Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Tab Indexes » WLJ55065 » 34 Reviews

Wilson Jones View-tab Transparent Divider - 5 / Set - Clear Divider - Multicolor Tab (WLJ55065) Reviews
Wilson Jones View-tab Transparent Divider - 5 / Set - Clear Divider - Multicolor Tab (WLJ55065)

Wilson Jones View-tab Transparent Divider - 5 / Set - Clear Divider - Multicolor Tab (WLJ55065)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

View-tab transparent dividers make your work stand out. Every aspect of this innovative organizational product is unique, from its premium look and feel to the clever see-through tab design that keeps all section titles in view for easy reference. View-tab dividers are durable, economical, and perfe... <more> 

Acco Model: WLJ55065

$9.35

10 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 34 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Durable and sleek

By stephlemm from Meridian, MS, USA on 08/24/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I like that the dividers are strong. I am a teacher and I have to turn back and forth all day and it is nice to have dividers that don't tear up or get caught in the brads.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great organizational tool!

By MsHumphrey from Paris, AR on 08/15/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love that I can customize a template online for my personal needs or the needs of my students to best use these binder index tabs.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product Makes you stand out

By Vivian from West Columbia, SC on 08/08/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We use this for school it helps kids in the classroom as well as making the kids feel that they have the best product. Attitude means a lot in school. So feeling you have the best goes along way.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Professionalism At It's Best!!

By MsVickiC from San Bernardino, CA on 11/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have known about this product for a long (years) time now. This helps you set up your binders in a quick, efficient manner. Very useful for presentation binders, etc. and can be used over and over by just typing another table of contents page. I am using this product to set up Bible study lesson guides for a Sabbath School Class at my church. This product is professionalism at its best.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By DallasFan72 from Fort Washington, MD, USA on 11/14/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this product. I create board books twice a year for 15 board members. This product allows the board members to always know which tab corresponds to which topic. Dividers are very sturdy and can be used repeatedly just by changing the tab title page.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Time Saver

By MT62 from Shreveport, LA, USA on 11/11/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

There was no guess work or time spent trying to figure out the layout or organization of my book. I simply had to type the titles for the tabs, and print!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great training tool!

By momdelle from Mandeville, LA, USA on 09/30/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a great tool - we can personalize the cover/spine with one sheet. The index is always handy and viewable. We just re-ordered for the full team!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very professional results with little effort

By addicted2numbers from White Bluff, TN, USA on 09/09/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product helps you obtain professional results almost effortlessly. The software on the website makes it easy to type and print your tab headings. You can see on the screen exactly what it looks like before you send it to print. The tabs can be customized to your project. I used mine to create a binder with information on an upcoming trip, including hotel and rental car confirmation paperwork, maps to and from my destination, and visitors guides from the towns we would be visiting. The one draw back is that it doesn't work well with sheet protectors as the tab pages are not extra wide but letter sized. Sheet protectors hide the tab description page since it is at the back of the binder. Otherwise, I like that I can change the back page of dividers names and be able to reuse the dividers in another binder after my project is completed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

above expectations

By joevas from Linden, MI 48451, USA on 09/09/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

i just needed normal dividers for customer (dairy farmers) binders... these are pretty sturdy and durable! money well spent!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great idea, poor execution (my fault)

By Cece from Brattleboro, VT, USA on 09/06/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I loved the idea of these tabs but find that I change my categories too frequently to make this the best idea since sliced bread. I love all of your products but we are a small business with limited income and I find I must save your products (because of their expense) for special projects.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Teacher of Students with Special Needs

By Steff from Lumberton, MS, USA on 09/04/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these clear tabs on my student notebooks. I love them. Would not use anything else.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the look it gives to the binders. All tabs on 1 sheet look great.

By Glenda from Dallas, TX, USA on 09/04/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use this tabs and the 8 tabs for all my filing needs. The looks is professional and very easy to see what needs to be looked up.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent product

By gienapplaw from Boston, MA, USA on 09/04/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These transparent dividers, with the summary page, and the back 'index' page, are outstanding. Allows you maximum flexibility in setting up your trial notebooks, or whatever other use you have for your binders.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A neccessary need in life met by Wilson Jones Products

By KSwanson from Minneapolis, MN, USA on 09/04/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am an online teacher so I have found that the use of paper is not as much a priority BUT for the papers I print I need it organized in an organized manner. Clear labeling on the back sheet with color coded tabs is a need met by your company.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent

By Marie from San Juan, Puerto Rico on 09/04/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This Multicolor Round Tabs are excellent for organizer.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This Product is excellent for any type of presentation/binder

By pbhound from Norfolk, VA, USA on 09/04/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My Kids use this product for their school binders and have had them in use all school year long. Where most dividers tear out at the holes from constant use in three ring binders; these held up so good they appeared almost new at the end of the school year.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect for Teacher Plan Books!

By TeacherCarol from Sussex, NJ 07461, USA on 09/04/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This set of dividers (times two) works perfectly for my Teacher Plan Book. The tabs are easy to find for both the teacher and the substitute and easily guide the administrators to find the content they too are looking for. It is a slam dunk!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for Presentations

By cc2013 from Brentwood, TN, USA on 06/11/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these for all of my sales presentations. They look great and make the presentations stand out.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

It works

By N9GIK from West Union, IL 62477, USA on 06/07/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have 2 different uses for these dividers. One is long term, making a manual or reference that will be around for years. The other is short term, a project that may only need be available for a few weeks or months and can be discarded. One of the beauties of these dividers is it fits both situations. They hold up well long term, and I can easily discard the contents and reuse the dividers again.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Sturdy, Attractive and professional looking as well as durable

By Vivalars from Grand Rapids, MI, USA on 06/06/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These dividers are so easy to use, and so easy for a prospect or client to follow along while you are doing a presentation. The prospect or client is also able look ahead at what you are presenting. Plus the ideas and the selection of templates offered online allow you to make each presentation or manual unique and personalable to your product and/or client! Thank you, Viva


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Transparent Dividers

By Anonymous from Sacramento, CA, USA on 06/06/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great product for getting organized using a binder system. Very durable.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The titles are ALWAYS in view!

By Daleene4 from Euless, TX, USA on 06/04/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

As always, the Wilson Jones dividers work as good if not better than anticipated! I had a large stack of papers to be organized and filed for ease of use. I purchased the Wilson Jones View Tab with pockets dividers and completed the project with ease in less than half the time anticipated! and the folders are not just easily accessed but also look very clean neat and professional! Thanks, Wilson Jones! D. Ercanbrack/ Euless, TX


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Helped me become organized in college

By CollegeStudent from Seal Beach, CA, USA on 06/01/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Used this binder for college and it helped me better organize my different classes in the communications field. The quality is pretty good its lasted on whole semester without faling a part this is a plus when buying school supplies. No one wants to look at trashed notebook or the pages failing out and then lose your notes. Not with this binder that issue is not even an issue. Its great for any school student high school, middle school, work. IF you look for a binder to organize your life, recipes or just anything. Look into buying one of wilson jones products. I've used multiple products for my different hobbies one being recipes i find on youtube i store in wilson and jones organizer.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Clever alternative to tacky traditional tab dividers

By OfficeSupplyJunkie from Urbandale, IA, USA on 05/31/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Wilson Jones View-Tab Transparent Dividers are, simply put, the best. Traditional tab dividers have always been a great solution to organizing a binder, but I've always felt they were cheap and ugly looking with the pale yellow paper and those little perforated pieces you have to fit into the plastic tabby things. WJ Dividers are different. First, there's the clear sheet that goes on top of your cover page at the very front of the binder. It's not the kind of plastic that will scratch or crack. It's a nice durable matte finish plastic worthy of protecting a nicely designed cover page. Next are the tabs themselves. The shape of the tabs was very well thought out. They're slightly rounded and a nice beefy size which makes them easy to handle. It also allows for a larger label space than traditional tabs. Lastly, there's a protective sheet for the very back of the binder which holds the tab labels. No more searching for those little perforated papers. I print my labels on a full page and insert the page into the sheet protector. That's it. As a bonus, WJ has free templates to help set up the tabs in popular software programs. I now look for excuses to buy more binders and more of these tabs. No really, my binder obsession is starting to become a problem.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Well made & professional

By Judi from Kansas City, MO, USA on 05/29/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I first ordered these several years ago and was very impressed with the quality. They are sturdy & well made although not too stiff for comfortable turning of pages. The tabs are easy to read through and it is great to not have those little paper inserts to bother with. Creates a very professional looking binder/presentation.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Making sorted binders is now a breeze!

By kaysboys from Los Angeles, CA on 05/29/2013

I am often asked to make sorted binders at my job as an Executive Assistant. These work so well and so easily, that I have now adopted them into my personal life! And they can be reused over and over.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to use and customize

By MarcusVA from Newport News, VA, USA on 05/29/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love to use this product in binders and so easy to customize for use in storing reports, etc. to be used in binders! I would highly recommend this product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very useful and reusable!

By coffeeeditor from Guatemala on 05/29/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent product! It's easy to set up, and printing your tag titles in a single paper is very useful!!! The best part is that you can easily change the tag page when you wish to update or reuse the transparent dividers.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product does have great features.

By TPMToni from Fort Pierce, FL, USA on 05/29/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It's extremely simple to use. Easy to read. Easy to setup. Used it in several training binders and received lots of compliments. Recommended to other trainers and had great feedback. I make several binders each year and this is by far the easiest dividers I've ever had to work with.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Secretarial Use

By bubbette216 from Lansing, MI, USA on 05/28/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I'm using this product to document what I do in a desk manual. The easy to use format is great and it is easy to separate categories, etc. using this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This is a great product

By pddoggett from Baltimore Maryland on 05/28/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I absolutely loved using this product. Met my needs and very very easy to use. Good presentation too.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Innovative and Professional

By jjones239 from Fort Collins, CO, USA on 05/28/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I recommend these tabs because of the easy customization, innovative design, and professional look.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product for organizing your binder

By Crforest from New Orleans, LA, USA on 05/28/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The best thing about this product is that it's easy to change section tabs because you're not using stickers. The dividers are durable. Some setup on a computer is required but not very much.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for organizing budgets

By James from Gurnee, IL, USA on 05/20/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these to organize and track my budget spending at work against different initiatives. At any given moment I know exacting how much I've spent. And if the initiatives change I can quickly alter or add a new tab by simply writing the name on the index sheet. Plus they are reusable. I wish all products were this easy to change. I would love it if file folders could function the same way - I always run out of those little pieces of paper.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved