Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Lamination Sheets & Cartridges » TP385450 » 18 Reviews

Scotch Thermal Laminating Pouch - Letter - 8.50" Width X 11" Length - 50 / Pack - Clear (TP385450) Reviews
Scotch Thermal Laminating Pouch - Letter - 8.50" Width X 11" Length - 50 / Pack - Clear (TP385450)

Scotch Thermal Laminating Pouch - Letter - 8.50" Width X 11" Length - 50 / Pack - Clear (TP385450)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Laminating pouches are designed for use with the 3M Scotch Thermal Laminator or any standard thermal pouch laminator. Pouches provide instant two-sided protection for frequently handled documents and photos.

3m Model: TP385450

$20.56

1826 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 18 reviews)

92% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Perfect size

By jimshue from Chicago, IL on 05/27/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are the perfect size and are perfectly clear after laminating


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great quality . Stays sealed.

By supermamabk from Pembroke Pines, FL, United States on 04/30/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received these laminator sheets for free for review in exchange for my honest opinion. I used these sheets with the thermal laminator form 3M that I also received. The sheets meld well and stay together . They didn't bubble or wrinkle during the laminating process and they are thick and sturdy ( there was no shifting of the material we placed inside the sheets either. Best feature for me was that after laminating I cut some of the sheets in half and they didn't fray or separate and have not since and it's been over a month. These are great quality sheets that I would continue to use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

works flawlessly

By cantbewrong from Cape Girardeau, MO, United States on 04/15/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I received this product to try in my home for free. I was originally skeptical, believing nothing in home could compare to professional work. I was wrong. I used this in the Scotch Brand 13" laminator and I was impressed. No bad corners, no bubbles and upon inspection, no fear of it being inferior in any way. Could you get better from a professional? Maybe, but for the money, time and hassle, I don't think they are even close. It's a great product and I see no reason to go to a company for laminating again.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

easy to use!!!

By tomboyroni from Missouri, United States on 04/10/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received a package of Scotch Thermal Laminating Pouches, Letter Size, for free from 3M to review. I used the entire package of 20 pouches in two days. These are so easy to use no mess or anything. Great for teachers to.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product

By Robbieimbg from Jackson, MI, United States on 04/09/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great product, easy to use and looks great. I highly recommend this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

easy to use

By conalvo from West Lafayette, IN, United States on 04/07/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received this as a free sample from 3M, and I'm so glad I had a chance to try out this product. This makes laminating letter-sized documents, signs, and maps so easy and convenient. I didn't have any problems using it with the Scotch-brand laminator.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Seriously the Best Sheets Around

By Mrs O from Denver, Co on 04/03/2015

Hands down. I have used laminating sheets for over 20 years and these are the best yet. No mess, no stick, you can recenter your page if you need. Easy to use, the sheets are so thick too! I love that!! I received these for free to review and they are truly awesome.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Works great

By smarty2015 from Undisclosed on 04/01/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have received Scotch Thermal Laminating Pouches, Letter Size free from 3M to sample and review. I have used few of them to laminate my certificates and loved the way it came out. They sealed the certificate well and picture clarity was really good after lamination too. I have used them with Scotch Advanced Thermal Laminator, 13", TL1302 . I recommend it to everyone.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Durable Pouches

By Munecasmami from Bronx, NY on 03/27/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Received these pouches as part of a free 3M promotion and used them to laminate my study cards and have enjoyed the durability. I literally use my study cards daily and they appear as if they were just laminated today, rather than a few weeks ago.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good quality

By aminieford from Fort Mill, SC, United States on 03/27/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Good quality product with great results. I use these preparing activities for my Preschool class.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product!

By A Bright Rose from Woodland, CA, United States on 03/27/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These pouches are high quality and easy to use! I received these pouches as a free sample from 3M, with the laminator, and I am so happy that I did!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Just the right size

By sgardner from Georgia on 03/27/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received these pouches to test for free, and love them. I am definitely going to be a continuing customer. They are just the right size. No need to trim for regular sized pages. Great quality. Everything I have laminated has lasted very well. I highly recommend this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect, Every Time!

By ironic1 from Medina, OH, United States on 03/13/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received a package of Scotch Thermal Laminating Pouches, Letter Size, for free from 3M to review. I used the entire package of 20 pouches in two days. I am an elementary reading teacher, and I laminated so many game cards (that I had created), that I ran out of pouches and had to run out and buy more! These pouches seal very well (when used with the Scotch Thermal Laminator TL902) and do not peel when cut apart. My game cards will stand the test of time and grubby hands because of the quality of these laminating pouches. I am very pleased, and will be using them for a long time to come.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

pouches are great

By wic9000 from Undisclosed on 03/05/2015

I was sent the pouches to try an I must say I was extremely happy


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the quality!

By hollvoll from Easley, SC, United States on 03/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received this product free from 3M to review. I received this product free to review, but I have purchased it previously. Scotch is my favorite brand of laminating pouches. The free sample worked well. They are thick, seal well, and I have been very pleased with them. I love that I can see the page beneath very clearly without any splotches. The page is well protected.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect

By CassandraMsPlace from USA on 03/04/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received free product from 3M. The pouches are easy to use and a great size. I really enjoy being able to laminate with such high quality product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

An SLP's Saving Grace

By Chelsea J from Undisclosed on 11/07/2013

I am a speech language pathologist at an elementary school. I work with a very special population that have a lot of special needs. I learned early on that laminating my therapy materials were critical to protect them. Scotch laminating porches are fantastic and durable!! You have a life long user!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Laminate

By Nichele A from York, PA on 10/17/2013

I had a machine and when I started looking for the pouches, Scotch brand was the only one in the store at the time. It was super easy to use, everything that I need to laminate comes out AWESOME!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved