Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Office Equipment » Laminators » TL906 » 9 Reviews

Scotch 2 Roll Thermal Laminator - 9.50" Lamination Width - 5 Mil Lamination Thickness (TL906) Reviews
Scotch 2 Roll Thermal Laminator - 9.50" Lamination Width - 5 Mil Lamination Thickness (TL906)

Scotch 2 Roll Thermal Laminator - 9.50" Lamination Width - 5 Mil Lamination Thickness (TL906)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Thermal laminator is ideal for small or home offices that need hassle-free, professional-quality laminating. Superior jam-prevention technology automatically prevents misfed items. Laminator warms up in 5 minutes and laminates at 15" per minute. Indicator light alerts you when the machine is ready. ... <more> 

3m Model: TL906

$62.70

80 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 9 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

handy and easy to use

By conalvo from West Lafayette, IN, United States on 04/07/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

3M sent me a free laminator to try out, and I'm very impressed. It was easy to use, and I've found that it's handy for preserving all sorts of items. For example, I laminated a biking trail map for my husband, and it came out perfectly. I also tried it on luggage tags and other miscellaneous items. The unit did take almost up to 7 minutes to heat up, but once it was hot, I didn't have to wait to feed items into the laminator. Be prepared for the unit to start automatically feeding items through, so make sure your items, especially small ones like luggage tags, are positioned correctly before you attempt to insert into the laminator. I never considered owning a laminator at home until I tried it out, and now I'll be using it all the time.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Simple and Easy to Use Laminator

By Sarah from Decorah, IA, United States on 03/29/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

3M gave me a free sample of this laminating machine to try out in my classroom. It is very easy to use and produced a wonderful quality of laminated product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love this Thermal Laminator

By Munecasmami from Bronx, NY on 03/27/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Received this product as part of a 3M promotion and it is the best ever! Documents are laminated with no damage to their integrity and clearly viewable.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love Love Love

By sgardner from Georgia on 03/27/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received this Laminator free to try, but if I had paid for it I would think it was money well spent. I love that it doesn't take up a lot of space and it stores easily. It is also very user friendly and easy to use. It works very well. I have only had one thing that was a bit thicker that I had to run through it twice. I love the settings and all of the different pouches that you can get to laminate things with. I highly recommend this product. It is well worth the money. Easy to set up, easy to use, works great, and easy to store; you can't get any better than that.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

SCOTCH PRO THERMAL LAMINATOR REVIEW

By IzzyFrost from Zebulon, NC, United States on 02/11/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The All New Scotch Pro Thermal Laminator Is A Wonderful Tool For Personal and Business Use! First and Foremost, It Was So Easy To Operate. It Produced Top Quality Laminated Projects With Such Ease and Professional Appearance!! Needless To Say, We Have Now Purchased One For The Office As Well! The Possibilities From The Scotch Pro Thermal Laminator Are Endless From Business Cards To Flyers Or Menus, Etc. If You Are In Need Of A Laminator, The Scotch Pro Thermal Laminator Is The Choice To Make!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to use!

By PVan from Oregon, United States on 02/10/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The Scotch Pro Thermal Laminator is a breeze to use! Easy to follow instructions and definitely a plus for my home office and craft room!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By donna from Lancaster County, PA. on 02/10/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received the 3M-Scotcch Pro Thermal Laminator, Pouches and Bag Tags from 3M. As with all Scotch products I have used, I would like to say this product is also great and deserves the Scotch name. It is a nice compact size for the home and works very nicely with easy-to-follow directions. The lamination is very helpful to have for everything from library cards to newspaper clipping and documents. This is a wonderful addition to any home or office.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love it

By janice1277 from Gulfport, MS, United States on 12/30/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received the laminator about a week ago and just got a chance to use it. The instructions are very easy to follow, I love the color and the size. It heats up really fast and so easy to use. I got so excited i just started laminating everything that I could think of. Thank you this is a great product, anyone who buys it will enjoy it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Highly Recommend

By Michele from Fort Wayne Indiana on 12/28/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received the 3M-Scotch PRO Thermal Laminator, 9", TL906, Scotch Thermal Laminating Pouches, Letter Size and the Scotch Thermal Laminating Pouches, Bag Tags with Loops for free from 3M. This is the best thing I have added to my home office ever. It is so easy to use and the directions are very easy to read and understand. The machine is compact and they even thought of a handy place for the cord storage. The laminator makes NO noise and operates extremely smooth. The finished product is a perfectly laminated document, ready to go. No running to the office supply store and spending money. Can be done right at home and to your specifications. I LOVE IT! This product would be great for home office, hobbies and school projects. Think of putting together a recipe book for yourself and for gifts. Easy to keep clean and looks professional. I would highly recommend this laminator and the accessories. Thank you 3M!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved