Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » File Folders & Binders » WLJ46100 » 13 Reviews

Wilson Jones Custom Imprint Binder - Letter - 8.50" X 11" - 2 Pockets - Vinyl - Black - 1 Each (WLJ46100) Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 13 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Excellent Binder - A Step Above

By BuzzBoy32 from San Diego, CA, USA on 05/18/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a very nice binder with quality materials and nice extras like a business card holder on the inside flap and a logo window on the outside flap. The only problem is they only make it in a 1" binder. It would be nice if they offered larger binders with the same design and features.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice!

By Alicia from Colorado Springs CO on 08/20/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Sturdy, clean looking, not cheap looking. I like it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Sturdy, nice looking

By Alicia from Colorado Springs, CO, USA on 08/12/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are great - have used them for presentations to my staff. Cost effective.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent quality and durability

By Murano2009 from Columbia, SC, USA on 08/07/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

As a government employee, this traditional product has consistently provided for a quality presentation while allowing for creativity in creating a eye-catching cover. I have not experienced any rips or tears on the cover nor inside with a significant number of sheets enclosed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Product

By meditationforhealth from Detroit, MI on 12/08/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I was so excited when I saw this in the store. It had everything that I needed and more! I wanted a presentation binder that looked professional and this was the only choice. I could even add my logo in a special slot as well as my business card. Those were 2 extra added features that made this binder even more spectacular then the competition. On top of all that, the quality is also much better than the cheaper binders with less features.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Professional Look

By Fast501c3 from Arlington, TX on 12/03/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these binders to deliver a professional bound copy to my clients. They like the durability and the fact that they can take it to other business meetings and maintain the professional look the binder provides. I buy these along with the Wilson-Jones View Tab Sorter tabs. I really like this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the customization

By StephenCFT from Suwanee, GA, USA on 11/04/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Being able to customize my binder with my company logo gave me the professional look that I wanted. My only complaint is that it would have been nice to have a Photoshop .psd template in addition to the other options.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very Satisfied

By MikaJ from Appleton, WI, USA on 10/23/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Overall this was exactly what I was looking for in a binder for my resume. Perfect size and able to customize. Very nice.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

very helpfull

By jessy89 from San Antonio, TX, USA on 09/06/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

i like it because it helps me to organize my paperwork easy and fast


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Cannot find anything wrong with this product

By Robert from Scott Depot, WV 25560, USA on 09/04/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Meets all expectations of what a presentation binder should be. Professional looking, love the clear display for a cover sheet and is quite durable. Would definitely use this product again!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Binders for Insurance Policies

By dana from Palmer, Alaska on 09/04/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

these binders are great for compiling and keeping your insurance policy information in order. lightweight and durable.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very professional appearance

By NorthlakeC1 from New Orleans, LA, USA on 06/06/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We use the Wilson Jones presentation binders on all of our company's submittals including RFPs and contracts. Very nice with the ability to add our company's logo in the front pouch.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Intelligently designed binder that is easily customizable

By dsscott61 from Lethbridge, AB, Canada on 06/06/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

In the work that I do, I generate reports of between 75 and 100 pages. This binder works very well for that size of a report and as was stated in the review summary, is easily customizable. All one needs to do is print off one cover page and insert it into the sleeve of the binder. The Word file for creating the cover page is easily available by download and is also easy to use. Once the cover page has been completed, it automatically provides the cover information as well as the spine information. The page slips sideways into an 8.5 x 11" opening on the binder cover and eliminates the need to try to shove a small thin piece of paper down and 11 inch spine. Once completed, the binders have a professional look and from that perspective as well as ease-of-use I am comfortable in recommending them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved