Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Notes & Flags » R440AQSS » 136 Reviews

Post-it Super Sticky Pop-up Note - Pop-up, Self-adhesive - 4" X 4" - Aquamarine - Paper - 5 / Pack (R440AQSS) Reviews
Post-it Super Sticky Pop-up Note - Pop-up, Self-adhesive - 4" X 4" - Aquamarine - Paper - 5 / Pack (R440AQSS)

Post-it Super Sticky Pop-up Note - Pop-up, Self-adhesive - 4" X 4" - Aquamarine - Paper - 5 / Pack (R440AQSS)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Holds stronger and longer. Ideal for vertical and hard-to-stick surfaces. This product was made from wood sourced from a certified managed forest. Pad Type: Pop-Up; Sheet Size (W x H): 4 x 4; Number of Sheets per Pad: 90; Ruling: Lined.Holds stronger and longer.Ideal for vertical and hard-to-stick s... <more> 

3m Model: R440AQSS

$12.36

1084 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 136 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

easy cool colors

By Sophie95 from Winter Park, FL, United States on 09/20/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

this is easy, awesome, and those color are perfect for me to know what is what


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome!

By palikine from Park City, UT, United States on 09/19/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these notes on my desk, I absolutely love them. I have bought sticky notes from designers in the past for a little flare, but I always come back to these! They are the only sticky notes that actually stick!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Addicted To These!

By IRDS from Coral Springs, FL, United States on 08/31/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these notes. They have the best color to them & they are so easy to get off the pad & stick on everything. I have all my friends & family with these.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love how convient they are!

By horserider from Dewittville, NY, United States on 08/14/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've used these wonderful little notes to help me mark places and little notes to myself in my quilting for years. They save me alot of time and money and I love their convience!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love these

By rhonda0706 from florida on 07/15/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I really love the bright colors. Post its are the best.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love These Pads

By IRDS from Coral Springs, FL, United States on 07/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought these pads for myself & I love them so much that I just bought the 10 pads/pack for my son. They're so colorful & attract attention wherever you put them. And that's why my son needs them- for eye catching reminders!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

LOVE IT

By leigualdron from Gainesville, Florida, Estados Unidos on 07/01/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

i just love it, it helps me a lot, im so organized and post it is my bff


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product!

By mrussell from Monroe, LA, United States on 05/20/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These super sticky notes are great for not only making to-do notes for myself, but also for leaving little (love) notes around the house for my wife. The super stickiness (is that a word?) of each note allows it to be placed just about anywhere.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great new colors

By LSSK from Undisclosed on 05/09/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I used these in conjunction with the other products from the Marrakesh collection.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Beautiful colors!

By EmeryLiz from California, United States on 05/06/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use Post-Its for notes to myself and these colors make them so easy to spot. Also, I know the Super Sticky notes will stay were I put them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love these! Can't live without them!

By Chuchi from NH, United States on 05/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Use these everyday at work to keep me organized with the multitude of questions and distractions I receive! Could'nt do my job without them!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Marseille Collection 3x3 post-its

By janetg from Columbia, SC, United States on 04/29/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great colors, love the way they work together. Fun too.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

wow

By Kjw831 from New York, NY, United States on 04/25/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

For some reason the regular stick notes wouldn't stay on my desk since there is a ceiling fan right above my desk..... These super sticky notes don't budge what a great feeling!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product

By mbee from Alaska, United States on 04/22/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received free samples from 3M to try and I love them!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

helpful

By tmlmg from Undisclosed on 04/21/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

happy with the use of these bora bora collection notes


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for everyday organization!

By chingpea from Bakersfield, CA, United States on 04/14/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is an everyday necessity in my office for organization. I'm never without a Post-it Super Sticky Notepad nearby.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product!

By LacyJay from Jonesboro, LA 71251, United States on 03/12/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am so glad I decided to try this product. I use these for everything from school projects to leaving little love notes to my husband. Great product! Couldn't be more pleased!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the fun designs

By rcraig1422 from Dayton, OH, United States on 06/12/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the fun designs on these post its and I always get compliments on them in my office!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

PERFECT PRODUCT!

By dee32baby from Bradenton, FL, United States on 06/12/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I LOVE USING THESE FOR MY EVERY DAY TASKS. IT WORKS JUST RIGHT.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Happy Colors

By bevmeng from Louisville, KY, United States on 05/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these! I purchase every color especially the brights. Not only do they make my life earier at work and at home - but the bright colors just make me happy!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pop ups

By TwoRedBirds from Minneapolis MN on 05/11/2014

I love these they are so easy to use and convenient. Colors help me to sort out things. One thing that i wish would not happen is that when the bright colored ones get any water on them they bleed. I use them in the kitchen..


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love!

By stratchel1206 from Austin, TX on 01/21/2014

I LOVE these colors! Post-it notes are always great quality, but the variety of colors is a bonus!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

post use

By joetta from Undisclosed on 09/27/2013

easy to write notes on. use as a bookmarker and doesn't leave any marks when taken off.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-it PopUps

By jdrtds from Undisclosed on 12/16/2012

My notes show up better on the pastel color than the darker ones. The pop up notes are so easy to use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love the pop-up post it ...

By ELCpirate from Undisclosed on 12/11/2012

I love the pop-up post it notes. We use them all the time in the office!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post It Super Sticky

By suzy14 from Undisclosed on 12/11/2012

These are very helpful with working in an engineer department where you need to post a note for the engineers to read, with these notes you know they are not coming down until you take them down. Thanks for a great prodcut I really appreciate them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

post-it notes

By paulabear from Undisclosed on 12/11/2012

I love post-it's and use them all the time. They are the greatest thing to use and I use them every day. I cannot live without them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Super Sticky

By oneshot1 from connellys springs, nc on 12/11/2012

LOVE these!! They stick soooo well....on anything!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Mrs

By beachgirl from Undisclosed on 06/13/2012

I am seo dependant on my Post It notes they are packed in my purse, On the kitchen table for easy reach when needed. The value to me is I can jot down as I need to and carry them in my purse. They are the right size to keep everything posted briefly. I love them, all sizes too.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very cute & simple ...

By nlex75 from denver, co on 05/21/2012

Very cute & simple post-its. The colors are perfect for Spring. I like the pastels because while they are colorful, they aren't too bright & overpowering. Its definitely something nice that calls attention to itself without having that urgent, neon look to it that screams "do this or die!" haha. Its just a pleasant reminder.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Jewel Pop

By yovonne from Undisclosed on 04/20/2012

Love the pop up notes! Not sure if the Jewel Pop color is bright enough for me. Like it BRIGHT! Neon's are better.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The Electric Glow colors ...

By firestars0002 from Undisclosed on 03/31/2012

The Electric Glow colors are amazing and fun at the same item. You will enjoy the fun things you can do with these colors.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post it notes

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 02/14/2012

I love these things. There's not a product they make that I dislike. They stick to almost everything.Easy to use. The colors are just a plus. Better than yellow, the pastel stand out better.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

like

By Anonymous from chicago hts il on 01/24/2012

5 stares i love them . i tell every one to get them


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Postits

By jr23 from Flagstaff, AZ on 12/30/2011

I particulary like the pastels, because they stick out but yet are subtle at the same time


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

i love the colors. i ...

By sweetpea1 from Undisclosed on 12/29/2011

i love the colors. i never seem to have enough posts its at the office. and at home i would use them to leave notes for my family


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to use at work

By ambiebac from mount holly, NC on 12/29/2011

I absolutely love the pop up pastel notes. We use these at work and they are so easy to grab quickly when you have to take a message quickly over the phone. The colors also make it easy to read as sometimes the darker colors make it hard to read your writing. Great product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Organization made easy

By qponsr4me from Undisclosed on 12/29/2011

I love to use these post to stay organized. I write notes on them to remind me what I need to do and by what date. I use the different colors for different categories. I also post them around my house as reminders. They are easily removed, leave no damage, and can be reused stick as well as the 1st use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pop-up notes are very ...

By tejay from Undisclosed on 12/29/2011

Pop-up notes are very convenient. Easy to use when on the phone and you need a piece of paper to jot a note.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Always Handy

By Sable from Crestwood, IL on 12/28/2011

I love the pastels, all different ink colors show up beautifully. I use the notes as reminders for myself, To Do lists, quick grocery lists, etc. Their small size is incentive to keep messages short and sweet, can't do without them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Sticky review

By Ei69 from Boston area on 12/28/2011

These are wonderful and so helpful to me. I suffer from short-term memory loss so I have a tendency to forget where I have put things. The sticky notes help me recall where I have put things. Sounds too simple, but they really are a big help!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love post-its!

By Ashles from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

These post it note are great! I use them every day at my office and I love the bright colors!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Lifeline for Organization

By pizzalover from Oshkosh, WI on 12/28/2011

Where would I be with out my post it notes? Total lost! I post it note everything. To do Lists, Pages to Read, Important Phone #'s, Action Plans, etc. And color coding my note helps with how important an item it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love a post it

By wonderwoman from Georgia on 12/28/2011

i enjoy using post it products and have for years. i needed something with a different color to code a project that i was working on, these worked well as expected. thanks to 3M for great products


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

LIFE WITHOUT POST ITS..NO NO NO

By Athensdoll from Maricopa, AZ on 12/28/2011

I use them for everything. My family just would not work without them. Reminders, lists, notations in cookbooks, everything.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

When I saw this in a ...

By toya from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

When I saw this in a store I fell in love, so I got it for my office. It dispenses the pop-up style Post-It notes with ease. Just make sure you buy the right kind of refill pads (not the normal ones) as this does take a special type. It's a great conversation starter for my co-workers and a fun novelty desk item.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pop up sticky notes

By Cckjniv from Pa on 12/28/2011

I absolutely love them! They make remembering stuff so much easier.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

professional but unique

By cruiser from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

I normally like bolder colors but to be professional at the office the colors need to be little more subdued and these pastels make a unique but professional statement.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great product

By Miss from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

Nice having them sitting on my desk use them all the time


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Sticky's

By pkf2000 from Brinnon, WA on 12/28/2011

I don't think there is a post it product that I haven't liked! They are all so awesome, don't you agree? I like using sticky notes for just about everyting and having different colors to use makes it just that much more fun! I post reminders, make list, mark books/magazines and so much more!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love Them!

By HKPrincess1720 from Santa Ana, CA on 12/28/2011

I am an administtrative assistant so, I use Post Its on everything from messages, to reminders, to notes....I even use them at home to help me remember things! I have them in every color, shape, size, and style. I absolutely love their versatility and fun nature. I wouldn't use anything other than this!I defenitely reccomend them to everyone, whether you us ethem at work, school, or even at home!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love them!

By CyndyA from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

I love the colors and the convenience of the pop-up notes!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post it pop ups

By katrinna from Anderson, Indiana on 12/28/2011

I received a post it pop up dispenser as a gift and I almost gave it away. I am so glad I did not do that. I bought a pack of the pop ups and I use them every day. I absolutely love it and do not know how I ever got along without it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pop-up Dispenser Notes

By jazzz from Saint Paul, MN on 12/28/2011

I keep Post-it Pop-up Dispenser Notes on everyone's desk, next to the phone, even in the car. Post-it Pop-up Notes are perfect for writing a quick note, taking a message or leaving reminders for myself and family.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

post-it

By RondaC from Apple Valley on 12/28/2011

I use post-it's every day shopping write reminder's use for anything, I love buying the bright colors. I have the apple sitting on my table in the dinning room it's to cute to put in my office/guest room..


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Make work fun!!

By gina from Yonkers, NY on 12/28/2011

Many of us do like our jobs and using colored Post-it-Notes can even make it better. I use them to organize my thoughts by color coordinating. I use them to bring attention to a document or remind me to do something. Why use plain Post-it-Notes when you can have Pastel or Neon colors!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Sticky Note Supreme

By Faye from Colorado on 12/28/2011

I have a Bible study group and these come in so handy when I'm studying alone. All I have to do is jot down my question by each verse and then ask my question during our group study. The sticky note always stays in place and I know that this is a product I'll use all of the time.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pop-up Post-It Notes Pastels

By execassistant from Lafayette Hill, PA on 12/28/2011

I just love this notes. They are easy to use, colors make them easy to spot and are extremely handy. I have them on my desk, in my drawer, and in the copy room. Can't go without them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post it Pop Ups

By haley from Strykersville, NY on 12/15/2011

I love post-it pop ups, they are so easy to use and they come in pastel colors which I love and they are easy to use. I use Post-its for leaving myself notes and now they are pastel so I am able to see them easier. The pop up make it so much easier and faster for me to grab a note too, then I can put it where I need to and am able to see it easier with the pastel colors. Love Them even more!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

pop up

By RondaC from Apple Valley on 09/28/2011

apple pop up is the best... I buy pop up post it's every week.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I use this product and ...

By Taylorctry from Shelbyville,TN on 09/13/2011

I use this product and many others daily for notes to teachers, myself, kids etc.... I ABSOLUTELY LOVE ALL POST-ITs!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Sticking to Post-its

By Moleca from Undisclosed on 08/23/2011

There is nothing that sends my mind running, my heart racing, and my fingertips tingling than the thought of slowly pulling away a sticky note from its fellow sticky notes. It is even more special when I know that the sticky notes are eco-friendly. The vibrant colors send me into a fit of excitement. The moment I put my colorful gel pen to caress the smooth paper I know I made the right decision in purchasing the Super Sticky, tropical, pop-up sticky notes. For they are the color in my dull day full of dull pages covered in black ink, and that is why I'm sticking to post-its.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love them. They work ...

By Anonymous from Hot Springs, AR on 08/18/2011

I love them. They work great. They are a life saver for me. I use them to leave notes at work, for my daughter, my husband, about my photo shoots, everything.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pop Up post it notes

By searpm01 from Undisclosed on 08/16/2011

I love the pop up post it notes however I wish there would be more in each pack/pad so I don't have to refill my holder as often. I use hundreds of sticky notes at work and I am constantly having to refill it. Would also love to see the pop ups come in different shapes yet fit in the standard square pop up holder.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the fact that it is ...

By CK123957 from Undisclosed on 08/09/2011

Love the fact that it is recycled and in nice colors to coordinate with different tasks that need to be completed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

i like the ease of ...

By tracy101 from Undisclosed on 08/05/2011

i like the ease of separating each note so that none is wasted.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

DogLady

By PoodleMom from NYC,NY on 08/04/2011

I am all about adopt/green/save the evironment and anything that is recycled is a thank you to the earth. This product works just as well as the post-its that are not recycled.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

pastel pop-up post-it

By Jenn11 from Indianapolis, IN on 08/04/2011

Pastel pop-up post-its are great. They stick well and don't bleed onto surfaces (counters, etc.) if they happen to get wet.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pop up post it note holder/pastel notes

By Suzi from Undisclosed on 07/21/2011

The dispenser is weighted so with a flick of the wrist you have a note in your hand. The dispenser and notes were a wonderful value for the sturdy product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Essential for Teachers

By Froglady from NY on 07/20/2011

I never stop taking notes during the day and I have a few of these around my room to jot down ideas or comments. These are a teachers' gift. I also use them for introducing new words for books.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love them

By marysecats from Undisclosed on 07/20/2011

I love post-it notes. I am in the medical field and i have probably used 2 or 3 trees worth of post-it notes. I use them at home also. I don't know what we would do without them. thanks.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

reminder-buddy

By Spotty from Undisclosed on 07/19/2011

This product is my best bud when it comes to reminders! I almost used it everyday, the cool colors and super stickies make my college life a lil' easier!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-it(R) Super Sticky Pop-up Notes R330-6SST, 3

By miriam from san diego ca on 06/07/2011

i have been useing these post-its for note taking at school and it has been great. I have been able to maintain a clean book but i still have all of the notes the i require so at the end of the semester i can sell my book back and i'm still able to keep all of the post-it notes for future reference. thank you post-its for making school easier


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

3in x3in assorted tropical

By lorrie from Florida on 06/03/2011

I use the small post notes at my work all the time now. They are just perfect because I am not wasting a big post-it but it gives me the message I need to work with my files. The files are passed between several people before they are placed in the final file and they do a great job.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pop up dispenser notes

By buzy47 from Undisclosed on 05/28/2011

I love these things. So easy to use. I love the different colors.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Boy how Post it notes have helped me

By Grannyk from Undisclosed on 05/25/2011

I take care of my elderly parents. Since I still work a full time job when they call me at work I have to jot down what they tell me. I have a different color for each thing they may need. One color for grocerys, one for scripts etc.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

MULTIDIMENTIONAL

By GYPSYDANCER from Undisclosed on 05/15/2011

I USE THESE WONDERFULL STICKY NOTES FOR EVERYTHING FROM SELF-REMINDERS TO NOTE'S ON NEIGHBOR DOORS OR CARS. I APPRICATE THAT THEY ARE MADE FROM RECYCLED MATERIALS. AND THE BRIGHT COLOR'S REMIND ME OF HOME,(KEY WEST)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the way you can put ...

By jaziegirl from Uniontown PA on 05/05/2011

Love the way you can put them on things for other people to see and you can also send them in the mail with no trouble folding the paper they are on


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Classroom Blessings!

By NatalieM from Fremont, NE on 04/27/2011

I put these pop-up notes in my dispenser and my third graders use them to jot down what they need help with in their writing. They know that they can use one whenever they need it. It helps me know what they need help with on conference days. They also use them to look up words in the dictionary. We love pop-up Post-It notes in our classroom.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love using these to help ...

By Mariep from Undisclosed on 04/04/2011

Love using these to help my daughter study and remember her vocab words. Stick them on her wall, computer, anywhere that she can see them and it really helps. Also use them at work.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love post its

By mini from new jersey on 03/28/2011

The Highlighters are great and cute and fashonable. The small sticky notes are great to mark pages. And i love the sticky notes to make notes for my exams.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

For all, awesome!

By laprieta from Michigan, MI on 03/28/2011

Use them for all: grocery lists, school and home and messages to friends. They stick and never leave a mark. Great for crafts and lists of ideas.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for everything you do!!

By meggsie1982 from Undisclosed on 03/28/2011

They are super sticky and stick to any & everything!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

post it pop ups

By kerri from newton, ma on 03/28/2011

they're great, i use them all day, everday... we have them at on every desk in the office, so that they are always at our finger tips. although, i would like to mention that i, personally prefer the regular ones over the pop ups.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post it notes

By Granny from Undisclosed on 03/27/2011

The most marvelous invention. Use them mamny times everyday.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Terrific Popup Post-it

By Nesse from Alamogordo, NM on 03/27/2011

I purchase only Post-It Notes in Pastel colors in 6 colors but the others work just as well. It is very easy to get the note page out of the dispenser. The sticky part sticks very well on all surfaces.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome

By Monkey from Marion IA on 03/26/2011

Love it. Question the durablity being recyled paper!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Super Fun

By TDALE from Atlanta, GA on 03/15/2011

These pop ups are cute and fun. They work exceptionally well...as do all Post It products


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-it pop up notes

By gina from Yonkers, NY on 03/04/2011

I wouldn't use any other sticky pop-up notes unless it is Post-it brand. I have tried other sticky note pads and they do not work half as good as the Post-it brand!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

post its

By krissi from Undisclosed on 02/28/2011

i have found that i am always using post its when it comes to school work and things at home even in the car i have a pad of post its incase i have to write something down i always have paper with me i love them and use them all the time they are great when i am highlighting my texted book or even in a cook book they work great


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great!

By babe123 from los angeles on 02/08/2011

This is excellent to have in the office!!! I love the ease of being able to pull out one note at a time.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love this product, ...

By Soha from Undisclosed on 01/11/2011

Love this product, especially the fact that it's recycled!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I have used the pop-up ...

By starshine58 from Undisclosed on 01/11/2011

I have used the pop-up dispenser with the pop-up notes. It is very easy to use and makes my work alot easier and almost hands free.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

best ever

By tootsnana from Undisclosed on 01/05/2011

this is the best thing ever it is the thing needed in my line of work makes life better


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to Use Notes

By stef42678 from Las Vegas, NV on 01/02/2011

I really love these notes becaues they are in bright colors and easily popup after you pull one for easy use. I love that they are made from recycled paper too.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Tropical notes are great!!

By Redqueen54 from Columbus, Ohio on 12/16/2010

I love the recycled tropical super sticky notes. I am on the phone a lot withmy job, and in meetings 6 hours or more per day and I take a lot of notes. I love how these notes can move with me during the day, and they stick where I put them!! I could not survive wihtout super sticky notes!! They are the best.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love My Post-It Pop Ups!!

By MrsJon92 from Michigan on 12/15/2010

I have started my own direct sales business. People ask me all kinds of questions about products and info.I don't always have all the information with me, so I use Post-Its to jot down questions and concerns. Keeping Post-Its with my paperwork is soooo handy and the colors catch my attention when I return to my home office. I have Post-its on everything, my laptop, desktop, drawers, folders, catalogs, envelopes- everything. BTW- I love the Post-It Flags too!! They're awesome when someone asks about a specific product in my catalogs- I put it on the item and write their name so I remember to get back to them with the needed information!! 3M is making my life a lot easier!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

pastel bests

By thehead from old bridge, new jersey on 12/14/2010

i use pastel post-its every day! they are the best! i use them to sort my paperwork,remind me to pay bills,flag something important,write a memo and thats just to name e few uses they have. life is much easier and faster with post-its!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-it pop-up dispenser notes

By Marcia from Ontonagon, MI on 12/14/2010

I use the pop up notes all the time. It is easy to find the next note without trying to find the edge and tear it off. Just grab - write and post. Easy, fast and fun.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pastel pop ups

By verona from Undisclosed on 11/08/2010

I like the pop ups. Nice to have a container where you can quick grab one. Love the pastel colors, They stick for a long time


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I Love These Post-It Notes!

By greyday from Florida on 11/05/2010

Everybody loves Post-Its, but these are the best because of the pop-up container. They stay sticky for a much longer time, and are so convienient to use at home or at work. Don't ever discontinue this product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to Use

By stef42678 from Las Vegas, NV on 11/02/2010

I really like the soft pastel colors of these Post-It notes and they are easy to use because of the popup container. I use these to place notes everywhere and it is really fun and easy to use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Tropical Recycled

By coloashlee from colorado on 11/01/2010

I love the tropical recycled sticky notes!! they are great! they don't lose their stickiness!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great

By QDeah from Undisclosed on 10/31/2010

These are great for writing "things to do" and taking quick messages.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love them!

By txngrrl from Undisclosed on 10/28/2010

I love the super sticky post-its and all the different colors! =) I use them everyday at work everyday and have two dispensers around our house. The supersticky ones are my favorite because they'll stick to another surface after you've removed them from some other place.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

super supers

By Corkie from Undisclosed on 10/27/2010

these are handy and useful. but most importantly FUN


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

OK

By bumpy from Gordon , Ga. on 10/26/2010

loved it . I use them everyday. I use post it notes for everything .


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Your products are ...

By sasalisa from Undisclosed on 10/26/2010

Your products are awesome. There isn't a day that goes by that I don't use a post it of some sort!! My kids love them to leave me notes.Saves on paper ALOT. They used to use full sheets of paper to write 1 or 2 lines. Now that I got a supply of post-it's my household is way less wasteful!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I work in an office, ...

By nayney from Undisclosed on 10/26/2010

I work in an office, where there is always a number of people needing information... with having the Post-It pop-up notes on my desk, they really make it convenient to access.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post It Pop Ups

By Bren from Undisclosed on 10/26/2010

I have been using Post It Pop Ups for years they are the best invention ever! So easy to use and to keep track of!! They are great!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Recycled post-its meet recycled food!

By indybrendy from Indianapolis IN on 10/25/2010

I like to cook extra meals when I make one of my family's favorite recipes. For a quick lunch or after school snack, these leftovers are placed in freezer containers, but the labels would always fall off in the freezer and I don't want to write the contents with a permanent marker. The tropical recycled super stick post it notes are the perfect solution! Love the colorful labels and no more mystery leftovers. The perfect combination--recycled post its and recycled food!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Stick and Message

By Palotree from Sun City on 10/25/2010

These have great multi uses. Notes to family and friends. Grocery lists, posted in the car. Kid's love um, use them for all projects, school and home and messages to friends. They stick and never leave a mark. Great for crafts, lists of ideas, problem solving. Just about any thing you can think of. Great for marking gifts or bake sale items.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great product

By lynnc from woonsocket ri on 10/25/2010

i love the new super sticky notes,they stay on much longer than the regular ones, and the fact that they are recycled makes it all the better


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pop up post its

By Jillie from Oshkosh, WI on 10/25/2010

First of all, I really like the colors. I do have the nice heavy weight dispenser, so using these notes is very easy. They stay in place when I am in a hurry and need to grab one quickly.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Super Sticky Popup Notes

By ceegee12 from Richmond, VA on 10/25/2010

This is one of the greatest inventions of all times. I don't know what I would do without the post-it sticky notes, I use them all day, every day and they are the first thing I look for when I have to make any sort of notations. I work for a school system and we all use them constantly.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Super Sticky Post-its

By purchaser from St Paul, MN on 10/25/2010

This is a great product. It really does stick to almost any type of material and doesn't fall off.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pop Up Notes

By gma8669 from GA on 10/25/2010

I love the ease of the pop up notes in the kitchen and home office. The tropical colors are a nice touch too.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product is great for ...

By mery from Charleston SC on 10/25/2010

This product is great for reminders on partial paperwork. Great for the little details.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love It

By sassyncbabe from Undisclosed on 10/25/2010

I love how they are also at hand. Especially since they pop up..


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Dispenser Notes

By Megk from South Carolina on 10/25/2010

Love them either in or out of the dispenser, I use them all the time.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

One Great Idea!

By StickyNoteQueen from Herndon, VA on 10/25/2010

The idea of paper being glued together was beyong genius! I can go through a pack of pop-up or pop-up sticky notes in a week. They're amazing! I love it when they're able to support both Breast Cancer and nature friendly organizaitons. Keep up the GREAT work!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Can't live without my Post its

By Tippe from Undisclosed on 10/25/2010

I am a great grandmother and I use my post it's all the time. They help me to remember all the things that Need to be remembered.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

pop ups

By blwptc from Undisclosed on 10/25/2010

I would be lost without my Post-it pop -up's. I use them for everything. They stick very good to anything I put them on. I know it will be in the place I put it when I need it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pop-up dispenser time saver

By Peggy from Undisclosed on 10/25/2010

The post- it pop-up dispenser is both time saving and handy if you are working on multiple projects. When you only have one free hand you can label, separate, and make notes without having to stop what you are doing.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pop up notes!

By Ruthie from Undisclosed on 10/25/2010

Love them!! These are the best. And I like how convenient they are. They make my multi-tasking much easier!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

post it notes

By patzy from barefoot bay, fl on 10/25/2010

I use them on my desk all the time. I have them hanging all over. they are the first ones I grab for & they hold on the longest. I have had postit notes hanging up for over 3 years & they are still there. they are just great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By gmusser from Hainesport, NJ on 10/25/2010

I probably use post-it pop up notes everyday between work and home. I have them at my desk, by my bed, in my car. They are easy to use and very useful.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the note stickies. ...

By Pedie from Louisana on 10/25/2010

Love the note stickies. They are so quick and convient to crab and just enough paper to drop a fast note.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Stick With 'Em

By Chele from New York on 10/25/2010

These were not only durable, but adorable! I use these at home and at my home office. They ar eye-catching and you can color cordinate to help you remember different categories. I feel these are a must for any home or office and my friend's daughter even loves them for school.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A Classic Good Value

By jessicav from Birmingham, AL on 10/25/2010

There really is no comparison to the classic look and overall value of the pop-up sticky note by Post-It. You can't go wrong with this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

"Excellent helper" for my notebooks!

By Joeysmommy from San Bruno on 10/04/2010

I've been using post-it products over 10 years. I started using it when I was in high school...in a class room, after writing down 'important stuff' from a teacher, when you want to add some more information, I always used post-it..I've used it all through my college years too...now I use it when I need to write down some quick tips for nursing my baby boy. I usually write down things I need to remember, then I put them on frig and near my baby's bed...I love LOVE pastel colors too.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

How sticky is this?

By Stucky from Undisclosed on 09/13/2010

Recently, family members moved to Japan. There was a death in the family so I sent a sympathy card. I was in a different state at the time and had only a couple of old stamps with me so I put several on the envelope along with a Post-it note to the mailperson stating if more postage was needed to let me know. When the card arrived in Japan at my daughter's home, believe it or not, that Post-it note was still attached to the front of the envelope!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love it!

By officesupplyaddicted from Ky on 09/09/2010

I love ALL the post it products but this are one of my favorite! They are very handy for me because I am always making notes to remind myself of things. The only thing that I would change is to have them a little more sticky or to have the sticky going longways down the paper! Just a thought otherwise great!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Student

By Pookie from Undisclosed on 09/03/2010

This product was very helpful when reading. The price for this product was very reasonable. I really enjoy using all of your products.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wonderful to use

By Bumble from Undisclosed on 08/15/2010

I keep my pop up notes by the telephone for quick notes. They keep messages organized by putting them in places others can see. The dispenser helps keep them easy to grab assuring you get only one at a time


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I just don't use these ...

By alIey from Boerne, Texas on 08/14/2010

I just don't use these for work or around the house, the work great in the car on my rear view mirrow. I have been this for years, now all my friends are doing it. When your appt is over, dispose my post it in the recycle bin.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved