Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » File Folders & Binders » WLJ55094 » 12 Reviews

Wilson Jones View-tab Presentation Binder - Letter - 8.50" X 11" - 175 Sheet Capacity - 3 X Round Ring Fastener - 1" Binder Fastener Capacity - Poly - White - 1 Each (WLJ55094) Reviews
Wilson Jones View-tab Presentation Binder - Letter - 8.50" X 11" - 175 Sheet Capacity - 3 X Round Ring Fastener - 1" Binder Fastener Capacity - Poly - White - 1 Each (WLJ55094)

Wilson Jones View-tab Presentation Binder - Letter - 8.50" X 11" - 175 Sheet Capacity - 3 X Round Ring Fastener - 1" Binder Fastener Capacity - Poly - White - 1 Each (WLJ55094)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Presentation binder includes innovative, View-Tab transparent dividers and a unique, durable design. Clear overlay on front, spine and back allows easy customization. Print all your titles on one sheet and place it in the clear title page sleeve in the back of the binder. View-Tab dividers allow you... <more> 

Acco Model: WLJ55094

$14.74

725 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 12 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Materials use for this product are top quality.

By teachcce from Huntington, WV, USA on 08/08/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the "View Tab" make finding thins quicker than the traditional binder.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Simple and Elegant

By ddorothy64 from Iowa City, IA, USA on 11/21/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I needed a binder for my dissertation review committee. I did not want anything too flashy, but I needed it to look classy. This binder was perfect in all ways.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Binders

By luckyme from ny on 11/06/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have used presentation binders for years, but never bought one as durable as this. I would recommend this binder.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This Presentation Kit makes any project look professionally done

By RuralTechMan from Augusta, GA, USA on 10/17/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have been using these View-Tab Presentation Kits to present proposals, concept papers and briefing books to our clients for more than 10 years. They are our go-to professional looking quick assembly kits.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The product looks great and is easy to use.

By laurad from Snohomish, WA, USA on 09/26/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The template is so easy to use and looks very professional when it is done.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This is a great binder to present Association Information to Board Members!

By Jane49 from Zanesville, OH 43701, USA on 09/04/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

An association board of directors uses this binder as a reference for all of their board materials. Everything stays in place and behind the correct tab for their meetings.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome and Thoughtful design

By TDNLawGroup from San Francisco, CA on 06/11/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I'm so glad somebody took the time and redesigned the binder. It is soft and easily customizable. Thanks


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great BInders

By kwilson3712 from Cedar Falls, IA, USA on 06/06/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I only purchase the Wilson Jones binders. I use a variety of the sizes, but the 1" and 3" are the ones I use most. These binders hold up great. The hinges don't break and the rings don't separate.I have yet to replace one and some I have used for 20 years! They come in a variety of colors, so I can code by year or facility based on colors. These are my go-to binders and I could not do my job as well without them. Thanks!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Light weight, durable, functional, nice looking presentation binder

By Judith52 from Winfield, WV 25213, USA on 06/06/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These binders are perfect for the applications we needed. The contents page and outside title template ware user-friendly, easily inserted, and an excellent choice of fonts.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excelllent Quailty

By Tica from Land O' Lakes, FL, USA on 06/06/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product lasted over at least 4 years before it showed signs of deterioration, love it and continue to buy the brand. I also love the templates.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

All-in-one, easy to use and looks great

By MKir from Chicago, IL, USA on 06/03/2013

These binders are the only binders I will use. Our office now orders them in bulk as I have converted the whole office to using these binders. They are convenient, quick, easy and look great in front of clients. My only complaint is that the online templates have not been updated in 10 years. (Seriously. It's time for some new templates. I have been looking at those same tired templates for way took long.) But that is a minor compared to how much I love these binders. thank you for making such a fabulous, user-friendly, impressive product. As long as you continue to make these binders, I will continue to be you most loyal customer and biggest fan!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect Project Binder

By Kimberlia from Ontario, Canada on 05/28/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This binder is perfect for making customizable presentations and references for our clients. The templates are easy to use and it looks professional. I like the fact that there is a space for a business card and a CD/DVD already incorporated in the binder.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved