.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product and Colors!

By ldeacon from Toledo, OH on 06/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

When I received the shipment, I couldn't wait to open them and I love it! Great product and love the colors!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Craft use

By Leisa from Harrison, TN on 06/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I like using the post it notes in my crafting. I make cards, and they are great for using as a mask to cover areas I do not want to stamp or get ink on.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great!!! Just Great!

By LG007 from Atlanta, GA, United States on 06/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received a free sample from 3M to review. This was by far my favorite sample. It is colorful and I could use it for organization, note taking at work, assigning different projects to my employees, etc. BUT...it is NOT too colorful that you can not read your writing (as happens with some darker colored Post-its) or too bright that it gives me a headache (as some of the extremely vibrant colors do...ie. bright pink, lime green, etc.). This color scheme is fantastic and I will absolutely be buying these! Oh...and they stay nice and sticky, like all Post-its do!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Greener Notes

By Janet61 from Undisclosed on 06/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love the greener notes, they stay attached to posters on the class room wall. Used them in my classroom with kids to write questions for other kids to answer. Love the colors - able to use the different colors with my different class periods.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

What's not to like?

By DawnH from Palm Harbor, FL, United States on 06/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I was given a package of these through my being a member of Post-It Perks. I go through Post-It notes like nobody's business. I like the traditional colors of this set, as well as the multiple environmental advantages to the manufacturing process.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Helsinki sample

By PJDuncan from Bland, MO on 06/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received this sample and I am glad I did and it is on recycled paper.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pretty Pastels, Perfect Post-its!

By JillVW from Garland, TX, United States on 06/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received a sample of the Greener Notes from Post-it to try and review. I love these notes. I love the pastel colors because it doesn't matter what color pen I use or if I write in pencil - every word is clear and legible - a big plus when some days the only pen I can find is metallic pink gel! This is a great product and I would definitely purchase them in the future.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Recycling is great for a better future

By babs35f from Little Chute, WI, United States on 06/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the quality of these recycled sticky notes. This will make for a better tomorrow, durable and great colors.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Convenient

By DebbieB from Webster, NY, United States on 06/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I like the fact that they are recycled paper and plant based adhesives but like brighter colors.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product overall

By cp67 from Undisclosed on 06/01/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love the colors of this collection. Great for notes .


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good quality green product

By Belle123 from Dallas, TX, United States on 05/26/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received this product from 3M to evaluate. The colors are light enough for people to easily read their notes, and they are still a good Post-it quality while being made from recycled material.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

GOOD TO BE GREEN

By PHYL from Moore, OK, United States on 05/20/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I'VE ONLY USED THESE A COUPLE TIMES SINCE I GOT THEM, BUT LIKE THE FACT THEY ARE 100% RECYCLED PAPER & THEY ARE STILL HIGH QUALITY


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Cool and Calming Color

By ahanks1 from Cleveland, OH, United States on 05/19/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received this as a sample and took it right to work. The notes really stick and the colors are cool and breezy. Everyone in the office loves them. Yes, I shared! It's nice to have a color that stands out without shouting, if you know what I mean.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Elegant and Subtle

By theclam from California, United States on 05/16/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

3M sent me a sample of the Helsinki Collection to review. The colors in this collection are muted and elegant. I could see them next to the phone in a room done in pale tones.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Green and fun

By Sabrina999 from Aspen, CO, United States on 05/14/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Like the colors and they are better for this world


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love these!

By mdtyper from Undisclosed on 05/13/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received these as a sample for my honest opinion. Love these! They are so pretty and recycled! They stick great and look great! I would use these for all my notes!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice Pastel Colors

By JCK324 from San Diego County, CA, United States on 05/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received this as a sample from 3M to review. I love the colors, they are feminine and my daughter and I love to use them for a variety of things.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

From my free sample, I ...

By jcbc from nj on 05/02/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

From my free sample, I love these....great colors.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Simple, subtle color

By SamB from Undisclosed on 05/01/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received these notes as a sample from 3M. As other people have noted, the colors are not as bright and bold as some of the others in the "World of Color" collection, but it's very easy to read a note written on any pad in this collection! I like that these are made from 100% recycled paper and it would be nice to see all of the products moving in that direction. I wondered how the plant-based adhesive would fare compared to the traditional and so far, so good!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Greener Notes, still great quality!

By bakerbetty from Kailua, HI, United States on 04/29/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received a sample of these from 3M to review. I really like the pastel colors, it's so much easier to see multi-colored ink. I used blue ink, black ink, red ink and mechanical pencil on the different colors. The plant-based sticky part doesn't work as well as the original and super sticky post-its but it still adheres well to the surfaces you stick it to.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product

By Hayley68 from Savage, MN, United States on 04/29/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I was given a free sample of this item to try. They came in a good variety of colors and the product was just as you would expect from 3M. Loved them!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-it Greener Notes Sunwashed Pier Collection

By ricki918 from Raleigh, NC, United States on 04/29/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received these from 3M as a free sample to use and evaluate. Love the soft pastel colors, refreshing. Made from recycled paper and with plant-based adhesive, works great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-it Greener Notes Sunwashed Pier Collection

By triggermae from WV, United States on 04/28/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the pastel colors of the Greener Notes Sunwashed Pier Collection. They are very pretty. I like that they are made from recycled paper. I also like that they are made with plant-based adhesive.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fresh

By susiern from Plainville, CT, United States on 04/28/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received the product free from 3M. I love the light colors. I use them all the time for quick notes & small reminders. they stick well to surfaces


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

greener notes

By Belinda from Marysville, OH, United States on 04/27/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

3M gave me a free sample of this product to evaluate. I really like using these notes because I know they helping the environment.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Helsinki Collection

By kmmayer from Clinton, MI, United States on 04/25/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received a sample of this product at no charge. I love them! They stick wonderfully and the colors are very nice.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

More relaxed colors

By sputnik519 from Champaign, IL on 04/25/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I usually go for the bright post-it notes so that they stand out, but I really like the shades of the Helsinki collection that I received in my free sample pack. They are more beachy muted colors and are perfect for every day notes.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Cool, subtle colors

By Gibsonia from Pennsylvania, United States on 04/25/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received these as a free sample, but feel no obligation to be anything but truthful. While I use the bold colors of the Jaipur collection when I need to catch someone's attention, I like the softer colors in the Helsinki collection for notes to myself. I especially like the soft gray and white pads. I've had a hard time finding white stickies without some kind of picture or design on them, so these are great. I also appreciate that they are made with recycled content and plant-based adhesive. Every little bit helps our planet.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love recycled paper

By gromit from Spokane, WA, United States on 04/24/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received this product free from 3M. Love the feel of the paper. Didn't like all the colors.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great colors and Great for the earth

By curran from Fl on 04/24/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is the best way to use post its! It is more eco-friendly and the same post it quality! Also, the colors are nice and light to post around the house. I can see them but they don't stick out and are not an eye sore!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love Greener Notes

By Dipsy38 from Coram, NY, United States on 04/23/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

3M gave me a free sample of this product to evaluate. I think the light colors are lovely and I need these daily for my reminder notes. It is wonderful that these are from Recycled Paper and also plant based adhesives. Terrific green product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love that it is from Recycled material!

By cliftope from Savannah, GA, United States on 04/23/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

3M gave me a free sample of this product to evaluate. Love the pastel colors and texture.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice!

By Krisy4 from FL on 04/23/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received these notes from 3M as a free sample to try. I am very impressed with these notes--the colors are lovely, and I really appreciate that they are made with recycled paper. They are the same high quality as regular Post-its. These will definitely be enjoyed!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great!

By ana7g from Los Angeles, CA, United States on 04/23/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

3M gave me a free sample of the Bora Bora Collection to evaluate. I really love the quality of the Post-it brand (paper quality & the adhesive). I prefer a brighter color but these lighter colors are nice too. I'm so happy that the sample came as a full pack because now I can share these with my kids & niece. They use these for school all the time & the post-it pads are strong enough to withstand the backpack travel.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pretty Pastels

By buttercup11 from Kinston, NC, United States on 04/23/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received these through a free sample. The colors are so beautiful. 3M post it notes are the best. They are the only sticky notes that I have ever used that actually stick and stay there!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice Muted Colors

By MClark from Pagosa Springs, CO, United States on 04/23/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received this product as a free sample from 3M and I love the colors!! Thank You 3M!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect colors for Spring!

By hawaiie50 from Albany, NY on 04/22/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

3M gave me a free sample of this product to evaluate. They are perfect colors for Spring!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wonderful colors

By CindyDawn from Imperial, MO, United States on 04/22/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received this product from 3M as a sample to evaluate and I found the colors to be great and they stick just as well as any other 3M Post-it notes I have used in the past. I am always looking for different colors to use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Go Greener

By PositivelyNoteworthy from Pennsylvania on 04/22/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

3M gave me a free sample to evaluate. Love the super sticky because you know it's going to stick forever! No more scrap paper notes...just post-it notes! I use post-it notes every day at work and love the colors


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great colors!

By Phyllis from Virginia, United States on 04/22/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Makes organizing fun! Like the product being a green product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I Like It!

By Amelia from Ohio on 04/22/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I got these for free from 3M along with a set of Jaipur collection and a set of Bora Bora collection post-its. This was the first set that I tried of the three set received. The recycled paper works nicely with my pens ink and the post it note stuck to my surface well. I was skeptical of the plant adhesive but I stuck and unstuck the note several times and it still worked well. I like all of the colors in this set. It is good to be "green".


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Idea

By OmaD from Central Wisconsin on 04/21/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Got as a sample & was impressed by it. Easy to find reminders as they stick to most places.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Well Made and Seem to Work Well

By kevind from Alexandria, VA, United States on 04/21/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I got these for free from 3M along with a set of Jaipur collection and a set of Bora Bora collection post-its. Although I like the appearance of the vibrant colors of the other sets, the lighter colors of each pad in this set makes it easier to read notes written in black ink. I think of the three sets I received, this collection is the most practical for that reason (although the more vibrant colors of the other sets are very attractive). I like the fact that all the pads in this set (Helsinki) are light enough that notes are clear and readable when written in dark ink.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

So earth friendly!

By GrammaMo from Burbank, IL on 04/20/2015

Received this 6 pack of notes free from 3M for evaluation. Mine say "Sunwashed Pier" but the UPC is this one. I love that they are recycled paper and Plant based adhesive. It's important that we take care of the environment for future generations. I use these mainly for personal notes that I might include in a greeting card, etc. Such soft, beautiful colors and always the best quality.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love All These New Colors!

By Corinne from Howell, Michigan on 04/20/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These Pastel Colors are great! You can never have too much color in your life. Love that they are Recycled Paper & a Plant Based Adhesive. Yeah! 3M You can never go wrong with recycled & colors on top of that. Happy Happy Joy Joy! Keep bringing us new colors. Love Love Love!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Recycled and plant based adhesive

By Cheryl80 from Woodbury, MN, United States on 04/17/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am trying to use more natural products in my business. 3M sent me these free notes to try and I am impressed! I love anything that is made from recycled products and I'm sure plant based adhesives are much better for us and the environment!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great item, very convenience to use

By jinhua from New York, NY, United States on 05/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

When I need it, it is there. I can write done the important note so I won't forget.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product!

By chicca from Massachusetts, United States on 05/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great reminder notes or labling. Perfect size. I use them all the time. On my fridge, laptop...just about anywhere.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

notes

By Anonymous from Corbin Ky on 07/09/2013

I love all your products.They are wonderful to use in so many different areas of ones life.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Go Green

By tamanne from Undisclosed on 12/11/2012

Great concept. I don't feel as bad using these for my friendly reminders, knowing they are recycleable.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love them!

By Anonymous from Chicago, IL on 12/11/2012

I love these! I use them all the time. I use the different colors to seperate different types of things. I couldn't go a day without using these. They help me organize my whole life and study for school.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved